بحث

آسوس X553MA: استعراض. عيوب ومزايا جهاز كمبيوتر محمول

شركة آسوس لا تتوقف لتدهش لهاالمشجعين - في البداية الجهاز المحمول الأكثر إنتاجية في العالم ، ثم نتبووك - محول والآن هنا هو كمبيوتر محمول في حالة رقيقة جدا من آسوس X553MA. إن ردود فعل مالكي هذا الجهاز هي إيجابية وسلبية على حد سواء ، لذلك في هذه المقالة سيكون علينا معرفة ما هي عيوب ومزايا جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول. وفي نفس الوقت إجراء مراجعة كاملة للحداثة ، حتى يتمكن القارئ من التوصل إلى استنتاجاته الخاصة حول هذا الموضوع.

آسوس X553MA الاستعراضات

الانتحال أو الابتكارات الخاصة

خارجياً ، يشبه الجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول Airماك بوك ، وخاصة إذا كان آسوس X553MA يعتبر أبيض. نفس الجسم فائق النحافة ، وخفيفة الوزن ، لوحة مفاتيح صارمة ولوحة اللمس الكبيرة. على هذا التشابه ، في الواقع ، بالإضافة إلى المظهر ، هناك العديد من المعايير الأخرى: بناء الجودة ، مواد الجسم ، المواصفات الفنية والمكونات المركبة.

عموما ، إلقاء اللوم على الصانع التايواني لالانتحال مستحيل، لأن هناك كثير من الأحيان لا يزال العكس تماما. شركة آسوس بتقديم التكنولوجيا الجديدة، وكانت تستخدم على الفور في جميع المنافسين، كما هو الحال مع أجهزة GPS، الذي تم تركيب أول مرة في الجيب، أو مع اللوحات نظام التبريد المبتكرة ومحولات أجهزة العرض. في أي حال، وهو مشابه لهذه العلامة التجارية الأمريكية مكلفة يمكن اعتبار حادث ولم يأت إلى هذه المسألة.

كمبيوتر محمول آسوس X553MA

التعارف الأول مع الجدة

آسوس يحب مفاجأة لهاالمشجعين ، لذلك عندما تعتاد على المستخدم لأول مرة سوف يعجبك حقا التعبئة والتغليف: انها مشرقة وجميلة جدا تبحث ، حتى يمكن تفوق أي هدية السنة الجديدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة المصنعة لم يفاجئ المجموعة الكاملة: الجهاز نفسه ، دليل التشغيل والشاحن. لم يكن عدم وجود أقراص المشغل يرضي العديد من المالكين الذين اشتروا الكمبيوتر المحمول Asus X553MA ، انطلاقا من ردود أفعالهم السلبية.

ولكن إذا كنت تأخذ جهاز كمبيوتر محمول في متناول اليد ، كلهالسلبية ينمو على الفور إلى عواطف إيجابية. يمكن للمالك في أول معارفه أن يحصل على الانطباع بأن الجهاز قد تم إنشاؤه شخصيًا له. النمط الصارم للحالة والشاشة ولوحة المفاتيح لا يصدها على الإطلاق ، بل على العكس ، تجذب العين ، أريد تشغيل الجهاز بسرعة والاستمتاع بعمله.

بناء الجودة

في وسائل الإعلام على الجودةيبني الكمبيوتر المحمول آسوس X553MA استعراض المالك ومراجعات الخبراء المستقلين مثيرة للجدل بعض الشيء. استخدم الإنتاج بلاستيكًا عالي الجودة ، لا يصيبه صدى ولا يصدر أصواتًا غريبة أثناء التشوه - وهذا ما يؤكده كل من الخبراء والمالكين. ومع ذلك ، هناك شكاوى من المستخدمين لغطاء الكمبيوتر المحمول ، الذي يكون قاسيًا للغاية. إذا كان مالك الجهاز فتاة ، فستكلف الكثير من الجهد لفتح جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول في الأشهر الأولى من العمل.

هناك سلبي من أصحاب والموقعالملحقات داخل الكمبيوتر المحمول. لتنظيف الجهاز من الغبار ، عليك أن تتسرب حتى من المحترفين ، فمن الصعب الوصول إلى المكونات الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد معظم المالكين أن ضغط الكمبيوتر المحمول أكثر أهمية من تنظيف الغبار ، والذي ، في جملة أمور ، يجب أن يتم فقط في مركز خدمة Asus.

سعر آسوس X553MA

المكون الرئيسي لأي كمبيوتر محمول

بالإضافة إلى المظهر ، فإن معظم المشتريننعتبر أن الكمبيوتر المحمول يجب أن يكون لديك شاشة لائقة. يعتبر محترفو تكنولوجيا المعلومات أن هذا البيان صحيح ، لأن العمل أو الترفيه لجهاز محمول يلزمهم إلقاء نظرة على الشاشة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول Asus X553MA ، من غير المرجح أن تضيف مراجعة الشاشة الفخر إلى المالك.

تكمن المشكلة في حقيقة أن الشركة المصنعةتثبيت مصفوفة جهاز 15 بوصة TN مع دقة 1366 × 768 بكسل لكل بوصة. هذا هو استهزاء حقيقي بالمستخدم ، لأن أجهزة سامسونج موضوعة في فئة رجال الأعمال ، وبالتالي يجب أن يكون بداهة مصفوفة IPS عالية الجودة. وبالنسبة لشاشة مقاس 15 بوصة بنسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 9:16 ، سيكون من الأفضل الحصول على دقة تبلغ 1920 × 1080 نقطة في البوصة.

مصفوفة المثبتة على الرغم من قديمالتكنولوجيا ، ولكن هنا اللون مما يجعله لائق ، قريب جدا من جودة MVA. يؤثر هذا أيضًا على زوايا العرض التي يتم توسيعها أفقيًا. تستكمل الصورة العامة بإضاءة خلفية LED ، والتي تتواءم تمامًا مع أي وهج للشاشة وتسمح لك برؤية اللون الأسود الطبيعي.

أسوس X553MA الأسود

لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة اللمس

مظهر لوحة المفاتيح يشبه بشكل طبيعيالشهير ماك بوك اير. جميع المفاتيح منفصلة تمامًا عن بعضها البعض ، ويبدو للوهلة الأولى أنه لا توجد أزرار كافية. الشيء هو أن الكمبيوتر المحمول آسوس X553MA لديه مفتاح دخول اقتطاع ، مما يخلق نقصا بصريا. في الواقع ، لوحة مفاتيح جهاز محمول بحجم كامل ، وسوف ترضي جميع رجال الأعمال بوجود وحدة رقمية ، والتي يحاول العديد من المصنعين التخلص منها عن طريق استبدالها بأزرار الوسائط المتعددة. تقدم الأزرار ، على الرغم من أنها قصيرة ، ولكن قاسية ، وبالتالي ، فإن أي ضغط سيكون ملموسًا.

لوحة اللمس الضخمة هي للوهلة الأولى خالية من التمريرإلى الأعلى والأزرار الوظيفية ، لكن هذا أمر خادع. مفاتيح التحكم هي فقط على مستوى لوحة اللمس ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، تدعم اللمس المتعدد. وهذا يعني أنه ، إلى جانب نظام التشغيل Windows 8 المثبت ، يمكن للمستخدم استخدام جميع الإيماءات المتاحة ، سواء على الهواتف الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية.

آسوس X553MA المواصفات

الموانئ والواجهات

خرجت من السوق لعدة سنوات محرك DVD-RWأظهر جميع مالكي أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي تقوم بتخزين البيانات الهامة على محرك أقراص USB المحمول ليست آمنة على الإطلاق ، لذلك سيكون من دواعي سرور مالكي جهاز Asus X553MA Black أن يتم تزويد أجهزتهم بمحرك أقراص ضوئي موجود على الجانب الأيمن من الجهاز.

من ناحية أخرى ، قامت الشركة المصنعة بنشر الموصلاتلتوصيل أجهزة الصوت (سماعات الرأس والميكروفون) وقارئ البطاقات ومنفذان USB وموصل شبكة (RJ-45) ومخرجين للفيديو (D-Sub و HDMI). وقد واجه بعض المستخدمين وجود منتجات الفيديو التناظرية بشكل سلبي ، لأن هذا هو ، في الواقع ، القرن الماضي. ومع ذلك ، يدعي العديد من خبراء تقنية المعلومات أن السوق الروسية بها الكثير من الأجهزة التي لا يمكن توصيلها بدون هذه الواجهة. يقع موصل الشاحن أيضًا على الجانب الأيسر من الكمبيوتر الدفتري.

نظام الصوت في الجهاز لا شيء خاصتبرز: يتم وضع مكبرات الصوت تحت لوحة العمل في الجزء الأمامي من الكمبيوتر المحمول. في صمت تام وبصوت مرتفع من 30 إلى 60٪ ، الصوت رائع ، مرتفع بما يكفي ولا يزعج أي شيء. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون هناك ضوضاء خارجية أو زيادة في الحجم ، تتدهور الصورة بشكل حاد.

حركة غريبة جدا من الشركة المصنعة

من الواضح أنه بالنسبة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول رقيقة جدايجب أن تكون خصائص الأداء آسوس X553MA مثالية بالتأكيد ، مقارنة مع الأجهزة المماثلة من المنافسين. ومع ذلك ، كل شيء ليس وردية هنا. من ناحية ، قامت الشركة المصنعة بتثبيت معالج Pentium قوي بأربعة نوى وقدمت للنظام 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. ولكن من ناحية أخرى - محول فيديو متكامل ومحرك أقراص ثابت مغناطيسي لـ 1.5 تيرابايت.

بعد المنطق ، فمن الأسهل على تثبيت جهاز كمبيوتر محمول آسوسX383MA بنتيوم مع اثنين من النوى ، يتم استبدال محرك الأقراص المغناطيسي مع محرك SSD ، وهو أقل عرضة للأحمال عند حمل جهاز محمول. وستكون سرعة العمل مرتبة بدرجة أعلى. مشجعو الألعاب ساخطون حول المحول المدمج. لا يمكن فقط تثبيت بطاقة رسومات منفصلة بسيطة؟

آسوس X553MA مراجعة

مكتب العوالق؟

اذا حكمنا من خلال الاستعراضات العديدة للمالكين ،دفتر آسوس X553MA، وسعر وهو أقل بكثير من جميع منافسيها في محراب من جهاز خفيفة للغاية (16000 روبل)، أكثر مناسبة لدرجة رجال الأعمال، حيث الأداء العالي للمطالبة التطبيقات (مكتب، والحسابات التحليلية، الطرفية، ويب).

أداء النظام العالي قادر علىللتعامل مع برامج الرسومات ومحرري الفيديو ، ولكن من الواضح أن المصممين لا يحبون نقل اللون ، والتي ستكون ذات جودة سيئة للغاية بسبب تركيب TN matrix. من الواضح أن السعر بالنسبة لآسوس X553MA كان في المقام الأول ، ولكن هذا البطء من الشركة المصنعة يصد ببساطة المشترين المحتملين من الكمبيوتر المحمول.

ليس من الضروري التفكير ، أن لمحبي الألعاب الممنوحةالجهاز لا يعمل. قبل الشراء ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على متطلبات ألعابك المفضلة. إذا كان التركيز على أداء المعالج وكمية ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، فحينئذٍ سيقوم كمبيوتر محمول فائق الرقة بتشغيل التطبيق دون أي مشاكل. بطبيعة الحال ، لن يحصل المستخدم على الحد الأقصى من التأثيرات الرسومية ، لكنه يمكنه اللعب (في نفس "نقطة").

مشاكل وحلول

مخيبة للآمال حول ملاحظات الكمبيوتر المحمول آسوس X553MAالملاك الذين قرروا تثبيت نظام تشغيل قديم (Windows 7). قامت الشركة المصنعة بتعطيل دعم الأجهزة لمنتجات Microsoft القديمة. يتم حل المشكلة عن طريق إزالة القرص الصلب من الكمبيوتر المحمول ، وتثبيته في جهاز آخر ثم تثبيت نظام التشغيل. بعد التثبيت ، يعود محرك الأقراص إلى جهازه المحمول الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، مع إصدار Windows 10 ، هذا الإجراء لا معنى له ، لأن النظام الجديد أكثر إنتاجية من منتجات Microsoft القديمة.

لا أحب أصحابها وتثبيتها فيكاميرا محمولة - 0.3 ميجابكسل ، والتي تشير بشكل فريد إلى تكنولوجيا القرن الماضي. لا يمكن تصحيح الموقف إلا بشراء جهاز مستقل. الخدعة تنتظر المالك ومع المعالج ، والتي يتم تعريفها في النظام على أنها بنتيوم. ولكن عند قيامك بتفكيك الكمبيوتر المحمول على سطح المعالج ، يمكنك رؤية نقش Intel Atom N3530.

آسوس X553MA بنتيوم

في الختام

إذا كنت تدرس حول استعراض الكمبيوتر المحمول آسوس X553MA ، ثميمكنك التوصل إلى استنتاج غريب إلى حد ما - أرادت الشركة المصنعة وضعه في جميع منافذ السوق ، ولكن هذا لم ينجح. جهاز قوي بسبب نظام الفيديو المتكامل غير مناسب لمحبي اللعبة. لا تحب الشاشة منخفضة الجودة محرري الفيديو والمصممين وكل الشخصيات الإبداعية. يفضل رجال الأعمال الجادين الأجهزة باهظة الثمن ، ويختار الطلاب منها أرخص. هناك مستخدمون منزليون يحتاجون إلى كمبيوتر محمول أنيق للعمل مع الإنترنت والوسائط المتعددة - تم إنشاء الجهاز على وجه التحديد لهذه الشريحة!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Asus X553MA: reviews. Disadvantages and advantages of a laptop

Asus company does not cease to amaze itsfans - at first the most productive mobile device in the world, then a netbook-transformer and now here is a laptop in the ultra-thin case of Asus X553MA. The feedback of the owners of this device is both positive and negative, so in this article we'll have to figure out what the disadvantages and advantages of the laptop are. And at the same time to conduct a full review of the novelty, so that the reader could make his own conclusions about it.

Asus X553MA reviews

Plagiarism or own innovations

Externally, the device resembles the laptop AirMac Book, especially if the Asus X553MA is considered white. The same ultra-slim body, light weight, strict keyboard and a large touchpad. On this similarity end, in fact, in addition to the appearance, there are many other criteria: build quality, body material, technical specifications and installed components.

Generally, blame the Taiwanese manufacturer forplagiarism is impossible, after all, everything happens quite the contrary. Asus introduces a new technology, and it is immediately used by all competitors, as it was with GPS-navigators, which were first installed on handheld personal computers, or with an innovative cooling system on motherboards and video adapters. In any case, this resemblance to an expensive American brand can be considered an accident and no longer return to this issue.

laptop Asus X553MA

The first acquaintance with the novelty

Asus likes to surprise itsfans, so when you first get acquainted with the user will really like the packaging: it is bright and very beautiful looking, even can outshine any New Year gift. However, the manufacturer did not surprise the complete set: the device itself, the operating manual and the charger. The lack of driver discs did not please many owners who purchased the Asus X553MA laptop, judging by their negative feedback.

But if you take a mobile computer in hand, the wholeThe negative immediately grows into positive emotions. The owner at the first acquaintance can get the impression that the device was created personally for him. The strict style of the case, the screen and the keyboard does not repel it at all, but, on the contrary, attracts the eye, I want to quickly turn on the device and enjoy its work.

Build quality

In the mass media on qualityThe Asus X553MA notebook builds owner reviews and reviews of independent experts are a bit controversial. The production used very high-quality plastic, which does not creak and does not emit strange sounds during deformation - this is confirmed by both experts and owners. However, there are complaints from users to the cover of the laptop, the attachment of which is too stiff. If the owner of the device is a girl, then it will cost a lot of effort to open the laptop in the first months of work.

There is a negative of owners and to the locationaccessories inside the laptop. To clean the device from dust, you have to sweat even a professional, it is so difficult to get to the basic components. However, most owners believe that the compactness of the laptop is much more important than dust cleaning, which, among other things, should only be made at the Asus service center.

Asus X553MA price

The main component of any laptop

In addition to appearance, most buyersconsider that the laptop should have a decent screen. IT professionals consider this statement to be true, because work or leisure for a mobile device obliges to look at the screen. However, for the Asus X553MA laptop, the screen review is unlikely to add pride to the owner.

The problem lies in the fact that the manufacturerinstalled a 15-inch TN device matrix with a resolution of 1366 x 768 pixels per inch. This is a real mockery of the user, because ultrathin devices are positioned in the business class, and therefore a priori must have a high-quality IPS matrix. And for a 15-inch screen with a 16: 9 aspect ratio, it would be better to have a resolution of 1920 x 1080 dots per inch.

The installed matrix though has an oldtechnology, but here the color rendering it performs a decent, very close to the MVA quality. This affects also the viewing angles, which are widened horizontally. The overall picture is complemented by LED backlight, which perfectly copes with any glare of the screen and allows you to see the natural black color.

Asus X553MA Black

Keyboard and Touchpad

The appearance of the keyboard naturally resemblesfamous Mac Book Air. All keys are completely separated from each other, and at first glance, it seems that there are not enough buttons. The thing is that the laptop Asus X553MA has a truncated Enter key, which creates a visual shortage. In fact, the keyboard of a mobile device is full-sized and will please all business people with the presence of a digital unit, which many manufacturers try to get rid of by replacing it with multimedia buttons. The progress of the buttons, though short, but rather stiff, accordingly, any pressing will be perceptible.

The huge touchpad is at first sight devoid of scrollingup-down and functional buttons, however this is deceptive. The control keys are just at the touchpad level, which, by the way, supports multitouch. This means that, together with the installed Windows 8 operating system, the user can use all available gestures, both on smartphones and tablets.

Asus X553MA Specifications

Ports and interfaces

Left out of the market for several years DVD-RW driveshowed all owners of computers and laptops that storing important data on a USB flash drive is not at all safe, so the owners of the Asus X553MA Black will be pleased that their device is provided with an optical drive that is located on the right side of the device.

On the other hand, the manufacturer has posted connectorsfor connecting audio devices (headphones and microphone), a card reader, two USB ports, a network connector (RJ-45) and two video outputs (D-Sub and HDMI). The presence of analog video output was met negatively by some users, because this is, in fact, the last century. However, many IT experts claim that the Russian market has plenty of devices that can not be connected without this interface. The charger connector is also located on the left side of the notebook.

The sound system in the device is nothing specialstands out: the speakers are placed under the working panel on the front end of the laptop. In complete silence, at a loudness of 30-60%, the sound is magnificent, loud enough and does not rattle anything. However, when there is an outside noise or an increase in the volume, the picture deteriorates sharply.

Very strange move of the manufacturer

It's clear that for an ultra-thin laptopAsus X553MA performance characteristics must definitely be ideal, compared to similar devices from competitors. However, everything is not so rosy here. On the one hand, the manufacturer installed a powerful Pentium processor with four cores and provided the system with 8 gigabytes of RAM. But on the other - an integrated video adapter and a magnetic hard drive for 1.5 TB.

Following the logic, it is easier to install on a laptop AsusX553MA Pentium with two cores, the magnetic drive is replaced with an SSD drive, which is less susceptible to loads when carrying a mobile device. And the speed of work will be an order of magnitude higher. Fans of games are indignant about the integrated adapter. Could not you just install a simple discrete graphics card?

Asus X553MA review

Office plankton?

Judging by the numerous reviews of the owners,Asus X553MA notebook, whose price is significantly lower than all competitors in the niche of ultra-light devices (16,000 rubles), will be more suitable for business class, where high performance is required for resource-intensive applications (office, analytical calculations, terminal services, web).

High system performance is capable ofto cope with graphics programs and video editors, but designers will clearly not like the color transfer, which will be very poor quality due to the installed TN matrix. It is clear that for the Asus X553MA the price was on the first place, but this stinginess of the manufacturer simply repels potential buyers from the laptop.

It is not necessary to think, that to fans of games giventhe device does not work. Before buying, you need to familiarize yourself with the requirements for your favorite toys. If the emphasis is on the processor's performance and the amount of RAM, then an ultra-thin laptop will launch the application without any problems. Of course, the user will not get maximum graphic effects, but he can play (in the same "Dot").

Problems and solutions

Disappointing about the Asus X553MA laptop reviewsowners who decided to install an old operating system (Windows 7). The manufacturer has disabled hardware support for obsolete Microsoft products. The problem is solved by removing the hard drive from the laptop, installing it in another device and then installing the operating system. After installation, the drive returns to its native laptop. However, with the release of Windows 10, this procedure is meaningless, because the new system is much more productive than obsolete Microsoft products.

Do not like the owners and installed inlaptop camera - 0.3 megapixel, which uniquely refers to the technology of the last century. The situation can be corrected only by purchasing an independent device. The trick is waiting for the owner and with the processor, which in the system is defined as a Pentium. But when you disassemble the laptop on the surface of the processor, you can see the inscription Intel Atom N3530.

Asus X553MA pentium

Finally

If you study about the Asus X553MA laptop reviews, thenyou can come to a rather strange conclusion - the manufacturer wanted to position it for all niches in the market, but this did not work out. A powerful device due to the integrated video system is not suitable for game lovers. Low-quality screen does not like video editors, designers and all creative personalities. Serious businessmen prefer expensive devices, and students choose cheaper ones. There are home users who need a stylish laptop to work with the Internet and multimedia - the device was created precisely for this segment!

  • Rating: