بحث

اختر سكوتر ودراجة نارية إلى 50 مكعب. ماذا تريد ان تعرف؟

من المهم جدًا أن تكون متحركًا في العالم الحديث. رجل أعمال يحتاج دائما للسفر في الأعمال التجارية. بما أن الحافلات والحافلات ليست مريحة للغاية ، فإن السبيل الوحيد هو شراء سيارتك الخاصة. لا تناسب سيارة خاصة جيب الجميع. بديل جيد سيكون سكوتر ودراجة نارية. ما يصل إلى 50 مكعبًا هي أشهر الموديلات. هل يجب علي شرائها وما هي جوانبها الإيجابية؟

استعراض الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية ما يصل إلى 50 النرد

لأولئك الذين يعيشون في مدينة كبيرة ، ذات الصلةسيكون هناك اقتناء للنقل الخاص ، حيث أن ركوب الحافلة قد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً جدًا. تساعد الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية التي تصل إلى 50 مكعبًا على توفير الوقت وليس المال فحسب. هذا ما يقوله المستهلكون.

صيانة السيارة تأخذ الكثيرالأموال. كحد أدنى ، يجب إعادة تزويدها بالوقود باستمرار. في الأسعار الحالية للبنزين ، يكلف خزان كامل "قرش جميل". ومن المؤكد أن السيارة لن تتنافس مع دراجة نارية أو دراجة ، حيث تستهلك الطرازات الثنائية الحديثة فقط 2-3 لترات لكل 100 كيلومتر ، مما يرضي أصحابها.

الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية ما يصل إلى 50 النرد

كلما انكسر كل شيء عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، يجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار أسعار الإصلاحات. مكونات السيارة هي أكثر تكلفة ، وبالتالي ، يتم إنفاق الكثير من المال على صيانتها.

إذا تحدثنا عن توفير الوقت ، ثم مرة أخرىالدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية تكسب ما يصل إلى 50 مكعبًا. الاختناقات المرورية هي واحدة من أكثر المشاكل غير السارة لمدينة كبيرة. انهم يبطئون الحركة بشكل كبير. بالنسبة لصديقة متنقلة ذات عجلتين ، فإن السدادات ليست مشكلة.

السيارات المقصورة الصغيرة ليست كذلكمثقلة بالعمليات الفنية التفتيشية والضرائب والتأمين وغيرها من السمات الضرورية التي ترضي أصحابها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن شراء النماذج الصينية بسعر الدراجة. بالنسبة إلى السلبيات ، ينسب المستهلكون الاعتماد على الطقس وعدم كفاية السرعة والحساسية لنوعية الطريق بسبب ضعف الاستهلاك.

صور من الدراجات البخارية والدراجات حتى 50 مكعب

بسبب التشابه ، يخلط البعض منهم. هناك العديد من النقاط التي تتميز بها الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية حتى 50 مكعبًا.

أول ما يلفت انتباهك هو المظهر. يحتوي السكوتر على جسم يحمي السائق من الرياح القادمة ، ومسند القدمين ، حيث يتم وضع الساقين. هذا التصميم يسمح لك بالقيادة بشكل مريح. الدراجة ، في المقابل ، ليس لديها كل هذا. يبدو أشبه بدراجة نارية قديمة.

الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية تصل إلى 50 النردات الصورة

الدراجة هي أقل قوة. على عكس الدراجات البخارية ، لا يمكن أن يتجاوز حجمها 50 سم مكعب. لذلك ، يمكنهم تطوير سرعة قصوى تبلغ 50 كيلومتر في الساعة. في حين أن بعض الدراجات البخارية تتحرك بسرعة مضاعفة. هو أيضا ليس لديه علبة التروس.

لكن هناك إضافة كبيرة للدراجة. من أجل ركوبه ، لا تحتاج حقوق. كل ذلك يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه يتطور بسرعة صغيرة. هذا هو بديل جيد لدراجة هوائية.

كيفية اختيار سكوتر ودراجة نارية

لأن هذه المركبات كافيةمتشابهة ، ثم عند شرائها يستخدمون نفس القواعد. أول شيء تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليه هو الاستهلاك. شوكات هي رافعة والبندول وتلسكوبي. لركوب هادئ في المناطق الحضرية ، الخيار الأخير هو الأفضل. للتزحلق على التمهيدي من الأفضل أخذ الوحدة مع شوكة البندول. هو أكثر ملاءمة لمختلف المخالفات.

هناك أيضا خدعة صغيرة من شأنها أن تسمحانقاذ على الصيانة. عند الشراء ، من الأفضل اختيار الطرازات التي يوجد بها مدخل الهواء كما هو ممكن أعلاه. لذلك لن تسد الغبار الذي يقع على الطرق. لذلك ، من الضروري تغيير فلتر الهواء بمعدل أقل.

الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية ما يصل إلى 50 ملاعق النرد

عند شراء دراجة أو دراجة بخارية ، تأكد من ذلكيجب أن يكون لديه وثائق. أيضا في البيانات التقنية من الضروري الانتباه إلى قوة وحجم المحرك. يجب أن تتطابق مع فئة السائق. إذا كانت هذه السيارة ذات العجلتين أكثر من 50 سم مكعب ، فإن مؤهلات A.

إذا كانت شركة الدراجة البخارية أو الدراجة الصغيرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، فيمكن أن يكون لديها مراكز خدمة خاصة بها. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تسأل عن عناوينهم مقدمًا.

الدراجات البخارية اليابانية والدراجات

كانت دولة الشمس المشرقة رائدة في إنتاج السيارات ذات العجلتين لعدة عقود. لطالما كانت تقنيتها عالية الجودة والراحة. لذلك ، اليابانية الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية ما يصل إلى 50 النرد حتى عن تقديره للغاية.

الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية تصل إلى 50 مكعبات اليابانية

يتم إنتاج النماذج الأكثر شعبية من قبل هوندا وياماها وسوزوكي. يمكن رؤية الدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية التي يقوم بها في معظم الأحيان في شوارع المدن.

إذا اخترت شيئًا ما بين السعر والجودة ، فإن سوزوكي هي الأنسب. تجمع هذه الشركة بشكل مثالي هذه المعلمات.

"ياماها" القديمة الجيدة تدهش الجميع بسرعتها. نماذجها تأخذ رفع تردد التشغيل جيدا والحفاظ على سرعة عالية.

ليس هذا "هوندا" سريع ولكن عالي الجودة سيكون خيارًا جيدًا أيضًا. خاصة أنه من الجيد أن نماذجها أكثر بأسعار معقولة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Choose a scooter and a moped to 50 cubes. What do you need to know?

It is very important to be mobile in the modern world. A businessman always needs to travel on business. Since buses and buses are not very convenient, the only way out is to purchase your own vehicle. A private car does not fit everyone's pocket. A good substitute will be a scooter and a moped. Up to 50 cubes are the most popular models. Should I buy them and what are their positive aspects?

Reviews of scooters and mopeds up to 50 dice

For those who live in a big city, relevantthere will be an acquisition of own transport, since riding a bus can take a very long time. Scooters and mopeds up to 50 cubes help save not only time, but money. This is what consumers say.

The maintenance of the car takes a lotmeans. At a minimum, it must be constantly refueled. At the current prices for gasoline, a full tank costs "a pretty penny." The car certainly will not compete with a scooter or a moped, as modern two-wheel models consume only 2-3 liters per 100 kilometers, which pleases their owners.

scooters and mopeds up to 50 dice

As sooner or later everything breaks down, we must also take into account the prices for repairs. The components of the car are more expensive, therefore, much more money is spent on its maintenance.

If we talk about saving time, then againscooters and mopeds win up to 50 cubes. Traffic jams are one of the most unpleasant problems of a large city. They greatly slow down the movement. For a mobile two-wheeled friend, stoppers are not a problem.

Small-cabin vehicles are notare burdened with technical inspections, taxes, insurance and other necessary attributes, which pleases the owners. In addition, Chinese models can be bought at the price of a bicycle. To cons, consumers attribute weather dependence and insufficient speed, sensitivity to road quality due to weak depreciation.

Photo of scooters and mopeds up to 50 cubes

Because of the similarity, some people confuse them. There are several points on which scooters and mopeds are distinguished up to 50 cubes.

The first thing that catches your eye is the appearance. The scooter has a body that protects the driver from the oncoming wind, and the footrest, where the legs are put. This design allows you to drive comfortably. The moped, in turn, does not have all this. It looks more like an old motorcycle.

scooters and mopeds up to 50 dices photo

Mopeds are less powerful. Unlike scooters, their volume can not exceed 50 cubic centimeters. Therefore, they can develop a maximum speed of 50 kilometers per hour. While some scooters move twice as fast. He also does not have a gearbox.

But there is a big plus for the moped. In order to ride it, you do not need rights. All due to the fact that it develops a small speed. This is a good alternative to a bicycle.

How to choose a scooter and moped

Since these vehicles are sufficientare similar, then when buying them they use the same rules. The first thing you need to pay attention to is depreciation. Forks are lever, pendulum and telescopic. For a quiet ride in urban areas, the latter option is best. For skating on the primer is best to take the unit with a pendulum fork. It is more suitable for various irregularities.

There is also a small trick that will allowsave on maintenance. At purchase it is better to choose models at which the air intake is located as it is possible above. So it will not clog the dust that lies on the roads. Therefore, it is necessary to change the air filter less often.

scooters and mopeds up to 50 dice reviews

When buying a moped or scooter, be sure tohe must have documents. Also in the technical data it is necessary to pay attention to the power and the volume of the engine. They must match the driver category. If such a two-wheeled vehicle has more than 50 centimeters of cubic, then the qualification of A.

If the moped or scooter company is quite popular, then it can have its own service centers. Therefore, it is best to ask their address in advance.

Japanese scooters and mopeds

The country of the rising sun has been the leader in the production of two-wheeled vehicles for several decades. Her technique has always been of high quality and comfort. Therefore, Japanese scooters and mopeds up to 50 dice so highly appreciated.

scooters and mopeds up to 50 cubes Japanese

The most popular models are produced by Honda, Yamaha and Suzuki. Scooters and mopeds made by them can be seen most often on the streets of cities.

If you choose something in between the price and quality, then Suzuki is best suited. This company perfectly combines these parameters.

The old good "Yamaha" amazes everyone with its speed. Its models take overclocking well and keep high speed.

Not such a fast, but high-quality "Honda" will also be a good choice. Especially it is good that its models are more affordable.

  • Rating: