بحث

أيسر أسباير 3690. استعراض خصائص الكمبيوتر المحمول

تأخذ أيسر المراكز القيادية في الترتيبالشركات المصنعة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. منتجات هذه الشركة تحظى بالشعبية والطلب في العديد من دول العالم. واحدة من ميزاتها المميزة هي سياسة سعر محددة: الجميع تقريبا سيكون قادرا على العثور على جهاز رخيص من شأنه أن يلبي متطلباته. في الوقت نفسه ، تراقب أيسر بعناية جودة منتجاتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التعرف بسهولة على منتجاتها.

أيسر أسباير 3690

بشكل عام ، يمكن تقسيم جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي تنتجها الشركة إلى نوعين عريضين:

  • تحتوي الأجهزة المصنعة ببادئة Travelmate على حشوة قوية بشكل كاف وتستهدف النشاط التجاري ؛
  • تم تصميم أسباير للمستهلك العادي ، وتبرز بتكلفة أقل. وهي مناسبة للعمل والترفيه.

في هذه المقالة ، سنلقي نظرة على الكمبيوتر المحمول Acer Aspire3690 ، والتي بسعر صغير لديها عرض جيد جدا. هذا النموذج يشبه إلى حد كبير العديد من المنافسين ، لكنه يختلف مع كاميرا دوارة.

تصميم

شركة أيسر أسباير 3690 لديها التعرف جداالتصميم. الغطاء والجسم مصنوعان بلون فضي. مفاتيح سوداء تكمل المظهر الجذاب. كل جزء من حالة Acer Aspire 3690 يتناسب تماما مع التصميم العام. بشكل عام ، التصميم مشابه تمامًا للنماذج الأخرى من هذا النوع من الأجهزة ، هناك بعض التحسينات فقط.

مواصفات أيسر أسباير 3690

عرض

عرض أيسر أسباير 3690 ليست أفضل بكثير منالمنافسين في هذا النطاق السعري. حصلت لامع 15.4 "شاشة 1280X800 بكسل، وهو على النقيض تماما ومشرق، ولكن أيضا ممتازة اللون الاستنساخ. ومع ذلك، زوايا النظر أيسر أسباير 3690، التي ترد في المادة المواصفات، ليست كبيرة جدا. وعموما، فإن شاشة الكمبيوتر المحمول هي جيدة بما فيه الكفاية.

لوحة المفاتيح

لوحة مفاتيح أيسر أسباير 3690 ، تقنيةالأداء والأداء من غير المحتمل أن يفاجئ المستخدم. المفاتيح هنا تشبه إلى حد كبير تلك الموجودة في نماذج أخرى من أجهزة هذه الشركة. يحتوي على حجم متوسط ​​وحركة سهلة وصوت مميز عند الضغط عليه.

يقع فوق لوحة المفاتيح قليلاً فوق عدد من الأزرار ،المسؤولة عن الإطلاق السريع. يتم تكوين كل منهم بسهولة بمساعدة أداة خاصة موجودة في النظام. يوجد في الجوار العديد من المؤشرات التي تشير إلى تغييرات مختلفة.

أيسر أسباير 3690 Bl50 ، خصائصهاعلى غرار سامسونج R40 ، تفتخر سلسلة أخرى من الأزرار. هم مسؤولون عن ضبط حجم الصوت ، وكذلك لتحويل الأغاني. فهي تقع عموديا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لاستخدامها بشكل مريح جدا.

 أيسر أسباير 3690 bl50 المواصفات

لوحة اللمس قياسية. وهو يختلف عن العديد من العوامل الأخرى بوجود الزر الثالث ، وهو المسؤول عن التمرير عبر الصفحات. لديها حساسية جيدة ومريحة للغاية.

إنتاجية

كما سبق ذكره أعلاه ، فإن أيسر أسباير 3690 BL50 ،الخصائص الفنية التي لا تميزها الابتكارات ، لا يمكن مفاجأة المستخدم مع ملء قوية. يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول على معالج قطع من Intel - Celero M430. سرعة الساعة هي 1.73 غيغاهرتز. من الجدير بالذكر أن هذا الجهاز لا يمكنه ضبط التردد واستهلاك الطاقة بشكل ديناميكي. ونتيجة لذلك ، في وضع البطارية ، يتم تخصيص سعة عالية ، ولكن تفريغ أسرع للجهاز. لم يحصل الكمبيوتر المحمول على بطاقة منفصلة ، لذا سيتعين على المستخدمين أن يستقروا على بطاقة GMA950 قديمة إلى حد ما.

تم تجهيز الجهاز بذاكرة عاملة ، حجمها 512 ميجابايت ، ولكن يمكن زيادتها. معيار الذاكرة هو DDR2.

يمتلك القرص الصلب المدمج سعة 80 جيجابايت. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تغييره إلى واحد أكثر قوة.

جهاز قائم بذاته طويل يتباهىلا يمكن. إنها ليست بطارية كبيرة ، مصممة ل 44 واط. لذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يتوقع المستخدم العمل لساعات طويلة دون اتصال بالإنترنت.

الموانئ

يحتوي الجهاز على عدد كاف من المنافذ. وتقع جميعها على مسافة بعيدة عن بعضها البعض ، مما يضمن عملهم المريح. يوجد في الجزء الخلفي من الوحدة الرئيسية للكمبيوتر المحمول منفذا USB ، مخرج إلى الشاشة وجهاز تلفزيون ومنفذ مودم. على اليسار ، سيجد المستخدم منفذين USB آخرين ، بالإضافة إلى فتحة بطاقة SD ومأخذ شبكة. لا يوجد سوى محرك الأقراص على اليمين.

استنتاج

أيسر أسباير 3690 bl50 المواصفات

أيسر أسباير 3690 - كمبيوتر محمول قياسي الميزانيةالطبقة. اليوم يعتبر بالفعل عفا عليها الزمن ، ولكن لا تزال قادرة على التعامل مع العديد من التطبيقات ، وسوف تخدم المالك لعدة سنوات. نظرا لتصميمها ، فهي مريحة جدا للاستخدام ، عمليا لا تسخين. يحتوي الجهاز على لوحة مفاتيح ممتازة وعدد من الأزرار الإضافية التي ستساعد المستخدم على إدارتها.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Acer Aspire 3690. Review of the characteristics of the laptop

Acer takes the leading positions in the rankingmanufacturers of laptops. The products of this company are popular and in demand in many countries of the world. One of its distinctive features is a specific price policy: almost everyone will be able to find an inexpensive device that will meet its requirements. At the same time, Acer carefully monitors the quality of its products. In addition, its products are easily recognizable.

acer aspire 3690

In general, all laptops produced by the company can be divided into two broad types:

  • The devices manufactured with the Travelmate prefix have a sufficiently powerful stuffing and are aimed at the business;
  • Aspire are designed for the average consumer, stand out at a lower cost. They are suitable for work and entertainment.

In this article, we'll look at the Acer Aspire laptop3690, which at a small price has a pretty good display. This model is quite similar to its many competitors, but it differs with a rotating camera.

Design

Acer Aspire 3690 has a very recognizabledesign. The lid and body are made in silver color. Black keys complement the attractive appearance. Each part of the case Acer Aspire 3690 perfectly fits into the overall design. In general, the design is quite similar to other models of this line of devices, there are only some improvements.

acer aspire 3690 specifications

Screen

Display Acer Aspire 3690 is not much better thancompetitors in this price category. The matte 15.4 "screen has a resolution of 1280X800 pixels, it is quite contrast and bright, and also conveys colors perfectly, but the viewing angles of the Acer Aspire 3690, the technical characteristics of which are presented in the article, are not very large.

Keyboard

Acer Aspire 3690 keyboard, technicalperformance, and performance are unlikely to surprise the user. Keys here are very similar to those that are present on other models of devices of this company. It has an average size, easy movement, and also a characteristic sound when pressed.

Slightly above the keyboard is located a number of buttons,which are responsible for the quick launch. All of them are easily configured with the help of a special utility that is present in the system. Nearby there are several indicators that indicate different changes.

Acer Aspire 3690 Bl50, the characteristics of whichsimilar to the Samsung R40, boasts another series of buttons. They are responsible for adjusting the volume of the sound, as well as for switching songs. They are located vertically, but at the same time to use them quite comfortably.

 acer aspire 3690 bl50 specifications

The touchpad is standard. It differs from many others with the presence of the third button, which is responsible for scrolling through the pages. It has good sensitivity and is quite convenient.

Performance

As already mentioned above, the Acer Aspire 3690 BL50,technical characteristics of which are not distinguished by innovations, can not surprise the user with a powerful filling. The notebook has a cut-off processor from Intel - Celero M430. The clock speed is 1.73 GHz. It is worth mentioning that this device can not dynamically adjust the frequency and power consumption. As a result, in the battery mode, high capacity is allocated, but faster discharge of the device. The laptop did not receive a discrete card, so users will have to settle for a fairly old, built-in Intel GMA950.

The device is equipped with a working memory, the volume of which is 512 MB, but it can be increased. The standard of memory is DDR2.

The built-in hard disk has a capacity of 80 GB. However, it can be changed to a more capacious one.

Long stand-alone device boastcan not. It is not very capacious battery, designed for 44 Wh. Therefore, the user should not expect to work long hours offline.

Ports

The device has a sufficient number of ports. All of them are located at a considerable distance from each other, which ensures their comfortable work. On the back of the main unit of the laptop are two USB ports, an output to the monitor and a TV, and a modem outlet. On the left, the user will find two more USB ports, as well as an SD card slot and a network outlet. There is only a drive on the right.

Conclusion

acer aspire 3690 bl50 specifications

Acer Aspire 3690 - a standard budget laptopclass. Today it is already considered obsolete, but still be able to cope with many applications and will serve the owner for several years. Due to its design it is very comfortable to use, practically does not heat up. The device has an excellent keyboard and a number of additional buttons that will help the user to manage.

  • Rating: