بحث

كيفية بناء ساونا في "Maincrafter" وماذا يجب أن تشمل؟

في "Maincrafter" هناك عدد كبيرالهياكل الوظيفية التي يمكن استخدامها للغرض المقصود منها. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد أحد يحدك في النهج الإبداعي. والحقيقة هي أنه إذا ركزت فقط على وظائف ، فإنك سرعان ما تشعر بالملل. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المفيد ربط الخيال وتصميم شيء غير عادي ومثير للاهتمام. واحد من أكثر الخيارات إثارة للإعجاب ، والذي يجب أن يجرب بالتأكيد جميع اللاعبين الروسيين والفنلنديين وغيرهم ، هو الحمام. بعد كل شيء ، بعد رحلة طويلة عبر عالم "Meincraft" يجب أن تغسل نفسك بالتأكيد. أيضا ، يمكن للساونا بمثابة مكان ممتاز لجمع لاعبين مألوفين ومناقشة مختلف الأحداث في العالم. لذلك ، يجب على الجميع معرفة كيفية بناء ساونا في "Meincraft". دعونا نتحدث عن هذا في مقالنا.

غرفة خلع الملابس

كيفية بناء ساونا في mayncecraft

إذا كنت ترغب في تعلم كيفية بناء ساونا في"Maincrafter" ، يجب عليك تقسيم العملية إلى عدة مراحل. والحقيقة هي أن هذا البناء يتكون في الواقع من غرف مختلفة ، كل منها يؤدي وظائفه. بطبيعة الحال، سوف تكون إما تجاهل هذه الوظائف أو نفذت جزئيا فقط في حمام الظاهري، ولكن هناك فرصة على الأقل للحفاظ على وينقل الغلاف الجوي. وفقا لذلك، الحمام هو أفضل لبناء من الخشب، وهذا هو بالضبط ما كل القرى الروسية. وعليك أن تبدأ من غرفة الانتظار ، والتي من خلالها يمكن لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك. هذه ليست سوى الخطوة الأولى لفهم كيفية بناء ساونا في "Maynkraft" لأنه ما زال هناك الى حد بعيد مهمة صعبة.

غرفة للراحة

كيفية جعل حمام في maynkrafte

كما تعلمون ، يجب أن يكون كل حمام جيدغرفة للراحة مع درجة حرارة عادية ، والتي يمكنك الابتعاد عن الحرارة والعودة إلى الإجراءات مرة أخرى. وإذا كنت تفكر في كيفية بناء حمام في "Maincrafter" ، فعليك التفكير في إنشاء مثل هذه الغرفة. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن تكون هناك طاولات وكراسي أو مقاعد بحيث يمكن لجميع الضيوف الجلوس والاسترخاء وتناول الطعام أو شرب شيء مريح. ومع ذلك ، فهذه كلها أماكن ثانوية فقط - وقت الانتقال إلى أهم لحظة في العملية بأكملها. إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية جعل حمام في "Maynkraft" ، ثم يجب عليك إيلاء الاهتمام الرئيسي للشيء الرئيسي - غرفة البخار.

غرفة بخار

حمامات في mayncraft

باث هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه الناس للبخار. وبطبيعة الحال ، يريد أصحاب الكنائس ذلك ، لأنهم يزورون الحمام الذي يمكن للجميع أن يبنيه. أنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى تركيب موقد ، لأنه في الواقع رمز لحمام حقيقي. أضف بعض الأوسمة ، بما في ذلك المكانس ، التي سيشهدها اللاعبون ، لا تنسوا المقاعد التي سيجلس عليها الجميع. هذا كله ينطبق حصرا على المظهر ، مما يعطي الانطباع عن حمام حقيقي في "Meincraft". لكن لماذا لا نفعل المزيد؟ سيكون عليك بذل المزيد من الجهد. على سبيل المثال ، تحت الساونا مباشرةً ، ضع الجمر وصب الماء عليه لتشكيل بخار يخترق الغرف ، مما يخلق جوًا واقعيًا لا ينضب من غرفة بخار حقيقية.

اللمسات الاخيرة

إذا كنت تريد أن يكون حمامك طبيعيًا ، إذنمن الضروري جعل الجزء الخارجي. وليس عن الانتهاء (على الرغم من أنه مهم جدا أيضا) ، ولكن حول المجمع. بعد كل شيء ، يعلم الجميع أنه بعد غرفة البخار تحتاج إلى الغطس في البركة الباردة من أجل الحصول على أقصى قدر من المتعة من هذه العملية. لذلك لا تنسى حفر المسبح بالقرب من حمامك وتعبئته بالماء. أيضا هناك نوع مختلف من حمام شتوي حيث سيكون هناك حفرة محاطة بالجليد والثلج بدلا من المسبح. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك إنشاء حمامات مختلفة. يتم تعيين القيود فقط من خيالك.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to build a sauna in the "Maincrafter" and what should it include?

In the "Maincrafter" there is a large numberFunctional structures that can be used for their intended purpose. However, no one limits you in the creative approach. The fact is that if you concentrate solely on functionality, then you very quickly get bored. That is why it is worthwhile to connect the imagination and design something unusual and interesting. One of the most impressive options, which should definitely try all Russian, Finnish, as well as other players, is a bath. After all, after a long journey through the world of "Meincraft" you should definitely wash yourself. Also, the sauna can serve as an excellent place for gathering familiar players and discussing various events in the world. Therefore, everyone should know how to build a sauna in the "Meincraft." Let's talk about this in our article.

The dressing-room

how to build a sauna in mayncecraft

If you want to learn how to build a sauna in"Maincrafter", then you should divide the process into several stages. The fact is that in reality this construction consists of different rooms, each of which performs its functions. Naturally, these functions will either be ignored or only partially embodied in your virtual bath, but there is a chance at least to preserve and convey the atmosphere. Accordingly, it is better to build a bath from a tree, because that's how it is done in all the villages of Russia. And you need to start from the waiting room, through which those who wish can go further. This is only the first step to understanding how to build a sauna in the "Maincrafter", since there is still a lot of difficult work ahead.

Room for rest

how to make a bath in maynkrafte

As you know, every good bathhouse should havea room for rest with a normal temperature, in which you can move away from the heat and return to the procedures again. And if you are thinking about how to build a bath in the "Maincrafter", then you should think about creating such a room. Naturally, there must be tables and chairs or benches so that all guests can comfortably sit, relax, eat or drink something. However, these are all only minor premises - the time to move to the most important moment in the entire process. If you are thinking about how to make a bath in "Maynkraft", then you should pay the main attention to the main thing - the steam room.

Steam Room

baths in mayncraft

Bath is a place where people come to steam. Naturally, maynecrafters also want this, because they are visiting a bathhouse that everyone can build. You definitely need to install a stove, since it is actually a symbol of a real bath. Add a few decorations, including brooms, which the players will be soaring, do not forget about the benches on which everyone will sit. This all applies exclusively to the appearance, giving the impression of a real bath in the "Meincraft." But why not do more? You will have to exert a little more effort. For example, right under the sauna place the coals and pour water on them to form a steam that will penetrate the rooms, creating an ineffable realistic atmosphere of a real steam room.

Final touches

If you want your bath was natural, thenit is necessary to make its outer part. And it's not about finishing (although it is also very important), but about the pool. After all, everyone knows that after a steam room you need to plunge into the cold pool in order to get the maximum pleasure from the process. So do not forget to excavate the pool near your bath and fill it with water. Also there is a variant of a winter bath in which instead of a pool there will be a hole, surrounded by ice and snow. This way you can create different baths. Limitations are set only by your imagination.

  • Rating: