بحث

كيفية تغيير موضوع "في الاتصال" ، أو كل شيء عن المواضيع

لذلك ، سنتحدث معك اليوم عن كيفية القيام بذلكتغيير الموضوع "في الاتصال". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف نتعلم كيفية تعيين هذه الوظيفة وحذفها. بمعنى آخر ، سننظر في كل ما يمكن أن يُنسب فقط إلى تصميم صفحتنا في الشبكة الاجتماعية. لنبدأ معك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، ما هو ما.

كيفية تغيير موضوع في الاتصال

ماذا ولماذا؟

قبل تغيير الموضوع "فكونتاكتي" ، فإنه يستحقلمناقشة معك نقطة مهمة واحدة. وهي - ما سوف يتعين علينا التعامل معه اليوم. ربما الموضوعات على الشبكات الاجتماعية هي نوع من العدوى الكمبيوتر؟ أو مجرد شيء غير مجدية؟

مواضيع "الاتصال" ليست أكثر منطريقة رائعة لتنويع تصميم ملفك الشخصي. بمعنى ، إذا كنت تشعر بالملل من المظهر المعتاد للصفحة ، فيمكنك بسهولة "تزيينها". صحيح أن هذا الجهد سيكون مرئيًا لك فقط. لجميع المستخدمين الآخرين ، لا يتم عرض المواضيع.

لذلك ، دعونا نحاول أن نفهم معك كيفية تغيير الموضوع "في الاتصال". هناك عدة طرق للقيام بذلك. لكل متصفح ، فهو خاص بك.

"اكسبلورر"

حسنا ، متصفحنا الأول هو "مستكشف". الآن سوف نتعلم كيفية تثبيت وتغيير المواضيع للشبكة الاجتماعية "فكونتاكتي" من خلال هذا البرنامج. في الواقع ، الأمر سهل للغاية.

كيفية ضبط موضوع في الاتصال

الخطوة الأولى التي ينبغي اتخاذها هيالعثور على تصميم مناسب للصفحة. كقاعدة عامة ، فإنه "يتقلص" إلى رمز خاص. انسخه واحفظه في المفكرة بتنسيق .css. الآن يمكنك فتح المتصفح والتفكير في كيفية تغيير موضوع "في الاتصال".

هنا نحن بحاجة إلى العثور على "الخدمة" ، وهناكاختر "خيارات الإنترنت". سترى نافذة والعديد من علامات التبويب. سنعمل مع "الجنرال". انظر إلى قسم "التصميم". الآن ، حدد مربع الاختيار "سحب بنمط مخصص" ، ثم حدد المظهر الذي حفظته للتو. قم بتأكيد التغييرات وأعد تشغيل المتصفح. اذهب إلى الشبكة الاجتماعية وشاهد ما حدث. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تغيير الموضوع "فكونتاكتي" ، ثم مجرد استبدال الملف مع رمز جديد.

"موزيلا"

الآن سنبحث لك متصفح آخر. في ذلك ، يختلف تنفيذ المهمة إلى حد ما. الشيء هو أن موزيلا فايرفوكس يتطلب تطبيق خاص للعمل مع المواضيع. يدعى أنيق.

تحميل البرنامج وتثبيته في المتصفح. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير في كيفية تغيير الموضوع "فكونتاكتي". في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء معقد. عندما تعثر على التصميم الضروري ، ما عليك سوى نسخ الشفرة إلى الحافظة. انتقل الآن إلى صفحة الشبكة الاجتماعية ، ثم ابحث عن الزر "S" في الزاوية السفلى اليسرى. انقر عليه - يفتح برنامجنا ، والذي سيتخذ جميع الإجراءات.

بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار "إنشاء نمط جديد ..."، وأدخل الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع" فكونتاكتي "في حقل العنوان.في المربع الذي يظهر ، أدخل رمز الموضوع ، ثم أعطه اسمًا واحفظ التغييرات ، ثم أعد تحميل علامة التبويب التي تكون فيها الشبكة الاجتماعية مفتوحة ، وستلاحظ أن كل شيء قد تم إيقافه. لكننا لن نتناول ذلك.

كيفية تغيير الموضوع في الاتصال

"الأوبرا"

إذا كنت تفكر في كيفية تغيير موضوع "فيفي المتصفح "Opera" ، تم إنشاء هذا القسم لك فقط ، وسوف نتعلم الآن هذه الطريقة ، فهي تختلف قليلاً عن جميع السابقة ، على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على عدد من الميزات.

بادئ ذي بدء ، كما هو الحال في جميع الحالات ، نحنمن الضروري اختيار موضوع للشبكة الاجتماعية ونسخ رمزها. احفظه في ملف منفصل بتنسيق .css. ثم افتح المتصفح وانتقل إلى إعداداته. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "خيارات متقدمة" ، ثم حدد "المحتوى" هناك. انقر فوق "تخصيص الأنماط" ، ثم حدد "أوضاع العرض". حدد المربع بجوار "قائمة الأنماط" ، ثم احفظ التغييرات.

انتقل الآن إلى صفحة الشبكة الاجتماعية. ثم انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه ، ثم ابحث عن "تحرير إعدادات الموقع". انتقل إلى مربع "إظهار". هناك من الضروري وضع علامة "أسلوبي" ، وبعد - لاختيار الرمز المحفوظة للموضوع في الشكل. قم بتأكيد التغييرات وقم بتحديث الصفحة. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تثبيت موضوع "في الاتصال". تحتاج إلى تغييره بنفس الطريقة.

استنتاج

لذلك تعلمنا كيفية تزيين الخارجيمظهر الملف الشخصي. أنت تعرف كيفية تغيير موضوع "الاتصال" في عدة متصفحات. في البرامج الأخرى ، تكون الخوارزمية هي نفسها - في الإعدادات ، ابحث عن التنسيق وحدد العنصر "مخصص" هناك. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد كائن مصدر ما يسمى وحفظ التغييرات.

المواضيع للاتصال

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو العثور على شيء ما يمكنلارضاء. إذا تعبت من التصميم الأصلي وغير القياسي للصفحة ، فهناك فرصة ممتازة لإعادة كل شيء إلى مكانه. يكفي فقط تعطيل وظيفة نمط المستخدم.

ومع ذلك ، إذا نسيت مكان هذا، يمكنك ببساطة حذف الملف المصدر الذي يحتوي على شفرة المصدر. ومع ذلك ، بعد هذا ، في كثير من الأحيان هناك العديد من الأخطاء وغيرها من الأعطال. لذلك من الأفضل الامتناع عن هذه الطريقة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to change the theme "In Contact", or All about topics

So, today we will talk with you about howchange the subject "in contact". In addition, we will learn how to set this function and delete it. In other words, we will consider everything that can only be attributed to the design of our page in the social network. Let's start with you as soon as possible, what's what.

how to change a topic in contact

What and why?

Before changing the subject "VKontakte", it's worthto discuss with you one important point. Namely - with what we will have to deal today. Maybe the themes on social networks are some kind of computer infection? Or just a useless thing?

Themes for "Contact" are nothing more thanA great way to diversify the design of your profile. That is, if you are bored with the usual appearance of the page, then you can easily "decorate" it. True, the effort will be visible only to you. For all other users, the topics are not displayed.

So, let's try to understand with you how to change the subject "In Contact". There are several ways to do this. For each browser, it's your own.

"Explorer"

Well, our first browser is "Explorer". Now we will learn how to install and change topics for the social network "VKontakte" through this program. In fact, it's very easy.

how to set a theme in contact

The first step that should be taken isfind a suitable design for the page. As a rule, it "shrinks" into a special code. Copy it and save it in notepad with the .css format. Now you can open the browser and think about how to change the theme "In Contact."

Here we need to find "Service", and thereselect "Internet Options." You will see a window and many tabs. We will work with the "General". Look at the "Design" section. Now, tick the "Check out with a custom style" checkbox, and then select the theme you just saved. Confirm the changes and restart the browser. Go to the social network and see what happened. If you do not know how to change the subject "VKontakte", then just replace the file with the code with a new one.

"Mozilla"

Now we'll look at another browser with you. In it the implementation of the task is somewhat different. The thing is that Mozilla Firefox requires a special application to work with themes. It's called Stylish.

Download it and install it in the browser. After that, you can think about how to change the subject "VKontakte." In fact, there is nothing complicated. When you have found the necessary design, just copy the code to the clipboard. Now go to the social network page, then find the "S" button in the lower left corner. Click on it - opens our program, which will take all the actions.

Next you need to choose "create a new style ...", and enter the homepage of the" VKontakte "site in the address field.In the box that appears, insert the code for the topic, then give it a name and save the changes. Reload the tab where the social network is open. You will see that everything turned out. But we will not dwell on this.

how to change the subject in contact

"Opera"

If you are thinking how to change the theme "InIn the browser "Opera", then this section was created just for you. Now we will learn this method. It differs little from all previous ones, although it has a number of features.

First of all, as in all cases, weit is necessary to choose a topic for the social network and copy its code. Save it in a separate file in .css format. Then open the browser and go to its settings. Go to the "Advanced" tab, and then select "Content" there. Click on "Customize Styles", and then select "Display Modes." Check the box next to "my list of styles", and then save the changes.

Now go to the social network page. Then right-click on it, and then look for "Edit Site Settings." Go to the "Show" box. There it is necessary to tick "My style", and after - to select the saved code of the theme in the format. Css. Confirm the changes and refresh the page. Now you know how to install the theme "In Contact". You need to change it in the same way.

Conclusion

So we learned how to decorate the outerprofile appearance. You know how to change the theme of "Contact" in several browsers. In other programs, the algorithm is the same - in the settings, find the layout and select the "Custom" item there. Next, you need to specify a so-called source object and save the changes.

topics for contact

The most important thing is to find something that canto please. If you get tired of the original and non-standard design of the page, then there is an excellent chance to return everything to its place. It's enough just to disable the user-style function.

However, if you forgot where this isitem, you can simply delete the source file that contains the source code. However, after this, quite often there are various errors and other malfunctions. So it's best to refrain from this method.

  • Rating: