بحث

المهنة علم النفس - المهام وأهميتها

ما هي مهنة علم النفس؟ بين هذه المهن المماثلة على ما يبدو كطبيب نفساني ، ومعالج نفسي وطبيب نفساني - فرق كبير. باختصار ، الأطباء النفسيين والأطباء النفسيين هم أطباء لديهم تعليم طبي إجباري عالي. الطبيب النفسي هو طبيب الروح ، إذا جاز التعبير. أخصائي في علم النفس لا يشخص ولا يصف الأدوية. يساعد الشخص على التعامل مع المشاكل النفسية من تلقاء نفسه ، بالنظر إليهم من الخارج.

طبيب نفساني مهني
ربما واحدة من المهام الرئيسية للطبيب النفسي -لإلهام الرجل مع التفكير في أن حياته في يديه ، وفقط لديه الحق وقوة السيطرة عليها. علاوة على ذلك ، استنادًا إلى قوانين علم النفس والخبرة المهنية ، سيساعد هذا المتخصص العميل على فهم كيفية بناء حياته ، وما الذي نسعى إليه وما يجب تجنبه.

من المهم تكوين مثل هذا المفهوم للحياة من جداسن مبكرة، وبالتالي فإن الطبيب النفسي في المدارس ورياض الأطفال في - ظاهرة الإلزامية في المؤسسات الأكاديمية والتعليمية اليوم. علم نفس الطفل يساعد الأطفال على التعامل مع المشاكل التي هي غير مفهومة في بعض الأحيان إلى الكبار، أو اعتبرها تافهة. في الواقع، وفقا لعلماء النفس، ليست مشاكل الأطفال مهم ل.

علم النفس في المدرسة
كل المظالم الصغيرة على ما يبدو أوتبقى الآمال غير المبررة للطفولة في اللاوعي إلى الأبد ، لتذكير أنفسنا من البالغين في المجمعات والمخاوف. من بين أمور أخرى ، يحدد عالم النفس المدرسي ما إذا كان الطفل مستعدًا للمدرسة ، ويتعامل بشكل فردي مع صغار المراهقين ، ويوجه طلاب المدارس الثانوية في اختيار المهنة.

المؤسسات الكبيرة مع علماء النفس بدوام كامل ،تكلف لهم مهمة تكييف القادمين الجدد ، وإقامة علاقات في الفريق ، وتوظيف الموظفين وتقييم أعمالهم. الأسر التي تعاني من الأزمة تتحول إلى علماء النفس الأسري. أي فريق رياضي محترف لديه طبيب نفساني رياضي في فريق العمل ، والذي لا يساعد الرياضيين فقط على التعامل مع مشاكلهم الداخلية ، بل يضبطهم أيضًا إلى نتيجة ناجحة. يعمل علماء النفس الإكلينيكيون في عيادات الطب النفسي بالترادف مع طبيب نفسي ، ومساعدته في التشخيص وفي إجراء جلسات العلاج النفسي. المهنة علم النفس في الطلب في خدمات الثقة ومراكز إعادة التأهيل والسجون وحتى في السياسة والأعمال. وهذا كثير جدا.

المهنة طبيب نفسي ملزم أن يكون قادرا على الاستماع وللتعاطف مع. ولكن ، بغض النظر عن هذه الصفات ، يجب أن يكون لدى أخصائي علم النفس الجيد الكفاءة المهنية والفكر ، والتي لا يمكن توفيرها إلا من خلال التعليم الخاص.

أين للدراسة لعلم النفس
تحديد مكان للدراسة لعلم النفس ليس صعبا. في بلدنا هناك ما يكفي من الجامعات التي تقدم مثل هذا التعليم. لكن دبلوم المعهد لن يكون كافيًا ليكون محترفًا حقيقيًا. تتطلب مهنة أخصائي علم النفس تحسين ذاتي مستمر من جانب الناقل.

بعد تلقي التعليم الأساسي فيعلم النفس ، وهو طبيب نفسي في البداية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يطور نمطًا معينًا من علم النفس العملي. على سبيل المثال ، البرمجة اللغوية العصبية ، التحليل النفسي ، نهج Gestalt أو synthon. وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن هذا النهج في التعليم خاص بالمتخصصين فقط الذين يرغبون في تحقيق الكثير في مهنتهم ، وليس فقط العمل براتب في مدرسة محلية أو في عيادة متعددة التخصصات.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Profession psychologist - tasks and relevance

What is the profession of a psychologist? Between such seemingly similar professions as a psychologist, psychotherapist and psychiatrist - a huge difference. Briefly, psychotherapists and psychiatrists are doctors with compulsory higher medical education. A psychologist is a doctor of the soul, so to speak. A specialist in psychology does not diagnose and does not prescribe medications. He helps a person to cope with psychological problems on his own, looking at them from the outside.

Profession psychologist
Perhaps one of the main tasks of a psychologist -to inspire the man with the thought that his life is in his hands, and only he has the right and the power to control it. Further, based on the laws of psychology and professional experience, this specialist will help the client understand how to build his life, what to strive for, and what to avoid.

It is important to form such a concept of life from the veryand therefore a psychologist in school and kindergarten is an obligatory phenomenon in modern educational and children's institutions. A child psychologist helps children cope with problems that are sometimes not understood by adults or considered insignificant. In fact, as psychologists say, there are no unimportant children's problems.

Psychologist at school
All seemingly small grievances orunjustified hopes of childhood remain in our subconscious forever, reminding ourselves of adults in complexes and fears. Among other things, the school psychologist determines whether the child is ready for school, individually deals with difficult teenagers, and directs high school students in choosing a profession.

Large enterprises with full-time psychologists,they assign to them the task of adapting newcomers, establishing relationships in the team, recruiting staff and evaluating its work. Families experiencing the crisis turn to family psychologists. Any professional sports team has a sports psychologist in the staff, which not only helps athletes deal with their internal problems, but also adjusts them to a winning result. So-called, clinical psychologists work in psychiatric clinics in tandem with a psychiatrist, helping him in diagnosis and in conducting psychotherapy sessions. Profession psychologist in demand in the services of trust, rehabilitation centers, prisons and even in politics and business. And this is quite a lot.

Profession psychologist obliges to be able to listen andto sympathize with. But, aside from these qualities, a good psychologist must have the professionalism and intellect, which can be provided only by special education.

Where to study for a psychologist
Determine where to study for a psychologist is not difficult. In our country there are enough universities offering such education. But the diploma of the institute will not be enough to be a real professional. The profession of a psychologist requires constant self-improvement on the part of one's carrier.

After receiving a basic education inpsychology, a beginning psychologist, as a rule, develops a certain style of practical psychology. For example, NLP, psychoanalysis, Gestalt or syntonic approach. Of course, this approach to education is peculiar only to those professionals who want to achieve much in their profession, and not just work for a salary in a district school or a polyclinic.

  • Rating: