بحث

"Glamour" (سجائر): وصف للعلامة التجارية والأنواع والتكلفة وملاحظات المستهلك

يعلم الجميع أن التدخين ضار ، ولكن ،على الرغم من هذا، كثير من الناس ليسوا في عجلة للتخلي عن هذه العادة السيئة. اليوم، يحظر الإعلان عن التبغ، وبالتالي معرفة المزيد عن الشركة المصنعة لماركة معينة ومجموعتها يمكن النظر فقط التعبئة والتغليف للمنتجات. واحدة من الاكثر شعبية في بلادنا وحول الماركات العالمية - "البهجة"، والسجائر، التي أنشئت خصيصا للمرأة الناجحة.

تاريخ علامة التبغ

شركة التبغ Gallaher Liggett-Ducatينتمي إلى شركة JTI (اليابان). من بين تشكيلة الشركة المصنعة هناك الكثير من السجائر المعروفة للعالم كله: Camel ، Sobranie ، Winston ، LD. تنتج العديد من هذه العلامات التجارية سجائر رفيعة "خصيصًا للنساء" ، ولكن لم يكن هناك علامة تجارية منفصلة تستهدف جمهور السيدات حتى عام 2005. عندها تم اتخاذ القرار لخلق شيء جديد بشكل أساسي. "Glamour" - سجائر ، مصممة خصيصًا للنساء ذوقًا رفيعًا ، وتنتج تصميمًا أنيقًا للسيدات.

سجائر البهجة

الأنواع الرئيسية من سجائر البهجة

في روسيا ، والأكثر شهرة هي ثلاثة أنواع الكلاسيكيةمنتجات التبغ لهذه العلامة التجارية ، والتي تختلف في مستوى محتوى القطران والنيكوتين. هذا هو Glamour No. 1 Amber (أصفر) ، Glamour No. 3 Azure (blue) و Glamour No. 5 Lilac (وردي). يتشابه تصميم العبوات من جميع الأنواع الثلاثة ، ويختلف فقط في اللون ، بحيث يمكن لكل مستهلك أن يتذكر بسرعة كيف تبدو سجائره المفضلة. يخلق الطلب عرضًا ، وسرعان ما ظهر التغير العطري لعلامة Glamour Menthol Superslims في متاجر التبغ. هذه هي السجائر مع المنثول ، وزين تزين مع الفيروز بلطف ، والزهور المخضر. لقد تغير تصميم العبوات أثناء وجودها عدة مرات وأصبح أكثر جاذبية. حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: "البهجة" - السجائر ، التي أصبحت شائعة جدًا بدون حملة إعلانية قوية.

الأنواع النادرة والمتوقفة

لبعض الوقت شعبية بشكل لا يصدقمعبأة في حزمة مع قاعدة مربعة من سيجارة البهجة. الأنواع التي تلقت هذه التعبئة: Glamour SUNSHINE Aroma، Glamour BLOSSOM Aroma و Glamour MENTOL S.SLIMS NEW. بدا التصميم الأنيق للحزمة مثل صندوق مع أحمر الشفاه. وفقا لاستعراضات العديد من السيدات الذين يفضلون هذا النوع من السجائر ، أصبح أكثر ملاءمة لحمل السجائر في محفظة أو جيب. ومع ذلك ، اليوم يمكن العثور على جميع هذه الأنواع على بيع نادرا جدا. العديد من النساء المدخنات يختارن السجائر المنكهة. وبالتحديد بالنسبة لهم ، تقدم العلامة التجارية Glamour VIVID Aroma و Glamour EXPRESSSION Aroma - منتجات التبغ الرقيقة للغاية ، والتي تتميز بطعم ورائحة رائعة. من بين الأصناف النادرة للعلامة التجارية يمكن أيضاً تحديد Glamour Violet MiniSlims، Glamour Pearl minislims LSS، Glamour Leather Mix Blue. هذا هو كلا النوعين الكلاسيكي والنكهة ، من بينها حتى المستهلك الأكثر تطلبا سيجد مذاقه المفضل.

سعر السجائر البهجة

مراجعات العملاء

"البهجة" - السجائر ، الموردة في 17الدول الأوروبية. واليوم تعد واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية النسائية الرخيصة. يمكن العثور على آراء حول منتجات العلامة التجارية مختلفة جدًا. بعض الناس لا يحبون هذه السجائر ، وهناك العلامات التجارية والمشجعين الذين يختارون "البهجة" لسنوات عديدة. من بين المزايا الحقيقية للعلامة التجارية ، يعطي المستهلكون طعمًا خفيفًا ، وهو الحد الأدنى من محتوى النيكوتين والقطران. تصميم التعبئة والتغليف شعبية مع العديد من النساء ، مثل حزمة أنيقة ليس من العار أن نخرج من حقيبة يدك في أي مكان.

أنواع بريق السجائر

تكلفة حزمة هي حجة أخرى ثقيلة ،الشكر الذي يختار العديد من السيدات التدخين التدخين البهجة. سعر منتجات التبغ من هذه العلامة التجارية هو الديمقراطية ، واليوم هو أقل من 100 روبل في جميع مناطق روسيا. في الوقت نفسه ، يسر العلامة التجارية مع نوعية جيدة من المنتجات والتعبئة والتغليف جذابة. ومع ذلك ، من أن تدخن السجائر الرخيصة فقط بسبب إمكانية الوصول إليها أو عادتها ، فمن الأفضل الإقلاع عن التدخين تماما. تذكر: أن استخدام منتجات التبغ يضر بصحتك ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب لا رجعة فيها.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

"Glamor" (cigarettes): description of the brand, types, cost and consumer feedback

Everyone knows that smoking is harmful, but,Despite this, many people are not in a hurry to part with their bad habit. Today, advertising of tobacco products is prohibited, and therefore you can learn more about the manufacturer of a particular brand and its assortment only by examining the packaging of products. One of the popular in our country and around the world brands - "Glamor", cigarettes, created specifically for successful women.

History of the tobacco brand

Tobacco company Gallaher Liggett-Ducatbelongs to the corporation JTI (Japan). Among the manufacturer's assortment there are a lot of cigarettes known to the whole world: Camel, Sobranie, Winston, LD. Many of these brands produce thin cigarettes "specifically for women", but there was no separate brand aimed at the ladies' audience until 2005. It was then that the decision was made to create something fundamentally new. "Glamor" - cigarettes, designed specifically for women with delicate taste, and produced in stylish ladies' design.

Glamor cigarettes

The main types of Glamor cigarettes

In Russia, the most famous are three classic varietiestobacco products of this brand, differing in the level of tar and nicotine content. This is Glamor No. 1 Amber (yellow), Glamor No. 3 Azure (blue) and Glamor No. 5 Lilac (pink). The design of the packs of all three types is similar, differs only in color, so that each consumer can quickly remember how his favorite cigarettes look. Demand creates an offer, and very soon the aromatic variation of Glamor Menthol Superslims brand appeared in the tobacco shops. These are cigarettes with menthol, the packaging of which is adorned with gently turquoise, greenish flowers. The design of packs during the existence of several times changed and became even more attractive. An interesting fact: "Glamor" - cigarettes, which have become quite popular without a powerful advertising campaign.

Rare and discontinued varieties

For some time incredibly popularpacked in a pack with a square base of the Glamor cigarette. Species that received such packaging: Glamor SUNSHINE Aroma, Glamor BLOSSOM Aroma and Glamor MENTOL S.SLIMS NEW. The stylish design of the package looked like a box with lipstick; according to reviews of many ladies who prefer this kind of cigarettes, it became more convenient to carry cigarettes in a purse or pocket. However, today all these species can be found on sale very rarely. Many smoking women choose flavored cigarettes. And specifically for them the brand offers Glamor VIVID Aroma and Glamor EXPRESSSION Aroma - ultra-thin tobacco products, characterized by exquisite taste and aroma. Among the rare varieties of the brand can also be identified Glamor Violet MiniSlims, Glamor Pearl minislims LSS, Glamor Leather Mix Blue. This is both classic and flavored species, among which even the most demanding consumer will find his favorite taste.

Cigarettes glamor price

Customer Reviews

"Glamor" - cigarettes, supplied in 17European countries. Today it is one of the most popular inexpensive women's brands. Reviews about the brand's products can be found very different. Some people do not like these cigarettes, there are brands and fans who choose "Glamor" for many years. Among the real advantages of the brand, consumers give off a mild taste, a minimum content of nicotine and tar. The packaging design is popular with many women, such a stylish pack is not a shame to get out of your handbag anywhere.

Cigarette glamor types

The cost of a pack is another weighty argument,thanks to which many smoking ladies choose Glamor cigarettes. The price of tobacco products of this brand is democratic, today it is less than 100 rubles in all regions of Russia. At the same time, the brand is pleased with the good quality of products and attractive packaging. However, than to smoke cheap cigarettes only because of their accessibility or habit, it is better to quit smoking altogether. Remember: the use of tobacco products harms your health and can lead to irreversible consequences.

  • Rating: