بحث

VAZ-2106: تعليق أمامي ، واستبداله وإصلاحه. استبدال أذرع حامل التعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106

على السيارات التعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106نوعين رافعة. سبب استخدام هذا المخطط هو استخدام محرك خلفي. بالطبع ، كان من الممكن إنشاء "MacPherson" ، التي أصبحت كلاسيكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا النوع من التعليق أكثر موثوقية وأبسط. ولكن بطبيعة الحال ، هناك أوجه قصور كبيرة ، والتي يمكن أن تعوض جميع المزايا. على سبيل المثال ، من الضروري زيادة تعزيز أماكن تثبيت محامل الدعم.

وبشكل عام ، إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار الحقيقة ،أن السيارة VAZ-2106 صُممت في السنوات التي لم تكن فيها الطرق ذات الجودة العالية حقيقة ، فكل شيء يقع في مكانه. عند القيادة على الطرق الوعرة والتفاوت ، "ماكفرسون" بسرعة "قتل" ويصبح غير قابل للاستخدام. في هذه الحالة ، يكتسب تعليق الترقوة المزدوج لكلاسيكياتنا.

ماذا يتكون التعليق الأمامي من؟

VAZ 2106 نظام تعليق أمامي

يبدأ بحقيقة أن التعليق الأماميVAZ-2106 مستقلة تماما. ويستند على اثنين من العتلات المستعرضة. يتم توصيل العجلات الأمامية بالمحور بمسامير. يتم تركيب الأخير على محامل. لديهم شكل مخروطي ، الضغط على سطح المحور الداخلي وثابتة مع الجوز. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عجلة اليمين تستخدم الجوز مع مؤشر ترابط اليد اليسرى. لتمييزه ، يكفي النظر إلى الحواف - لديهم ثلاث نقاط عليها.

العنصر التالي ، والذي يتكون منالتعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106 - إنها قبضة دوارة. يقوم بتثبيت طرف التوجيه ، والذي يربط المخفض. مع مساعدتها ، يتم تدوير العجلات. تحتوي هذه القبضة على نقطتي تعليق للتعليق - الأعلى والأسفل. وهي مصنوعة بمساعدة دعامات الكروي المتحرك ، حيث يتم ربط الكؤوس منها بالرافعات ، ويتم الضغط على الأصابع في ثقوب المحور. يتم تثبيت الأذرع نفسها بمساعدة الكتل الصامتة - شجيرات المطاط المعدني ذات الشكل الخاص ، إلى جسم السيارة.

تشخيص تعليق السيارة

تعليق أمامي VAZ 2106

من وقت لآخر سوف تحتاج إلى قيادة السيارةعلى الحفرة أو المصعد للتحقق من حالة التعليق. يعتمد الكثير على ذلك ، بما في ذلك سلامتك. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول ، على سلسلة الكلاسيكية من سيارات VAZ لتنفيذ التقارب الانهيار أمر ضروري كل 10 آلاف كم. تشغيل. مع نفس الفترة ، يتم تشخيص حالة الإطارات. مرة واحدة كل 20 ألف ، تحتاج إلى تشديد المكسرات على محامل العجلات ، تليين الأخير. مع الفاصل الزمني نفسه ، يجب فحص تشديد جميع الاتصالات الملولبة.

عندما يتم تشخيص التعليق الأمامي لـ VAZ-2106 ،سوف تحتاج لفحص دعامات الكرة ، الكتل الصامتة ، وسائد المطاط من المثبت ، وأيضا فحص بعناية إذا كان هناك أي تشوهات لعناصر التعليق. انتبه بشكل خاص للمحامل الكروية. هذه هي العناصر التي تعتمد عليها سلامتك على الطريق. إذا انكسرت العصابة عليهم ، فإن القيام بأي أعمال ترميم غير مجدية - فالطين يمسك بالمفصلة ، والآن سيدمرها تدريجيا. لذلك ، يمكنك تغيير كل شيء - الكرة ، آخر ، والمكسرات والمسامير.

كيفية التحقق من كتل صامتة

مشكلة ارتداء كتل صامتة لكلاسيكياتاستحالة تحديد الزوايا الصحيحة للانقطاع والتقارب. والسبب هو أن الجزء المطاطي من الجمعية قد تم تدميره ، فإن وضع الرافعة يصبح خاطئًا ، وينحدر إلى الجانب. حتى إذا كان هناك ضرر طفيف للجزء المطاطي ، فمن الضروري استبدال الكتل الصامتة على الفور. وهو أمر مرغوب فيه للجميع - فالكفاءة ستكون أعلى بكثير ، من هذا التعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106 سوف يتحرك بشكل طبيعي بالنسبة للجسم.

اذرع التعليق الأمامي VAZ 2106

قبل البدء في العمل تهدف إلىتشخيص حالة الكتل الصامتة ، تحتاج إلى إعداد سيارة. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتثبيت أسفل العجلات الخلفية للمحطات ، والجزء المطلوب إصلاحه على المقبس وإزالة العجلة. الخيار المثالي هو إجراء التشخيص على حفرة أو رفع. جوهر الإجراء بأكمله هو قياس تشريد الغسالات الخارجية والداخلية. لأول مرة ، ينبغي أن يكون في نطاق 3-7.5 ملم (تعليق الذراع السفلى) و 1.5-5 ملم (أعلى الذراع). لغسالة داخلية - 2،5 ملم على جميع أذرع حامل التعليق. من الممكن أن يكون الإزاحة الشعاعية أكبر إذا لم يتم تثبيت السنتلوكوك بشكل صحيح في الذراع. في سيارات VAZ-2106 ، يعمل نظام التعليق الأمامي بشكل كبير بسبب الكتل المطاطية المضغوطة بقوة.

كيفية تشخيص الكرة العلوية؟

نظام التعليق الأمامي VAZ 2106

في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكنك مواجهة ، الدعوةسوف أساعد شخص ما. فمن الضروري للضغط على دواسة الفرامل. هذا يجعل من الممكن القضاء على إمكانية الشعور برد فعل عنيف في عجلة القيادة الأمامية. بينما يحمل المساعد دواسة الفرامل ، تحتاج إلى تحريك عجلة القيادة الأمامية بشكل حاد. إذا كان هناك أي ردة فعل في كرة مشتركة ، فسوف تشعر بذلك. سوف تتحرك العجلة بحرية عند الركض للأمام والخلف. في هذه الحالة ، قد تكون هناك أزمة ، صرير ، والتي يتم سماعها من موقع التثبيت للكرة العلوية.

كيف لاختبار الكرة السفلى؟

هو أسهل بكثير لتشخيصحالة المفصل السفلي للكرة. ومع ذلك ، لهذا الغرض سوف تحتاج إلى استخدام الفرجار. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن هناك شيء ، فعندئذ أي قضيب معدني رفيع سوف يفعل. ولكن إذا كنت تخطط لاستبدال نظام التعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106 ، فقم بتخزين كافة الأدوات اللازمة. إذا لم تجد سلكًا فولاذيًا ، فخذ مباراة. ولكن لا يزال هناك حاجة فقط لمسطرة للقياسات. في الجزء السفلي من مفصل الكرة ، هناك قابس صاعق صغير جدًا.

استخدم مفتاحًا أو زوجًا من الزردية للفه. الآن قمت بإدخال الفرجار في الحفرة للتحقق من المسافة بين الحافة العلوية والإصبع للدعم. يجب أن تكون القيمة القصوى لهذه المسافة 11.8 ملم. وإذا تحولت إلى أكبر من ذلك بقليل ، عندها تتطلب الكرة السفلية استبدالها. بالطبع ، إذا تم إصلاحه بالفعل ، فمن الأفضل تغيير كل الكرات في دائرة. أيا كان ما يمكن للمرء أن يقول ، ولكن من هذا سيكون له تأثير حقيقي ، حتى سوف تنخفض رد فعل عنيف من عجلة القيادة.

تشخيص حالة امتصاص الصدمات

أما بالنسبة لامتصاص الصدمات ، فلا يوجد شيء أسهل ،من التحقق منها. أولا ، يمكن أن يشعر جميع الأعطال أثناء القيادة. إذا لم ينجحوا ، فإن تخميد مخالفات الطرق سيكون ضعيفا بشكل كارثي. تتمثل مهمة امتصاص الصدمات في تخفيف جميع التأثيرات التي تحدث أثناء تعليق السيارة. عندما تضرب العجلة الحفرة ، يتحرك الجزء السفلي من التعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106 إلى الأسفل ، ويتم تثبيته بالضغط في ممتص الصدمات.

رافعة أسفل قوس التعليق الأمامي VAZ 2106

لذلك ، مع امتصاص الصدمات المعيبةستكون حركة التعليق مجانية. لا شيء يمنعها من التحرك. ثانيا ، ينبغي أن يكون وجود النفط على الجسم من امتصاص الصدمات ينبهك. حتى لو قلل من الضغط ، أين الضمانة بأن البقايا لن تختفي؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الثرب واضح بشكل واضح. اضغط على جسم السيارة ، مما اضطرها للاحتضان على الأرض ، ثم افرج فجأة. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب على الجسم جعل حركة واحدة فقط ، وليس أكثر!

استبدال الينابيع وامتصاص الصدمات

حتى لو كان لديك واحد فقط لامتصاص الصدمات ، سواءفصل الربيع ، فمن الضروري تغيير كل شيء على الجانب الأمامي. وليس من الضروري لاختبار الجسم والسيارة بشكل عام، وجنبا إلى جنب مع نفسه. ارتداء متفاوتة من هذه العناصر - ضمان أن السيارة سوف تصبح لا يمكن السيطرة عليها عند المنعطفات. لاستبدال جهاز امتصاص الصدمات الأمامي ، يجب استخدام الحفرة. ولكن يمكنك طلب المساعدة والدهاء وتفعل كل شيء على سطح مستو، ولكن تحتاج أولا إلى حفر الاكتئاب الصغيرة. عندما يتم استبدال الأمام ذراع تعليق VAZ-2106، يحتاج هذا التلاعب لا تحمل مع إزالة تعليق.

إصلاح نظام التعليق الأمامي VAZ 2106

يجب أن يكون موجودا تحت ذراع أقل بشكل واضح. الآن تحتاج إلى القيام بضع خطوات بسيطة - فك الجوز الجذعية (التثبيت في مقصورة المحرك). بعد ذلك ، قم بفك الجوزتين الموجودتين على ذراع القاع. هذا كل شيء ، يمكنك سحب امتصاص الصدمات إلى أسفل ، دفع الجذع حتى يتوقف. يجب أن يتم تركيب جهاز امتصاص الصدمات الجديد بالترتيب العكسي. أما بالنسبة للينابيع ، فيجب استبدالها في وجود الضرر أو الشقوق. أيضا ، فإن الراحة وقيادة السيارة تتدهور نتيجة غرق الينابيع. تحت تأثير كتلة الآلة ، فإنها تنقص في الطول ، مما يؤثر على حالة التعليق.

ضبط المحامل الأمامية

يجب تنفيذ هذا الإجراء قدر الإمكانفي كثير من الأحيان - كل 10 آلاف كلم تقريبًا. تشغيل. على VAZ-2106 ، يتطلب التعليق الأمامي مراقبة مستمرة ، لسوء الحظ ، هذه هي العقدة الأكثر عرضة. شنق عجلة القيادة ، وإزالة الغطاء الواقي ، ثم تحتاج إلى فك الجوز على المحور. وفقط بعد ذلك تحتاج ، وذلك باستخدام المفتاح على 27 ، لفك أو المسمار الجوز. يعتمد ذلك على الاتجاه الذي يتطلب التعديل.

استبدال أذرع التعليق الأمامي VAZ 2106

ملاحظة: يجب أن تكون القوة المطبقة أثناء الضيق ضعيفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد الشد ، من الضروري إجراء حوالي الجزء السادس إلى السابع من معدل الدوران في الاتجاه المعاكس. والحقيقة هي أن المحور قد تناقص المحامل ، والتي يتم تدميرها بسهولة عند محاولة تشديد بالقوة. لكنهم قادرون على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة بسبب حقيقة أن مساحة مشابك التلامس والبكرات كبيرة.

استنتاج

الآن أنت تعرف تكوين تعليق "ستة". ومن الممكن حتى أن تكون قادرة على إصلاحه. في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء معقد فيه ، والشيء الرئيسي هو اتباع التوصيات المقدمة من الشركة المصنعة للسيارة. وبعد ذلك يتم إصلاح نظام التعليق الأمامي VAZ-2106 ليس فقط من الناحية النوعية ، ولكن أيضًا بسرعة. وغالبا ما يقرر الوقت كل شيء.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

VAZ-2106: front suspension, its replacement and repair. Replacement of levers of a forward suspension bracket VAZ-2106

On cars VAZ-2106 front suspensiontwo-lever type. The reason for using such a scheme is the use of a rear drive. Of course, it was possible to establish "MacPherson", which became a classic. In addition, this type of suspension is more reliable and simpler. But of course, there are significant shortcomings, which can offset all the advantages. For example, it is necessary to further strengthen the places of fixing the support bearings.

And in general, if we take into account the fact,that the car VAZ-2106 was designed in the years when high-quality roads were not really, then everything falls into place. When driving off-road and unevenness, "MacPherson" quickly "killed" and becomes unusable. In this case, the double wishbone suspension of our classics wins.

What does the front suspension consist of?

VAZ 2106 front suspension

It starts with the fact that the front suspensionVAZ-2106 is completely independent. It is based on two transverse levers. The front wheels are attached to the hub with bolts. The latter is mounted on bearings. They have a conical shape, pressed into the surface of the inner hub and fixed with a nut. It should be noted that the right wheel uses a nut with a left-hand thread. To distinguish it, it's enough to look at the edges - they have three points on them.

The next element, which consists ofVAZ-2106 front suspension, - it's a rotary fist. It installs the steering tip, which connects to the reducer. With its help, the wheels are rotated. This fist has two attachment points to the suspension - top and bottom. It is made with the help of mobile ball supports, the glasses of which are attached to the levers, and the fingers are pressed into the holes of the pivot. Fastening of the same levers is made with the help of rubber blocks of special form, to the body of the car.

Vehicle Suspension Diagnosis

front suspension VAZ 2106

From time to time you will need to drive the caron the pit or the lift to check the condition of the suspension. A lot depends on it, including your safety. What can I say, on the classic series of VAZ cars to carry out the collapse-convergence is necessary every 10 thousand km. mileage. With the same interval, the condition of the tires is diagnosed. Once every 20 thousand, you need to tighten the nuts on the hub bearings, lubricate the latter. With the same interval, the tightening of all threaded connections should be checked.

When the front suspension of the VAZ-2106 is diagnosed,you will need to inspect the ball supports, silent blocks, rubber cushions of the stabilizer, and also carefully examine if there are any deformations of the suspension elements. Pay special attention to ball bearings. These are the elements on which your safety on the road depends. If the anther on them broke, then to carry out any restoration work is useless - the mud got on the hinge, and now it will gradually destroy it. Therefore, you change everything - ball, anther, nuts and bolts.

How to check silent blocks

The problem of wearing silent blocks for the classics isimpossibility to establish the correct angles of disruption and convergence. The reason is that the rubber part of the assembly is destroyed, the position of the lever becomes wrong, it slopes to the side. Even if there is a slight damage to the rubber part, it is necessary to replace the silent blocks immediately. And it is desirable for everyone - the efficiency will be much higher, from this the front suspension VAZ-2106 levers will normally move relative to the body.

front suspension levers VAZ 2106

Before starting work aimed atdiagnostics of the condition of silent blocks, you need to prepare a car. To do this, install under the rear wheels of the stops, the part to be repaired on the jack and remove the wheel. The ideal option is to perform diagnostics on a pit or lift. The essence of the whole procedure is to measure the displacement of the outer and inner washers. For the first, it should be in the range 3-7.5 mm (lower arm suspension) and 1.5-5 mm (upper arm). For an internal washer - 2,5 mm on all levers of a suspension bracket. It is possible that the radial displacement will be greater if the silentblock is not properly installed in the lever. On VAZ-2106 cars, the front suspension works largely due to the firmly pressed rubber blocks.

How to diagnose the upper ball?

replacement front suspension VAZ 2106

In this case, you can not cope, call onI will help someone. It is necessary to squeeze out the brake pedal. This makes it possible to eliminate the possibility of feeling the backlash of the front wheel bearing. While the assistant holds the brake pedal, you need to rock the front wheel sharply. If there are any backlashes in the ball joint, you will feel it. The wheel will move freely when jogging forward and backward. In this case, there may be a crunch, a squeak, which are heard from the installation site of the upper ball bearing.

How to test the lower ball?

It is much easier to diagnosethe state of the lower ball joint. However, for this purpose you will need to use a caliper. However, if there is none, then any thin metal rod will do. But if you plan to replace the front suspension VAZ-2106, stock up all the necessary tools. If you do not find a steel wire, then take a match. But only a ruler is still needed for measurements. In the lower part of the ball joint there is a very small bolt-plug.

Use a key or a pair of pliers to twist it.Now you insert the caliper in the hole to check what is the distance between the upper edge and the finger of the support. The maximum value of this distance should be 11.8 mm. And if you turned out to be even slightly larger, then the lower ball requires replacement. Of course, if it is already being repaired, it is better to change all the balls in a circle. Whatever one may say, but from this will be a real effect, even the backlash of the steering wheel will decrease.

Diagnosis of shock absorber condition

As for the shock absorbers, there is nothing easier,than to check them. First, all their malfunctions can be felt while driving. If they do not work, then the damping of road irregularities will be catastrophically weak. The task of the shock absorber is to smooth out all the impacts that go on the suspension of the car. When the wheel hits the pit, the lower arm of the front suspension VAZ-2106 moves downward, it is held by pressure in the shock absorber.

the bottom lever of a forward suspension bracket VAZ 2106

Therefore, with a defective shock absorberthe movement of the suspension will be free. Nothing will stop her from moving. Secondly, the presence of oil on the body of the shock absorber should alert you. Even if the slightest squeezed out, where is the guarantee that the remnants will not go away? In addition, the omentum is clearly damaged. Press on the car body, forcing it to cuddle to the ground, then abruptly release. Ideally, the body must make only one movement up, not more!

Replacement of springs and shock absorbers

Even if you have only one shock absorber, eitherthe spring has cracked, it is necessary to change everything on the front side. Do not feel the body and the car as a whole, but at the same time and yourself. Uneven wear of these elements is a guarantee that the machine will become uncontrollable when cornering. To replace the front shock absorber you should use the pit. But you can call for help, and do everything on a level surface, but first you need to dig a small hole. When changing the levers of the front suspension VAZ-2106, such manipulations with removal of the shock absorber is not necessary.

repair of front suspension VAZ 2106

It should be located clearly under the lower lever.Now you need to do a few simple steps - unscrew the stem nut (the mounting is in the engine compartment). After that, unscrew the two nuts that are on the bottom lever. That's all, you can pull the shock absorber down, pushing the stem until it stops. The installation of a new shock absorber must be carried out in the reverse order. As for springs, they must be replaced in the presence of damage or cracks. Also, the comfort and driving of the car deteriorates as a result of the springs sinking. Under the action of the mass of the machine, they decrease in length, which affects the condition of the suspension.

Adjusting the front bearings

This procedure should be carried out as far as possiblemore often - approximately every 10 thousand km. mileage. On the VAZ-2106, the front suspension requires constant monitoring, unfortunately, this is the most vulnerable node. Hang out the wheel, remove the protective cap, then you need to unscrew the nut on the hub. And only after that you need, using the key on the 27, to unscrew or screw the nut. It depends on the direction in which adjustment is required.

replacement of front suspension levers VAZ 2106

Note:The force applied during tightening should be weak. In addition, after tightening, it is necessary to make about a sixth to seventh part of the turnover in the opposite direction. The fact is that the hub has tapered bearings, which are easily destroyed when trying to tighten with force. But they are able to withstand heavy loads due to the fact that the area of ​​contact clips and rollers rather big.

Conclusion

Now you know the composition of the suspension of the "six".And, it is possible that even able to repair it. In fact, there is nothing complicated in it, the main thing is to follow the recommendations given by the car manufacturer. And then repair of the front suspension VAZ-2106 will be carried out not only qualitatively, but also quickly. And often time decides everything.

  • Rating: