بحث

Carburettor DAAZ-4178: المواصفات والتعديلات

لأكثر من 100 سنة تم استخدام المكربن ​​لمعظم سيارات البنزين. إن عمل هذا الجهاز هو تحضير خليط من بخار الهواء والبنزين ، والذي يدخل غرف الاحتراق. ضع في اعتبارك كيف يعمل الكاربورتر DAAZ-4178 ، واكتشف خصائصه التقنية وتعلم كيفية تنظيم عملياته.

DAAZ لسيارات UAZ و Volga

وهناك الكثير من أصحاب السيارات UAZ ، وكذلك"Volga" مع محرك 402-m مهتمة باختيار carburetors لسياراتهم. إذا قمنا بتحليل جميع الحلول الموجودة في السوق ، فإن أفضل طريقة لهذه المحركات هي من مصنع تجميع دميتروف.

carburetor daaz 4178

يعتبر الكاربوريتر DAAZ-4178 لسائقي السيارات نموذجًا شائعًا جدًا. إنه يسمح لك بتحسين ديناميكيات المحرك بشكل كبير ، وكذلك مع الإعداد الصحيح الذي يؤدي إلى استهلاك أقل للوقود.

الترتيب Carburettor

هذه الوحدات مصممة للطهيخليط احتراق عالي الجودة. ثم تغذيها الوحدة إلى غرف الاحتراق. تتناسب نسبة الوقود في الخليط بشكل مباشر مع كمية الهواء التي تمر عبر الجهاز.

الحاكم 4178 هو مجلسينأنظمة مستحلب. بشكل عام ، خط كامل ، والمكربن ​​DAAZ-4178-1107010-30 بما في ذلك ، لديه نفس الجهاز. في هذه carburetors يتم تطبيق جميع تقنيات فعالة ومثبتة جيدا. هنا يمكنك ملاحظة وجود حجرة عائمة أكثر توازناً ، نظام فتح متسلسل للمخمدات وغيرها من التقنيات.

يتم تجميع الجهاز من الوحدات القياسية والمجاميع وعمليا لا تختلف عن غيرها من التصاميم. يتألف المكربن ​​من خزان قياس رئيسي ، ونظام تباطؤ ، وأنظمة عابرة ، ومضخة ، ومودد إيكولوجي ، و EPHC.

Carburettor DAAZ-4178 - المواصفات الفنية

النظر في الغرض من كل من النظم الرئيسيةهذه الوحدة. يتم اختيار هذا النموذج من قبل العديد من سائقي السيارات. النماذج مع فهرس 30 و 40 مناسبة لـ "Volga" و UAZ. أصحاب هذه الآلات يتحدثون جيداً حول هذه الأجهزة. لديهم خيارات واسعة للتخصيص ، فضلا عن خالية من المشاكل عمليا.

نظام الجرعات الأساسي

تم تصميم هذا النظام لتوفير اللازمةكمية خليط الوقود في أوضاع التشغيل المختلفة للمحرك. أنها قادرة على العمل مع جميع الأوضاع ، باستثناء التباطؤ. وبالتالي ، عند حمل محرك متوسط ​​، يلتزم نظام الجرعات بتوفير مزيج وقود قليل من التركيبة الثابتة.

إذا اعتبرنا الجهاز من أبسطالمكربن ​​، ثم نلقي نظرة على الخصائص الفنية للمكربن ​​DAAS-4178 ، ثم في أبسط تصميم ، كما يفتح خنق ، يمر الهواء من خلال الناشر ببطء أكثر من الوقود الذي يدخل إلى الغرفة من البخاخات. وبالتالي يتم إثراء الخليط. من أجل منع الخليط الغني جدا ، قدم المهندسون إمكانية تعويض نسبة خليط الوقود مع نسبة الهواء. يمكن ضبط كمية وحجم الهواء عن طريق صمامات الخانق. في وحدات carburettor ، مثل عمليات التعويض هي نظام الجرعات.

في معظم النماذج من DAAZ ، هذه الأساليبالتعويض من تكوين خليط الوقود تعمل على أساس فرامل تعمل بالهواء المضغوط. لذا ، يصل الوقود ، ومن ثم يتم رشه ليس من الغرف العائمة ، ولكن من خلال قناة مستحلبة خاصة. هذا هو أنبوب خاص. في جدران الأنبوب توجد ثقوب تكنولوجية خاصة. أنها تسهل خروج الهواء القادمة من فوق من الطائرة. هناك ، في هذه القناة ، هناك عملية خلط ، ويمكن للخليط نفسه ترك هذه الثقوب التكنولوجية.

كما يفتح خنقرفرف، ويزيد من حجم الفراغ من الخليط. أيضا ، كميات الوقود التي تمر عبر الطائرات ومقدار زيادة الهواء. كمية الهواء تتناسب تمامًا مع حجم الوقود. لذلك يتم تقديم التعويض.

تعديل carburetor daase 4178 1107010

باختصار ، يخلق نظام التوزيع العالميالمحرك جميع الشروط للعمل على الأحمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة والحالات. يوفر هذا المكربن ​​DAAZ-4178-1107010-30 المحرك مع استقرار الطاقة والتشغيل في جميع أوضاع التشغيل الممكنة.

مبدأ تصميم وتشغيل CXX

لمحرك تباطؤ في سرعة الحد الأدنىمطلوب فقط حجم صغير جدا من الخليط. في مثل هذه الظروف ، لوحظ خنق مغلق بالكامل. لكن مستوى التخلخل في الناشر لا يكفي الآن لبدء نظام التوزيع العالمي.

هذا فقط لهذا carburettor DAAZ-4178-30لديها في تصميم نظام تباطؤ. وتتمثل مهمتها في إعداد خليط يسمح لضمان التشغيل المستقر للمحرك مع رفرف مغلق بالكامل.

قنوات النظام توحد جوفًا خاصًا خلفهاالاختناقات والغرف العليا. عندما يعمل المحرك في وضع الخمول ، يتم إنشاء فراغ عالي بما فيه الكفاية تحت المخمد. عندما يتعرض للوقود يأتي من القناة للمستحلب في قناة نظام XX. تعتمد نسبة الوقود إلى الهواء في الخليط على قدرات الطائرات.

كذلك يدخل الخليط في الاختناقات ، حيث يتم ذلكمختلطة مع الهواء. لهذا ، هناك فجوة تكنولوجية بين رفرف وجدران الغرفة. يمكن ضبط هذه الفجوة بواسطة مسمار مثبت على ذراع المثبط. هذا هو المسمار كمية ، مع مساعدة منها يتم تعديل المكربن ​​DAAZ-4178-1107010.

مقدار الخليط الذي يمر عبر القناة فيالفضاء zadrosselnoe ، يمكن تعديلها مع المسمار خاص مع فوهة مخروط. هذا المسمار هو المسؤول عن ضبط جودة الخليط. إذا قمت بلفه ، فسيتم تقليل المقطع العرضي للقناة.

إذا تم فتح الخانق أكثربسلاسة ، ثم يزيد بشكل كبير من كمية الهواء ، ولكن حجم الوقود لا يزال هو نفسه كما كان. لا يزال نظام التوزيع العالمي (GDS) لا يدخل في هذه العملية بسبب عدم وجود عملية نادرة. والنتيجة هي خليط مستنفد وفشل في تشغيل المحرك.

carburetor daase 4178 1107010 30

لانتقال أكثر سلاسة من الخمول إلىتم تجهيز نمط متوسط ​​المكربن ​​عملية DAAZ-4178-1107010-40 مع نظام انتقالي خاص. يربط قنواتها إلى القنوات المسؤولة عن التباطؤ. هنا يوجد ثقب خاص ، مصمم بطريقة بحيث أنه بعد فتح المصراع ، فإنه يدخل منطقة الحد الأقصى من نضح. تستقبل هذه القناة أيضًا خليطًا صغيرًا في الغرف. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يوجد انتقال مفاجئ بين أوضاع تشغيل المحرك.

في الخمول ، عندما تكون اللوحه كاملةمغلقة ، هناك إضافة إلى خليط من الهواء. يتم تعويض التكوين من خلال وجود الطائرات. إذا قمت بتحويل البرغي المسئول عن مقدار الخليط ، فستفتح اللوحه. تزداد الفجوة بين اللوح والغرفة ، وتتناقص كمية الهواء. في الوقت نفسه ، يزيد من سرعة العمود المرفقي. إذا قمت بفك المسمار ، سينخفض ​​التردد. على هذا الجهاز مثل المكربن ​​DAAZ-4178 ، يتم التعديل عن طريق تدوير مسامير الضبط.

تسريع المضخة

تم تصميم GDS المكربن ​​لتوفيرعملية دون انقطاع فقط مع عملية سلسة لفتح المخمد. إذا قمت بفتحه بشكل أكثر حدة ، عندئذ يتم انتهاك عملية التعليم. من أجل تجنب الفشل ، التصميم يحتوي على مضخة خاصة. يسمح لك بإثراء خليط الوقود مؤقتًا ، إذا كان الخانق يفتح بشكل حاد.

بدء الجهاز

عندما يبدأ المحرك ، يدور العمود المرفقيانخفاض دورات. في غرفة المدخل يوجد فراغ منخفض بما فيه الكفاية ، والبخار يتبخر بشكل سيئ في نفس الوقت. أيضا ، إذا كان المحرك بارد ، يتكثف بخار الوقود في المسلك.

لجعل عملية بدء التشغيل أكثر ثباتًا ، من الضروري أن يقوم مكربن ​​DAAZ-4178-40 بإعداد مزيج أكثر ثراءًا. لذلك ، يغلق الهواء المثبط ويخترق الخانق.

لتسهيل عملية بدء التشغيل بالمحرك ، تم تزويد منظمات الكاربوريتر بجهاز بدء خاص. ووفقًا لمبدأ التشغيل ، فإنه بمثابة مخمد للهواء ، بالإضافة إلى جهاز أوتوماتيكي يفتحه.

Ekonostat

تم تصميم هذا الجهاز لالعمل بأقصى قدر من الأحمال لإثراء الخليط. وهو جهاز البخاخ ، الذي يتم تثبيته في أعلى غرفة الخلط. يتم تغذية الوقود في النظام الاقتصادي (econostat) من خلال القناة التي يتم تركيب الوقود فيها.

توفير الطاقة المقتصد

لكي يتمكن المحرك من إنتاج الطاقة القصوى ، يجب أن يكون الخليط غنيًا جدًا.

carburetor daaz 4178 1107010 40

لطهي الطعام ، المكربنتم تجهيز DAAZ-4178-1107010 وجميع النماذج الأخرى مع ما يسمى الاقتصاد. يسمح هذا النظام بتوفير كمية إضافية من الوقود ، والتي تدخل البخاخات. لكنها لا تمر عبر وقود الطائرات الرئيسي. لتنشيط الاقتصاد ، يتم استخدام محرك خاص.

Carburetor DAAZ-4178 on UAZ

هذا البناء هو أكثر تعقيدا ، على النقيض منمصنع carburettor. وهو أيضا carburettor نوع المستحلب من غرفتين. ويضم غرفة تعويم محسنة وأكثر توازنا. ولجعل الخليط ذا جودة أعلى ، أنشأ المصممون قناة أكثر تحسنا مع دوامة.

عملية محرك مستقر عند بدء التشغيل ومع الحملهنا من الممكن توفير GDS. يدعم CXX المتقدم تشغيل أكثر استقرارًا للمحرك بأدنى سرعة ممكنة لعمود المرفق. يسمح هذا الكاربورتر DAAZ-4178-1107010-40 بانتقال أكثر سلاسة من الخمول إلى التحميل.

تركيب

لتثبيت هذا الهيكل بنفسكعلى UAZ ، لن يكون هناك أي تعديلات معقدة. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب التثبيت طوقاً أكثر سمكًا من المكربن ​​الـ 126. إذا قمت بعملية تثبيت بدون حشية ، فستكون هناك مخاطرة لكسر محرك المضخة.

متزايد

كيفية تثبيت carburettor DAAZ-4178-1107010 جراسيارة UAZ؟ أولا ، تحتاج إلى إزالة فلتر الهواء والجسم. ثم يتم إزالة الجهاز. لهذا ، فمن الضروري فك الأزرار من المجمع واستبدالها بأخرى جديدة وأخرى قصيرة. تتم إزالة الصمامات الكهربائية ، ويتم تركيب التتابع في الموقع في مكانها. بعد ذلك ، يتم تركيب مكربن ​​جديد بدلاً من المكربن ​​القديم. قبل هذا ، من الضروري وضع جوانات اثنين. الآن ، يجب أن تكون مرتبطة الاتحاد إلى خرطوم التوزيع باستخدام خرطوم. ثم حان الوقت للانتقال إلى تثبيت دائرة التحكم EPHC.

مكربن ​​daase تعديل 4178

وفي المرحلة الأخيرة ، يتم ضبط الكربوريتر من أجل DAAZ-4178-1107010. لذلك ، بمساعدة البراغي الخاصة ، يمكنك تحقيق الأداء الأمثل للمحرك.

كيفية ضبط carburettor؟

على الرغم من أن تصميم DAAZ-4178 يختلف قليلاً عن نماذج أخرى من مصنع Dmitrov ، فإن التعديل لن يسبب أي صعوبات.

المكربن ​​daase 4178 المواصفات

من أجل ضبط تشغيل المكربن ​​،استخدم مسامير التثبيت المسؤولة عن جودة وكمية خليط الوقود. حتى تتمكن من ضبط المحرك في وضع الخمول. في كثير من الأحيان ، تكون أوضاع التشغيل الخاملة غير مستقرة ، وبدون إعداد مناسب ، لن تنتقل السيارة.

ضبط الآلية

بعد ذلك ، نقوم بتعديل المكربن ​​DAAZ-4178. عملية المعايرة هي بضع خطوات بسيطة. أولا تحتاج إلى تدفئة وحدة الطاقة بشكل جيد. يحتاج المسمار ، المسئول عن جودة المزيج على المكربن ​​، إلى فك بشكل كامل تقريبًا ، ثم شد ما يقرب من 2.5 دورة.

المسمار ، والذي هو المسؤول عن كمية مزيج الوقود ،ضروري من أجل ضبط السرعة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تدوير المسمار حتى الثورات حوالي 850-950. وعلاوة على ذلك بمساعدة من نفس نوعية المسمار ، نجد أن أعلى سرعة ، ثم مع المسمار تعديل آخر سنعود مرة أخرى 900 الثورات. يجب تكرار هذه الإجراءات حتى يؤدي دوران المسمار اللولبي إلى زيادة سرعة العمود المرفقي.

carburetor daase 4178 1107010

إذا بدأت السرعة في الانخفاض ، فإنك ستجد الانتقال من أكثر ثراءً إلى خليط قليل. يبقى فقط لتشديد المسمار الجودة وترك الأمر عند هذه النقطة.

الآن لم يعد بإمكانك لمس carburetorDAAZ-4178. ضبط الانتهاء من ذلك. ولكن هذا هو الحال ، إذا قمت بالنقر بشكل حاد على دواسة السرعة ، فإن الانتقال من السرعة القصوى إلى السكون قد مرت بشكل طبيعي. إذا لم يكن هذا هو الحال ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تدوير المسمار الجودة ببطء.

لذلك ، اكتشفنا ما يمتلكه مزوِّد DAAZ-4178 بخصائص تقنية.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Carburettor DAAZ-4178: specifications and adjustments

For more than 100 years the carburetor has been used formost gasoline cars. The work of this device is to prepare a mixture of air and gasoline vapor, which will enter the combustion chambers. Consider how the carburettor DAAZ-4178 works, find out its technical characteristics and learn how to regulate its operation.

DAAZ for UAZ and Volga vehicles

A lot of UAZ car owners, as well as"Volga" with the 402-m motor are interested in the selection of carburetors for their cars. If we analyze all existing solutions on the market, then the best approach for these engines is from the Dmitrov aggregate plant.

carburetor daaz 4178

The carburettor DAAZ-4178 for motorists is considered a very popular model. It allows you to significantly improve the dynamics of the engine, as well as with the correct setting leads to a lower fuel consumption.

Carburettor arrangement

These units are designed for cookingquality combustible mixture. Then the unit feeds it to the combustion chambers. The ratio of fuel in the mixture is directly proportional to the amount of air that passes through the device.

Ruler 4178 is a two-chamberemulsion systems. In general, the entire line, and carburetor DAAZ-4178-1107010-30 including, has the same device. In these carburetors all effective and well-proven technologies are applied. Here you can note the presence of a more balanced float chamber, a system of sequential opening of the dampers and other technologies.

The device is assembled from standard units andaggregates and practically does not differ from other designs. The carburetor consists of a main metering tank, an idling system, transient systems, a pump, an econostat and an EPHC.

Carburettor DAAZ-4178 - specifications

Consider the purpose of each of the main systemsthis unit. This model is chosen by many motorists. Models with index 30 and 40 are suitable for "Volga" and UAZ. Owners of these machines speak very well about such devices. They have wide options for customization, as well as practically problem-free.

Basic dosing system

This system is designed to provide the necessarythe amount of fuel mixture at different operating modes of the motor. It is able to work with all modes, except idling. Thus, at a medium engine load, the dosing system is obliged to provide a lean fuel mixture of constant composition.

If we consider the device of the simplestcarburetor, and then take a look at the technical characteristics of the DAAS-4178 carburetor, then in the simplest design, as the throttle opens, the air through the diffuser passes more slowly than the fuel that gets into the chamber from the nebulizer. Thus the mixture is enriched. In order to prevent too rich a mixture, engineers have provided the possibility of compensating the ratio of the fuel mixture with the air ratio. The amount and volume of air can be adjusted by means of throttle valves. In carburettor units, such compensation processes are a dosing system.

In most models from DAAZ, these methodscompensation of the composition of the fuel mixture operate on the basis of pneumatic braking. So, fuel arrives, and then it is sprayed not from the float chambers, but through a special emulsion channel. This is a special tube. In the walls of the tube there are special technological holes. They facilitate the exit of air coming from above from the jet. There, in this channel, there is a process of mixing, and the mixture itself can leave these technological holes.

As the throttle opensdamper, the rarefaction and volume of the mixture increase. Also, the volumes of fuel passing through the jets and the amount of air increase. The amount of air is completely proportional to the volume of fuel. So compensation is provided.

adjustment of the carburetor daase 4178 1107010

In short, the GDS createsmotor all conditions for work on small, medium and high loads and modes. This carburetor DAAZ-4178-1107010-30 provides the engine with power stability and operation in all possible modes of operation.

The design and operation principle of CXX

For the engine idling at a minimum speedonly a very small volume of the mixture is required. In such conditions, a fully closed throttle is observed. But the level of rarefaction in the diffuser is not enough now to start the GDS.

That's just for this carburettor DAAZ-4178-30has in its design an idling system. Its task is the preparation of a mixture that allows to ensure stable operation of the engine with a fully closed flap.

Channels of the system unite a special cavity behindchokes and upper chambers. When the motor is running at idle, a sufficiently high vacuum is created under the damper. When it is exposed to the fuel comes from the channel for the emulsion into the channel of the system XX. The ratio of fuel to air in the mixture depends on the capabilities of jets.

Further the mixture gets into the chokes, where thenmixed with air. For this, there is a technological gap between the flap and the walls of the chamber. This gap can be adjusted with a screw that is mounted on the damper lever. This is a quantity screw, with the help of which the carburetor is adjusted DAAZ-4178-1107010.

The amount of the mixture that passes through the channel inzadrosselnoe space, can be adjusted with a special screw with a cone nozzle. This screw is responsible for adjusting the quality of the mixture. If you twist it, the channel cross-section is thus reduced.

If the throttle is opened moresmoothly, then significantly increases the amount of air, but the volume of fuel remains the same as it was. The GDS still does not enter into this process because of the lack of rarefaction. The result is a depleted mixture and a failure in the motor's operation.

carburetor daase 4178 1107010 30

For a smoother transition from idle tothe average mode of operation carburetor DAAZ-4178-1107010-40 is equipped with a special transitional system. It connects its channels to the channels responsible for idling. Here there is a special hole, which is designed in such a way that after opening the shutter, it enters the zone of maximum rarefaction. This channel also receives a little mixture into the chambers. Due to this, there is no abrupt transition between the operating modes of the motor.

At idle, when the flap is fullyclosed, there is an addition to the mixture of air. The composition is compensated by the presence of jets. If you twist the screw that is responsible for the amount of the mixture, then the flap will open. The gap between the flap and the chamber increases, and the amount of air decreases. At the same time, the crankshaft speed increases. If you unscrew the screw, the frequency will decrease. On such a device as carburetor DAAZ-4178, the adjustment is carried out by rotating the adjusting screws.

Accelerating pump

GDS carburetor is designed to provideUninterrupted operation only with a smooth process of opening the damper. If you open it more sharply, then the process of education is violated. In order to avoid a failure, the design has a special pump. It allows you to temporarily enrich the fuel mixture, if the throttle opens sharply.

Start device

When the engine starts, the crankshaft rotateslow revs. In the inlet chamber is a low enough vacuum, and the fuel evaporates very poorly at the same time. Also, if the motor is cold, the fuel vapor condenses in the intake tract.

To make the start-up process more stable, it is necessary that the DAAZ-4178-40 carburetor prepare a richer mixture. So, the air damper closes and the throttle opens.

To facilitate the motor start-up process, the carburetors are equipped with a special starting device. According to the principle of operation it is an air damper, as well as an automatic device that opens it.

Econostat

This device is designed forwork at maximum loads to further enrich the mixture. It is a nebulizer, which is installed at the very top of the mixing chamber. Fuel in the econostat is fed through the channel where the fuel jet is installed.

Power Saving Economizer

In order for the motor to produce the maximum power, the mixture must be very rich.

carburetor daase 4178 1107010 40

To cook it, carburetorDAAZ-4178-1107010 and all other models are equipped with a so-called economizer. This system allows to provide additional amount of fuel, which enters the nebulizer. But it does not pass through the main fuel jet. To activate the economizer, a special drive is used.

Carburetor DAAZ-4178 on UAZ

This construction is more complicated, in contrast tofactory carburettor. It is also a two-chamber emulsion type carburettor. It features an improved and more balanced float chamber. To make the mixture of higher quality, the designers created a more improved channel with a swirler.

Stable motor operation at startup and with loadhere it is possible to provide a GDS. Advanced CXX supports more stable operation of the motor at the lowest possible speed of the crankshaft. This carburettor DAAZ-4178-1107010-40 allows for a smoother transition from idle to load.

Installation

To install this structure on your ownon UAZ, there will not be any complicated alterations. However, the installation requires a thicker gasket from the 126th carburetor. If you do an installation without a gasket, then there is a risk of breaking the pump drive.

Installation

How to install carburettor DAAZ-4178-1107010 oncar UAZ? First, you need to remove the air filter and body. Then the device is removed. For this, it is necessary to unscrew the studs from the collector and replace them with new ones and short ones. The electric valves are removed, and the on-site relay is mounted in their place. Next, a new carburetor is installed in place of the old one. Before this, it is necessary to lay two gaskets. Now, the union must be connected to the distribution hose using a hose. Then it's time to move on to installing the EPHC control circuit.

carburetor daase 4178 adjustment

And at the last stage, the carburettor is adjusted for DAAZ-4178-1107010. So, with the help of special screws, you can achieve optimum engine performance.

How to adjust the carburettor?

Although the design of DAAZ-4178 slightly differs from other models of the Dmitrov plant, the adjustment will not cause any difficulties.

carburetor daase 4178 specifications

In order to adjust the operation of the carburetor,Use the adjusting screws that are responsible for the quality and quantity of the fuel mixture. So you can set the engine running at idle. Often, the idle operating modes are unstable, and without an appropriate setting the car will not go.

Setting the mechanism

Next, we adjust the carburetor DAAZ-4178. The calibration process is a few simple steps. First you need to warm up the power unit well. The screw, which is responsible for the quality of the mixture on the carburetor, needs to be unscrewed almost completely, and then tighten approximately 2.5 turns.

The screw, which is responsible for the amount of fuel mixture,is necessary in order to set the speed. To do this, you need to rotate the screw until the revolutions are around 850-950. Further with the help of the same quality screw, we find the highest speed, then with another adjusting screw we will return again 900 revolutions. These actions must be repeated until the rotation of the quality screw will increase the crankshaft speed.

carburetor daase 4178 1107010

If the speed starts to fall, then you find the transition from a richer to a lean mixture. It remains only to tighten the quality screw and leave it at this point.

Now you can no longer touch the carburetorDAAZ-4178. Adjusting it is finished. But this is so, if you sharply click on the accelerator, the transition from the maximum speed to idle has passed normally. If this is not the case, then you need to slowly rotate the quality screw.

So, we found out what the carburettor of DAAZ-4178 has technical characteristics.

  • Rating: