بحث

لماذا نشل السيارة عند القيادة؟ الأسباب التي تجعل الآلة تهتز في وضع الخمول ، وعند تغيير السرعات ، وعند الكبح وبسرعة منخفضة

السائقين في بعض الأحيان تلاحظ أنه عند التبديلالهزات السيارة التلقائي بشكل غير متوقع ، يحدث الشيء نفسه على الهبوط ، في الصعود وهلم جرا. ما هو سبب هذا السلوك للمركبة؟ هناك الكثير من الأسباب ، ولكن تحت أي ظرف من الظروف يمكن أن تصبح آلة الوخز سبب غير طوعي لحالة الطوارئ. سنوضح أدناه الحالات الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكنك من خلالها مواجهة هذه المشكلة.

الوقاية خير من الإصلاح!

لكن اجب اولا على السؤال:"كيف تعرف إذا كانت السيارة ترتعد عن الغاز؟" قد يبدو سؤالًا غريبًا. ولكن إذا شعرت بالفعل أنك تهتز في السيارة ، فإن المشكلة قد وصلت إلى أوجها وأصبحت واضحة للغاية. وكما تعلمون ، فإن أي مشكلة أسهل للحيلولة دون القضاء عليها. لذلك ، حاول الانتباه إلى التغييرات في حركة سيارتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. ثم هناك عقبة - بعض السائقين سيكونون قادرين على ملاحظة هذا.

تشنج الجهاز أثناء القيادة

في وقت واحد من الضروري معرفة ما يجب التحقق من السيارةوجود / عدم وجود حركات سحب عند سرعة التباطؤ غير صحيح (ما عدا في حالات نادرة) ، يمكن القيام بذلك فقط أثناء القيادة. بعد اختيار طريقة آمنة ، يمكنك تبديل التروس بالتناوب. على كل واحد منهم ، اضغط على دواسة الوقود بشكل حاد. الجهاز يجب أن يستجيب فقط للضغط ، حتى أسهل. إذا كانت السيارة تخشى دون رغبتك أو تشعر بالهزات عند رفعها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى البحث عن أسباب هذه المشكلة.

عند رفع تردد التشغيل ، الهزات الجهاز ...

تكتسب الزخم ، وتبدأ السيارة بالانكماش ،بالطبع يتوقف عن أن يكون سلسا؟ السبب يكمن في التدفق غير المستقر للوقود في غرفة العوامة: يختفي من هناك أسرع مما يحدث. تزود الوقود لمضخة البنزين ، لذلك قد يكون في عطلها. كيفية "علاج" ذلك؟ للقيام بذلك ، قم بإزالة غطاء مضخة البنزين وفحص الفتحة بعناية حيث يجب أن يكون الصمام. في كثير من الأحيان ، تقع الحلقة O بجانب ، وليس في مكانها ، أو حتى غائبة. بسبب إزالة الضغط وهناك انقطاعات في حقن الوقود ، وبالتالي ، فإن الآلة تزعج أثناء التنقل. الإصلاح في هذه الحالة هو استبدال الصمام واستعادة سلامة النظام. يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك ، إذا كان لديك حلقة مانعة للتسرب جديدة لقطر وأداة مناسبة. سيستغرق هذا العمل حوالي نصف ساعة ، وسيتولى المحترف الإدارة خلال 5 دقائق.

الهزات عند القيادة بسرعة منخفضة

إذا كان الجهاز الهزات بسرعة منخفضة ، ثمتحقق من تشغيل عن طريق الحقن. افحص وتفحص بعناية - إذا كان يقع مباشرة على أنبوب الوقود ، يمكن أن يفرك. هذا سوف يؤدي إلى حقيقة أنه عند التنصت على أسلاك الأنبوب ، يتم إغلاق الأسلاك والحقن منفصلة. عند استبدال الأسلاك ، يجب أن تختفي المشكلة.

تشنجات الجهاز على الغاز

ماذا لو كانت السيارة تزعج عندما تضغط على الغاز؟

إذا كان الجهاز ينزع عند الضغط على الغاز ، ثم لمن أجل القضاء على هذا العيب ، فمن الضروري أن نفهم ما هو السبب. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون السبب في احتكاك الماكينة على الغاز منظم توقيت لإشعال الفراغ. هذه التفاصيل ، كقاعدة ، هي على التبديل. يتجلى الوخز المميز في أغلب الأحيان إذا تم القضاء على المنظم ، وهنا لا يكون استبدال الكربوريتور عديم المعنى. كيف يعمل المكنسة الكهربائية؟ دائمًا ما يكون معدل احتراق الوقود ثابتًا ، وتزيد سرعة المحرك ، لذا نحتاج إلى زيادة معدل اشتعال خليط الوقود أثناء الحركة. مع سرعة بين 1500 و 2000 ، لا يعمل منظم الطرد المركزي في السيارة ، عند القيادة بسرعات عالية يفترض هذه المهمة من قبل منظم زاوية الاشتعال الفراغي. عندما يكون صمام الخانق مفتوحًا ، يحدث حدوث نادرة في الحجاب الحاجز. هذا يسحب تحمل وراءه ، وبالتالي يزيد من زاوية التقدم. تحقق من تشغيل خرطوم بسيط بما فيه الكفاية. تغطية واحدة من نهاياتها مع لسان أو إصبع - يجب على الخرطوم أن "تمتص" هذا الجزء من الجسم وأن تظل معلقة ، حيث يوجد فراغ داخله. والوصول إلى الهواء يؤدي إلى حقيقة أنه أثناء التسارع ، ينفخ الجهاز.

تشنج الجهاز أثناء الحركة

الجاني القادم من الرجيج فيالقيادة - البخاخ لمضخة التسريع (غالباً ما يطلق عليها السائقون "إبريق الشاي" أو "صنبور" أو "الساموفار"). لرؤية هذه التفاصيل وتقييم كفاءة تشغيلها ، سيكون عليك إزالة اثنين من الناشرون القابلان للإزالة ، ومن خلال النقر على الذراع ، انظر كيف يعمل "الأنف" في كل الكاميرات. حتى إذا كان أحدهم قد فشل ، فهذا هو السبب في ظهور حالة غير سارة ، حيث يتم وضع الأكشاك والهزات. إصلاح ما يلي: إزالة البخاخ ، المشبك الجزء السفلي مع كماشة وسحب الكرة. ثم قم بتنظيف الجزء المتبقي ، ثم قم بتفجيره وجمع الجزء مرة أخرى. تجنب التشوه ، لذلك يجب أن يسقط الهواء بشكل صارم في الناشر وفي المشعب ، وليس ضد الجدار. بعد وضع مسدس الرش في مكانه الأصلي ، تحقق مرة أخرى من تشغيله - الجزء العملي يعطي تيارًا مستقيماً طويلًا. يجب تثبيت الناشر القابل للإزالة بشكل صحيح ، أي بالقرب من جسم المكربن. إذا كان هناك مساحة متبقية عند التقاطع ، فقد يحدث نخر غير مرغوب فيه.

الحشوات آلة عند القيادة: فشل الحجاب الحاجز

تلف في الحجاب الحاجز لمضخة التسريع -ونادرا ما يتم تشخيص المشكلة. يعبر عن حقيقة أن الربيع يبقى فقط على الحجاب الحاجز ، ولا يوجد زر يغلقه. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التفكير في التناظرية محلية الصنع ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان في محلات تصليح السيارات لا تحقق من وجود هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة ، واللجوء إلى استبدال مكلفة من المكربن.

فحص فلاتر الوقود

نقص الوقود الذي يؤدي إلى الهزاتعند قيادة السيارة ، يمكن أيضًا أن يكون سببها تلوث فلاتر الوقود. عددهم يختلف باختلاف نوع المحرك. على سبيل المثال، في محركات الديزل وهناك نوعان من: لتنقية الوقود الأولية والغرامة. في معظم الأحيان ، وهذا الأخير هو السبب في أن الجهاز الهزات أثناء القيادة. لتحديد حالة الفلتر الأول للمستهلك للوقود، تحتاج إلى إزالة خرطوم مطاطي منه وضربة شبكة. في تنفيذ هذا التلاعب، لا ننسى حالة صارمة واحد: يجب إزالة غطاء خزان الوقود. وينبغي تكرار الإجراء بعد بضعة أيام، وعدم حصر تنظيف مرشحات الوقود، وإضافة إلى ذلك غسل خزان الوقود. فإنه من السهل لتجنب انسداد الشبكة وإطالة عمر المرشح. إذا استمر الجهاز في الهزء عند البدء ، تحقق من الفلتر الناعم. في السيارات من الماركات اليابانية هو القابل للتصرف، أي أنها لا تحتاج إلى تنظيف، ولكن تحتاج فقط إلى وضع واحدة جديدة. أنه بعد استبدال فلتر الوقود تلقيها بصورة سرية، وملء لهم بالتفصيل قبل بدء تشغيل المحرك. لهذا الغرض الأنابيب واحدة تمتد من خزان الوقود، لتحل محل أنبوب شفاف والفم من السائل تحقن في التصفية. يمكنك بعد ذلك وضع مرة أخرى خرطوم العادية والضغط مرارا وتكرارا على مضخة يدوية. فقط بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بدء تشغيل المحرك وتقييم أدائه. حتى تتمكن من ملء بسرعة مرشح مع حقن الوقود ليست سوى مضخة يدوية سيحتاج وقتا أطول بكثير.

عند رفع تردد التشغيل الهزات الجهاز
استرجع فلتر الوقود القديم عن طريق التنظيفانها من الصدأ والتلوث ، فمن الممكن أيضا ، ولكن من المهم بالنسبة للسيارات التي لم تقدم في اليابان. لإزالة الفلتر ، قم بإزالة تثبيت مضخة التعزيز ، قم بإزالة القابس البلاستيكي السفلي والجزء من الجزء. لا تخف من تدمير الجزء الأسفل ، فقم بتثبيت الجزء بعنصر: يكون عنصر الترشيح أعلى فيه ، والثالث السفلي عبارة عن خزان ترسيب ، وكل الشوائب تتراكم فيه. سوف تنظيف الفلتر يساعدنا على الكيروسين الساخن. للقيام بذلك ، اسكب الكيروسين النظيف في أي حاوية معدنية (وعاء ، مقلاة ، إلخ) ، أضف كمية صغيرة من الماء (حول ملعقة طعام) إليها وضعها على النار. بطبيعة الحال ، لا يمكن أن يسمى تبخر الكيروسين مع النكهات ، لذلك يوصى بتنفيذ هذه التلاعبات في غرفة جيدة التهوية ، مع الاهتمام بمعدات الوقاية الشخصية في وقت مبكر. مشاهدة الماء على قاع المقلاة ، يمكنك تتبع تسخين الكيروسين. عندما يغلي الماء ، يمكنك خفض الفلتر إلى الخزان ، بعد إزالة جميع الأجزاء البلاستيكية منه. أثناء احتجاز المرشح بالملاقط ، اشطفه في سائل ساخن. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك تبريد الكيروسين بعد الماء المغلي ، ثم كرر الإجراء بأكمله من جديد. كما أصبح واضحًا ، لا تلعب المياه سوى دور مؤشر درجة الحرارة. ما هو؟ بهذه الطريقة ، نقوم بتخلي الماء من الفلتر وننظفه من الصدأ.

الكيروسين المغلي قادر على تنظيف الجزء ومنهرواسب البارافين ، والتي تستقر على الشبكة ، إذا كانت السيارة تستخدم الوقود مع محتواها العالي. الكيروسين يذوب البارافينات ، والفلتر بعد هذا التنظيف سيكون قادراً على خدمتك لنحو عشرة آلاف كيلومتر (بالطبع ، إذا لم تقم بتعبئة الخزان بوقود منخفض الجودة). إذا كنت خائفاً من تمزيق عنصر المرشح ، فلا يوصى به لتفجيره بالهواء المضغوط. يقوم بعض السائقين بإعادة ترتيب نظام الترشيح الدقيق ، مما يسمح لهم باستخدام نماذج الترشيح الداخلية. ويتكون التحديث من حقيقة أن مرشح الاستيراد الأساسي يكمله زجاج يمكن فكّه. مثل هذه المعالجة فعلية إذا كنت في الأماكن التي يستحيل فيها إصلاح مركبة أو استبدال جزء بأخرى جديدة. ولكن هنا يمكنك أيضا مواجهة الصعوبات. نماذج من مرشحات الاستبدال اليابانية غالباً ما يكون لها جدران مزدوجة مع حشوة فيما بينها ، وبالتالي يمكن أن تصبح أعمال اللحام ليست كثيفة العمالة فقط ، ولكن أيضا خطيرة ، لأن الحشو قابل للاحتراق. أيضا ، عندما تتحدث عن المرشحات الدقيقة ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كان الجزء متسخًا ، فقد يعمل المحرك بشكل متقطع ، لكنه لا يزعج الجهاز. على وجه الخصوص ، تصبح ملحوظة عند القيادة عند ارتفاع - حيث يتوقف المحرك بشكل مستمر ، ويعطس. يمكن تحديد حقيقة أن المحرك فقد الطاقة من خلال التوقف على جانب الطريق والبدء بمضخة يدوية لملء مرشح الوقود. عادة ، يجب أن يعود الزر إلى موضعه الأصلي ، ولكن عندما يتم ضغط الغاز ، فإنه يتم الضغط عليه بالضغط من مضخة التغذية من مضخة الحقن. إذا ، أثناء الكبح ، قد ينفخ الجهاز ، قد يكون الخطأ عطل في أقراص القابض ، أو تحتاج للبحث عن السبب في ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي.

تم تجهيز محركات الديزل بنفس أنظمة الترشيح الدقيقة ، لذلك من الأسهل اختيار أجزاء لها - فهي لا تعتمد على نوع المحرك أو العلامة التجارية للآلة.

عند تبديل الجهاز ، الهزات الجهاز

في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون نظام الوقودمجهز بفلتر شاشة آخر. وهي تقع في مدخل مضخة الوقود عالية الضغط ، على سبيل المثال ، هو على جميع سيارات نيسان. حيث يتم تثبيت الجزء لرؤية وإخراجه، وإزالة المسمار ان اقفال خط الأنابيب إلى المضخة والاطلاع على السكن من البلاستيك. ولكن في سيارات «تويوتا» أنه سيتم تثبيت بشكل مختلف قليلا: أنه يقع فوق صمام الملف اللولبي لقطع الوقود (المشاركة في إسكات المحرك). وبالمناسبة، إذا كنت صاحب سيارة مع محرك الديزل ولاحظت أن سرعة عدم التحميل من على "تعويم" (أي زيادة، ثم تسقط، ثم تعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي)، والتحقق من المرشحات نظيفة - في كثير من الأحيان في وجود هذه الملوثات يؤدي إلى هذه المشكلة.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن محرك المكربن ​​...

وماذا لو كان لديك محرك كاربوريتر؟في بداية هذه المقالة ذكرنا بعض الحالات التي يكون فيها الهزات سيارة للذهاب من خلال خطأ من عملية غير صحيحة من الكربوراتور. ولكن قد يكون السبب هو الفلاتر والتنظيف بالوقود الجيد. أبسط شيء في هذه الحالة ، بالطبع ، هو استبدالها ، ولكن ليس دائما في ظروف الطريق يمكن القيام به. إذا تم الكشف عن مشكلة في رحلة وزيارة بودي شوب غير ممكن، فإن أول شيء يمكن أن تساعد - بيغ مرشح ارتجاعي من البنزين، كما هو الحال في السيارات من الماركات اليابانية أنه غالبا ما يتم وضعه على دليل على التوالي إلى مضخة البنزين. سيساعدك ذلك في الوصول على الأقل إلى أقرب خدمة أو مرآب للسيارات. يلجأ بعض السائقين إلى اختراق هذا المرشح ، لكن هذه النصيحة ليست خاطئة فحسب ، بل وحتى ضارة. الزغابات تنفصل في الوقت نفسه، تقع بلا شك في المكربن، الذي يجمع بسرعة جدا هذا الجزء من النظام، وبالتالي، سوف يتطلب استبدال قطع الغيار باهظة الثمن. إذا لم يكن لديك في متناول اليد تصفية "الأصلي"، على سبيل المثال، "تويوتا"، يمكنك استخدام التناظرية من سيارة أخرى مع carbureted المحرك، وفي هذه الحالة هذه المكونات قابلة للتبادل وتمييزها عن بعضها البعض إلا لماما في القطر.

عند البدء ، فإن آلة الهزات

بعض ماركات السيارات (على سبيل المثال ، هوندا)لديك ترتيب غير قياسي لمضخة البنزين ، وبالتالي ، وسيتم العثور على نظام الفلاتر من أول مرة صعب. ولكن إذا كانت سيارتك تكره أثناء القيادة وترغب في إصلاحها ، فإليك بعض النصائح. غالباً ما تكون مضخة البنزين الكهربائية بالقرب من خزان الغاز ، والفلاتر - أمامها. لا تنس أنه في محركات من هذا النوع يوجد عنصر مرشح ثالث. وهي تقع في المكربن ​​نفسه ، في المكان الذي يأتي فيه البنزين. لتنظيف هذا الجزء أو على الأقل فحصه ، من الضروري في كثير من الأحيان تفكيك المكربن ​​، ولكن في بعض السيارات (على سبيل المثال ، في نيسان) ، يكون الوصول إلى شبكة المرشح أسهل كثيرًا. عملية العمل بأكملها هي كما يلي:

  1. قم بفك مسمار تثبيت أنبوب الإدخال.
  2. أزل الفوهة.
  3. الحصول على شبكة التصفية تحتها وتنظيفها.
  4. ضع المرشح في موضعه الأصلي وأرفق الفوهة.

إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فستضطر إلى تنفيذ سلسلة التلاعب التالية:

  1. قم بإزالة الغطاء العلوي من المكربن ​​وقم بلفه.
  2. اسحب محور الطفو.
  3. إزالة تعويم وسدادة الزاوية.
  4. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى صمام الإبرة وفك السرج الخاص به (لهذا الغرض ستحتاج إلى أداة ربط صغيرة أو مفك براغي مسطح عادي).
  5. أزل السرج ، اقلبه ، نظف شبكة الفلتر على جانبه الخلفي.

في بعض الأحيان لا تكون إزالة السرج كاملة ،انها بسيطة جدا بعد تفجير إبرة الإغلاق لتفجير حفرة من خلال طائرة الهواء المضغوط. هذا التلاعب البسيط سيساعد على تنظيف الفلتر نوعيا. لكن نظام الترشيح الأول الذي يمر بالوقود في محركات الكاربوريتر هو مصفاة على أنبوب السحب في خزان الغاز. تنظيفها مشابه لتنظيف المرشحات في محركات الديزل ، والتي ذكرناها سابقا أعلاه.

دعونا ننتقل إلى مشاكل البنزينالمحركات ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب لك أيضا الشعور بالوخز. كما هو واضح بالفعل ، بالتفصيل سوف نقوم بتفكيك أنظمة الترشيح الخاصة بها. في وقت واحد من الضروري أن نقول ، أن كمية المرشحات هنا تختلف تبعا لترتيب مضخة الوقود. إذا كان داخل خزان الغاز ، فإن نظام الترشيح يتكون من شبكة استقبال ، مرشح جيد ومرشحات شاشة أمام المحاقن. إذا كانت المضخة خرجت في الخارج ، فبالإضافة إلى تلك المدرجة بالفعل ، سيكون من الممكن العثور على رابع - مرشح شبكة مخروطي الشكل يقع في خط الأنابيب أمام خزان البنزين. إذا كنت تريد إخراجها وتنظيفها ، فقم أولاً بإزالة الخرطوم لأنبوب مدخل مضخة البنزين ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك إزالة المخروط بعناية باستخدام الملقط. ولكن لا تنسوا أنه إذا كان ما سبق لا يساعد ، ويهز الجهاز عند القيادة ، فإن الحاقن في مثل هذه الحالات يحتاج أيضًا إلى التحقق من صلاحيته.

تشنج الجهاز عند قيادة حاقن

الوخز السيارة؟ تحقق من الشرارة!

العمل المعيب للنظام التألق في كثير من الأحيانفي كل شيء ، فإنه يعطي نفسه بعيدا عن حقيقة أن الجهاز يبدأ في رعشة عندما يترك التل أو على قسم مسطح من الطريق. على سبيل المثال ، غالباً ما واجهت هذه المشكلة في سيارات نيسان ، لأن محرك SA-18 الخاص بها كان مجهزًا برافعة بدون تلامس. في حالة هذا الجزء هناك لوحة مفاتيح ، أعطال في عملها وتؤدي إلى مثل هذه الحركة المحددة للسيارة. تصحيح الوخز يمكن استبدال المكونات فقط.

الجاني - وحدة التحكم

سبب آخر محتمل لماذا الهزاتالسيارة عند تغيير السرعات - التشغيل الخاطئ لوحدة التحكم في الكربوراتور (في النسخة الإنجليزية ، يبدو اسمها مثل "التحكم في الانبعاثات"). في هذه الحالة ، ستكون طبيعة الصدمات عشوائية. حساب السبب الحقيقي لمظهرها صعب للغاية ، لأنها ليست دائمة ، ولكن تظهر فقط في بعض الأحيان عند القيادة. إذا كنت تشك في أن هناك مشكلة ما في السيارة ، فإننا ننصحك بالانتقال إلى خدمة السيارة وإجراء تشخيص لجميع الأنظمة الموجودة على الحامل. أيضا على الرفع من السهل أن نرى أن الجهاز ينزلق في وضع الخمول. عادة ما تساعد "حركة" السيارة ذات العجلات الخفيفة ليس فقط في تحديد سبب دفع السيارة ، ولكن أيضًا لتتبع "السباحة" في المنعطفات ، التي ذكرناها سابقًا. في كثير من الأحيان ترتبط هاتان المشكلتان ، والعمل النوعي لميكانيكا السيارات يساعد على تحديد السبب. والجاني هنا هو وحدة التحكم (برنامج التحصين الموسع). للأسف ، في هذه الحالة ، من أجل اكتشاف السبب ، من الضروري إنشاء شروط معينة لتشغيل السيارة (إعطاء كمية معينة من السرعة ، حمولة معينة) ، ومن غير الواقعي تحقيق جميع هذه الشروط أثناء القيادة. بسبب حركة المرور على الطريق ، فإن عملية المحرك تتغير باستمرار ، وهناك تأثير ارتعاش.

استنتاج

لذلك ، وصفنا تقريبًا جميع المتغيرات لذلك ،لماذا تزعج السيارة عند القيادة. كما ترون ، هناك الكثير من الأسباب لهذه الحركة ، وإذا لم تكن خبيراً في "حشو" السيارات ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تكون قادراً على تصحيح الوضع. ولكن هناك لحظات لا يمكن فيها الاستغناء عن المعدات المهنية ، على سبيل المثال ، تتعلق بالتشخيص في وضع الخمول. في أي حال ، إذا لاحظت الهزات أو التشنجات أثناء الركوب ، لا تتركها دون انتباه وتأكد من زيارة مركز خدمة السيارة. إيلاء الاهتمام لسمعة ورشة العمل ، وقراءة ملاحظات حول هذا الموضوع ، قم بزيارة الموقع ، حتى لا تقع على الطعم من المحتالين. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للعديد من برامج تشغيل المبتدئين لتنظيف المرشحات أن تطير إلى الكثير من المال ، لذلك اطلب تكلفة الخدمات مقدمًا. من المفيد أيضا مقابلة الأصدقاء. ولكن تذكر: تشغيل السيارة التي تشنجات ليست فقط غير مريحة ، ولكن أيضا خطير ، لأنها مشحونة بحادث. كن حذرا وحظا سعيدا على الطرق!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Why does the car twitch when driving? The reasons why the machine jerks at idle, when shifting gears, when braking and at low speeds

Drivers sometimes notice that when switchingThe automatic car jerks unexpectedly, the same happens on the descents, at the ascent and so on. What is the reason for this behavior of the vehicle? There are a lot of reasons, but under any conditions the twitching machine can become an involuntary cause of the emergency situation. Below we will outline the most common situations in which you can face this problem.

Prevention is better than repair!

But first answer the question: "How do you know if the car is twitching on gas?" It would seem a strange question. But if you already clearly feel shaking in the car, then the problem has reached its apogee and has become too obvious. And, as you know, any problem is easier to prevent than to eliminate. Therefore, try to pay attention to changes in the movement of your vehicle as early as possible. And then there is a hitch - few drivers will be able to notice this.

the machine twitches when driving

At once it is necessary to tell, what to check the car onthe presence / absence of pulling movements at idle speed is incorrect (except in rare cases), this can only be done while driving. After selecting an even safe way, alternately switch gears. On each of them, press the accelerator pedal sharply. The machine should respond only to your pressing, even the easiest. If the car jerks without your desire or feel jolts when lifting, then you need to look for the causes of this problem.

When overclocking, the machine jerks ...

You gain momentum, and the car starts to yank,its course ceases to be smooth? The reason lies in the unstable flow of fuel into the float chamber: it disappears from there faster than it does. It supplies fuel to the gasoline pump, so it may be in its malfunction. How to "cure" it? To do this, remove the cover of the gasoline pump and carefully inspect the hole where the valve should be. Often, the O-ring lies next to, and not in place, or even absent. Because of the depressurization and there are interruptions in the injection of fuel, and, consequently, the machine jerks on the move. Repair in this case is to replace the valve and restore the integrity of the system. You can do it yourself, if you have a new sealing ring of a suitable diameter and tool. This work will take about half an hour, and the professional will manage in 5 minutes.

Jerks when driving at low speed

If the machine jerks at low speed, thencheck the operation of the injectors. Carefully inspect and harness - if it lies directly on the fuel tube, it can be rubbed off. This will lead to the fact that when tapping the wires of the tube, the wiring closes and the injectors are disconnected. When replacing the wiring, the problem should disappear.

the machine twitches on gas

What if the car jerks when you press the gas?

If the machine jerks when pressing the gas, then forIn order to eliminate this defect, it is necessary to understand what is the reason. For example, the reason that the machine jerks on the gas may be a vacuum ignition timing regulator. This detail, as a rule, is on the switch. The characteristic twitching is manifested most often if the regulator is knocked out, and here the replacement of the carburettor is meaningless. How does the vacuum cleaner work? The rate of combustion of fuel is always constant, and the engine speed increases, so we need to increase the rate of ignition of the fuel mixture during the movement. With a speed of between 1500 and 2000, the centrifugal regulator in the car does not work, when driving at high speeds this task is assumed by the vacuum ignition angle regulator. When the throttle is open, a rarefaction occurs in the diaphragm. This pulls the bearing behind it, and therefore increases the advance angle. Check the functioning of the hose is simple enough. Cover one of its ends with a tongue or a finger - the hose should slightly "suck" this part of the body and stay hanging, since there is a vacuum inside it. And getting there the air leads just to the fact that during the acceleration the machine jerks.

the machine twitches on the move

The next culprit of jerking atdriving - the sprayer of the accelerator pump (drivers often call it a "teapot", "spout" or "samovar"). To see this detail and evaluate the efficiency of its operation, you will have to remove two removable diffusers and, by clicking on the lever, see how the "nose" works in each of the cameras. If even in one of them there is a failure, then this is the reason for the appearance of an unpleasant situation, in which the machine stalls and jerks. Repair is as follows: remove the sprayer, clamp its lower part with pliers and pull out the ball. Then, clean the remaining part, blow it and collect the part back. Avoid deformation, so the air must fall strictly into the diffuser and into the manifold, and not against the wall. After you place the spray gun in its original place, again check its operation - the working part gives a long straight stream. Removable diffuser should be installed correctly, that is, close to the body of the carburetor. If there is space left at the junction, an undesirable rarefaction may occur.

Machine jerks when driving: diaphragm failure

Damage to the diaphragm of the accelerator pump -the problem is very rarely diagnosed. It is expressed in the fact that only the spring remains on the diaphragm, and there is no button closing it. In this case, you can think of her homemade analog, but often in the car repair shops do not check the presence of this small detail, and resort to an expensive replacement of the carburetor.

Check fuel filters

The lack of fuel, which leads to shocksWhen driving a car, it can also be caused by contamination of fuel filters. Their number varies depending on the type of engine. For example, in diesel engines there are two of them: for preliminary and fine cleaning of fuel. Most often, the latter is the reason that the machine jerks when driving. To determine in what state the first filter on the fuel receiver is located, you need to detach the rubber hose from it and blow off the mesh. Doing this manipulation, do not forget about one obligatory condition: the fuel tank cap must be removed. The procedure should be repeated after a few days, not only cleaning the fuel filters, but adding to this the flushing of the fuel tank. This will help to avoid re-clogging the grid and prolong the life of the filter. If the machine still jerks when starting, check the fine filter. At cars of Japanese marks it disposable, that is it does not need to be cleaned, and it is simply required to put a new one. In order to replace the fuel in the filter with confidence, fill it with the part before starting the engine. To do this, one hose from the fuel tank is replaced with a transparent tube and the liquid is pumped into the filter by mouth. After this, you can again put the standard hose and press the hand pump several times. Only after this, you can start the engine and evaluate its performance. Thus, you can quickly fill the filter, while injecting fuel only with a hand pump will take much longer.

when overclocking the machine jerks
Recover the old fuel filter by cleaningit from rust and pollution, it is also possible, but it is relevant for cars not made in Japan. To remove the filter, remove the fastening of the boost pump, remove the bottom plastic plug and the part from the part. Do not be afraid to damage its lower part, clamping the part with a vice: the filtering component is higher in it, and the lower third is a settling tank, all the impurities accumulate in it. Clean the filter will help us hot kerosene. To do this, pour the clean kerosene into any metal container (bowl, pan, etc.), add a small amount of water (about a tablespoon) to it and put it on the fire. Naturally, the evaporation of kerosene with flavors can not be called, so these manipulations are recommended to be carried out in a well-ventilated room, taking care of personal protective equipment well in advance. Watching the water on the bottom of the pan, you can trace the heating of kerosene. When the water boils, you can lower the filter into the tank, after removing all the plastic parts from it. While holding the filter with tweezers, rinse it in a heated liquid. If necessary, you can cool the kerosene after boiling water, and then repeat the entire procedure anew. As it has already become clear, the water plays only the role of a temperature indicator. What is it for? In this way, we evaporate the water from the filter and clean it of rust.

The boiling kerosene is able to clean the part and fromparaffin deposits, which settle on the grid, if the car uses fuel with their high content. Kerosene dissolves the paraffins, and the filter after this cleaning will be able to serve you for about ten thousand kilometers (of course, if you do not fill the tank with low-quality fuel). If you are afraid of tearing the filter element, it is not recommended to blow it with compressed air. Some drivers deftly re-arrange the fine filter system, which allows them to use domestic filtration models. Modernization consists in the fact that the basic import filter is complemented by a glass, which can be disassembled. Such processing is actual if you are in places where it is impossible to repair a vehicle or replace a part with a new one. But here you can also face difficulties. Models of Japanese replacement filters often have double walls with filler between them, therefore welding works can become not only labor intensive, but also fire dangerous, since the filler is combustible. Also, when talking about fine filters, you need to keep in mind that if the part gets dirty, the engine may run intermittently, but it does not jerk the machine. Especially it becomes noticeable when driving on a rise - the engine constantly stalls, sneezes. The fact that the engine lost power can be determined by stopping at the side of the road and starting with a manual pump to fill the fuel filter. Normally, the button should return to its original position, but when the gas is pressed, it will be kept pressed by the pressure from the feed pump from the injection pump. If, however, during braking, the machine jerks, then the fault may be a malfunction of the clutch discs, or you need to look for the cause in the automatic transmission.

Diesel engines are equipped with the same fine filtration systems, so it is easier to select parts for them - they do not depend on the type of engine or brand of the machine.

when switching the machine, the machine jerks

In some cases, the fuel system may beis equipped with another screen filter. It is located at the inlet of a high-pressure fuel pump, for example, it is on all Nissan cars. To see and remove it, remove the bolt securing the pipeline to the pump and see the plastic housing in which this part is mounted. But in the cars "Toyota" it will be installed a little differently: above it will be a solenoid valve to cut off fuel (involved in engine muffling). By the way, if you own a car with a diesel engine and noticed that when idling its revolutions "float" (then increase, then fall, then return to normal), check the cleanliness of filters - often the presence of contaminants in them leads to this problem.

If we talk about the carburetor engine ...

And what if you have a carburetor engine? At the beginning of the article, we have already mentioned several situations in which the machine jerks on the run due to the fault of the carburettor's faulty operation. But the reason may be filters and fine fuel cleaning. The simplest thing in this case, of course, is to replace them, but not always in road conditions it can be done. If the problem is found on the trip and visit the car repair shop is not possible, the first thing that can help is washing the filter with the reverse course of gasoline, as on Japanese cars it is most often put on a direct rail to the gasoline pump. This will help you get at least to the nearest car service or garage. Some drivers resort to piercing this filter, but this advice is not only wrong, but even harmful. Vorsels that separate in this case undoubtedly fall into the carburetor, which very quickly removes this part of the system, thus, the replacement of this costly detail will be required. If you do not have at your fingertips a "native" filter, for example, from Toyota, you can use its analogue from another car with a carburetor engine, in which case such components are interchangeable and differ from each other at times only in diameter.

when starting, the machine jerks

Some brands of cars (for example, Honda)have a non-standard arrangement of the gasoline pump, therefore, and the system of filters will be found from the first time is difficult. But if your car jerks when driving and you want to fix it, here are some tips. Most often an electric gasoline pump will be near the gas tank, and filters - in front of it. Do not forget that in engines of this type there is a third filter element. It is located in the carburetor itself, in the place where gasoline comes in. To clean or at least inspect this part, it is often necessary to disassemble the carburetor, but in some cars (for example, in Nissan), access to the filter grid is much easier. The whole process of work is as follows:

  1. Unscrew the fixing bolt of the inlet pipe.
  2. Remove the nozzle.
  3. Get the filtering mesh right under it and clean it.
  4. Place the filter in its original position and attach the nozzle.

If this is not possible, you will have to perform the following series of manipulations:

  1. Remove the top cover of the carburetor and turn it over.
  2. Pull the axis of the float.
  3. Remove the float and the corner stopper.
  4. Next, go to the needle valve and unscrew its saddle (for this purpose you will need a small spanner or a conventional flat-blade screwdriver).
  5. Remove the saddle, turn it over, clean the filter mesh on its back side.

Sometimes complete removal of the saddle is not required,it is quite simple after blowing off the shut-off needle to blow a hole through the compressed air jet. This simple manipulation will help to clean the filter qualitatively. But the first filtration system that passes the fuel in the carburetor engines is a strainer on the intake tube in the gas tank. Its cleaning is similar to the cleaning of filters in diesel engines, which we already mentioned above.

Let us turn to the problems of gasolineengines, which can also cause you to feel the car twitching. As already clear, in detail we will disassemble its filtration systems. At once it is necessary to tell, that the quantity of filters here varies depending on an arrangement of the fuel pump. If it is inside the gas tank, the filtration system will consist of a receiving grid, a fine filter and screen filters in front of the injectors. If the pump is output outside, then in addition to those already listed, it will be possible to find the fourth one - a mesh cone-shaped filter located in the pipeline in front of the gasoline tank. If you want to pull it out and clean it, first remove the hose for the inlet pipe of the gasoline pump, after which you can carefully remove the cone with the tweezers. But do not forget that if the above did not help, and the machine jerks when driving, the injector in such cases also needs to be checked for serviceability.

the machine twitches when driving an injector

Twitching the car? Check the spark!

Defective work of the sparking system more oftenin all, it gives itself away by the fact that the machine starts to jerk when it leaves the hill or on a flat section of the road. For example, this problem was often encountered in Nissan cars, because their SA-18 engine was equipped with a contactless trambler. In the case of this part there is a switchboard, malfunctions in its work and lead to such specific movement of the car. Correct the twitching can only be replaced components.

The culprit - the control unit

Another possible reason why it jerkscar when shifting gears - faulty operation of the carburettor control unit (in the English version, its name sounds like "emission control"). In this case, the nature of the shocks will be random. Calculate the real reason for their appearance is quite difficult, because they are not permanent, but only sometimes appear when driving. If you suspect that something is wrong with the car, we recommend that you turn to the car service and make a diagnosis of all the systems on the stand. Also on the lift it is easy to see that the machine twitches at idle. "Movement" of the car with light wheels usually helps not only to determine why the car pushes, but also to track the "swimming" of the turns, which we mentioned earlier. Often these two problems are connected, and only qualitative work of auto mechanics helps to determine the cause. And the culprit here is the control unit (EPI). Unfortunately, in this case, in order to discover the cause, it is necessary to create certain conditions for the operation of the car (giving a certain amount of speed, a certain load), and it is unrealistic to fulfill all these conditions while driving. Due to traffic on the road, the engine's operation is constantly changing, and there is a twitching effect.

Conclusion

So, we have described almost all the variants of that,why the car jerks when driving. As you can see, there are a lot of reasons for this movement, and if you are not an expert in the automotive "stuffing", you are unlikely to be able to correct the situation. But there are moments when professional equipment can not be dispensed with, for example, it concerns diagnostics at idle. In any case, if you notice jerks or twitches while riding, do not leave it without attention and be sure to visit the car service center. Pay attention to the reputation of the workshop, read reviews about it, visit the site, so as not to fall for the bait of scammers. Many novice drivers cleaning filters, for example, can fly into a lot of money, so ask the cost of services in advance. It is also useful to interview friends. But remember: the operation of a car that twitches is not only uncomfortable, but also dangerous, as it is fraught with an accident. Be careful and good luck on the roads!

  • Rating: