بحث

وشم المرأة على الذراع: الوشم الصغيرة "لأنفسهم" والأكمام كبيرة الحجم - ما هو أفضل للاختيار؟

يمكن أن يكون وشم المرأة على الذراع أي شيء. يجعلونها على الساعد ، على المعصم ، على الكتف. كما يقولون ، الطعم واللون. وهناك الكثير من المتغيرات في التنفيذ. لذلك يجدر الحديث عن الأكثر شعبية.

وشم الأنثى على اليد

ما يجذب الانتباه

وشم أنثى على الذراع - وهذا هو محدد"الديكور" ، والذي يكون مرئيًا للجميع عادة. الفرش والرسغين والكتفين والساعدين - هذه هي الأماكن المفتوحة عادة. على أي حال ، في الموسم الحار ، بالتأكيد. لذلك ، يجب اختيار وشم المرأة على الذراع بعناية خاصة. يجب أن يكون الرسم عالي الجودة ، جميل ، أصلي في التنفيذ. لأنه إذا حصلت على "ميناء" (أي ، وشم مدلل وشرير سيء) ، فستضطر إلى المعاناة منه لفترة طويلة. إما أن أخفيها دائمًا باستخدام كريم نغمي أو كم طويل ، أو أخرجها بالليزر (وهو مكلف جدًا) ، أو ابحث عن معلم جديد لكي يتمكن من تسجيل صورة سيئة مع شيء طبيعي ، لائق.

وشم أنثى على صورة اليد

تنوع

الوشم الإناث على الذراع يمكن أن تؤثر فقطالأصابع ، وأحيانا السطح بأكمله من الأطراف العلوية. العديد من الفتيات المحفوفة بالمخاطر وغير المقيدة يقررن على أكمامهن. هذا عمل ضخم وبعيد ومعقد. ليس كل من يقرر القيام بذلك. لأنه من أجل سد سواعدك ، ستحتاج إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في هذا ، بالإضافة إلى القوة والمال. ولكن ، يجب أن أقول ، تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام ومذهلة للغاية. العديد منهم يؤكدون على شخصيتهم بكلماتهم. إنه ليس مجرد وشم يملأ كثيرون الناس قصاتهم ، ويرويون قصة حياتهم في الصور. القصة عادة ما تكون بسيطة. ماذا يحب الرجل. ما هو القيم. هواياته ، مهنته ، هواياته ، عائلته ، وربما مجرد صور تميزت. عادةً لا توجد رسوم تخطيطية للأكمام ، لأن هذا هو وشم فردي جداً. كل شخص يجعل من نفسه.

الوشم من جهة ، صور تظهر لناحقا العمل الكلي والمعقد ، يمكن أن يكون أي شيء. الشيء الرئيسي هو دراسة الفكرة بعناية. لذلك ، إذا كان بالإمكان إزالة الكتابة الهيروغليفية الصغيرة غير الناجحة عن طريق الليزر ، أو يمكن إعادة كتابتها ، فلن تتحول إلى أكمام. لأن هذا هو واحد من أكبر من حيث الوشم من حيث المبدأ. ومن الصعب جدا القيام بها. لذلك ينبغي أن يعهد مثل هذا العمل إلى سيد جيد ، من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية.

نقوش

إذا كنا نتحدث عن وشم المرأة في متناول اليدترجمة ، ربما ، ربما ، يجب علينا أن نلاحظ النقوش. وغالبا ما يتم العثور عليها. وهذا هو الوشم الذي تضع فيه كل فتاة معناها الخاص. يقرر العديد من ممثلي النصف الجميل من البشر أن يجعلوا على أجسادهم نقشا عن الحب والمشاعر والجمال. الآخرين - شيء مختلف ، أكثر عمقا. في حالة الكتابة على الجدران ، حدد الخط والحجم والمكان. بالطبع ، يمكن اعتبار "المنطقة" الأكثر ملاءمة وناجحة الجانب الخارجي للساعد. ويبدو مربحة ، مذهلة ، والماجستير هو حشو أكثر راحة في هذا المكان.

وشم الأنثى على جنب مع الترجمة

الأنماط والصور

كثير من الفتيات لا يختارن النقوش المعتادة ولاالأكمام ، والهيروغليفية ، والصور الصغيرة للحيوانات أو الطيور والأنماط. عادة ما يكون اختيار المرأة. في الواقع ، إذا اخترت رسمًا جيدًا ومعلمًا جيدًا ، فستكون قادرًا على تزيين نفسك. العديد من الرسومات الصغيرة ، والتي تبدو للوهلة الأولى تبدو بسيطة ، هي في الواقع قطعة مجوهرات. هناك مخططات ، في الأداء الذي من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أصغر التفاصيل ورسم خطوط معينة تقريبا تحت الحاكم. تجعيد ، أنماط مخرمة - كل هذا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الفتيات. وبالمناسبة ، تبدو جميلة على الفرشاة.

بشكل عام ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات. ولكن أيا كانت الفتاة تختار: أن تدق كم ، لرسم ابتلاع متواضع على المعصم ، أو لتزيين الساعد مع نقش - في أي حال كل شيء يجب أن يكون نوعيا. لأن الوشم قد جذب الانتباه دائمًا ، ومن الحتمي أن يبدعوا إعجابًا ، ولا يخيبون.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Women's tattoo on the arm: small tattoos "for themselves" and large-sized sleeves - what is better to choose?

Women's tattoo on the arm can be anything. They make them on the forearm, on the wrist, on the shoulder. As they say, the taste and color. And there are a lot of variants of execution. So it's worth talking about the most popular.

female tattoo on hand

What attracts attention

Female tattoo on the arm - this is a specific"Decoration", which is usually visible to everyone. Brushes, wrists, shoulders, forearms - these are the places that are usually open. Anyway, in the warm season, for sure. Therefore, women's tattoo on the arm should be chosen especially carefully. The sketch must be high-quality, beautiful, original in execution. Because if you get a "port" (that is, a spoiled, bad tattoo), you will have to suffer with it for a long time. Either always hide it with a tonal cream or a long sleeve, or take it out with a laser (which is very expensive), or look for a new master in order that he or she can score a bad image with something normal, decent.

female tattoo on hand photo

Diversity

Female tattoo on the arm can only affectfingers, and sometimes the entire surface of the upper limbs. Many risky and uninhibited girls decide on their sleeves. This is a voluminous, dimensional and complex work. It is not everyone who can decide to do this. Because in order to clog your sleeves, you will need to spend a lot of time on this, as well as strength and money. But, I must say, it looks very interesting and spectacular. Many of them emphasize their individuality with their sleeves. It's not just a tattoo. Filling their sleeves, many people tell the story of their lives in pictures. A story is usually simple. What a man loves. What he values. His hobbies, profession, hobbies, family, and maybe just images that have come to taste. Sketches of sleeves usually do not exist, because this is a very individual tattoo. Each person makes it himself.

Female tattoos on the hand, photos of which show usreally overall and complex work, can be anything. The main thing is to carefully study the idea. Therefore, if a small unsuccessful hieroglyph can either be removed by a laser, or it can be rewritten, then it will not turn out with sleeves. Because this is one of the largest in terms of square tattoos in principle. And very difficult to perform. So such work should be entrusted to a good, experienced, highly skilled master.

Captions

If we talk about women's tattoo on hand withtranslation, then, perhaps, we should note the inscriptions. They are often found. And this is a tattoo, in which every girl puts her own special meaning. Many representatives of the beautiful half of humanity decide to make on their body an inscription about love, feelings and beauty. Others - something different, more profound. In the case of graffiti, select the font and size, and place. Of course, the most convenient and successful "area" can be considered the outer side of the forearm. And it looks profitable, spectacular, and the master is more comfortable stuffing on this place.

female tattoo on hand with translation

Patterns and images

Many girls choose not the usual inscriptions and notsleeves, and hieroglyphics, small pictures of animals or birds, patterns. Typically a woman's choice. Indeed, if you choose a quality sketch and a good master, you will be able to decorate yourself. Many small drawings, which at first glance seem simple, are, in fact, a piece of jewelry. There are sketches, in the performance of which it is necessary to take into account the smallest details and to draw certain lines almost under the ruler. Curls, openwork patterns - all this is very popular among girls. And, by the way, looks beautiful on the brush.

In general, there are lots of options. But whatever the girl chooses: to hammer a sleeve, to draw a modest swallow on the wrist, or to decorate the forearm with an inscription - in any case everything should be qualitative. Because tattoos have always attracted attention, and it's imperative that they impress, not disappoint.

  • Rating: