بحث

كعكة التوت الصيف: المكونات ، وصفة. لعبة "ماي كوفي هاوس"

إذا كنت تحب ألعاب الكمبيوتر المستندة إلى المستعرض ، فعندئذبالتأكيد يجب أن تحب مشروع "ماي كوفي هاوس" ، لأنه يجمع بين كل مزايا هذه الألعاب. يختار العديد من الأشخاص في العالم الحديث عدم الاستفادة من مشاريع الكمبيوتر الشاملة التي تتطلب أداءً عاليًا من جهازك ، ومنك - استثمار مؤقت جاد. اختيارهم يقع على صغيرة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يوجد ألعاب أقل إثارة للاهتمام ، مثل "ماي كوفي هاوس".

في هذه المقالة ، سوف تتعلم المعلومات الأساسية حولهذا المشروع ، وكذلك تعلم وصفة واحدة من أصعب الحلويات. انها عن كعكة "الصيف" قرمزي ، والمكونات التي لا يمكن للعديد من اللاعبين التقاط لفترة طويلة من الزمن. في هذه المقالة ، سيتم الكشف عن سر هذه الحلوى ، وسوف تتمكن في النهاية من إضافتها إلى القائمة الخاصة بك. حسنا ، هل أنت على استعداد للتعلم عن لعبة "ماي كوفي هاوس" والانضمام إلى اللاعبين الذين غرقوا بالفعل في هذا العالم الرائع لطهي أشياء مثل كعكة التوت "الصيف" وأكثر من ذلك بكثير؟ ثم اقرأ!

ما هذه اللعبة؟

كعكة التوت الصيف

قبل أن تتعلم كيفية تحضير قرمزيكعكة "الصيف" ، تحتاج إلى التعرف مباشرة على اللعبة نفسها. لذلك ، هذا هو المشروع الذي يسمح لك بالسيطرة على مقهى حيث يمكنك إدخال وصفات جديدة وجديدة. هذا هو نوع من مزيج من أجهزة محاكاة المقامرة والألعاب مثل "الخيميائي" ، حيث تحتاج إلى الجمع بين المكونات المتاحة للحصول على عناصر جديدة. فقط في هذه الحالة سوف تتلقى أطباق جديدة ، والتي يمكنك بعد ذلك بيعها لزوارك. هذه هي عملية مثيرة للغاية ، والتي تلتقط كل شخص يبدأ اللعب "ماي كوفي هاوس". بطبيعة الحال ، لا يمكن لكل لاعب من المحاولة الأولى إنشاء كعكة قرمزية "الصيف" ، والآن سوف تعرف لماذا.

مبدأ العملية

التوت كعكة وصفة لفصل الصيف

عندما تبدأ اللعبة لأول مرة ، لديكالوصول فقط إلى الخيارات الأساسية ، مثل الشاي أو الكريمة. بطبيعة الحال ، هذا ليس سعيدًا لزوارك ، ولن تحصل على ربح من ذلك ، لذا عليك التفكير فوراً فيما يجب فعله بعد ذلك. ثم تحتاج إلى التجربة ، أي توصيل عناصر بسيطة بعناصر بسيطة أخرى للحصول على عناصر أكثر تعقيدًا أو حتى أطباق كاملة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بدمج الشاي مع الحليب ، فسوف تحصل على الشاي الإنجليزي. بطبيعة الحال ، لا يتم بناء اللعبة بأكملها على مجموعات من أبسط العناصر. وينطبق نفس الشيء على كعكة التوت "الصيفية" ، التي لا تتكون صفة منها بالتأكيد من عنصرين.

تعقيد الوصفات

كيف لطهي كعكة التوت الصيف

يتم التركيز بشكل كبير في هذه اللعبة على التعقيدوصفات. يمكنك تداول الحلويات البسيطة والخيارات البسيطة للشاي والقهوة ، ولكن هذا لن يجلب لك أي دخل من المقهى أو متعة اللعبة. وبناءً على ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تجربة تركيبات أكثر تعقيدًا وخطورة والتي ستمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى أطباق غير عادية وغريبة. هذا اختبار حقيقي ، لأنه في بعض الأحيان يتعين عليك الجمع بين خمسة أو ستة عناصر لتحقيق النجاح. لحسن الحظ ، في كثير من الحالات يمكنك تخمين ما هو ضروري للجمع بين الحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. على سبيل المثال ، سيعتقد الجميع أن الشاي ، مع الثلج ، سيعطيك شاي مثلج.

بطبيعة الحال ، الأطباق التي تشملثلاثة إلى أربعة عناصر ، والتقاط ليست بهذه البساطة. ماذا يمكنني أن أقول عن تلك الوصفات التي تحتوي على أكثر من خمسة مكونات. هذا هو بالضبط ما يشير إليه "الصيف" كعكة قرمزية. وصفة هذا النوع من الطهي ليست بسيطة بقدر ما قد يعجب المرء ، لذا سيعطيه المزيد من الوقت والاهتمام.

المكونات اللازمة

المكونات كعكة التوت الصيف

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالطبخكعكة قرمزية "الصيف" ، ثم تحتاج إلى البدء عن طريق الحصول على جميع المكونات الضرورية. كما ذكرنا سابقاً ، هذه ليست الطريقة الأسهل بكثير ، لذلك عليك الجمع بين خمسة مكونات دفعة واحدة. أولا ، سوف تحتاج إلى كعكة التوت الكلاسيكية ، والتي هي المكون الأساسي ولا تتطلب التحضير. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على المكونات الأخرى ، والتي سيتم مناقشتها. ثانيا ، تحتاج إلى تناول كريم والليمون. حسنا ، وثالثا ، سوف تحتاج إلى نوعين فقط من الآيس كريم ، والآيس كريم الفانيليا المعتادة والفراولة. هذه كلها مكونات لكعكة قرمزية "الصيف" ، والتي تحتاجها.

كيك الطبخ

بلدي كعكة التوت مقهى الصيف

للحصول على كعكة التوت في لعبة ماي كافيه"الصيف" ، تحتاج إلى الجمع بين عناصر محددة. ما هو نوع المكونات التي ستحتاجها ، التي تعرفها بالفعل - تم وصفها أعلاه. لقد حان الوقت الآن لوضعهم معًا ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها إنشاء الوصفة الجديدة في هذه اللعبة. بعد تنفيذ هذا الإجراء ، سيكون لديك عنصر قائمة جديد في المقهى الخاص بك. وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكن للمرء أن يخمن أنه بدون هذه المساعدة ، فإن مثل هذه الوصفة ليست سهلة الاختيار ، لأنه ليس كل العناصر واضحة. ولكن إذا حاولت ، يمكنك تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة. لحسن الحظ ، في حالة كعكة التوت "الصيف" ، فإن تركيبة هذا النوع من الأطعمة الشهية معروفة جيدًا لك ، لذا يمكنك إضافتها إلى القائمة دون تأخير.

مصلحة

لعبة بلدي مقهى وصفة كعكة التوت الصيف

في "ماي كوفي هاوس" ، التي ، بالمناسبة ، البعض لادعا تماما لعبة "بلدي مقهى" ، وصفة لكعكة التوت "الصيف" مهم ليس فقط بالنسبة لك للاستمتاع بإضافة طبق جديد في القائمة الخاصة بك. والحقيقة هي أن هذا الإجراء مفيد للغاية ، لأن سعر هذه الحلوى أعلى بكثير من الخيارات الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أن تأخذ كعكة التوت العادي ، وعلى أساسها يتم إعداد هذا الطبق.

تبلغ تكلفة تقديم هذه الكعكة حوالي 22 قطعة نقدية فقط. هذا صغير نوعًا ما ، ولكن إذا قمت بإنشاء كعكة "صيفية" ، يمكنك بيعها أكثر تكلفة. كم يمكن أن تكسب على جزء واحد من هذه الحلوى؟ افرحي ، لأن العملاء على استعداد لدفع أكثر من 150 قطعة نقدية ، وهو أكثر من رائع. هذا هو السبب في عدم التركيز على الوصفات البسيطة والأساسية ، لأن الوصفات الأكثر تعقيدًا ستعطيك ربحًا أكثر روعة.

النتائج

حسنا ، الآن أنت تعرف ما هوهذه اللعبة ، وأيضا كيف بالضبط في ذلك يمكنك طهي واحدة من الحلويات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام والشعبية. تبعا لذلك ، فقد حان الوقت لاستخلاص النتائج. إذا لم تكن قد لعبت في "بلدي مقهى"، ثم يجب عليك بالتأكيد محاولة ايديهم، لأنه لا يتطلب هذا المشروع منك الكثير من الوقت والجهد خطيرة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فهو متسامح للغاية مع الهاتف الذكي الذي ستطلقه عليه.

تم إصدار اللعبة على جميع العمليات الرئيسيةفيمكنك تنزيله حتى على Windows Phone. ومن المأمول أن تكون وصفة كعكة التوت "سمر" قد جعلتك سعيدًا ، وسوف تحتاج إلى تنزيل هذه اللعبة ومحاولة جعل هذه الحلوى بنفسك. سوف تفهم بسرعة كم هي مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية في اللعبة ، والتي تقدم لك هذه اللعبة المثيرة. وفقا لذلك ، لا تأخير هذه اللعبة لوقت لاحق ، في محاولة للعبها الآن!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Raspberry summer cake: ingredients, recipe. Game "My Coffee House"

If you like browser-based computer games, thenyou definitely should like the "My Coffee House" project, because it combines all the advantages of such games. Many people in the modern world choose not to benefit from full-scale computer projects that require high performance from your machine, and from you - serious temporary investment. Their choice falls on small, but at the same time no less interesting games, such as "My Coffee House".

In this article, you will learn the basic information aboutthis project, as well as learn the recipe for one of the most difficult desserts. It's about the crimson cake "Summer", the ingredients for which many players can not pick up for a long period of time. In this article, the secret of this dessert will be revealed, and you will finally be able to add it to your menu. Well, are you ready to learn about the game "My Coffee House" and join the gamers who have already plunged into this wonderful world to cook such things as raspberry cake "Summer" and much more? Then read on!

What kind of game is it?

raspberry summer cake

Before you learn how to prepare a crimsoncake "Summer", you need to get acquainted directly with the game itself. So, this is a project that allows you to take control of a coffee shop in which you can enter new and new recipes. This is a kind of mix of cafe simulators and games like "Alchemist", where you need to combine the available ingredients to get new elements. Only in this case you will receive new dishes, which you can then sell to your visitors. This is a very exciting process, which captures everyone who starts playing "My Coffee House". Naturally, not every player from the first attempt can create a crimson cake "Summer", and now you will find out why.

Operating principle

raspberry cake recipe for summer

When you first start the game, you haveAccess only to the most basic options, such as tea or cream. Naturally, this is not too happy for your visitors, and you will not get a profit from this, so you need to immediately think about what to do next. And then you need to experiment, that is, to connect simple elements with other simple elements to get more complex elements or even full dishes. For example, if you combine tea with milk, you will get English tea. Naturally, the whole game is not built on combinations of the two simplest elements. The same goes for "Summer" raspberry cake, the recipe of which definitely does not consist of two ingredients.

Complexity of recipes

how to cook raspberry summer cake

Great emphasis in this game is made on the complexityrecipes. You can trade trivial desserts and simple options for tea and coffee, but this will not bring you any income from the coffee shop, or the pleasure of the game. Accordingly, you need to try more serious and complex combinations that will give you access to unusual and exotic dishes. This is a real test, because sometimes you have to combine five or six elements to succeed. Fortunately, in many cases you can guess what it is necessary to combine to get the desired result. For example, everyone will think that tea, combined with ice, will give you ice tea.

Naturally, dishes that includethree to four ingredients, pick up is not so simple. What can I say about those recipes that have more than five ingredients. This is exactly what the crimson cake "Summer" refers to. The recipe for this delicacy is far from as simple as one would like, so it will be given a little more time and attention.

Necessary ingredients

ingredients raspberry summer cake

If you are interested in how to cookcrimson cake "Summer", then you need to start by getting all the necessary ingredients. As mentioned earlier, this is by far not the easiest recipe, so you have to combine five components at once. First, you will need a classic raspberry cake, which is the basic ingredient and does not require preparation. The same goes for the other ingredients, which will be discussed. Secondly, you need to take cream and lemon. Well, and thirdly, you will need just two kinds of ice cream, the usual vanilla and strawberry ice cream. These are all ingredients for the crimson cake "Summer", which you need.

Cooking Cake

my cafe raspberry summer cake

To get a raspberry cake in the game My Cafe"Summer", you need to combine specific elements. What kind of ingredients you will need, you already know - this was described above. Now it's time for you to put them together, and that's how the new recipe is created in this game. After you perform this procedure, you will have a new menu item in your coffee shop. Naturally, one can guess that without such help, such a recipe is not so easy to pick, because not all elements are obvious. But if you try, you can achieve the desired result. Fortunately, in case of raspberry cake "Summer" the composition of this delicacy is already well known to you, so you can add it to your menu without delay.

Benefit

game my cafe recipe raspberry cake summer

In "My Coffee House", which, by the way, some do notquite rightly called the game "My Cafe", the recipe for raspberry cake "Summer" is important not only for you to enjoy the addition of a new dish in your menu. The fact is that this is a very beneficial action, because the price of this dessert is much higher than that of other options. For example, you can take an ordinary raspberry cake, on the basis of which this dish is prepared.

A serving of this cake costs only about 22 coins. This is rather small, but if you create a "Summer" cake, then you can sell it much more expensive. How much can you earn on one portion of this dessert? Rejoice, because customers are willing to pay for it more than 150 coins, which is more than impressive. That's why you should not concentrate on simple and basic recipes, because more complex recipes will give you a much more impressive profit.

conclusions

Well, now you know what it isthis game, and also how exactly in it you can cook one of the most interesting and popular desserts. Accordingly, it's time to draw conclusions. If you are not already playing "My Coffee House", then you definitely should try your hand, because this project does not require you a lot of time or serious effort. Moreover, he is extremely undemanding to the smartphone on which you will launch it.

The game was released on all major operatingsystems, so you can download it even on Windows Phone. It is to be hoped that the recipe for raspberry "Summer" cake made you happy, and you will want to download this game and try to make this dessert yourself. You will quickly understand how interesting and unusual the game is, which offers you such an exciting gameplay. Accordingly, do not delay this game for later, try to play it right now!

  • Rating: