بحث

عيوب المحرك: كيفية تحديد والقضاء عليها؟

لذا ، فإن السبب الأول لعطل المحرك -هذا هو انتهاك تغذية الوقود. قد يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن مضخة الوقود الكهربائية لا تعمل أو أن هناك بعض الأعطال في منظم ضغط البنزين. قد يكون مانع الوقود مسدودا أو الوقود غير موجود على الإطلاق في الخزان. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى التحقق مما إذا كان المصهر في الحالة العادية ، إذا كانت موصلات EBC ، وترحيلها ، وبدء الترحيل تعمل. عند تشغيل الإشعال ، من المهم أن يصدر المحرك صوتًا مميزًا. لذا ، إذا كانت هذه المشكلة موجودة بالفعل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استبدال منظم ضغط الوقود أو الفلتر ، ثم صب البنزين في الخزان. لن يكون غير ضروري للتحقق من صلاحية الموصلات.

أعطال المحرك
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان هناك اشتباه في عطلالمحرك ، لاحظ الخطأ في نظام الإشعال. ربما لا يكون هناك اتصال في الدائرة الكهربائية أو أن ملف الإشعال ببساطة معيب. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري التحقق من أن المصهر سليم. ربما تحتاج إلى استبدال ملف الإشعال.

أيضا ، يمكن أن يكون سبب قصور المحركدخول خزان الوقود من الماء. أو يمكنه ببساطة رفض أي من أسطوانات المحرك. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تصريف الوقود من خزان الوقود ، والتحقق من إمكانية الخدمة وإصلاح المشكلة. من المرغوب فيه تنظيف رواسب الكربون واستبدال الشموع ونصائحها.

أعطال محرك الديزل
لذلك ، من أجل الكشف عن أعطال المحرك ،تحتاج أولاً إلى الانتباه إلى ما إذا كانت تعمل بسلاسة ، سواء كانت هناك إخفاقات عندما يتم الضغط على الدواسة جزئيًا أو كليًا. وإذا كان هناك أي ضجيج في المحرك ، فهذا يدل أيضًا على عطله. الطريقة الأسهل ، بطبيعة الحال ، هي تحديد المشكلة إذا كان المحرك في جميع الأوضاع يعمل بشكل سيئ.

ومن الجدير بالذكر وعطل الديزلالمحرك. كثير ، وشراء هذه الآلية ، تولي اهتماما فقط لنفقات صغيرة من الوقود الرخيص نسبيا. مما لا شك فيه ، محركات الديزل موثوق بها. وترتبط عيوبها فقط بتكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، ولا تتجلى إلا في الأميال التي تتجاوز المورد المحدد ، أو باستخدام الأميين. المشكلة العالمية هي عدم الامتثال للوائح التشغيلية. يحتاج الزيت إلى تغييره مرة واحدة على مسافة 7000 كيلومتر ، وإلا فسوف يتأكسد ، وهذا يؤثر سلبًا على أداء المحرك.

أعطال محرك الحقن
أخطاء محرك حقن أيضايستحق الاهتمام. في أغلب الأحيان ، ترتبط هذه المشاكل بمستشعر موضع عمود المرفق. إذا انكسر ، فلن يسمح بقيادة أكثر من خمسة أمتار. إذا رفضت مضخة الوقود ، فمن غير الواقعي أيضًا المغادرة. هنا قد تكمن الأسباب في وجود الماء والأوساخ في البنزين. إذا كانت أي آليات أو مستشعرات أخرى معيبة ، فسيعمل المحرك - سيتم نقل تركيبه ببساطة إلى برنامج الطوارئ. من الصعب التحرك إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في جهاز استشعار موضع الخانق. ومع ذلك ، لا تنتظر حتى الانهيار الكامل. إذا كنت السيارة على الطريق ، تحتاج إلى القيام فورا بإصلاحه.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Malfunctions of the engine: how to identify and eliminate?

So, the first cause of engine malfunction -this is a fuel feed violation. This may be due to the fact that the electric fuel pump does not work or there are some malfunctions in the gasoline pressure regulator. The fuel filter may also be clogged or the fuel is not present at all in the tank. In this case, you need to check whether the fuse is in the normal state, if the EBC connectors, its relay, and the start relay are working. When the ignition is switched on, it is important that the engine emits a distinctive sound. So, if this problem really exists, then you need to replace the fuel pressure regulator or filter, and then pour gasoline into the tank. It will not be superfluous to check the serviceability of the connectors.

Engine malfunctions
In addition, if there is a suspicion of malfunctionengine, note the fault in the ignition system. Perhaps there is no contact in the electrical circuit or the ignition coil is simply faulty. In this case, it is necessary to check if the fuse is intact. Maybe you need to replace the ignition coil.

Also, engine malfunctions can be causedgetting into the fuel tank of water. Or he could simply refuse any of the engine cylinders. In this case, you need to drain the fuel from the fuel tank, check for serviceability and repair the problem. It is desirable to clean the carbon deposits and replace the candles and their tips.

Diesel Engine Malfunctions
So, in order to detect engine malfunctions,you first need to pay attention to whether it works smoothly, whether there are failures when the pedal is partially or fully pressed. And if there are any noises in the engine, then this also indicates its malfunction. The easiest way, of course, is to identify the problem if the engine in all modes is working poorly.

It is worth mentioning and malfunctions of dieselengine. Many, buying this mechanism, pay attention only to a small expenditure of relatively cheap fuel. Undoubtedly, diesel engines are reliable. Their shortcomings are associated only with the technology of production, they are manifested only when the mileage that exceeds the specified resource, or with illiterate use. The global problem is the failure to comply with operational regulations. The oil needs to be changed once in 7000 kilometers traveled, otherwise it will be oxidized, and this negatively affects engine performance.

Malfunctions of the injector engine
Faults in the injector motor alsodeserve attention. Most often, these problems are related to the crankshaft position sensor. If it breaks, it will not allow you to drive more than five meters. If the petrol pump refused, it's also impossible to leave. Here, the reasons may lie in the presence of water and mud in gasoline. If any other mechanisms or sensors are faulty, the engine will work - its installation will simply go to the emergency program. It is difficult to move if there is a problem with the throttle position sensor. However, you should not expect a complete breakdown. If the car is expensive, you need to immediately repair it.

  • Rating: