بحث

لوحة من ألوان الشعر "استل" سوف تلبي أي امرأة

أنا شخصياً أعرف مدى أهمية أن تكون المرأة لونهاringlets ، بغض النظر عن العمر. في كثير من الأحيان كنت مهتما بالنظر إلى جديل مضفر بالفرنسية ، ليس فقط بسبب طوله ، ولكن أيضا بسبب التألق الذي يعطيه لون الشعر "إيستيل" الاحترافي للشعر.

لوحة من ألوان الشعر لاستل
حالة شعرنا يعتمد على أييعني للصباغة التي اخترناها. تتضمن لوحة ألوان الشعر "Estelle" 140 درجة. وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن قوس قزح يتكون من 7 ألوان ، لنوع واحد من هذا النوع من المنتجات ، فإن مثل هذه التشكيلة كافية (وهذا يعني أنك إذا قمت بحجب الإعجاب الخاص بك بالفعل ، مما يعطي خاصية مميزة لطلاء "Estelle"). من الجدير بالذكر أن هذا هو منتج من الإنتاج المحلي ، وضعت وصنعت من قبل المتخصصين في مجال التجميل في مدينة سان بطرسبرج. لوحة ألوان الشعر "استل" تتواءم بسهولة مع مهمة تغيير صورة الجنس العادل. والحقيقة هي أن اختيار لون من لوحة المقدمة ليس من الصعب جدا: بدا و- آه! - اعجبني. وللحصول على النتيجة التي تريدها ، في الواقع ليست سهلة. لماذا؟ السبب ليس دائما في العلامة التجارية ونوعية الطلاء. الكثير يعتمد (وإلى حد كبير!) على تجعيد الشعر لدينا - من نوع وبنية. إنه لوحة ألوان الشعر الواسعة "Estelle" التي تساعد ، مثل الخريطة ، على توجيه الألوان غير الواضحة في المحيط بألوان وألوان مختلفة. لقد كنت أبحث عن لوني لفترة طويلة ، ولكن لسبب واحد فقط: لم يكن للبيع ، لأن الطلاء كان يزودنا "بالخارج". سوق اليوم هو مجرد klondike ، "الوريد الذهبي" من أوقية من الطلاء ، في التدفق الذي يوجد أيضا صبغة الشعر "Estelle" (يتم تقديم الصورة أدناه). خذ أيها وكن الأفضل! ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو اختيار الظل الخاص بك ، لتأخذ في الاعتبار المظهر اللوني للانسجام.

صبغ الشعر صورة aestel
كيف كان

ظهرت رغبة حادة لتغيير لون الشعرالنساء في العصور القديمة. ثم لم يكن هناك شيء معروف عن الأصباغ الاصطناعية. يؤلم اليوناني للحصول على لون الشعر الفاتح ، في حين أن الألمان لم يكن لديهم بذل أي جهد للقيام بذلك. كانت تقنية إعداد الدهان متميزة للغاية: من أجل إزالة اللون ، تم استخدام الخمور ، لإعطاء ظل خفيف - مزيج من الزهور الصفراء ، ودهون الماعز ورم الزان. أصرت النساء الإنجليزيات على شراب الروم على القرع المر ، وغسل الألمان رأسهن ببساطة ببيرة شهيرتهن (نعمة أنه كان من ألوان مختلفة). لفترة طويلة ، يتم تطبيق جميع الحنا المعروفة ، والتي هي مزيج من اللحاء الجاف وأوراق Lavonia ، وخاصة شعبية في العهد السوفياتي بسبب النقص في الدهانات المستوردة ، بنجاح الآن. تتحقق ظلال الحناء بإضافة الجوز ، النيلي أو البابونج.

لون الشعر المهنية استل
الطلاء الحديث هو مزيج من الألوان الطبيعية والاصطناعية. تعتبر لوحة ألوان الشعر "إستل" دليلاً على ذلك.

سر الطلاء "استل"

صبغة الشعر استل

كيف يمكن تحقيق هذا أو ذاك ، ربما ،ليس هذا سر كبير ، ولكن هنا هناك أسرار محترفة. ولكن من المؤكد أنه ليس هناك سر بأن طلاء "Estelle" ("Deluxe") يستهدف الشعر الضعيف والرقيق. ويستند هذا المركب إلى مجمع كروموينيغيتيك ، وهو نوع من الحواجز ضد تلف الشعر في وقت التلوين كمستحلب خاص ، وهو جزء من الطلاء. وفي قلب المجمع يوجد خليط من خلاصة الكستناء ، الشيتوزان (المستخدم في التغذية للرياضيين) ، والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة. شعرنا فقط لا يمكن أن تقاوم الاستجابة لمثل هذا الكوكتيل! لا تنس: العناية بجمالك ، بالإضافة إلى صحتك ، فمن الأفضل أن تثق بمصنّعي الدهانات الاحترافية ، لأنها لم توفر فقط طرقًا لحماية أجسادنا ، بل أيضًا القدرة على مزج الألوان المميزة ، والحصول على المزيد من الألوان الجديدة بنفسك.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Palette of hair colors "Estelle" will satisfy any woman

By myself I know how important for a woman is the color of herringlets, regardless of age. Many times I have been interested in looking at my braid braided in French, not only because of its length, but also because of the brilliance that the professional hair color "Estelle" gives to the hair.

palette of hair colors for estel
The condition of our hair depends on whichmeans for dyeing we chose. The palette of hair colors "Estelle" includes 140 shades. Considering the fact that the rainbow consists of 7 colors, for one type of product such an assortment is quite sufficient (this is if you really hold back your admiration, giving a characteristic of the paint "Estelle"). It is pleasant to mention that this is a product of domestic production, developed and manufactured by specialists in the field of cosmetology in the city of St. Petersburg. Palette of hair colors "Estelle" easily copes with the task of changing the image of the fair sex. The fact is that choosing a color from the presented palette is not so difficult: looked and - ah! - liked. And to get the result that you want, in fact it is not quite easy. Why? The reason is not always in the brand and the quality of the paint. Much depends (and to a greater extent!) On our curls - their type and structure. The wide palette of hair colors "Estelle" helps, which, like a map, helps to orientate unerringly in the ocean of different colors and shades. I've been looking for my color for a long time, but only for one reason: it was not on sale, because the paint was supplied to us by "abroad". Today's market is just a klondike, a "golden vein" of ounces of paint, in the flow of which there is also a hair dye "Estelle" (the photo is presented below). Take any and be the best! But it is more important to choose your own shade, to take into account the color-type appearance for harmony.

hair dye aestel photo
How it was

An acute desire to change the color of hair appearedwomen in very old times. Then nothing was known about artificial dyes. It hurt the Greek to get a light hair color, whereas the Germans did not have to make any effort to do this. The technology for the preparation of paint was then very distinct: for decolorization, liquor was used, to give a light shade - a mixture of yellow flowers, goat fat and beech ash. The Englishwomen insisted on rum on the bitter gourd, the Germans simply washed their head with their famous beer (the blessing that it was of different colors). For a long time all known henna, which is a mixture of dry bark and leaves of Lavonia, especially popular in Soviet times because of the shortage of imported paints, has been successfully applied now. Henna shades are achieved by adding walnuts, indigo or chamomile.

Professional hair color Estelle
Modern paint is a combination of natural and artificial colors. The palette of hair colors "Estelle" is proof for that.

The secret of the paint "Estelle"

Estelle hair dye

How to achieve this or that shade, perhaps,not such a big secret, but here there are professional secrets. But certainly there is no secret that the paint "Estelle" ("Deluxe") is aimed at weakened and thin hair. It is based on a chromoenergetic complex, a kind of barrier against damage to hair at the time of staining as a special emulsion, which is part of the paint. And at the heart of the complex is a mixture of chestnut extract, chitosan (used in nutrition for athletes), vitamins and trace elements. Our hair just can not resist reacting to such a cocktail! Do not forget: taking care of your beauty, as well as your health, it is better to trust the manufacturers of professional paints, because they provided not only ways to protect our body, but also the ability to mix profkraski, getting more and more new shades yourself.

  • Rating: