بحث

تصميم الأظافر مع مسحوق الاكريليك: الميزات والأفكار المثيرة للاهتمام وردود الفعل

الآن تصميم الأظافر ليس هو الأخيرمكان في صورة امرأة عصرية. بدأت شعبية متزايدة للحصول على طلاء مسحوق الاكريليك ، مما يجعل من الممكن ليس فقط لإعطاء الأظافر مظهر صحي ومهندم ، ولكن أيضا لتعزيز صفيحة الظفر.

مزايا مسحوق الاكريليك

وفقا لخصائص الفيزياء ، مسحوق الاكريليكهو مسحوق ناعم متعدد الألوان. بمجرد أن تتحد مع المونومر ، يتم تصنيعها على الفور بحزم وثبات. تصميم المسامير مع مسحوق الاكريليك ليست فقط الأصلي ، ولكن أيضا عملية. تُستخدم هذه المادة بنجاح في هلام ورنيش ، حيث لا ينتشر فيها. كما أنها سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، ولها بنية مسامية ، والتي تسمح للهواء بالوصول مباشرة إلى صفيحة الظفر.

مسحوق الاكريليك الملونة لتصميم الأظافريسمح ليس فقط لخلق مانيكير اللون الجمالية ، ولكن أيضا تعزيزه بشكل كبير ، تنويعها بألوان جديدة. بفضل هذا ، يفضله عدد كبير من المصممين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مسحوق الاكريليك لتصميم الأظافر: كيفية استخدامها

يمكن للمبتدئين أن يكونوا صعبًا جدًا في العمل مع الصغارمسحوق. انهم بحاجة الى بعض الوقت وجهد كبير لاستخدام هذه المواد الجديدة. مسحوق يتطلب سرعة جيدة للتشغيل ، لأنه عندما تتعرض وسائل الإعلام السائلة تصلب على الفور. ولكن بمساعدة هذه المادة ، يمكنك إنشاء أشكال زخرفية ثلاثية الأبعاد على أظافرك ، وإنشاء أعمال فنية حقيقية.

تصميم الأظافر مع مسحوق الاكريليك

ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن تصميم الأظافر معمسحوق الاكريليك ليست جميلة فقط والجمالية. هذه المادة لها رائحة كريهة مميزة ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب الكثير من الإزعاج أثناء العمل. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات في غرفة جيدة التهوية.

تطبيق مسحوق الاكريليك

مسحوق الاكريليك الشفاف لتصميم الأظافريستخدم ليس فقط كعلاج الزينة ، ولكن أيضا كوسيلة لزيادة لوحة الظفر. عندما تستخدمه ، يتبين أن الظفر قوي وجميل ، مثل الظفر الطبيعي.

استخدام شائع آخر من الاكريليكمسحوق هو صب الزخرفية. مع بعض المهارات من هذه المواد ، يمكنك إنشاء أوراق الشجر والزهور. المهارات ضرورية من أجل العمل بسرعة وبدون أي تردد ، لأن أكريل يجف بسرعة كبيرة ومن ثم يصبح من المستحيل ضبط الجزء. ومع ذلك ، فإن التراكيب التي تم إنشاؤها بهذه الطريقة لذيذة حقًا. يمكن استخدامها لمختلف الاحتفالات: حفلات الزفاف ، الذكرى السنوية.

مسحوق الاكريليك لتصميم الأظافر

تصميم المسامير مع مسحوق الاكريليك على هلام - الورنيشيسمح لك لخلق تأثير الرمال المخملية. لهذا ، يتم تطبيق مسحوق الأكريليك على الطبقة المطلية مسبقًا من جل-ورنيش. يتم توزيع حبيبات الرمل الناعمة بشكل متساو على السطح وتصلب على الفور. اتضح أظافر رقيق وناعم ومخملي مع تأثير "سويدي" ، الذي يعطي الأظافر سحر خاص.

خلق مانيكير مات مع مسحوق الاكريليك

يمكن تصميم المسامير مع مسحوق الاكريليك خطوة بخطوةأداء أي سيد أكثر أو أقل خبرة. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن القيام بذلك في المنزل. أيضا مع هذه المواد يمكنك إنشاء مانيكير غير لامع ممتازة ، والتي هي الآن في هذا الاتجاه. لتحقيق التأثير المطلوب من الضباب ، يتم تنفيذ جميع مراحل تطبيق هلام الورنيش أولا ، ومن ثم يتم مسحوق الجزء الأخير. في هذه الحالة ، يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء مباشرة فوق جرة المسحوق.

تصميم المسامير مع مسحوق الاكريليك على هلام - الورنيش

في الختام ، يبقى فقط لتجفيف الأظافر فيمصباح UV خاص وتخلص من حبيبات الرمل المتبقية بفرشاة. في الوقت نفسه ، هناك نقطة مثيرة للاهتمام: إذا كنت لا ترغب في تغيير لون الطلاء ، والتي تريد أن تعطي تأثير الضباب ، يمكنك استخدام مسحوق شفاف.

تأثير أظافر التريكو

تصميم الأظافر مع مسحوق الاكريليك مثير للإعجاب للغايةيبدو ، عندما يتم ذلك في شكل أنماط محبوك. تشبه الأنماط الحجمية أجزاء من سترة التريكو الدافئ. من أجل إنشائه ، تحتاج إلى طلاء جل مع مصباح لتجفيفه ، ومسحوق الأكريليك ، وفرشاة صلبة وملعقة خاصة للمساحيق.

الخطوة الأولى هي علاج صفيحة الظفر ،تعلق شكل جميل. ثم يتم طلاء الظفر بطبقة مزدوجة من الورنيش الجل ، وتجفيف كل منها تحت المصباح. بعد ذلك ، تتم إزالة الطبقة اللاصقة ومرة ​​أخرى يتم رسم أنماط الورم الجل. سيبدو تصميم الأظافر بمسحوق الأكريليك في هذه الحالة ضخمًا وملاحظًا تمامًا. ارسم أفضل مع فرشاة ناعمة. تجفيف الخطوط على الفور ، بحيث لا يكون لديهم الوقت لنشر.

تصميم المسامير مع مسحوق الاكريليك خطوة بخطوة

بعد أن تم تجفيف الأنماط ، والطبقة لزجةلم تتم إزالتها ، ولكن مباشرة يتم صب مسحوق. يرش الظفر بضرر شديد ، كل ما هو غير ضروري سوف ينتزع بعد ذلك بفرشاة خاصة. ثم يذهب كل شيء مرة أخرى تحت مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للتجفيف النهائي. لا تقم بتغطية الأنماط بطبقة نهائية ، لأن في هذه الحالة ستنخفض كل المخملية إلى لا شيء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في تطبيق طبقة الإنهاء ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ نهاية غير لامع. وسوف يساعد أنماط الخاص بك للعثور على مظهر متناغم جديد.

تطبيق مسحوق الاكريليك

قبل إنشاء تصميم الأظافر الخاص بك معمسحوق الاكريليك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد تسلسل الإجراءات والعمليات التي يتم تنفيذها بشكل صحيح. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، يتم التعامل مع لوحة الظفر مع مطهر. بعد ذلك ، يجب إزالة الشحوم ولكل اختيار طرفه الخاص. أسطح الأطباق مطلية بالكامل.

الخطوة التالية ستكون العلاج التمهيدي والتجفيف. يستمر التجفيف لبضع دقائق في الهواء النقي. فقط بعد تنفيذ هذه الإجراءات ، من الممكن تطبيق قاعدة هلام. يجب طلاء اللوحات بداية من التلميحات ونحو الوسط. في الختام ، ينبغي رش الظفر بمسحوق ووضعه في مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للتجفيف. يبقى المسحوق مجرد تنظيف بالفرشاة.

مسحوق الاكريليك الملونة لتصميم الأظافر

تطبيق هلام ورنيش في عدة طبقات من أجل إعطاء قوة أظافر الخاص بك ونظرة مبهجة لفترة طويلة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب تجفيف كل طبقة في مصباح.

مزايا استخدام مسحوق الاكريليك

تصميم المسامير مع مسحوق الاكريليك ليس فقطأنيقة وجميلة. انها تسمح لك للحفاظ على نظرة جديدة ومهندم جيدا لفترة طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الاكريليك يعزز بشكل جيد البلاتين مسمار ، يجعلها أكثر دواما. عند استخدام مسحوق الاكريليك في مانيكير يمكنك أن تنمو الأظافر قوية جدا دون اللجوء إلى تراكم الاصطناعية.

مسحوق الاكريليك الشفاف لتصميم الأظافر

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكوين المواد في كل وقتيتم تحسينها. ويشمل بالفعل مجمعات فيتامين والعناصر الدقيقة التي تغذي الأظافر. تسمح البنية المسامية للهواء باختراق المسامير. هذا له تأثير إيجابي للغاية على صحتهم ومظهرهم.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Nail design with acrylic powder: features, interesting ideas and feedback

Now the design of nails is not the lastplace in the image of a modern woman. Increasing popularity began to acquire a coating of acrylic powder, which makes it possible not only to give the nails a healthy and well-groomed appearance, but also to strengthen the nail plate.

Advantages of Acrylic Powder

According to physical properties, acrylic powderis a multi-colored fine powder. As soon as it combines with the monomer, it is immediately made very firm and durable. The design of nails with acrylic powder is not only original, but also practical. This material is successfully used on gel-lacquer, as it does not spread on it. It is also very easy to use, has a porous structure, which allows air to penetrate directly to the nail plate.

Colored acrylic powder for nail designallows not only to create an aesthetic color manicure, but also significantly strengthen it, diversify it with new colors. Thanks to this, it is preferred by a huge number of designers around the world.

Acrylic powder for nail design: how to use

Beginners can be very difficult to work with smallpowder. They need some time and considerable effort to use this new material. Powder requires a good speed of operation, because when exposed to liquid media instantly hardens. But it is with the help of this material that you can create 3D decorative figures on your nails, create real works of art.

nail design with acrylic powder

It should be borne in mind that the design of nails withacrylic powder is not only beautiful and aesthetic. This material has a characteristic unpleasant odor, which can cause considerable inconvenience during work. Therefore, it is necessary to perform all the actions in a well-ventilated room.

Application of acrylic powder

Transparent Acrylic Powder for Nails Designis used not only as an ornamental remedy, but also as a means for increasing the nail plate. When you use it, the nail turns out to be strong and beautiful, similar to the natural one.

Another common use of acrylicPowder is a decorative molding. With certain skills from this material, you can create leaves and flowers. Skills are necessary in order to work quickly and without any hesitation, because acryle dries very quickly and then it becomes impossible to adjust the part. However, the compositions created in this way are truly delicious. They can be used for various celebrations: weddings, anniversaries.

acrylic powder for nail design

Design of nails with acrylic powder on gel-varnishallows you to create the effect of velvet sand. For this, an acrylic powder is applied to the previously applied layer of gel-lacquer. Fine grains of sand are evenly distributed over the surface and instantly harden. It turns out a very gentle, soft and velvety manicure with the effect of "suede", which gives the nails a special charm.

Creating a matt manicure with acrylic powder

The design of nails with acrylic powder can be step by stepperform any more or less experienced master. However, it is possible to do this at home. Also with this material you can create an excellent matte manicure, which is now in the trend. To achieve the desired effect of haze, all stages of application of gel-varnish are carried out first, and then the last layer is powdered. In this case, this procedure is best done directly above the jar of powder.

Design of nails with acrylic powder on gel-varnish

In conclusion, it remains only to dry the nails inA special UV lamp and shake off the remaining grains of sand with a brush. At the same time, there is an interesting point: if you do not want to change the color of the coating, which you want to give the effect of haze, you can use a transparent powder.

The effect of knitted manicure

The design of nails with acrylic powder is very impressivelooks, when it is made in the form of knitted patterns. Volumetric patterns resemble fragments of a warm knitted sweater. In order to create it, you need a gel-varnish with a lamp to dry it, acrylic powder, a hard brush and a special spatula for powder.

The first step is to treat the nail plate,attached a beautiful shape. Then the nail is painted with a double layer of gel-varnish, drying each of them under the lamp. After that, the adhesive layer is removed and again the gel-varnish is drawn patterns. The design of nails with acrylic powder will look in this case voluminous and quite noticeable. Draw best with a fine brush. Dry the lines immediately, so that they do not have time to spread.

design of nails with acrylic powder step by step

After the patterns have been dried, the sticky layernot removed, but directly on it is poured powder. Sprinkle the nail with it is necessary abundantly, all that is superfluous will subsequently be shaken off with a special brush. Then everything goes again under the UV lamp for final drying. Do not cover the patterns with a finishing coat, since in this case all the velvety will be reduced to nothing. However, if you still want to apply the finishing layer, it is better to take a matte finish. It will help your patterns to find a new harmonious appearance.

Application of acrylic powder

Before creating your own nail design withacrylic powder, you need to correctly determine the sequence of actions and operations performed. First of all, the nail plate is treated with an antiseptic. After this, the nail should be degreased and for each chosen its own tip. The surfaces of the plates are thoroughly ground.

The next step will be primer treatment anddrying. Drying lasts just a couple of minutes in the fresh air. Only after carrying out these actions, it is possible to apply a gel base. The plates should be painted starting from the tips and towards the middle. In conclusion, the nail should be sprinkled with powder and placed in a UV lamp for drying. The powder remains just brushing.

Colored acrylic powder for nail design

Apply a gel-varnish in several layers follows in order to give your manicure strength and a delightful look for a long time. In this case, each layer must be dried in a lamp.

Advantages of using acrylic powder

The design of nails with acrylic powder is not onlystylish and beautiful. It allows a long time to keep a fresh and well-groomed appearance. In addition, acrylic very well strengthens the nail platinum, makes it more durable. When using acrylic powder in manicure you can grow pretty strong nails without resorting to artificial build-up.

transparent acrylic powder for nail design

In addition, the composition of the material all the timeis being improved. It already includes vitamin complexes and microelements that nourish the nails. The porous structure allows air to penetrate to the nails. This has a very positive effect on their health and appearance.

  • Rating: