بحث

ونش ل ATV: ميزات الاختيار والتركيب

ATV هو نقل ثقيل إلى حد ما.يعني أنه يمكن أن يجلس بقوة في الأوساخ. علاوة على ذلك ، من غير المرجح أن تكون قادرة على سحبها يدويا. لذلك ، يعتبر الونش ATV عملية اقتناء ضرورية وعملية للغاية. هناك العديد من أنواع الأجهزة المقدمة: اليدوية والميكانيكية والكهربائية. الخيار الأخير هو الأكثر شيوعًا.

ونش ATV
يجب أن يكون ATV winch محددًاجهد الجر ، والذي ينبغي أن يكون 3 أضعاف كتلة السيارة نفسها. الأكثر فعالية سيكون جهاز ذو روابط. يجب أن تكون الوحدة ذات نوعية جيدة ، ويجب أن تكون جميع الأجزاء مصنوعة من مواد متينة.

الآن انتبه إلى الكابل. حتى الآن ، تستخدم عناصر الصلب والكيفلار. غالباً ما يحتاج الخيار الأخير إلى التنظيف أولاً ، وإلا فإنه سيتعفن ببساطة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيفلار مادة أكثر أمانًا من الفولاذ ، كما هو الحال في حالة الكسر فهي أقل صدمة. علاوة على ذلك ، على الرغم من القوة ، تظهر الانتقادات على السطح المعدني بمرور الوقت ، وهو أمر سهل للغاية للتعرض للأذى.

تركيب الونش على ATV
يمكن تجهيز ونش ATVالتحكم عن بعد لاسلكية أو سلكية. سيكون الخيار الأول لا غنى عنه إذا كنت معتادًا على القيادة بنفسك. القادم يجب أن تولي اهتماما لرفع ونش. يمكن أن يكون الأسطوانة أو الفولاذ. مسألة أخرى مهمة هي موقع تركيب الجهاز المقدم. في معظم الأحيان يتم تثبيته في الأمام.

يتم تركيب الونش على ATVمصد عثرة. ومع ذلك ، من أجل عدم تحطمها في وقت مبكر ، فمن الأفضل لحام زوايا معدنية لها ، والتي سيتم تركيبها على الجهاز. ونادرا ما يتم تركيب الروافع الخلفية ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام خيار قابل للإزالة. لكي يعمل الجهاز بكفاءة ، يجب عليك تجهيزه بخط حماية. لتبديل وضع التشغيل للوحدة ، من الأفضل استخدام ذراع بدلاً من شيفتر.

رافعة كهربائية للرباعية
يجب استخدام رافعة ATVفقط عندما يكون المحرك في وضع التشغيل ، ويجب عدم غرسه. سيساعد الجهاز المقدم على سحب سيارتك بسرعة من الأوساخ. هذه الوحدة مطلوبة بشكل خاص لأولئك الناس الذين يحبون الذهاب على الطريق. من أجل سحب رباعية خارج المستنقع ، يجب عليك ربط طرف واحد من كابل إلى نقل آخر ، القطب أو شجرة وتشغيل الونش.

أما بالنسبة للاختيار ، يجب أن تنتبهوعلى أجهزة السيارة ، لأنها عالمية. يجب أن تستوفي الرافعة الكهربائية لمركبة ATV متطلبات معينة. أثناء الاختيار ، تأخذ في الاعتبار قوة الجهاز ، الاكتناز والتطبيق العملي ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والموثوقية ، فضلا عن وزن الهيكل. تعتمد كل هذه المؤشرات على حجم وسائل النقل ، وأداء محركها والكتلة الإجمالية. من حيث المبدأ ، هذه هي كل ميزات اختيار وتركيب الروافع على سيارتك. إذا كنت ترغب في ركوب أي منظر طبيعي ، ننصحك بشراء الجهاز المقدم. حظا سعيدا!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Winch for ATV: features of choice and installation

Quad bike is rather heavy transportA remedy that can sit firmly in the mud. And manually pull it out from there is unlikely to succeed. Therefore, the winch for the ATV is a very necessary and practical acquisition. There are many types of presented devices: manual, mechanical and electrical. The last option is most common.

ATV winch
The winch for the ATV must have a certaintractive effort, which should be 3 times the mass of the vehicle itself. The most effective will be a device with screeds. The unit must be of good quality, all parts must be made of strong materials.

Now pay attention to the cable. For today, steel and Kevlar elements are used. The latter option is often the first one needs cleaning, otherwise it will simply rot. However, Kevlar is a safer material than steel, since in case of a breakdown it is less traumatic. Moreover, despite the strength, on the surface of the metal over time there are burrs, which are very easy to injure.

installation of a winch on a quad bike
Winch for ATV can be equippedwireless or wired remote control. The first option will be indispensable if you are used to driving yourself. Next, you should pay attention to the winch rope. It can be roller or steel. Another important issue is the location of the installation of the device. Most often it is mounted in front.

The installation of the winch on the ATV is carried out onbumper bumpers. However, in order that it does not crash ahead of time, it is better to weld to it the metal corners on which the device will be fastened. Rear winches are mounted extremely rarely, although you can use a removable version. In order for the device to work effectively, it should be equipped with a shroud strap. To switch the modes of operation of the unit, it is better to use the lever, rather than the mantle.

electric winch for ATV
The winch for the ATV should be usedOnly when the engine is on, and it should not be planted. The presented device will help to quickly pull your transport out of the mud. This unit is especially needed for those people who like to ride off-road. In order to pull the ATV out of the swamp, you must tie one end of the cable to another vehicle, pole or tree and turn on the winch.

As for the choice, we should pay attention toand on car devices, since they are universal. The electric winch for the ATV must meet certain requirements. During the selection, consider the power of the device, compactness and practicality, ease of use, reliability, as well as the weight of the structure. All these indicators depend on the size of your transport, the performance of its engine and the total mass. In principle, these are all the features of choosing and installing winches on your vehicle. If you want to drive on any landscapes, we advise you to purchase the device presented. Good luck!

  • Rating: