بحث

مقابلة في البنك: كيفية التصرف ، ما تحتاج إلى معرفته ، ما هي الأسئلة المطروحة

يعتبر العمل في أحد البنوك مستقرًا وموثوقًا بهالمرموقة. اختيار الموظفين أمر صعب ، لأن المتطلبات عالية. للجهاز تحتاج إلى المعرفة ، والمظهر الحالي ومراقبة السلوك الأخلاقي. مرحلة مماثلة على قدم المساواة هي مقابلة في أحد البنوك. كيف تذهب من خلال ذلك ، يقال في المقال.

متطلبات للمتقدمين

العثور على وظيفة في البنك حقيقي. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى قضاء بعض الوقت وبذل بعض الجهد. ما هي متطلبات المتقدمين؟ أهمها:

  1. التعليم العالي أو غير الكامل.
  2. الجنسية الروسية.
  3. استخدام الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، MS-Office ، الإنترنت.
  4. التواصلية ، هادفة ، ومقاومة الإجهاد ، المتعلم.

مقابلة في أحد البنوك

هذه هي القائمة الرئيسية للمتطلبات للمتقدمين ،الذين يريدون الحصول على وظيفة في البنك. في كل مؤسسة ، قد تختلف قليلا. عادة عندما تعمل في الأشهر الأولى عليك أن تتعلم الكثير من المعلومات ، وإجراء عمليات مختلفة ، والعمل مع العملاء.

ما هي الصفات المطلوبة لأمين الصندوق؟

يتم الاحتفاظ فئة خاصة من الموظفين من قبل الصرافين. العديد من بدء مهنة مع هذا المنصب ، ولكن ليس كلهم ​​يمكن أن يكونوا محترفين. موقف أمين الصندوق معقد بسبب حقيقة أنك تحتاج للعمل مع المال كل يوم. ومن خلال الموظف يمر عدة آلاف ، وحتى الملايين.

العمل في أحد البنوك في موسكو

بالنسبة للبعض ، والحاجة للعمل مع الماليعتبر السبب في إنهاء مهنة أمين الصندوق. هذا يتطلب الاهتمام والتركيز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر الموظفون أشخاصًا مسؤولين ماديًا.

مزايا

مزايا العمل ما يلي:

  1. حزمة اجتماعية.
  2. نمو مهني سريع.
  3. عمل مثير للاهتمام.
  4. التطور المستمر.

مساوئ المهنة

كما هو الحال مع أي وظيفة ، موظف في البنكهناك سلبيات. ربما ، بالنسبة للبعض سوف تصبح غير ذات أهمية ، ولكن مع ذلك من الضروري معرفة عنهم. في هذا المجال ، القاعدة "الزبون دائما على حق!" أعمال. حتى إذا كان العميل يتكلم عكسيا عن البنك أو الموظف ، لا ينبغي أن يكون وقحا. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى الكثير من الصبر للعمل.

يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن البنك هو الماليةمنظمة تعمل بناء على تعليمات البنك الوطني. بسبب الأداء غير العادل للواجبات تأتي المسؤولية: المادية والتأديبية والجنائية.

البحث عن وظيفة

كيف تحصل على وظيفة في أحد البنوك؟ يمكن العثور على وظائف في سوق العمل ، على الإعلانات في الصحف وعلى شبكة الإنترنت. هناك مواقع خاصة حيث يتم نشر الوظائف المطلوبة. من المستحسن معرفة المزيد عن المعلومات حول بعضها. في كثير من الأحيان بعد تقديم السيرة الذاتية ، يتم دعوة مقدم الطلب لإجراء مقابلة.

كيف تتصرف في مقابلة مع أحد البنوك

مراحل المقابلة

القطاع المصرفي يفترض مسبقا اختيار تنافسي. أولا ، يتم دراسة السيرة الذاتية من قبل موظف الموارد البشرية المسؤول عن توظيف الموظفين ، ثم يتم إجراء مقابلة عبر الهاتف. تتم دعوة الأشخاص المختارين لإجراء مقابلة في أحد البنوك. يمكن أن يقوم بها رئيس أو رئيس قسم شؤون الموظفين. في بنك الادخار هو مقابلة جماعية شعبية في المرحلة الأولى.

خلال مقابلة بدوام كامل في كثير من الأحيانيتم تقديم الاختبار. يحتاج الشخص للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة. في النهاية ، يتم عقد المقابلة النهائية في البنك مع المدير. يحدد مدى تناسب الشخص مع المشاركات. في كثير من الأحيان يتم اتخاذ قرار الالتحاق بالعمل ، ويدعى المرشح إلى الاعتقاد بأنه يستوفي جميع الخصائص. المرحلة النهائية مهمة أيضا. لذلك ، عليك أن تتذكر عن المظهر.

استئناف الكتابة

للحصول على وظيفة في أحد البنوك في موسكو أو أيمدينة أخرى ، تحتاج إلى كتابة السيرة الذاتية. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك أخذ نموذج من أي موقع للعمل. من المهم وصف مهاراتك وخبرات العمل بشكل موجز وفعال. فمن الضروري التحقق من كل شيء عن الأخطاء والأخطاء المطبعية. بعد كل شيء ، يتطلب المصرفية الرعاية.

مقابلة عمل لبنك

ينبغي إعداد السيرة الذاتية لشغل منصب شاغرمن المخطط العثور على وظيفة. ينبغي التأكيد على تلك المهارات التي تم تعيينها كمتطلبات للمتقدمين. يجب أخذ صورة فوتوغرافية عندما تكون في ظروف العمل ، في ملابس العمل. يجب إرفاق خطاب تغطية بالسيرة الذاتية.

مظهر

إذا كان هناك مقابلة في البنك ، ما تحتاجهأن نعرف أن كل شيء سار على ما يرام؟ يجب أن يكون نمط الملابس صارما ، من الناحية العملية. يجب اختيار الأشياء الكلاسيكية: قمة خفيفة وقاع مظلم. لا ينبغي أن تكون الألوان الزاهية ، والظلال الباستيل هي أكثر ملاءمة.

أسئلة في مقابلة مع أحد البنوك

سترة لن تكون غير ضرورية. يمكن للفتيات اختيار الأحذية ذات الكعب حتى 4 سم ، مع جوارب مغلقة. يجب أن يتم جمع الشعر في تصفيفة الشعر صارمة. يجب تطبيق العطر كحد أدنى. كإضافة إلى الصورة يمكن أن يكون ضوء النهار الماكياج والمانيكير.

سلوك

كيف تتصرف في مقابلة في أحد البنوك؟ يجب عليك تحديد سطر السلوك. من المستحسن أن تمارس أمام المرآة. وسوف تسمح لك لضبط. يجب الانتباه إلى أخلاقك ، الإيماءات ، السلوك. يجب أن تكون الوهلة معتدلة. الاتصال مع عيون المحاور سيوضح أن الشخص مهتم بالمحادثة.

يجب أن يكون موظفي القطاع المصرفيمستقر عاطفيا ، لأنه يجب عليك العمل مع عملاء مختلفين. لذلك ، في مرحلة المقابلة ، يفحص أصحاب العمل الموظف لمقاومة الإجهاد.

يجب على مقدم الطلب الإجابة بشكل واضح على الأسئلة. العبارات يجب أن تكون على يقين. يجب عدم استخدام العبارات التي تشير إلى عدم الثقة بالنفس: "كما لو" ، "يمكن" ، "ممكن". فمن المستحسن استخدام الأفعال من النوع المثالي ، على سبيل المثال "الوفاء" ، "حققت" ، "صنع". في كثير من الأحيان تتم المقابلات بطريقة قاسية. لا تكن عصبيا ، يجب عليك الإجابة بهدوء.

عند إجراء المقابلة ، لا تجلس أولاً ،حتى يتم عرضه. يجب أن نصغي بعناية إلى المحاور ، اتبع اتجاه المحادثة. قبل الإجابة ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من سبب طرح هذا السؤال ، حيث يجب أن تركز الإجابة على نقاط القوة. إذا كان لديك لمناقشة مكان العمل السابق ، لا تنتقد الزعيم السابق وزملائه. ليس من الضروري التحدث عن المشاكل الشخصية والمالية ، إذا لم يتم طرح ذلك. بعد انتهاء المحادثة ، يجب أن تشكر المحاور.

أسئلتك

للحصول على وظيفة في أحد البنوك في موسكو أو في وظيفة أخرىالمدينة ، تحتاج للذهاب من خلال جميع المراحل. قبل المقابلة يجب أن تتعرف على قواعد القانون المتعلقة بالمجال المالي والمصرفي. أسئلة حول المقابلة في البنك معيارية ، فهي تتعلق بالعمل.

كيفية الحصول على وظيفة في أحد البنوك

من بينها الأكثر شعبية هي:

  1. أخبرنا عن نفسك. هذا السؤال صعب بالنسبة للعديد من المتقدمين ، وخاصة الشباب. على أنها سوف تتحول إلى تحديد قدرة العرض الذاتي. من الضروري باختصار معرفة المواقف والإنجازات والخطط السابقة.
  2. لماذا تريد العمل في بنكنا؟ تجدر الإشارة إلى مزايا المؤسسة. قد تشمل هذه الاحتمالات ، والاستقرار ، وإمكانية التنمية.
  3. لماذا تركت عملك السابق؟ يُطلب من هذا السؤال معرفة ما إذا كان الموظف عبارة عن تعارض. يجب أن تكون الإجابة دون سلبية. يمكن أن يرتبط تغيير العمل برغبة في التطوير وتحقيق الذات. وتشمل الردود المحايدة المحترمة: بُعد العمل ، والتحرك.
  4. خططك للسنوات الخمس القادمة. يتيح لك ذلك معرفة المدة التي يرغب فيها الشخص في العمل في هذه المؤسسة. بعد كل شيء ، في كل مكان تقريبا تحتاج إلى موظفين دائمين.

تقريبا جميع الأمثلة على المقابلة في البنك طرح أسئلة مماثلة. هم الأساسية. لكن يجب أن تستعد لأخرى.

توصيات عملية

للمقابلة بنجاح عند التعاقد مع أحد البنوك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التحضير لهذا الحدث. هناك العديد من النصائح التي ستساعد في هذا الأمر:

  1. الالتزام بالمواعيد. في وقت متأخر لا ينبغي أن يكون. من المنزل من الضروري ترك في وقت سابق ، لتخطيط الجدول الزمني بحيث يكون كل شيء في الوقت المناسب.
  2. حول معلومات البنك يمكن تعلمها من شبكة الإنترنت. هذا سيسمح بدراسة أفضل للمؤسسة.
  3. في المحادثة ، يجب أن يكون المرء خيرا. حتى لو كان هناك مقابلة مجهدة ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى فقدان السيطرة.
  4. يجب عليك إجراء اتصال العين. لا تنظر بعيدا عن عينيك أو نظرة على المحاور.
  5. من الضروري إعداد قائمة بالأسئلة حول البنك. في نهاية الحدث ، يتم سؤالك عادة عنهم.
  6. لا تسأل على الفور الأسئلة المتعلقة بالراتب والشروط المنصوص عليها في الإعلان أو التي يتم التعبير عنها خلال محادثة هاتفية.
  7. من المهم التحكم في الإيماءات ، وعدم إخفاء يديك ، وتجاهل كتفيك.
  8. إذا تم تقديم الشاي أو القهوة ، يجب عليك عدم رفض ، سيسمح لك بجمع ، وستكون المحادثة سرية.

كيف تزيد من فرصك؟

من الضروري إعداد الوثائق مسبقًا. مطلوب ملخص في نسختين. كما يتطلب جواز سفر ، كتاب سجل العمل ، والدبلومات. يجب عليك أولا التعرف على تاريخ الشركة ، وتوجيهها ، والإنجازات. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى زيارة موقعها الرسمي ، واستخدام الأدلة وغيرها من المصادر القيمة.

مقابلة عمل في أحد البنوك

فمن الضروري تخطيط الطريق مسبقا وحسابالوقت. من المستحسن أن يغادر في وقت سابق. عليك أن تفكر في الأسئلة والأجوبة. من المهم التحضير للاختبارات النفسية واختبارات الذكاء والقضايا المهنية. الموقف النفسي ضروري. من الضروري أن نصل إلى النجاح ، ومن ثم سيحدث كل شيء بالضرورة.

وهكذا ، من خلال التدريب والثقةمقابلة في البنك ستكون ناجحة. يجب التفكير في جميع الفروق الدقيقة المتعلقة بالحدث. فقط مع هذا النهج يمكن أن نتوقع أن يتم نقلها إلى الموقف.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Interview in the bank: how to behave, what you need to know, what questions are asked

Work in a bank is considered stable, reliable,prestigious. The selection of employees is tough, since the requirements are high. For the device you need knowledge, presentable appearance and observance of ethical behavior. An equally important stage is an interview in a bank. How to go through it, is told in the article.

Requirements for applicants

Find a job in the bank is real. To do this, you just need to spend time and make some effort. What are the requirements for applicants? The main ones are:

  1. Higher or incomplete higher education.
  2. Russian citizenship.
  3. Use of PC, MS-Office, Internet.
  4. Communicative, purposeful, stress-resistant, learner.

interview at a bank

This is the main list of requirements for applicants,who want to get a job in the bank. In each institution, they may differ slightly. Usually when you work in the first months you have to learn a lot of information, perform various operations, work with clients.

What qualities are needed for the cashier?

A special category of employees is held by cashiers. Many start a career with this position, but not all can be professionals. The position of the cashier is complicated by the fact that you need to work with money every day. And through the employee passes many thousands, and even millions.

work in a bank in Moscow

For some, the need to work with moneyis considered the reason for the termination of a cashier's career. This requires attention and concentration. In addition, employees are considered to be materially responsible persons.

Benefits

The advantages of work include:

  1. Social package.
  2. Fast career growth.
  3. Interesting job.
  4. Constant development.

Disadvantages of the profession

As with any post, a bank employeethere are minuses. Probably, for some they will become insignificant, but nevertheless it is necessary to know about them. In this area, the rule "The customer is always right!" Acts. Even if the client adversely speaks about the bank or employee, he should not be rude. Therefore, you need a lot of patience to work.

It should be borne in mind that the bank is a financialan organization that operates on the instructions of the National Bank. Due to unfair performance of duties comes responsibility: material, disciplinary, criminal.

Job search

How to get a job in a bank? Jobs can be found on the labor exchange, on ads in newspapers and on the Internet. There are special websites where the required posts are posted. It is desirable to learn more about information about some of them. Often after submitting a resume, the applicant is invited to an interview.

how to behave in an interview with a bank

Interviewing stages

The banking sector presupposes competitive selection. First, the resume is studied by a human resources officer who is responsible for recruiting staff, then a telephone interview is conducted. The selected persons are invited to an interview at a bank. It can be conducted by the head or the head of the personnel department. In the Savings Bank is popular group interview at the first stage.

During a full-time interview oftentesting is offered. A person needs to answer some questions. At the end, the final interview is held in the bank with the manager. It determines how much a person fits posts. Often the decision to enroll in a job has already been taken, and the candidate is invited to believe that it meets all the characteristics. The final stage is also important. Therefore, you need to remember about appearance.

Resume writing

To get a job in a bank in Moscow or anyanother city, you need to write a resume. To do this, you should take a form from any site for work. It is important to briefly and effectively describe your skills and work experience. It is necessary to check everything for errors and typos. After all, banking requires care.

job interview for a bank

The resume should be prepared for a vacancy for whichit is planned to find a job. It should be emphasized those skills that are designated as requirements for applicants. A photograph needs to be taken where you are in working conditions, in business clothes. A cover letter should be attached to the resume.

Appearance

If there is an interview in the bank, what you needto know that everything went well? The style of clothing must be strict, businesslike. Things should be chosen classical: a light top and a dark bottom. Colors should not be bright, pastel shades are more suitable.

questions in an interview with a bank

A jacket will not be superfluous. Girls can choose shoes with a heel up to 4 cm, with closed socks. Hair should be collected in a strict hairstyle. Perfume should be applied at a minimum. As an addition to the image can be a light daytime make-up and manicure.

Behavior

How to behave in an interview at a bank? You must select a line of conduct. It is advisable to practice in front of a mirror. It will allow you to tune in. You should pay attention to your manners, gestures, behavior. The pose should be moderately relaxed. Contact with the eyes of the interlocutor will make it clear that the person is interested in the conversation.

Employees of the banking sector should beemotionally stable, because you have to work with different clients. Therefore, at the interview stage, employers check the employee for stress resistance.

The applicant must clearly answer questions. Phrases should be sure. You should not use phrases that indicate a lack of self-confidence: "as if", "can", "possible". It is desirable to use verbs of the perfect kind, for example "fulfilled", "achieved", "made". Often interviews are conducted in a harsh manner. Do not be nervous, you should answer calmly.

When interviewing, do not sit first,until it is offered. We must listen carefully to the interlocutor, follow the direction of the conversation. Before answering, you need to make sure why this question is asked, since the answer should emphasize the strengths. If you have to discuss the previous place of work, do not criticize the former leader and colleagues. It is not necessary to talk about personal and financial problems, if this is not asked. After the end of the conversation, you should thank the interlocutor.

Your questions

To get a job in a bank in Moscow or anothercity, you need to go through all the stages. Before the interview you should familiarize yourself with the norms of the law relating to the financial and banking sphere. Questions on the interview in the bank are standard, they concern work.

how to get a job in a bank

Among them the most popular are:

  1. Tell us about yourself. This question is difficult for many applicants, especially young ones. On it it will turn out to define ability of self-presentation. It is necessary briefly to tell about past positions, achievements, plans.
  2. Why do you want to work in our bank? It is worth mentioning the advantages of the institution. These may include prospects, stability, the possibility of development.
  3. Why did you quit your previous job? This question is asked to find out if the employee is a conflict. Answer should be without negativity. Change of work can be associated with a desire to develop, self-fulfilling. Respectful neutral responses include: remoteness of work, moving.
  4. Your plans for the next 5 years. This allows you to find out how long a person wants to work in this institution. After all, almost everywhere you need permanent employees.

Almost all examples of the interview in the bank asked similar questions. They are basic. But you should prepare for additional ones.

Practical recommendations

To interview successfully when hiring a bank, you need to prepare for this event. There are several tips that will help in this matter:

  1. Punctuality. Late should not be. From the house it is necessary to leave earlier, to plan the schedule so that all is in time.
  2. About the bank information can be learned from the web. This will allow for a better study of the institution.
  3. In conversation, one must be benevolent. Even if there is a stressful interview, you do not need to lose control.
  4. You should make eye contact. Do not look away from your eyes or gaze at the interlocutor.
  5. It is necessary to prepare a list of questions about the bank. At the end of the event, they are usually asked about them.
  6. Do not immediately ask questions related to the salary and conditions prescribed in the announcement or voiced during a telephone conversation.
  7. It is important to control gestures, do not hide your hands, shrug your shoulders.
  8. If tea or coffee is offered, you should not refuse, it will allow you to gather, and the conversation will be confidential.

How to increase your chances?

It is necessary to prepare documents in advance. A summary is required in 2 copies. It also requires a passport, work record book, diplomas. You should first familiarize yourself with the history of the company, its direction, achievements. To do this, you need to visit its official website, use directories and other valuable sources.

job interview in a bank

It is necessary to plan the route in advance and calculatetime. It is advisable to leave earlier. You need to think about questions and answers. It is important to prepare for psychological tests, tests on IQ and professional issues. A psychological attitude is necessary. It is necessary to tune in to success, and then everything will necessarily happen.

Thus, through training and confidencean interview in the bank will be successful. You should think over all the nuances concerning the event. Only with this approach can we expect to be transferred to the position.

  • Rating: