بحث

وشم "الأسد" على الفخذ: المعنى

في معظم الحالات ، والوشم الخاصة بهمقيمة. الوشم "الأسد" على الفخذ ليست استثناء لهذه القاعدة. يتم اختياره من قبل كل من الفتيان والفتيات. سيتم تعديل القيمة بشكل طفيف. في البوذية ، تحمل علامة الأسد السعادة والحظ.

معنى الوشم "الأسد"

هذا الحيوان ، كما هو معروف ، يمتلكملكي عيني. لذلك ، الشخص الذي يحشو وشم "الأسد" على الفخذ أو أي جزء آخر من الجسم ، يفعل ذلك بهدف واحد - فهو يريد التأكيد على شخصيته.

يتم اختيار هذا الوشم من قبل أشخاص طموحين. هم على استعداد لفعل أي شيء لتحقيق النجاح في أي مسألة مهمة بالنسبة لهم. ومع ذلك ، هناك جانب واحد آخر. وشم "الأسد" على الفخذ يتم من قبل أولئك الذين لديهم ميل للكسل. ليس من الواضح تماما كيف يمكن لهذه الحقائق أن تعيش معا في شخص واحد ، ولكن هذا هو الحال.

وشم الأسد على الفخذ

كما أن الوشم "الأسد" على الفخذ له علاقة بالبوذية. وفقا للدين ، هذا الحيوان يعني القوة والثبات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينبغي لهذه الصورة جلب الحظ للمالك.

ومن المعروف أنه في وقت سابق تم تطبيق هذا الرمز أيضا لإشادة الذين ماتوا. كما أنها كانت نوعًا من رمز الشمس وضوءها وطاقتها.

تسمية الإناث

الوشم "الأسد" على الورك من فتاة يمكن أن يكون قليلامعنى آخر. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم استبدال الأسد ببؤة ، يمكن للمرء أن يتتبع ميل الفتاة لخلق راحة الأسرة. كذلك ، ترتبط هذه الصورة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالأمومة. الفتيات اللواتي يوقفن انتباههن على هذا الرسم الخاص للوشم ، في معظم الحالات قوية بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن في الحمام يمكن أن يصاب بأذى ، تكون ضعيفة.

أيضا ، تفضل الفتيات وضع وشم في شكل أسد في بعض تشكيل رشيقة على الفخذ. هذا يؤكد على مرونة العقل ، والميل إلى المغامرة. هؤلاء السيدات يحبون السفر.

وشم الأسد على الفخذ

قيم الرجال

الوشم مع حيوان مثل الأسد هو خياررجل قوي. وبالتالي ، فهو يؤكد قدرته على حماية أحبائه. أيضا علامة "الأسد" تشير إلى القوة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني وقاحة أو قسوة.

قوة الأسد في نبلها. لن ينزل مالك هذا النوع من الوشم للإهانات. يدافع عن شرفه ، في حين أنه قادر على الانتقام.

يمكن أيضا أن يرتبط الأسد بالحكمةالإجراءات. رجل تجرأ على القبض على الأسد على وركه ، ويؤكد كذلك على جنسه. من الجدير بالذكر أنه إذا كانت هناك حيوانان على الخريطة تحولت مع ظهورهم لبعضهم البعض ، فإن هذا يمكن أن يتحدث عن التناقضات الداخلية.

وشم الاسد على الفخذ من الفتيات

رسم الوشم هو فعل واعي. ولذلك ، فإن الكثير عن طبيعة مالكها يخبر موضوع الصورة ، فضلا عن موقعها. الوشم "الأسد" هو تميمة قوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شخصياته قوية ومستقلة. يمكن للمرأة مع هذا الوشم تصبح حارس جيد من الموقد.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Tattoo "Lion" on the thigh: the meaning

In most cases, tattoos have their ownvalue. Tattoo "Lion" on the thigh is no exception to this rule. It is chosen by both boys and girls. The value will be slightly modified. In Buddhism, the sign of a lion brings happiness and luck.

The meaning of the tattoo "Lion"

This animal, as is known, possessesregal in kind. Therefore, a person who stuffs a tattoo "Lion" on the thigh or any other part of the body, does this with one goal - he wants to emphasize his individuality.

This tattoo is chosen by people who are ambitious. They are ready to do anything to achieve success in any important matter for them. However, there is one more side. Tattoo "Lion" on the thigh is done by those who have a tendency to laziness. It is not entirely clear how such facts can live together in one person, but this is so.

tattoo lion on thigh

Also, the tattoo "Lion" on the thigh has to do with Buddhism. According to religion, this animal means strength and steadfastness. In addition, this image should bring luck to the owner.

It is known that earlier this symbol was also applied to pay tribute to those who died. Also it was a kind of symbol of the sun, its light and energy.

Female designation

Tattoo "Lion" on the hip of a girl can have a littleother meaning. For example, if a lion is replaced with a lioness, then one can trace the girl's inclination to create a family cosiness. Also, this image is closely related to motherhood. Girls who stop their attention on this particular sketch for tattooing, in most cases strong enough, but in the shower can keep hurt, be vulnerable.

Also, girls prefer to put a tattoo in the form of a lion in some graceful pose on the thigh. This emphasizes the flexibility of the mind, the propensity for adventurism. These ladies love to travel.

tattoo lion on thigh

Men's values

A tattoo with an animal such as a lion is an optionstrong man. Thus, he emphasizes his ability to protect his loved ones. Also the sign "Lion" denotes strength. However, this does not mean rudeness or cruelty.

The power of a lion is in its nobility. The owner of this kind of tattoo will not go down to insults. He defends his honor, while also capable of revenge.

A lion can also be associated with wiseactions. A man who dared to capture the lion on his hip, further emphasizes his sexuality. It is noteworthy that if there are two animals on the sketch turned with their backs to each other, then this can speak of internal contradictions.

tattoo lion on the thigh of the girls

Drawing a tattoo is a conscious act. Therefore, much about the nature of its owner tells the theme of the image, as well as its location. Tattoo "Lion" is a powerful amulet. In addition, his personalities are strong and independent. A woman with such a tattoo can become a good keeper of the hearth.

  • Rating: