بحث

كيفية جعل ترقيم الصفحات في Word 2010

ترقيم الصفحات جزء لا يتجزأتنسيق وتحرير أي نص. بفضل مساعدته ، يتم تسهيل التنقل داخل الملف النصي إلى حد كبير ، الأمر الذي يزيد في بعض الأحيان الراحة عند البحث عن البيانات. الترقيم في Microsoft Office 2010 Professional سهل ومباشر. عرض الرقم وموقعه والمعلومات الهامة الأخرى يتم تقديمها بوضوح شديد ، مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق سريع للنتيجة المرجوة.

كيفية جعل ترقيم الصفحات في Word 2010

كيفية جعل ترقيم الصفحات

لتنظيم أعداد stanitsas ، بالقياس معسوف تتطلب منك الإصدارات السابقة من Microsoft Office، Word 2010 الانتقال إلى قائمة "إدراج". هناك ليس من الصعب العثور على العنصر الضروري بالاسم المناسب (فهو مسؤول عن ظهور الأرقام في صفحات المستند). إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط موقع الأرقام على الفور (يسارًا أو يمينًا أو مركزًا أو أعلى أو أسفل) ، ومظهرها وتصميمها. يمكنك تنويع المظهر من خلال وضع علامة "-" على يمين ويسار الأرقام على سبيل المثال. في هذه المرحلة ، لا يوجد شيء معقد ولن يكون من الصعب على الوافد الجديد أن يفهم هنا ، حيث أن مطوري Microsoft جعلوا الواجهة ودية للغاية ، والتي تفسر في كثير من الأحيان شعبية محرر النص هذا.

مايكروسوفت اوفيس وورد 2010

كيفية إنشاء ترقيم الصفحات في Word 2010 دون عرض في الصفحة الأولى

تظهر الصعوبات الأولى عند الضرورةرقم الصفحات بحيث الرقم "1" غير مرئي على صفحة العنوان. هذه الحاجة معروفة لدى الطلاب ، حيث أنه وفقًا للمعايير المقبولة عمومًا في كتابة أوراق البحث ، والملخصات ، والدبلومات وغيرها ، يجب ألا يكون هناك رقم مسلسل في صفحة العنوان. لتحقيق ذلك ، انتقل إلى القائمة "العمل مع رؤوس الصفحات وتذييلاتها" ، حيث يوجد في علامة التبويب "مصمم" خيار "تذييل خاص" مثير للاهتمام. هذه هي الدالة التي تجيب عن سؤال كيفية ترقيم الصفحات في Word 2010 بحيث تكون صفحة العنوان في التذييل فارغة ، وتلقت الورقة التالية رقمها التسلسلي القانوني "2". بمجرد الضغط على السطر المطلوب ، يمكنك إزالة الرقم ، لكن الترقيم في الصفحات اللاحقة يبقى دون تغيير.

مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2010 المحترف

باستخدام فاصل صفحات

في كثير من الأحيان يواجه المستخدم أكثر صعوبةالمهمة عندما تريد إنشاء أول ورقتين بدون ربط رقمي ، ولكن يجب تعيين الورقة الثالثة إلى "3" ، ثم الانتقال إلى نهاية الملف النصي. لفهم كيفية ترقيم الصفحات في Word 2010 ، تخطيها في أول ورقتين ، يجب عليك أولاً تنفيذ الإجراء الموضح في الفقرة السابقة. ثم تحتاج إلى وضع المؤشر على الصفحة الثانية والانتقال إلى القائمة "إدراج" وانقر فوق "فاصل صفحة". ونتيجة لذلك ، لن تكون الورقتان الأوليان في الرؤوس ظاهرتين ، وستتلقى الورقة الثالثة القيمة الترتيبية المقابلة. بعد أن حاولت تنفيذ ما تم كتابته ، يمكنك أن تلاحظ أنه من الناحية العملية لا يزال أبسط من الناحية النظرية: بمجرد الانتهاء من هذا الإجراء ، سوف تكرر ذلك بسهولة.

استنتاج

معرفة كيفية ترقيم الصفحات في Word 2010 ،يمكنك بسهولة وبسهولة الاستعداد لطباعة مستندات نصية متعددة ، دون انتهاك هيكلها ودون اللجوء إلى جميع أنواع الحيل التي تستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to make page numbering in Word 2010

Page numbering is an integral partformatting and editing any text. With its help, navigation within a text file is greatly facilitated, which at times increases the comfort when searching for data. Numbering in Microsoft Office 2010 Professional is easy and straightforward. Displaying the number, its location and other important information is provided very clearly, which leads to a rapid achievement of the desired result.

How to make the page numbering in Word 2010

How to make page numbering

For staging the numbers of stanitsas, by analogy withPrevious versions of Microsoft Office, Word 2010 will require you to go to the "Insert" menu. There it is not difficult to find the necessary item with the appropriate name (it is responsible for the appearance of figures on the pages of the document). If desired, you can immediately adjust the location of the digits (left, right, center, top or bottom), their appearance and design. You can even diversify the appearance by putting, for example, the sign "-" on the right and left of the digits. At this stage, there is nothing complicated and it's easy for even a newcomer to understand it, since the Microsoft developers have made the interface very friendly, which in many ways explains the popularity of this text editor.

Microsoft Office Word 2010

How to make page numbering in Word 2010 without displaying on the first page

The first difficulties appear when necessarynumber the pages so that the figure "1" is not visible on the title page. This need is well known to students, since according to generally accepted standards for writing term papers, abstracts, diplomas and other, there should not be a serial number on the title page. To achieve this, go to the "Working with Headers and Footers" menu, where on the "Designer" tab there is an interesting "Special Footer ..." option. It is this function that answers the question of how to number the pages in Word 2010 so that the title page in the footer is empty, and the next sheet already received its legal serial number "2". By simply pressing the desired line, you remove the number, but the numbering on subsequent pages remains unchanged.

microsoft office 2010 professional

Using a page break

Often the user faces even more difficulttask when you want to make the first two sheets without a digital binding, but the third sheet should be set to "3", and then the numbering should go to the end of the text file. In order to understand how to number the pages in Word 2010, skipping it on the first two sheets, you should first of all carry out the procedure described in the previous paragraph. Then you need to place the cursor on page two and go to the "Insert" menu and click "Page break". As a result, the first two sheets in the headers will not be visible, and the third sheet will receive the corresponding ordinal value. Having tried to implement what was written, you can notice that in practice it is still simpler than in theory: once you have done this procedure, you will repeat it with ease.

Conclusion

Knowing how to number the pages in Word 2010,you can quickly and easily prepare for printing various text documents, without violating their structure and without resorting to all sorts of tricks that take a lot of time.

  • Rating: