بحث

كيفية الانضمام بسرعة إلى الفريق

مكان عمل جديد ليس جديدًا فقطالواجبات والجدول الزمني والقيادة ، ولكن أيضًا الزملاء الجدد الذين سيتعين عليهم قضاء وقتًا طويلاً مع الذين سيكون من الضروري العثور على لغة مشتركة. ولذلك ، فإن كل وافد جديد تقريبا يفكر في مدى سرعة الانضمام للفريق.

في يوم العمل الأول لا ينبغي في أي حالالتأخر عن العمل ، لأن القادم الجديد سوف يلفت كل اهتمام زملائه الجدد. لا تعطي على الفور سببًا للتحدث بنزاهة عن نفسك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في الفريق الحالي سيكون هناك دائما موقف متحيز إلى حد ما تجاه الموظفين الجدد لأنهم ببساطة لا يعرفون ذلك. هذا السلوك لكبار السن من الشركة هو القاعدة ، لأن الناس تميل إلى أن تكون حذرة من كل شيء جديد ونرى بعض جزء من السلبية.

من الضروري الإصغاء بعناية في البداية ، ما يتحدث عنه الموظفون ، لأن كيفية تكوين صداقات مع الفريق في العمل إنها أسهل عندما تفهم جميع الشركاتالسياسة. من الأفضل الإشارة إليك وإلى عائلتك ، بغض النظر عن كيفية قيام الآخرين بذلك. فقط إذا سمح القائد نفسه بطعن أقل رسمية ، فبإمكانك في هذه الحالة تحمل بعض الحرية ، ولكن دون تجاوز حدود ما هو مسموح به.

حتى بالنسبة للمقابلة فمن الأفضل أن تحقق مع صاحب العملحول الزي في هذه المنظمة. ويجب أن يلاحظ بدقة على الأقل في البداية، لأنه يمكنك الانضمام إلى أسرع فريق فقط عندما الزملاء سوف نرى في الموظف الجديد هي نفسها كما كانت. هنا، واستخدام يمكن أن تعزى إلى العديد من التقنيات النفسية المعروفة - إجراءات المتابعة من الأشخاص الآخرين لغرض موقعها لنفسك. لأنه يقوم على مبدأ السلوك البشري، والتكرار غير المقصود لسلوك الكائن، الذي كان يقوم به في الأصل الشيء نفسه. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كنت أكرر رجل عمل، لكنه عاد وقال انه يبدأ كرها أكرر كل شيء بالنسبة لك.

كقاعدة عامة ، يمثل الرأس الجديدالموظف في الفريق ، ولكن إذا لم يحدث هذا ، فمن الجدير القيام به بنفسك. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى أن تكون خيرا ومفتوحا ، حتى لا تصبح غرابًا أبيضًا في الفريق الموظف الذي لن يسعىأظهر تفوقك على الموظفين. لا تخف من سؤال كبار الموظفين في المكتب عن القضايا المثيرة للاهتمام. والقاعدة الوحيدة هنا هي أن السؤال يجب أن يكون جوهريًا ، أي أنه لا يمكن العثور على إجابة بشكل مستقل. غبي "لماذا ولماذا" من الموظف الجديد فقط يهيج الفريق بأكمله ويجعلهم يشككون في كفاءتهم.

من أجل فهم كيفية الانضمام بسرعة إلىفريق ، تحتاج إلى النظر بعناية في سلوك الموظفين ، وخصائصه. ربما ، من غير المقبول مناقشة بعض المواضيع أو شرب الشاي في مكان العمل وما إلى ذلك. لا تفرض معايير السلوك الخاصة بك على الموظفين. في أي حال لا يمكنك القيل والقال عن شخص ما ، لأنه يمكن أن يسبب عدم الثقة في الوافد الجديد بين الزملاء. فقط بحاجة إلى أن تكون منفتحًا على المعلومات الجديدة ، لإظهار رغبتك في تعلم شيء ما في المهنة ، لتخبر قليلاً عن نفسك.

لا تولي اهتماما لصغيرةمشاكل في بداية المسار المهني في هذه المنظمة ، لأنه في أقرب وقت ممكن الانضمام إلى الفريق يمكن فقط إذا كان سيخضع الوافد الجديد بعض الشيكات غير المعلنة من قبل موظفي الشركة. هذا يمكن أن يكون العديد من المهام ، والقدرة على اتخاذ القرارات دون مساعدة واختبارات عديدة لبراعة الموظفين. يجب التعامل مع كل هذا على نحو كافٍ وبروح مرحة ، لأن قبول شخص جديد في جماعتك الثابتة ليس أقل إرهاقاً من الوصول إلى موقع الزملاء. يميل الناس إلى الخوف من كل شيء جديد وغير معروف. هذا ينطبق على العلاقات داخل الشركة ، لذلك لا تركز على بعض عدم الثقة في شخصك بين الموظفين.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to quickly join the team

A new place of work is not only newduties, schedule and leadership, but also new colleagues with whom they will have to spend a huge amount of time and with whom it will be necessary to find a common language. Therefore, almost every newcomer ponders how quickly to join the team.

On the first working day should not in any casebe late for work, because the newcomer will be drawn all the attention of his new colleagues. Do not immediately give reason to speak impartially about yourself. It is worth remembering that in the existing team there will always be a somewhat biased attitude towards new employees, because they simply do not know it yet. This behavior of old-timers of the company is the norm, because people tend to be wary of everything new and see some part of the negative.

It is necessary to listen carefully at first, what employees talk about, because how to become friends with the team at work It's easier when you understand all of its corporatepolicy. It is best to refer to you and to your patronymic, regardless of how others do it. Only if the leader himself allows a less formal appeal, then you can afford in this sense some liberty, but without crossing the limits of what is permitted.

Even for an interview it is better to check with the employerabout the dress code in this organization. It should be strictly observed at least the first time, because as soon as possible join the team can only when colleagues will see the new employee is the same as they are. Here we can see the use of the psychological method known to many - copying the actions of the surrounding people with the purpose of their location to themselves. It is based on a principle of human behavior, such as the unintentional repetition of the behavior of the object that initially does the same. In other words, if you repeat the actions of a person, then he himself will begin to involuntarily repeat everything for you.

As a rule, the head represents a newemployee to the team, but if this did not happen, it is worthwhile doing it yourself. You just need to be a benevolent and open person, as not to become a white crow in the team the employee who will not seekshow your superiority over staff. Do not be afraid to ask the office's old-timers about interesting issues. The only rule here is that the question should be in essence, that is, one on which it is not possible to find an answer independently. Stupid "why and why" from the new employee only irritate the entire team and make them question their competence.

In order to understand how to quickly join theteam, you need to carefully look at the behavior of staff, its features. Perhaps, it is not accepted to discuss some topics or to drink tea in the workplace and so on. Do not impose your standards of conduct on employees. In no case can you gossip about someone, because it can cause not confidence in the newcomer among colleagues. Just need to be open to new information, to show your desire to learn something in the profession, to tell a little about yourself.

Do not pay attention to smalltrouble in the beginning of the professional path in this organization, because as soon as possible join the team it is possible only if the newcomer will undergo some secret checks by the company's employees. These can be numerous assignments, the ability to make decisions without assistance and numerous tests on the ingenuity of the staff. All this should be treated adequately and with a sense of humor, because the acceptance of a new person into your established collective is no less stressful than getting to yourself from the side of colleagues. People tend to be afraid of everything new and unknown. This applies to relations within the company, so do not focus on some mistrust of your own person among the staff.

  • Rating: