بحث

مرسيدس CLA 45 AMG: الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام حول سيارة السيدان الأكثر ميزانية من AMG

مرسيدس CLA 45 AMG هي سيارة ، العرض الأولالذي عقد في نيويورك قبل ثلاث سنوات ، في عام 2013. تم عرض النسخة المعتادة ، بالمناسبة ، على الجمهور في نفس الوقت ، قبل ذلك بقليل بقليل ، في يناير ، في ديترويت. لكن الغالبية العظمى من النقاد والخبراء يؤكدون: النسخة "المشحونة" وتبدو أكثر جاذبية ، وقد تتباهى قوة أكبر. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي أن يقال جميع مزايا وخصائص هذا النموذج بمزيد من التفصيل.

مرسيدس cla 45 amg

مظهر

يبدو الإصدار القياسي المعتاد من CLA شديدًاأنيقة وجميلة. كل خط يتتبع نمط مرسيدس العلامة التجارية. وتبدو نسخة مرسيدس CLA 45 AMG أكثر ديناميكية هوائية. على الفور في العين يندفع مجموعة الجسم ذات العلامات التجارية ، والتي هي نماذج مشهورة من AMG. يؤكد بنجاح كبير على الطابع الرياضي ، حتى العدوانية إلى حد ما من هذه السيارة.

أيضا لا يمكن أن تفشل في ملاحظة انتباه 18 بوصة"بكرات" ، باللون الأسود. إذا كان المشتري يرغب في ذلك ، فيمكنه جعلها بوصة واحدة أكثر. ما زال يجذب انتباه فرامل الفرجار الحمراء وجناح صغير أنيق ، يقع على غلاف الأمتعة. اثنين من أزواج من الأنابيب فرع من نظام العادم من شكل مستطيل تزين بشكل متناغم هذه الصورة الأنيقة. بشكل عام ، كان المظهر الخارجي لمرسيدس CLA 45 AMG ، كما هو الحال دائما ، رائع.

صالون

الآن - بضع كلمات حول المناطق الداخلية من مرسيدس CLA 45AMG. تم تزيين صالون النسخة "المحملة" تقريبا بالطريقة نفسها كما في الطراز المعتاد. ومع ذلك ، هناك اختلافات ، وهي ملحوظة. أولا ، في تصميم صالون من AMG هو بوضوح الطابع الرياضي. وقد تم تسليط الضوء على هذا بنجاح من خلال عجلة قيادة مقطوعة قليلاً في الجزء السفلي ، مزينة بمقاييس من الألمنيوم. حتى في كراسي الذروة مع دعم جانبي واضح ، فضلا عن مزيج خاص من الأدوات. لا يمكن أن يساعد في جذب الانتباه والتنجيد للوحة المركزية وأبواب جانبية مع الجلود عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العنصر الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب هو رافعة علبة التروس الآلية. تقرر بناءه على النفق المركزي. للمقارنة: في الإصدار العادي ، يوجد محدد الإرسال على عمود التوجيه.

مرسيدس cla 45 amg photo

قلب السيارة

المكون الرئيسي لأي سيارة (ومرسيدس AMGCLA 45 4MATIC ليست استثناء) هو محركها. وتحت غطاء سيارة سيدان الرياضية هذه سيارة بنزين سعة 4 لترات 4 صف مزودة بنظام توربو وحقن مباشر للوقود. المحرك يفي بكافة المتطلبات البيئية لليورو -6. الوحدة قوية - تولد 360 حصانا. تشغيل المحرك بالترادف مع علبة تروس رياضية 7-band مع اسم الشركة SPEEDSHIFT DCT. يتميز ناقل الحركة عن طريق زوج من القوابض ونظام الدفع الرباعي السيء السمعة.

عداد السرعة السهم يصل إلى علامة 100 كم / ساعةفي 4.6 ثانية فقط. والحد الأقصى هو 250 كم / ساعة ، ويقتصر ذلك على الإلكترونيات. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، مرسيدس CLA 45 AMG القوية ، التي تعرض صورتها في المقال ، هي سيارة اقتصادية للغاية. تستهلك سبعة لترات فقط لكل 100 كيلومتر في دورة مختلطة.

مرسيدس cla 45 amg المواصفات

ميزات أخرى

الآن عن لحظات أخرى لا تقل أهمية. التعليق الأمامي للسيارة هو تصميم مستقل مع دعامة MacPherson. يوجد في الجزء الخلفي تخطيط متعدد الوصلات يسمى Multilink. كل عجلة مجهزة بمكابح قرصية ، والتي لديها نظام مضاد للقفل.

ماذا عن التوجيه؟ المتخصصين ضبط الاستوديو مجهزة مع معززة كهربائية ، ويمكن تغيير هذا الجهد.

في سيارة مرسيدس CLA 45 AMG التقنيةالخصائص هي رائعة جدا. وقائمة المعدات الأساسية يرضي. وفقا لمعايير، وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز مع تكييف الهواء، وسائد هوائية (سواء الأمامية والجانبية)، وهو نظام لمنع وقوع حوادث استشعار سائق التعب، وأجهزة الاستشعار وقوف السيارات (من الخلف والأمام)، نظام وقوف السيارات التلقائي، والبصريات ثنائية الزينون (الجبهة)، حزمة إلكترونية كاملة، عجلة قيادة متعددة الوظائف، نظام صوت ممتاز والداخلية، وقلص مع الجلد. ثم هناك أنظمة مثل ABS، ASR، EBA، EBD، ESP وHHC. بشكل عام ، كل ما هو مطلوب.

mercedes amg cla 45 4matic

تكلفة

وفي النهاية - حول السعر. هذه السيارة تساوي أكثر من 56000 يورو في ألمانيا. وهذا السعر المنخفض يجعلها السيارة الأكثر بأسعار معقولة من استوديو ضبط AMG في الخط بأكمله.

وماذا عن التكلفة في روسيا؟ لذلك ، يمكن شراء طراز جديد تماما من 2015 CLA 45 AMG 4MATIC لحوالي 3 230 000 روبل. مجموعة كاملة لديها كل ما تحتاجه: بدءا من قفل مركزي مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وتنتهي مع مثبت السرعة ، ECO بدء / إيقاف وظيفة وحزمة AMG الحصرية. يتم احتساب قائمة كاملة من المعدات في عدة عشرات من الأسماء - هناك حقا كل ما يمكنك أن تحتاج فقط. على الرغم من وجود إصدارات "مشحونة" أكثر - مع الزجاج الماص للحرارة ، والكراسي ذات وظيفة الذاكرة وغيرها الكثير. مثل هذه الإصدارات تكلف حوالي 3 500 000 روبل. بشكل عام ، يحدد المشترون المحتملون بالفعل النموذج الذي يحتاجونه.

ماذا يمكنك أن تقول في النهاية؟ هذه السيارة هي حقا أكثر إصدارات الميزانية من سيدان من AMG. ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، يبدو غنيا ، فإنه يختلف مع أكثر المناطق الداخلية المريحة والخصائص التقنية الممتازة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Mercedes CLA 45 AMG: the most interesting about the most budgetary sedan from AMG

Mercedes CLA 45 AMG is a car, a premierewhich was held in New York three years ago, in 2013. The usual version, by the way, was presented to the public at the same time, just a little earlier, in January, in Detroit. But the vast majority of critics and connoisseurs assure: the "charged" version and looks more attractive, and the power of the larger can boast. However, all the advantages and features of the model should be told in more detail.

mercedes cla 45 amg

Appearance

The usual, standard version of CLA looks veryelegant and beautiful. Each line traces the brand Mercedes-style. And the Mercedes CLA 45 AMG version looks more aerodynamic. Immediately in the eye rushes branded body kit, which are famous models of AMG. He very successfully emphasizes the sporty, even somewhat aggressive character of this car.

Also you can not fail to note the attention of the 18-inch"Rollers", made in black. If the buyer wishes, then they can make them an inch more. Still attract attention brake calipers red and a small, neat spoiler, located on the luggage cover. Two pairs of branch pipes of the exhaust system of a rectangular shape harmoniously decorate such an elegant image. In general, the exterior of the Mercedes CLA 45 AMG was, as always, magnificent.

Salon

Now - a few words about the interior of Mercedes CLA 45AMG. The salon of the "charged" version is decorated almost in the same way as in the usual model. However, there are differences, and they are noticeable. Firstly, in the design of the salon from AMG is clearly a sporting character. This is successfully highlighted by a slightly cut off steering wheel in the lower part, decorated with aluminum gauges. Even in the eye rush chairs with a pronounced lateral support, as well as its own combination of instruments. It can not help attracting attention and the upholstery of the central panel and door sidewalls with high-quality leather. However, the most striking element is the lever of the robotic gearbox. It was decided to base it on the central tunnel. For comparison: in the normal version the transmission selector is located on the steering column.

mercedes cla 45 amg photo

Heart of the car

The main component of any car (and Mercedes AMGCLA 45 4MATIC is not an exception) is its engine. Under the hood of this sport sedan is a petrol 2-liter 4-row unit, equipped with a turbocharged system and direct fuel injection. The motor fully meets all the environmental requirements of EURO-6. The unit is powerful - it generates 360 horsepower. Running engine in tandem with a 7-band sports gearbox with the company name SPEEDSHIFT DCT. The transmission is distinguished by a pair of clutches and the notorious all-wheel-drive system.

Arrow speedometer reaches a mark of 100 km / hin just 4.6 seconds. And the maximum limit is 250 km / h, and this is limited by electronics. Interestingly, the powerful Mercedes CLA 45 AMG, whose photo is presented in the article, is a very economical car. It consumes only seven liters per 100 kilometers in a mixed cycle.

mercedes cla 45 amg specifications

Other Features

Now about other, not less important moments. The front suspension of the car is an independent design with a MacPherson strut. At the rear is a multi-link layout called Multilink. Each wheel is equipped with disc vented brakes, which have an anti-lock system.

What about the steering? Its specialists tuning studio equipped with an electric booster, and the effort can be changed.

At car Mercedes CLA 45 AMG technicalthe characteristics are very impressive. And the list of basic equipment pleases. As standard, the car is equipped with air conditioning, airbags (both front and sides), an accident prevention system, a motorist fatigue sensor, parktronics (both at the rear and front), an automatic parking system, bi-xenon optics (front), a full electronic package, multi-function steering wheel, excellent audio system and leather-trimmed interior. And there are such systems as ABS, ASR, EBA, EBD, ESP and HHC. In general, everything that is needed.

mercedes amg cla 45 4matic

Cost

And at last - about the price. This car is worth more than 56 000 euros in Germany. And such a low price makes it the most affordable car from AMG tuning studio in the entire line.

And what about the cost in Russia? So, the absolutely new model of 2015 CLA 45 AMG 4MATIC can be bought for about 3 230 000 rubles. The complete set has everything you need: starting with the central lock with infrared remote control, ending with cruise control, ECO Start / Stop function and AMG Exclusive package. A full list of equipment is counted in several dozen names - there really is everything that only you can need. Although there are even more "charged" versions - with heat-absorbing glazing, armchairs with memory function and many others. Such versions cost about 3 500 000 rubles. In general, potential buyers already decide which model they need.

What can you say at the end? This car is really the most budgetary version of the sedan from AMG. But nevertheless it looks rich, it differs with the most comfortable interior and excellent technical characteristics.

  • Rating: