بحث

مصبغة واقية وزخرفية على المبرد

لحفظ في الداخل من نمط واحديتم استخدام الشاشات الواقية لأجهزة التدفئة المناسبة لمواد التصنيع. هذه العناصر من الديكور تخفي تماما أجهزة نظام التدفئة ، وإعطاء الزخرفة الداخلية للمباني مظهر كامل. في المناطق السكنية ، يتم تثبيت الشوايات المزخرفة للمشعات عادة لأغراض جمالية. في المؤسسات الصحية والرياضية والتعليمية وغيرها من المؤسسات العامة ، يتم إغلاق المشعاعات لضمان سلامة البالغين والأطفال.

مصبغة للمبرد

نوع

وفقا لميزات التصميم ، تنقسم الشبكات الزخرفية لمشعات التدفئة إلى عدة أنواع أساسية:

  • شعرية، المحرز في شكل مربع المرفقة التي تستخدم لإكمال تثبيت المكان المبرد الاختباء.
  • أجهزة مفصلية ، مزودة بغطاء ، مستخدمة في الحالة عندما تبرز مشعات الحديد الزهر من تحت حافة النافذة.
  • أجهزة مفصلية بدون غطاء ، تسمح بإغلاق مشعات الحديد الزهر ، التي تقع تحت حافة النافذة.
  • الشاشات المسطحة ، في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدامها لحماية أجهزة التدفئة الموجودة في منافذ.

مواد الصنع

وفقا لمواد التصنيع ، يمكن تقسيم شبكات الحماية للمشعات إلى الأنواع التالية:

  • الخشب؛
  • المعادن،
  • MDP-شعرية.
  • البلاستيك؛
  • الزجاج.

الشاشات الخشبية

لإنتاج شبكات حلية زخرفية في كثير من الأحيانيتم استخدام الشجرة ، لأن هذه المادة تعطي هذه الهياكل مظهرًا جذابًا. في معظم الحالات ، يتم تصنيع الصناديق الخشبية باليد ، لأن إنتاجها لا يتطلب معدات متخصصة. لمزيد من الجاذبية ، يتم تشريب الهيكل النهائي مع البقع ، ثم طلاء أو ملمع.

شبكات ديكور لمشعات

المشابك الخشبية هي الأكثرمكلفة ، ولكن معظم الجمالية. إن العمل اليدوي لصانعي الخزائن ذو قيمة عالية ، ولهذا السبب تعتبر هذه المنتجات متعة باهظة الثمن. تبدو تصاميم الديكور الغصن رائعة ، والتي هي عازمة تماما ، بمساعدتهم يمكنك إنشاء أشكال منحنية الشكل.

منتجات معدنية

هذا الإصدار من التصاميم في معظم الحالاتمصنوعة من صندوق معدني رفيع ، مطلية بألوان فاتحة. المشابك على مشعات معدنية تسخين بسيطة وبدائية في التصميم ، مقارنة بتكلفتها الصغيرة. في نفس الوقت ، تحقق هذه الأجهزة هدفها الوظيفي بشكل كامل.

يتم تثبيت شبكة معدنية في"معلق" ، لتركيبها لا يتطلب مهارات خاصة. مصنوعة أكثر شبكات معدنية جميلة ومكلفة للمشعات (الصورة أدناه) من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. من خلال الثقب ، تم تصميم المنتج بأناقة. نمط مزخرف سيزين أي مساحة مكتب أو غرفة. ولكن لا يمكن لكل داخلية كتابة هذه العناصر الهيكلية للحماية بشكل عضوي. يتم تثبيت شبكات معدنية بسهولة على أجهزة التسخين ، يتم تعليقها ببساطة على المشعات.

مشاوي للمشعات

شبك MDF

الانشاءات المعطاة ، بالمقارنة مع الشاشات منالخشب الطبيعي ، مقاوم للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة والتبخر. في هذا الصدد ، سوف تعمل هذه الملحقات لسنوات عديدة دون الحاجة إلى الإصلاح.

من خلال آلات قابلة للبرمجة ،بدقة استنساخ على الاطلاق اي رسم للرسم. بناء على الطلب ، وفقا للرسم الخاص بالعميل ، يمكن إنتاج مصبغة زخرفية خاصة لجهاز التسخين من لوحة MDF.

أجهزة مصنوعة من البلاستيك

شبكة بلاستيكية على المبرد هوحل الميزانية ، والتي لم تجد بين المستهلكين المحليين أهمية خاصة. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من هذا ، فإن تكلفة هذه المنتجات منخفضة نسبيا. الهياكل البلاستيكية تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة عرضة للتشوه.

المشابك من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة

الزجاج شبكات لمشعات (الصورةأدناه) نادرة للغاية للبيع وتقريبا غير شعبية. المشتري المحلي يخيف في هذه الحالة رأي مسبق حول قوة الهياكل الزجاجية ، فضلا عن ارتفاع تكلفة هذه المنتجات.

شبكات واقية لمشعات

في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الشبكات المزخرفة ، المصنوعة من الزجاج المصنفر المقاوم للحرارة ، لا تبدو رائعة فحسب ، بل بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز بطول العمر ودائم.

موعد

المبرد التدفئة هو حصراالوظيفية ، "التقنية" الموضوع. كقاعدة ، لا يفكر المصنعون حتى في جمالياتها. في هذا الصدد ، في الداخل مع تصميم أنيق وغير قياسي ، تبدو أجهزة التدفئة المفتوحة بعيدة عن الأفضل. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الشبك الموجود على المبرد هو الحل المثالي. بمساعدته ، سيكون لديك العديد من المهام في نفس الوقت:

  • تأكد من طعمك المكرر
  • إغلاق المشعاعات ، وتزيينها في اسلوب الداخلية ؛
  • ضمان الاستخدام الآمن لنظام التدفئةفإن الشبكة الواقية على الرادياتير ستجعل الوصول المباشر إلى جهاز التسخين مستحيلاً. هذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كان المنزل لديه أطفال - إذا كانت الرادياتيرات مغلقة ، فلن يتم حرقها.
    مشابك لتدفئة مشعات معدنية

كيف تختار؟

تعليمات لاختيار شبكات الزخرفةالمبرد بسيط جدا - تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن هذا التصميم يتوافق مع معايير أجهزة التدفئة الخاصة بك ومن وجهة نظر جمالية كنت راضيا تماما.

اختيار شبكات لمشعات ، الأبعاديجب أن تأخذها بعين الاعتبار أولاً ، وإلا قد تحدث مشكلات في التثبيت. والحقيقة هي أنه في هذه العناصر الهيكلية يتم توفير فتحات خاصة لخطوط الأنابيب ، والتي يجب أن تتوافق مع تكوين سخان.

توصيات للتصنيع

لجعل الحماية الزخرفية الخاصة بكالجهاز على جهاز التدفئة بسيط جدا. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد كيفية تمثيل المنتج النهائي ، وتحديد الأبعاد الكلية واختيار المواد المثلى.

شبكات لمشعات أبعاد التدفئة

من المستحسن ، إذا الشبك على المبردسوف تكون مصنوعة من مواد بسيطة. على سبيل المثال ، الخشب الرقائقي ورقة ثلاثة طبقة ، من ذلك يمكنك بناء شاشة جميلة لتزيين أجهزة التدفئة.

للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الخروج من ورقة الخشب الرقائقيحجم مناسب ، ثم استخلاص أنماط عليه وجعل القواطع المقابلة على طول المحيط. بعد ذلك يتم تشويه البليت الخشب الرقائقي مع لطخة ومغطاة بالطلاء أو الورنيش.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Protective and decorative grille on the radiator

To save in the interior of a single styleProtective screens for heating appliances suitable for the material of manufacture are used. These elements of the decor perfectly mask the devices of the heating system, giving the interior decoration of the premises a complete appearance. In residential areas, decorative grills for radiators are usually installed for aesthetic purposes. In health, sports, educational and other public institutions, radiators are closed to ensure the safety of adults and children.

grille for radiator

Varieties

According to the design features, decorative grilles for heating radiators are divided into several basic types:

  • Lattices made in the form of an additional box, used for complete concealment of the installation site of the radiator.
  • Hinged devices, complete with a lid, used in the case when cast-iron radiators protrude from under the windowsill.
  • Hinged devices without a cover, allowing to close cast-iron radiators, which are located under the windowsill.
  • Flat screens, most often they are used to protect heating devices located in niches.

Material of manufacture

According to the fabrication material, the protective grilles for radiators can be divided into the following types:

  • wooden;
  • metal;
  • MDF-grating;
  • plastic;
  • glass.

Wooden screens

To produce decorative gratings very oftenThe tree is used, because this material gives these structures an attractive appearance. In most cases, wooden gratings are made by hand, as for their production does not require specialized equipment. For greater attractiveness, the finished structure is impregnated with stain, and then painted or varnished.

decorative grilles for radiators

Wooden lattices are the mostcostly, but most aesthetic. The manual work of cabinetmakers is highly valued, for this reason these products are considered an expensive pleasure. Wicker decorative designs look great, which are perfectly bent, with their help you can create curvilinear forms.

Hardware

This version of the designs in most casesis made of a metal thin box, painted in light colors. Lattices on radiators of heating metal are simple and primitive in design, than their small cost speaks. At the same time, these devices fully fulfill their functional purpose.

A metal grille is installed in a"Hanging", for its installation does not require special skills. More beautiful and expensive metal grilles for radiators (photo below) are made of stainless steel. Through the perforation, the product is elegantly designed. An ornate pattern will decorate any office space or room. But not every interior can write these protective structural elements organically. Metal grilles are easily installed on heating devices, they are simply hung on radiators.

grills for radiators

MDF gratings

The given constructions, in comparison with screens fromNatural wood, resistant to temperature changes and evaporation. In this regard, these accessories will serve for many years without the need for repair.

Through programmable machines,Absolutely accurately reproduce absolutely any sketch of the drawing. On request, according to the client's sketch, it is possible to produce an exclusive decorative grille for the heating device from the MDF-plate.

Devices made of plastic

Plastic grille on the radiator isbudget solution, which among domestic consumers has not found a particular relevance. However, despite this, the cost of such products is relatively low. Plastic structures under the influence of high temperatures are subject to deformation.

Lattices from heat-resistant glass

Glass grilles for radiators (photobelow) are extremely rare on sale and are almost not popular. Domestic buyer frightens in this case a preconceived opinion about the strength of glass structures, as well as the high cost of these products.

protective grilles for radiators

At the same time, the decorative grilles, made of heat-resistant tempered frosted glass, not only look great, but also, in addition, are longevous and durable.

Appointment

The heating radiator is exclusivelyfunctional, "technical" subject. As a rule, manufacturers do not even think about its aesthetics. In this regard, in an interior with a refined, non-standard design, open heating devices look far from the best. In this case, the grille on the radiator is an ideal solution. With its help, you will have several tasks at the same time:

  • underline your refined taste;
  • close the radiators, decorating them in the style of the interior;
  • ensure safe use of the heating systemthe protective grille on the radiator will make direct access to the heating device impossible. This is especially important if the house has kids - if the radiators are closed, they will not be burned.
    gratings for heating radiators, metal

How to choose?

Instructions for selecting decorative gratings forradiator is quite simple - you need to make sure that this design corresponds to the parameters of your heating appliances and from the aesthetic point of view you are completely satisfied.

Choosing grids for radiators, dimensionsyou must take it into account first, otherwise installation problems may occur. The fact is that in such structural elements are provided special openings for pipelines, which must coincide with the configuration of the heater.

Recommendations for manufacturing

To make your own decorative protectivethe device on the heater is very simple. To do this, you need to decide how you represent the finished product, determine the overall dimensions and choose the optimal material.

grilles for radiators of heating dimensions

It is advisable, if the grille on the radiatorwill be made of simple materials. For example, three-layer sheet plywood, from it you can build a beautiful screen for decorating heating appliances.

To do this, you need to saw off the plywood sheetsuitable size, then draw out the patterns on it and make the corresponding cutouts along the contour. After that the plywood billet is impregnated with stain and covered with paint or varnish.

  • Rating: