بحث

سجل التصفح. كيف تبدو وتنظيفها

كل الناس فضوليون جدا بطبيعتهم. لذلك ، هم دائما مهتمون جدا بمعرفة ما يفعله الآخرون وراء الكمبيوتر الشخصي. عرض تاريخ وجهات النظر بعدة طرق. هنا كل شيء يعتمد على ما تحتاجه. يمكنك الاطلاع على تاريخ عرض الصفحات على الإنترنت أو تتبع نوع الشخص الذي كانت المراسلات ، وهكذا. يمكنك رؤية البرامج التي تم تشغيلها على الكمبيوتر ، ما هو تاريخ تصفح المواقع.

سجل المشاهدة

قد تنشأ حالة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، تقرأ بعض المقالات المثيرة للاهتمام على الإنترنت. لقد أعجبك ذلك ، ولكنك لم تضفه إلى المفضلة. إعادة العثور على هذه الصفحة لم تنجح ، خاصة إذا كانت تضربها بالكامل عن طريق الصدفة. في هذه الحالة ، يكون سجل المشاهدة ضروريًا. في ذلك ، يمكنك الاطلاع على قائمة بجميع مشاريع الإنترنت التي تمت زيارتها. في المتصفح ، يتضمن سجل التصفح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وملفات تعريف الارتباط للمتصفح.

عرض تاريخ الزيارات عن بعد

تاريخ التصفح

من أجل معرفة تاريخ مشاهدة المواقع ،يمكنك استخدام برنامج خاص. على سبيل المثال: DiscDigger، Easy File Undelete، Recuva. بعد تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، يجب تشغيله والعثور على ملف خاص يسمى Places ، والذي يتضمن امتداد sqlite. هذا هو تاريخ مشاهدة مشاريع الإنترنت.

من الضروري معرفة أنه إذا قام المستخدم بحذف هذه القائمة بمساعدة البرامج المتخصصة ، فسيكون من الصعب جدًا استعادتها. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم فقد سجل التصفح إلى الأبد.

لمشاهدته في المتصفح ، تحتاج إلىاضغط على Ctrl + H. يتم تخزين القصة بأكملها في ذاكرة الكمبيوتر الشخصي كملفات. عندما تقوم بحذفها ، يمكنك ، بكلمات أخرى ، حذف ملفات معينة من القرص الثابت. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى معرفة مكان وجودها.

مشاهدة سجل المشاهدة

إذا كنت تستخدم مستعرض Explorer ، فهذا الملف موجود هنا: C: UsersUserAppDataLocalMicrosoftWindowsHistory

في Firefox: C: UsersAppDataRoamingMozillaFirefoxProfiles

في Google Chrome ، يوجد الملف هنا: C: UsersUserAppDataLocalGoogleChromeUser DataDefault

هنا من الضروري استبدال "المستخدم" باسم الشخص الذي نحتاج إلى قصته.

برنامج آخر للاهتمام لعرض التاريخ

النظر في خيار آخر معتستطيع أن ترى القصة. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج يسمى Punto Switcher. هذا البرنامج لديه وظيفة مريحة للغاية. يطلق عليه "الحفاظ على مذكرات". هناك يحدث تسجيل كل ما كان يقوم به المستخدم على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به. من أجل الحصول على هذا الوصول منك فقط ، يمكنك تعيين كلمة مرور له. يجب أن نتذكر أنه يجب تنظيف هذا الملف بشكل دوري ، وإلا فقد لا يعمل البرنامج بشكل صحيح.

كيفية حذف تاريخ مشاهدة المواقع

أي متصفح مثبت على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يؤديتاريخ الزيارات وحركات المستخدمين على الإنترنت. هذا يحدث افتراضيا ومتاح للعرض على أي شخص. إذا كان من الضروري حذف هذه السجلات ، فإن المتصفح نفسه يوفر مثل هذه الفرصة.

حذف محفوظات الاستعراض

فكّر في كيفية إجراء ذلك في المتصفحات الأكثر شيوعًا.

  1. إذا كنت بحاجة لمسح التاريخ في المتصفحأوبرا ، إذن يجب عليك تنفيذ مثل هذه الإجراءات. افتح قائمة المتصفح وابحث عن قسم "الإعدادات". هنا تحتاج إلى تحديد الخيار "حذف البيانات الشخصية." في نافذة الإعدادات ، تكون الإعدادات الافتراضية مخفية. يجب توسيعها بالنقر فوق الارتباط "إعدادات مفصلة". يجب تحديد المربع بجوار "مسح محفوظات الصفحات التي تمت زيارتها". تحتاج أيضًا إلى البحث بعناية حتى لا تحذف شيءًا ضروريًا.
  2. فايرفوكس يفعل هذا. نجد قسمًا باسم "الأدوات" ، وسنحتاج إلى سطر "الإعدادات". سيتم فتح نافذة جديدة ، وفيها سنحتاج إلى علامة التبويب "الخصوصية". في ذلك نضغط على "مسح على الفور". التالي سوف تفتح نافذة تسمى "حذف البيانات غير الضرورية." في ذلك نتحقق من وجود علامة على عنصر من مجلة الزيارات. اختر ما تريد حذفه ، وانقر فوق الزر "حذف".
  3. إذا كان لديك مستكشف مثبت ، فله سجلبعنوان "سجل المتصفح". للوصول إلى هناك ، تحتاج إلى العثور على قسم يسمى "الخدمة" في القائمة وتحديد سطر "حذف السجل" هناك. بعد ذلك ، سيتم فتح نافذة جديدة ، وسنجد "حذف السجل".
  4. في متصفح Google Chrome ، يمكنك القيام بذلك: استخدم تركيبة المفاتيح Ctrl + Shift + Del. ويمكنك القيام بشكل مختلف. انتقل إلى قسم "الأدوات" وابحث عن الزر "حذف البيانات على المستندات المعروضة". يحذف المتصفح القصة إلى عمق يمكنك تحديده بنفسك. يمكن القيام بذلك في القائمة المنسدلة. نضع علامة على البند "مسح التاريخ" وانقر على زر الحذف.
  5. إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح Safari ، فهناك قسم منفصل فيه ، يسمى "History". وهي تقع في قائمة المتصفح.

كيفية حذف التاريخ في ياندكس

توفر ياندكس أيضا العديد من الفرص للمستخدمين. يحفظ كل مشروع الإنترنت زار. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك مشاهدة كل من سجل التصفح وسجل التنزيل.

لحذف صفحات الويب التي تمت زيارتهاافتح المتصفح وانقر على الرمز الذي يشبه مفتاح الربط. تقع في الجزء العلوي الأيمن بعد شريط العنوان. هنا نجد البند "التاريخ" ، وستكون هناك قائمة بجميع الصفحات التي تمت زيارتها. ضع علامة على تلك الصفحات التي تحتاج إلى إزالتها وحذفها.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Browsing history. How to look and clean it

All people are very curious by their nature. Therefore, they are always very interested in knowing what others are doing behind a personal computer. View the history of views in several ways. Here everything depends on what you need. You can see the history of viewing pages on the Internet or track what kind of person the correspondence was, and so on. You can see what programs were run on the computer, what is the history of browsing the sites.

watch history

Another situation may arise. For example, you read some interesting article on the Internet. You liked it, but you did not add it to your favorites. Re-find this page did not work, especially if they hit it completely by accident. In this situation, a viewing history is necessary. In it you can see a list of all Internet projects visited. In the browser, the browsing history includes the browser's cache and cookies.

View remote visits history

browsing history

In order to learn the history of viewing sites,you can use a special program. For example: DiscDigger, Easy File Undelete, Recuva. After downloading and installing the program you need to run and find a special file called Places, which has the sqlite extension. This is the history of viewing Internet projects.

It is necessary to know that if the user has deleted such a list with the help of specialized programs, then it will be very difficult to restore it. In this case, the browsing history will be lost forever.

To view it in the browser, you need topress Ctrl + H. The whole story is stored in the personal PC's memory as files. When you delete it, you, in other words, delete certain files from the hard disk. You just need to know where they are located.

view watch history

If you are using the Explorer browser, then this file is located here: C: UsersUserAppDataLocalMicrosoftWindowsHistory

In Firefox: C: UsersAppDataRoamingMozillaFirefoxProfiles

In Google Chrome, the file is located here: C: UsersUserAppDataLocalGoogleChromeUser DataDefault

Here it is necessary to replace the "user" with the name of the one whose story we need.

Another interesting program for viewing the history

Let's consider one more variant with which helpyou can see the history. To do this, you can use a program called Punto Switcher. This program has a very convenient function. It's called "Keeping a diary." It is there that records everything that the user did on his PC. In order for such access to be only from you, you can set a password on it. It must be remembered that this file should be periodically cleaned, otherwise the program may not work correctly.

How to delete your browsing history

Any browser installed on the computerthe history of visits and movements of users on the Internet. This happens by default and is available for viewing to anyone. If you need to delete these entries, the browser itself provides this option.

delete watch history

Consider how to do this in the most popular browsers

  1. If you want to clear history in your browserOpera, then you should perform such actions. Open the browser menu and find the "Settings" section. Here you need to select the option "Delete personal data". In the settings window, the settings are hidden by default. They need to be deployed by clicking on the "Detailed Configuration" link. You must check the box next to "Clear browsing history". You also need to look carefully so that you do not remove something necessary.
  2. In Firefox, we do this. We find a section called "Tools", and there we will need the "Settings" line. A new window will open, and in it we will need the "Privacy" tab. In it, click on "Clear immediately." Then a window will open called "Delete unnecessary data". In it, we check that there is a mark on the entry point of the visit log. Choose what you want to delete, and click on the "Delete" button.
  3. If you have an Explorer, it has a historynamed "Journal of the Observer". To get there, you need to find in the menu a section called "Service" and there select the line "Delete log". After that, a new window will open, and there you will find "Delete history".
  4. In Google Chrome, you can do this: use the combination of the buttons Ctrl + Shift + Del. And you can do it differently. Go to the "Tools" section and find the "Delete scanned data" button. The browser deletes the history to a depth that you can specify yourself. You can do this from the drop-down list. We tick off the item "Clear history" and click on the delete button.
  5. If you use the Safari browser, then there is a separate section called "History". It is located in the browser menu.

How to delete the story in "Yandex"

"Yandex" also provides many opportunities for users. It stores each visited Internet project. If necessary, you can see both the history of visits and the history of downloads.

To delete the visited web pagesopen the browser and click on the icon that looks like a wrench. It is located at the top right after the address bar. Here we find the "History" item, and there will be a list of all visited pages. Put a tick on the pages that you want to delete, and delete them.

  • Rating: