بحث

قائمة المهن الإبداعية. مشكلة تعليم الناس من المهن الإبداعية

كم عدد المهن الموجودة في العالم؟ ربما لا أحد يعرف هذا ، على الرغم من نشر قوائم واسعة في كتيبات خاصة. ما هي المهن؟ وتنقسم إلى الاقتصادية والطبية والعلمية والعسكرية والتقنية والإبداعية ، إلخ. هذه الأخيرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم.

قائمة بالمهن الإبداعية

ما هي مهنة الإبداع؟

لا يوجد بالضبط ، معترف بها المفرداتتقرير. لا يسع المرء إلا أن يقول إن غالبية هذه المهن هي الثقافة أو الفن ، وتتطلب نهجا غير تقليدي لحل المشاكل ، مما يعني وجود التفكير الإبداعي والقدرة على التعبير عن الفردية. بالطبع ، هذه الصفات متأصلة ليس فقط لأهل الفن ، ولكن ينبغي أن تتجلى إلى أقصى حد. يتم تجديد قائمة بالمهارات الإبداعية باستمرار. في الماضي ، كان يضم فنانين وصانعي أفلام وممثلين ، وما إلى ذلك. اليوم أصبحت القائمة مليئة بالأسماء التي لم تكن موجودة قبل بضع سنوات: لم يكن هناك وسيط ضروري. DJ، فنان ماكياج، breyder (تصفيف الشعر، عمل تسريحات الشعر من برادي-الضفائر)، مصمم على شبكة الإنترنت، مصحح والمصممين من اتجاهات مختلفة (على سبيل المثال، fuddizayner) - وماذا لدينا قائمة فقط بعض أنواع الوظائف التي ظهرت في العقد الأخير. قائمة المهن الإبداعية هي واسعة للغاية.

ما هي أكثر المهن الإبداعية؟

ما هي أكثر المهن الإبداعية
لا يكاد يكون الجواب على ما سبقالسؤال. بعد كل شيء ، يخلق كل متخصص مثل هذا شيئًا جديدًا تمامًا ، مع التعبير عن نظرته للعالم. ومع ذلك ، تحاول وسائل الإعلام إنشاء التصنيفات ، في محاولة لتحديد المهنة الأكثر طلبًا ، والأكثر إبداعًا ، وأكثر إبداعًا ، إلخ. لذا ، وفقا لري بي سي ، في العام الماضي كان يقود قائمة من المهن الإبداعية (الأكثر شعبية) من قبل مصممي الويب. بعد ذلك جاء الفنانون والرسامون ، والنماذج ، وبائعي الزهور ... تم إغلاق "الموكب" من قبل فنانين الماكياج والتصوير الفوتوغرافي ، وفي المجموع كان هناك 20 وظيفة في التصنيف. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يدعي مؤلفوها أنفسهم أنهم وجدوا 640 مهنة إبداعية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون في الوقت المناسب على رأس القائمة. من المثير للاهتمام أن فكرة "المهنة الإبداعية الأكثر شعبية" لا تتوافق مع مفهوم "أعلى مهنة مدفوعة الأجر". لذا ، في هذا التصنيف لم تتضمن هذه التخصصات كمهندس معماري وملون ، على الرغم من أنه هو شخص لديه مثل هذا التعريف للعمل الذي يحصل على أعلى الدخل من إبداعهم. راتب مصممي الويب في التصنيفات لا يأخذ أي مكان.

إبداع الذكور والإناث

مشكلة تعليم الناس من المهن الإبداعية
سابقا ، كانت هناك مهن الذكور والإناث. أصداء هذه التقاليد مسموعة حتى في عصرنا. لذا ، قبل بضع سنوات ، كانت الغالبية العظمى من مصممي الويب ، والمنتجين ، والمهندسين المعماريين ممثلين من الذكور. لكن صالونات التجميل كانت تهيمن عليها النساء. اليوم ، يتم مسح تماما مثل هذه الوجوه. توجد تقييمات مصممة لتحديد أكثر المهن إبداعًا للفتيات. تبدأ القائمة ، كما في الحالة السابقة ، بمصمم ويب. يمكن للفتيات العمل كنماذج ومهندسين معماريين وفنانين مكياجين ورسوم متحركة ومصممين ومصورين. لا توجد قيود على الجنس ، ولكن هناك صفات يجب أن يمتلكها شخص مبدع. وتشمل هذه:

  • القدرة على التفكير المجازي.
  • شعور دقيق من الذوق والأناقة ؛
  • مشرق ، غير قياسي ، والخيال وضعت تماما.
  • حساسية الجمالية المكررة.

المهنة الأكثر جاذبية للنساء المبدعات

شعبية اجتماعية في بلادناأثبتت الدراسات أن معظم النساء واثقات: إنه إبداع يتيح لهم كسب المال في وقت واحد والتعبير عن طبيعتهم المكررة. وتتيح لنا هذه الاستطلاعات ذاتها الاستنتاج: في بعض مدن روسيا ، يختار تاركي المدارس بشكل متزايد التخصصات الفنية والعلمية ، ويفضلون التشكيلات ذات الصلة بالإبداع. بطبيعة الحال ، ليست كلها متحمسة لأن تصبح ممثلات. تظهر قائمة المهن الإبداعية ، التي تم جمعها وفقا لنتائج استطلاعات الخريجين ، أن العديد من الفتيات يختارن مثل هذه التخصصات كصانع الرسوم المتحركة ، الديكور ، المصمم. الراقصات والنماذج لا تزال شعبية. ومع ذلك ، فاختيار الفتيات لأنفسهن مثل هذه التخصصات ، يفهم تمامًا: عمر النموذج أو الراقص ليس طويلاً. لذلك ، في موازاة ذلك ، يحاولون الحصول على التخصص الثاني: فهم يدرسون كتاب السيناريو ، أو رؤساء استوديوهات الفن أو الدوائر ، أو علماء الثقافة ، أو النقاد ، أو النقاد السينمائيين أو المصممين.

المهن الإبداعية للفتيات القائمة

مشكلة تعليم الناس من المهن الإبداعية

فالإبداع ، والتفكير غير الاعتيادي ، وحصة معينة من الأنانية المتأصلة في جميع المبدعين تقريبًا ، يجعل التعلم صعبًا في الغالب. هناك عدة أسباب لهذا.

1. غالبًا ما يكون تعليم المهن الإبداعية في روسيا أمرًا جماعيًا. وهذا يعني أن مستقبل مهني تعليم التفكير المنطقي، والنشاط الهادف والمهارات والقدرات اللازمة في العمل. ولكن النظام النقابي لا يمكن أن تتطور قدراتهم الإبداعية، والإبداع، والقدرة على إيجاد مخرج في وضع غير نظامي، والنهج المبتكر في حل القضايا والتحديات.

2. في كثير من الأحيان يضطر المعلمون للتغلب على نقص ثقافة المتقدمين. في بعض الأوساط لا يزال هناك تصور بأن الفنان المكياج أو المغني أو بائع الزهور يجب أن يعرف تماما أساسيات مهارتها الحرفية ، وأن النظرة العامة لها ليست ضرورية. لذلك ، يضطر المعلمون إلى إجبار الطلاب حرفياً على القراءة وزيارة المسارح والمعارض ، وشرح سبب نجاح أي مهنة إبداعية تعتمد بشكل مباشر على الثقافة العامة والتعليم.

3. خصائص الشخصية ، الأنانية ، الرغبة في أن تصبح الأفضل والأولى تجعل التواصل صعبا في كثير من الأحيان. بالطبع ، كل هذه الصفات مهمة ، وحتى إلزامية للمهارات الإبداعية ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى أن تعتبر نفسك نجمًا ، بل ومركزًا للكون.

تعليم المهن الإبداعية

حذرا ، والإبداع!

الاحصائيات تظهر: حوالي نصف المختفى إلى 30 عاما من العاطفة يعطي وسيلة لخيبة الأمل، وكانت النتيجة أن الناس يغيرون مهنتهم. أولئك الذين يشتهون تحقيق الذات ، والاعتراف ، وتصبح الإداريين والمحاسبين. لماذا يحدث هذا؟ يبحث من خلال قائمة من الفنانين واختيار المهنة لنفسك، وكثير من الناس ينسون أن الإبداع لا يخضع لأية لوائح. الفنان ليس عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، ونادرا ما يغادر الراقصات، المصمم أن يعمل بجد. والنجاح إلى حد ما يعتمد على القضية. المصممين والفنانين ماكياج مئات، ولكن كيف وكثير منهم الناس ناجحة حقا؟ لهذا السبب، واختيار المهنة، يجب علينا أن نفكر أولا - وإذا كان لديك مهنة، سواء كنت قادرة على التحرك بشكل هادف إلى الأمام، على الرغم من العقبات والنكسات؟

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

List of creative professions. The problem of teaching people of creative professions

How many professions are there in the world? Probably nobody knows this, although their extensive lists are published in special handbooks. What are the professions? They are divided into economic and medical, scientific and military, technical and creative, etc. The latter are very popular today.

list of creative professions

What is a creative profession?

There is no exact, recognized vocabularydefinition. One can only say that the majority of such professions are culture or art, require an unconventional approach to solving problems, imply the presence of creative thinking and the ability to express one's individuality. Of course, these qualities are inherent not only to the people of art, but they should be manifested to the maximum extent. The list of creative professions is constantly replenished. In the past, it included artists, filmmakers, actors, etc. Today the list is full of names that a few years ago simply could not exist: there was no necessary medium. DJ, make-up artist, brewer (hairdresser who creates hairstyles from braid-braids), web designer, rewriter, designers of different directions (for example, fuddizayner) - and we listed only some of the types of employment that appeared in the last decade. The list of creative professions is extremely wide.

What are the most creative professions?

what are the most creative professions
There is hardly an answer to the abovequestion. After all, each such specialist creates something completely new, while expressing his view of the world. Nevertheless, the media are trying to create ratings, trying to determine the most demanded, most creative, most creative, etc. profession. So, according to RBC, last year the list of creative professions (the most popular ones) was headed by web designers. Next came artists and animators, models, florists ... The "procession" was closed by makeup artists and videographers, and in total there were 20 positions in the rating. At the same time, its authors themselves claim that they have found 640 creative professions, which in due course can be at the head of the list. It is interesting that the notion "the most popular creative profession" does not correspond to the notion of "the highest paid profession". So, in this rating did not include such specialties as architect-designer and colorist, although it is people with such a profile of work that receive the highest incomes from their creativity. The salary of web designers in the ratings does not take any place.

Female and male creativity

the problem of teaching people of creative professions
Previously, there were male and female professions. Echoes of these traditions are heard even in our time. So, a few years ago the vast majority of web designers, producers, architects were male representatives. But beauty saloons were dominated by women. Today, such faces are completely erased. There are ratings designed to identify the most creative professions for girls. The list, as in the previous case, begins with a web designer. Girls can work as models and architects, make-up artists and animators, designers and photographers. There are no restrictions on sex, but there are qualities that a creative person must possess. These include:

  • the ability to think figuratively;
  • a subtle sense of taste and style;
  • bright, non-standard, perfectly developed imagination;
  • refined aesthetic sensitivity.

The most attractive profession for creative women

Popular sociological in our countrystudies prove that most women are confident: it is creativity that allows them to simultaneously earn money and express their refined nature. These same surveys allow us to conclude: in some cities of Russia, school leavers are increasingly choosing technical and scientific specialties, preferring profiles related to creativity. Of course, not all are eager to become actresses. The list of creative professions, compiled according to the results of the polls of the graduates, shows that many girls choose such specialties as an animator, decorator, stylist. Dancers and models are still popular. However, choosing for themselves such specialties, girls perfectly understand: the age of the model or the dancer is not long. Therefore, in parallel, they are trying to get a second specialty: they study script writers, heads of art studios or circles, culturologists, critics, film critics or designers.

creative professions for girls list

The problem of teaching people of creative professions

Creativity, non-standard thinking, a certain share of egocentrism inherent in almost all creative people, often make learning difficult. There are several reasons for this.

1. The teaching of creative professions in Russia is often associative. This means that the future specialist is trained in logical thinking, expedient activities, skills and skills necessary in the work. But the associative system can not develop creative abilities, creativity, the ability to find a way out in an unconventional situation, and to approach non-ordinary issues and tasks.

2. Often teachers have to overcome the lack of culture of applicants. In some quarters there is still a perception that a make-up artist, singer or florist must perfectly know the basics of her craftsmanship, and a broad outlook for them is not necessary. Therefore, teachers are forced to literally force students to read, visit theaters and exhibitions, explain why the success of any creative profession directly depends on the general culture and education.

3. Characteristics of the character, egocentrism, the desire to become the best and the first often make communication difficult. Of course, all these qualities are important, and even mandatory for creative professions, but this does not mean that you need to consider yourself a star, and even the center of the universe.

teaching creative professions

Careful, creativity!

Statistics show: about half of creative personalities by the age of 30, enthusiasm is replaced by disappointment, as a result of which people change their profession. Those who craved self-realization, recognition, become administrators, accountants. Why is this happening? Looking through the list of creative professions and choosing a specialty for themselves, many forget that creativity is not subject to any regulations. Artists do not have days off, dancers rarely get leave, the designer should work hard. And success to some extent depends on the case. There are hundreds of designers and make-up artists, but how many of them are really successful people? That's why, when choosing a profession for yourself, you need to first think - do you have a vocation, are you able to purposefully move forward despite obstacles and setbacks?

  • Rating: