بحث

امتصاص الصدمات «مونرو»

تحت العلامة البلجيكية "مونرو" يتم إنتاجهاتشكيلة واسعة من امتصاص الصدمات. تستخدم تفاصيل هذا الإنتاج الخاص في أكثر من 98٪ من نماذج صناعة السيارات العالمية. وتباع ممتصات الصدمات "مونرو" في أكثر من مائة وخمسين دولة. يمتلك القسم الأوروبي للشركة أربعة مصانع. كل يوم ينزل 90،000 من ممتصات الصدمات من الناقلات. الانتاج السنوى هو 19 مليون جزء.

"مونرو" - ممتصات الصدمات التي مرت السيطرةالجودة. في سياق إنتاج القطع من عملية اختبار في مائة وخمسة وستين نقاط التفتيش. وهذا يسهم إلى حد كبير في تحسين جودة المنتج، وزيادة مستوى الموثوقية والمتانة. مخمدات «مونرو» تستخدم هذه شركات صناعة السيارات المعروفة مثل RENAULT، FORD، AUDI، ميتسوبيشي، مرسيدس، نيسان، VOLKSWAGEN وغيرها.

لامتصاص الصدمات «Monroe» ORIGINAL

منتجات هذه السلسلة هي عملية والموثوقية. تم تصميم الرفوف خصيصًا لتحل محل مخمدات الصدمات القياسية المثبتة على السيارة. وبالتالي ، يتم تعويض ارتداء تعليق الجهاز. تم تصميم هذه السلسلة خصيصا للاستبدال.

لامتصاص الصدمات «Monroe» REFLEX

هذه السلسلة تشمل إنتاج جديدجيل. تعمل ماصات الصدمات على زيادة استقرار الماكينة ، والحفاظ على مسار آمن لحركتها. هذا في تركيبة يضمن سلامة السائق والركاب. وفقا لاستطلاعات الرأي ، فإن ماصات صدمات "مونرو" REFLEX تفضل حوالي 78٪ من السائقين.

تساعد منتجات هذه السلسلة على زيادة التصاق الإطارات بالمسار. وبالتالي ، يصبح مسار السيارة أكثر استقرارًا ، وبالتالي ، آمنًا.

يعتمد عمل لامتصاص الصدمات على النظام ،المعروفة باسم "القرص المزدوج". يوفر التصميم مجموعة خاصة من الصمامات ، والتي تتمتع بقدرة إضافية لتنظيم عرض الزيت على خلفية سرعة منخفضة كافية لحركة المكبس. يوفر نظام "القرص المزدوج" مستوى أعلى من صلابة امتصاص الصدمات عند سرعات منخفضة للغاية. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في الحالات الخطرة: الكبح أو إعادة البناء. وبالتالي ، يصبح من الممكن التحكم في كل حركة من الماكينة.

نظام صمام "القرص المزدوج" يمكن أن تمرمن خلال نفسك كمية مختلفة من النفط. هذا ، بدوره ، يساهم في كل لحظة للحصول على صلابة اللازمة وفقا لحالة الطريق.

امتصاص الصدمات «مونرو» مغامرة

هذه السلسلة وضعت خصيصا لسيارات الدفع الرباعي الحديثة. تؤدي ممتصات صدمة المغامرة بشكل مثالي مهمة توفير الوضع الموثوق والاستقرار في ظروف القيادة على الطرق الوعرة ، بالإضافة إلى الإمساك الضروري بالمسار. استبدل هذا الإنتاج نموذج غاز-ماغنوم ، الذي تم إنتاجه لمدة اثنتي عشرة سنة. لسلسلة جديدة ، تم اختيار تصميم أنبوب واحد.

في العديد من المركبات على الطرق الوعرة ، تعليقضربة قصيرة. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الطول المحدود لامتصاص الصدمات أحادية الأنبوب في مثل هذه الحالات لا يشكل عائقاً أمام تركيبه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت الشركات المصنعة بتحسين نموذج امتصاص الصدمات ، وزيادة الموثوقية وتحسين الأداء.

اليوم ، حوالي مائة وأربعة وأربعين نماذج مختلفة من سلسلة المغامرة تأتي من خط التجميع. ويشكل هذا سبعة وسبعين في المائة من أسطول سيارات الدفع الرباعي العالمية.

لامتصاص الصدمات من ماركة "مونرو" VAN-MAGNUM

تتضمن هذه السلسلة نماذج هيدروليكية ،والتي صممت خصيصا للمركبات الخفيفة. لهذه السيارات من المعتاد أن تشمل فورد ترانزيت ، غزال والنماذج التجارية الأخرى من الحافلات الصغيرة. المقصود بامتصاص الصدمات من سلسلة VAN-MAGNUM للسيارات ، حيث يبلغ وزنه من اثنين إلى ثلاثة أطنان ونصف. تفاصيل تحسن بشكل كبير من أداء تعليق بسبب وجود تصميم خاص لزيادة حجم.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Shock absorbers «Monroe»

Under the Belgian brand "Monroe" is producedwide assortment of shock absorbers. Details of this particular production are used in more than 98% of models of the world car industry. The "Monroe" shock absorbers are sold in more than one hundred and fifty countries. The European division of the company owns four plants. Every day 90,000 shock absorbers descend from the conveyors. The annual output is 19 million parts.

"Monroe" - shock absorbers that have passed controlquality. In the course of the production process, the details are checked in one hundred and sixty-five control points. This greatly contributes to improving the quality of products, increasing the level of reliability and durability. "Monroe" shock absorbers are used by such well-known car manufacturers as RENAULT, FORD, AUDI, ISUZU, MITSUBISHI, MERCEDES, NISSAN, VOLKSWAGEN and others.

Shock absorbers «Monroe» ORIGINAL

The products of this series are practical andreliability. Racks are specifically designed to replace standard shock absorbers installed on the car. Thus, the wear of the suspension of the machine is compensated. This series is specially designed for replacement.

Shock absorbers «Monroe» REFLEX

This series includes the production of a newgeneration. Shock absorbers increase the stability of the machine, maintain a safe trajectory of its movement. This in combination ensures the safety of the driver and passengers. According to polls, the "Monroe" REFLEX shock absorbers prefer about seventy-eight percent of motorists.

The products of this series help to increase the adhesion of tires to the track. Thus, the course of the car becomes more stable and, accordingly, safe.

The work of shock absorbers is based on the system,known as the "Double Disc". The design provides a special group of valves, which has the additional ability to regulate the supply of oil against the background of a sufficiently low speed of piston motion. The "Double Disk" system provides a higher level of shock absorber stiffness at very low rod speeds. This is especially true in hazardous situations: braking or rebuilding. Thus, it becomes possible to control each movement of the machine.

Valve system "Double Disk" can passthrough yourself a different amount of oil. This, in turn, contributes at every moment to have the necessary rigidity in accordance with the road situation.

Shock absorbers «Monroe» Adventure

This series was developed specifically formodern all-wheel drive cars. The Adventure shock absorbers perfectly perform the task of providing reliable position and stability in off-road conditions, as well as the necessary grip with the track. This production replaced the Gaz-Magnum model, which was produced for about twelve years. For a new series, a single-tube design was chosen.

In many off-road vehicles, a suspensionshort stroke. In this case, the limited length of single-tube shock absorbers in such cases is not an obstacle to its installation. In addition, manufacturers have improved the shock absorber model, increasing reliability and improving performance.

Today, from the assembly line, about one hundred and forty-nine different models from the Adventure series come off. That makes up ninety-seven percent of the world's fleet of SUVs.

Shock absorbers of the brand "Monroe" VAN-MAGNUM

This series includes hydraulic models,which are specially designed for light vehicles. To such cars it is customary to include Ford Transit, Gazelle and other commercial models of minibuses. VAN-MAGNUM series shock absorbers are intended for cars, the weight of which is from two to three and a half tons. Details significantly improve the performance of the suspension due to the presence of a special design of the increased size.

  • Rating: