بحث

كيف تقلل المسام على الوجه؟ شد المسام على الوجه

وفقا لعلماء التجميل ، والأشخاص الذين يعانون من الجلد الدهنيالنوع من المتسولين المحظوظين هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن لديهم في وقت لاحق التجاعيد. ومع ذلك ، الجلد الدهني لديه عدد من المشاكل ، ويرتبط واحد منها الرئيسي مع المسام المتضخمة. ويمكنهم أن يقدموا ليس فقط مشاكل بسيطة ، ولكن أيضا معاناة حقيقية. بعد كل شيء ، انسداد المسام الموسعة بسرعة ، مما أدى إلى ظهور البثور ، حب الشباب ، والالتهاب ، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض الجلدية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي السبب في تشكيل النقاط السوداء ، والتي تبدو غير جذابة للغاية. حول كيفية تقليل المسام على وجهه ، وسوف يذهب مزيد من الكلام.

كيف تقلل المسام على الوجه

لأن هذه مشكلة جداتقدم مستحضرات التجميل الحديثة والعصرية العديد من الحلول التي تهدف إلى مكافحتها. لذا ، تقدم صالونات التجميل اليوم الكثير من الأساليب المهنية ، والتي تعطي نتيجة ممتازة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية تقليل المسام على الوجه ، فإن الخبراء ينصحون الرجوع إلى خبراء التجميل المعتمدين. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي تجاهل الإجراءات المنزلية التي تساعد على الحفاظ على البشرة في حالة صحية وجذابة. نحن نقدم العديد من الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعد في تضييق المسام على الوجه.

العلاج بالتبريد

يهدف هذا الإجراء إلى الحد من المسامعلى الوجه ، وتقدم في غالبية صالونات التجميل. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، وتجميد المياه المعدنية في الثلاجة أو ديكوتيون من الأعشاب ومكعبات من هذا الجليد تدليك البشرة بلطف في الصباح والمساء.

كيف للحد من المسام

تقشير

لتنفيذ هذا الإجراء ، يمكنك الاختيارفرك ، مصممة لحل محتويات المسام ، وكذلك لتضييقها. باستخدام منتج تجميلي مماثل على أساس منتظم ، ستلاحظ قريبا كيف ستتغير بشرتك.

الطين التجميل

خيار آخر للإجابة على السؤال "كيفتقليل المسام على الوجه "هو توصية لاستخدام الطين التجميلي. هذه المادة لا تنظف وتطهر البشرة فحسب ، بل تمتص الدهون أيضًا. يعتقد الخبراء أن الطين الأبيض هو الأكثر فعالية ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام اللون الوردي والأحمر.

اسفنجة حمام الاسفنج المياه العذبة

يباع هذا المنتج في المحلات التجارية في شكل مسحوقأو جل. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنك تحتاج فقط إلى استخدامه إذا كنت لا تخطط لمغادرة المنزل ، لأنه يسبب احمرار مؤقت للجلد.

تضييق المسام على الوجه

كيفية الحد من المسام على الوجه مع الأقنعة

هذه الأداة ، ربما ، هي الأكثر شعبيةللاستخدام في المنزل. لذا ، اليوم للبيع هناك عدد كبير من الأقنعة المختلفة ، ونتيجة لذلك ينبغي أن يكون تضييق المسام على الوجه. يمكنك جعلها نفسك. بعد ذلك ، قدم للمحكمة بعض الخيارات.

قناع الكاولين والشمر

هذه الأداة سوف تساعد في وقت قصير لتقليلالمسام على الوجه. اخلطي ملعقة كبيرة من الكاولين مع الجليسرين ، الزيت العطري من الشمر (قطرتين) والمياه المعدنية لاتساق القشدة الحامضة. يجب وضع هذا القناع على الوجه ، وبعد ربع ساعة ، اغسل بلطف باستخدام الماء الدافئ.

بعد هذا الإجراء ، يمكنك استخدامخليط عطري يساعد على إطالة تأثير تقلص المسام. للقيام بذلك ، مزيج من قطرة واحدة من الزيوت الأساسية من النعناع والليمون مع خمسة ملليلتر من زيت الجوز أو الجوجوبا. يجب أن يسمح للكتلة بالوقوف لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، ثم نضعها على الوجه. بعد 15 دقيقة ، تتم إزالة الفائض بمنشفة ورقية.

كيفية تقليل المسام على الأنف

قناع قابضة مع الزهور الزيزفون

إذا كان جلدك من النوع الدهني ، وأنتباستمرار طرح السؤال "كيفية الحد من المسام" ، ثم نوصي لمحاولة هذه الطريقة. لإعداد هذا القناع ، من الضروري صب زهر الليمون المسحوق (ملعقة طعام) مع 100 ملليلتر من الماء الساخن. يتم تسخين الخليط على نار خفيفة حتى تصبح سميكة. بعد ذلك ، يتم تطبيق الكتلة في شكل دافئ على الوجه. بعد 20-25 دقيقة ، نظف الجلد بقطعة قطن. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تغسل نفسك بالماء البارد.

قناع برتقالي

هذه الأداة يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط من أجلزيتي ، ولكن أيضًا للبشرة من الأنواع الأخرى. قطعت شرائح البرتقال المفروم ناعما مع ملعقة خشبية أو tolokushki. يتم تطبيق الكتلة الطرية الناتجة على الجلد ومغطاة بمناديل شاش. بعد 15 دقيقة ، يجب شطف القناع بالماء المغلي وتطبيق كريم مغذي على الوجه. يمكن أيضًا إضافة بياض البيض المخفوق إلى الكتلة.

الحد من المسام على الوجه

كيفية الحد من المسام على الأنف مع قناع

يستخدم التكوين التالي لهذا الغرض: نصف ملعقة صغيرة من عصير التوت البري وواحد من بياض البيض. يتم خلط المكونات ويتم تطبيق الكتلة الناتجة في طبقتين إلى ثلاث طبقات في 4-5 دقائق. ينصح غسل هذا القناع الشاي الأخضر الطازج أو ديكوتيون العشبية.

قناع لتلاشي الجلد المسامي

لاستخدامه في تحضير البيض الأبيض ،الحامض وعصير الليمون ، وكذلك رقائق الشوفان. يتم سحق Zedra والرقائق في طاحونة القهوة. ثم يضافون عصير الليمون والبيض المخفوق بالبيض. يتم تطبيق الخليط على الوجه وانتظر 15-20 دقيقة. لغسل القناع من الضروري تنظيف منديل في الماء المغلي الدافئ. بعد ذلك ، من المستحسن أيضا أن يغسل بالماء البارد.

قناع هندي

لإعداد هذا مستحضرات التجميلاستخدام المكونات التالية: العسل والحليب الدافئ والملح ونشا البطاطس. يتم خلط جميع المكونات حتى يتم تشكيل كتلة موحدة وتطبيقها في عدة طبقات على الجلد لمدة 25 دقيقة. ثم يتم غسل القناع بالماء الدافئ ثم بالماء البارد. الجلد بعد هذا الإجراء يصبح أكثر خفيفة وسلسة.

قناع الطماطم

إجراءات التجميل على أساس هذه الخضارمساعدة ليس فقط محاربة المسام ، ولكن أيضا منع تشكيل التجاعيد. أبسط خيار هو فرض الطماطم على الوجه تقطع إلى شرائح. يجب أن يتم تغطيتها بشاش من الأعلى ، وتمتد لمدة 20 دقيقة تقريبًا ، ثم يتم وضع كريم مغذي على البشرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام قناع من الطماطممع النشا. لجعلها ، يفرك اللب الخضروات على مبشرة ، مختلطة مع نشا البطاطس ، يتم إضافة بضع قطرات من الزيت النباتي وتطبيقها على الوجه لمدة ربع ساعة. ثم يجب غسل الكتلة بالماء المغلي.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to reduce the pores on the face? Tightening of the pores on the face

According to cosmetologists, people with fatty skintype are real lucky beggars. This is due to the fact that they later have wrinkles. However, oily skin has a number of problems, the main one of which is associated with enlarged pores. And they can deliver not only minor troubles, but also real anguish. After all, the expanded pores are quickly clogged, resulting in the appearance of pimples, acne, inflammation, as well as a variety of skin diseases. In addition, they are the cause of the formation of black dots, which looks quite unattractive. About how to reduce the pores on the face, and will go further speech.

how to reduce pores on the face

Since such a problem is verycommon, modern cosmetology offers many solutions aimed at combating it. So, beauty salons today offer a lot of professional methods, which give an excellent result. Therefore, if you are wondering how to reduce the pores on the face, then experts recommend referring to certified cosmetologists. However, household procedures that help maintain skin in a healthy and attractive state should not be ignored. We offer several ways that can help narrow the pores on the face.

Cryotherapy

This procedure aimed at reducing poreson the face, it is offered in the majority of cosmetology salons. However, you can do it at home. To do this, freeze the mineral water in the refrigerator or a decoction of herbs and cubes of this ice gently massage the skin in the morning and evening.

how to reduce pores

Peeling

To perform this procedure, you can chooseScrub, designed to dissolve the contents of pores, as well as to narrow them. Using a similar cosmetic product on a regular basis, you will soon notice how your skin will change.

Cosmetic clay

Another option for answering the question "howreduce pores on the face "is a recommendation for the use of cosmetic clay. This material not only cleans and disinfects the skin, but also perfectly absorbs fat. Experts believe that white clay is the most effective, but you can also use pink and red.

Freshwater sponge bath sponge

This product is sold in shops in the form of a powderor gel. However, keep in mind that you only need to use it if you do not plan to leave the house, as it causes temporary redness of the skin.

narrowing of the pores on the face

How to reduce pores on the face with masks

This tool, perhaps, is the most popularfor use at home. So, today on sale there is a huge number of various masks, the result of which should be a narrowing of the pores on the face. You can make them yourself. Next, offer to your court a few options.

Mask of kaolin and fennel

This tool will help in a short time to reducepores on the face. Mix a tablespoon of kaolin with glycerin, essential oil of fennel (two drops) and mineral water to the consistency of sour cream. This mask should be applied to the face, and after a quarter of an hour, gently wash off using warm water.

After this procedure, you can usean aromatic mixture that will help prolong the effect of constricting the pores. To do this, mix one drop of essential oils of mint and lemon with five milliliters of nut oil or jojoba. The mass must be allowed to stand for at least an hour, after which we put it on the face. After 15 minutes, the excess is removed with a paper towel.

how to reduce the pores on the nose

Astringent mask with linden flowers

If your skin is of a fat type, and youconstantly asking the question "how to reduce the pores", then we recommend to try this method. To prepare this mask, it is necessary to pour the pre-crushed lime flowers (1 tablespoon) with 100 milliliters of hot water. The mixture is heated over low heat until thick. After that, the mass in a warm form is applied to the face. After 20-25 minutes, clean the skin with a cotton disc. After that, you should wash yourself with cool water.

Orange mask

This tool can be used not only foroily, but also for skin of other types. Finely chopped orange slices kneaded with a wooden spoon or tolokushki. The resulting mushy mass is applied to the skin and covered with gauze napkins. After 15 minutes, the mask should be rinsed with boiled water and apply a nourishing cream on the face. Whipped egg whites can also be added to the mass.

reduction of pores on the face

How to reduce pores on the nose with a mask

The following composition is used for this purpose: half a teaspoon of cranberry juice and one egg white. The ingredients are mixed and the resulting mass is applied in two to three layers in 4-5 minutes. To wash off this mask is recommended freshly green tea or herbal decoction.

Mask for fading porous skin

For its preparation use egg white,zest and lemon juice, as well as oat flakes. Zedra and flakes are crushed in a coffee grinder. Then they add lemon juice and whipped egg whites. The mixture is applied to the face and wait 15-20 minutes. To wash off a mask it is necessary a napkin moistened in warm boiled water. After this, it is also advisable to wash with cold water.

Indian mask

For the preparation of such a cosmeticuse the following ingredients: honey, warm milk, salt and potato starch. All the ingredients are mixed until a uniform mass is formed and applied in several layers to the skin for 25 minutes. Then the mask is washed off with warm water and then with cold water. The skin after this procedure becomes more light and smooth.

Mask of tomatoes

Cosmetic procedures based on this vegetablehelp not only fight the pores, but also prevent the formation of wrinkles. The simplest option is the imposition of tomatoes on the face cut into slices. They need to be covered with gauze on top, hold for about 20 minutes, then apply a nourishing cream to the skin.

In addition, you can use a mask of tomatoeswith starch. To make it, the vegetable pulp is rubbed on a grater, mixed with potato starch, a few drops of vegetable oil are added and applied to the face for a quarter of an hour. Then the mass must be washed off with boiled water.

  • Rating: