بحث

بيو استقامة الشعر

الإجراء لتقصير الشعر معجاءت مناقشتنا الحيوية من بلدان الغرب ، حيث أثبتت بالفعل أنها وسيلة مثالية لتحويل تجعيد الشعر إلى أقفال حتى لامعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر الشعر مع العلاج الإضافي والاستعادة الداخلية.

بيو استقامة الشعر - على العكسإجراء إزالة الشعر الحيوي الذي يسمح بالشعر المجعد من التحول بشكل طبيعي إلى سلس تمامًا. يجعل من الممكن تحويل الشعر إلى واحد منها في إجراء واحد. وستستمر النتيجة لعدة أشهر. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك حتى صبغ شعرك دون خوف من أن هذا يمكن أن يؤثر سلبا على حالتهم.

السيرة الذاتية الشعر لا ضرر الشعر ، فيالفرق من المادة الكيميائية. يسمح لك هذا الإجراء بالحفاظ على فروة رأس صحية وفرشاة شعر. يستخدم لهذا المستحضر على أساس المعادن والأحماض الأمينية الطبيعية (مجمع أميني سيستين). إجراءات السلامة يجعلها أكثر فائدة بالمقارنة مع المادة الكيميائية التي شعر يتعرض إلى حد بعيد المواد الضارة (حمض thioglycolic والعناصر القلوية والأمونيا). في الوقت نفسه ، فإن تأثير كل من أساليب استقامة هو نفسه على الاطلاق.

بعد الإجراء ، لا يحتاج الشعر إلى أي رعاية خاصة. تسريحة الشعر حتى من دون استخدام أدوات خاصة ستبقى دائما على نحو سلس ، دون أن تفقد كمية معتدلة.

إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان تصويب الشعر بالحديد ، ثميمكن أن تتلف في وقت قصير جدا: سوف تصبح هشة ومملة. من الأفضل في هذه الحالة إجراء تصحيح حيوي ، وهو أكثر أمانًا بكثير.

تستغرق العملية من ساعتين إلى ست ساعات ، فياعتمادا على نوع وطول وميزات الشعر الأخرى. على حبلا يتم تطبيق الكاشف الرئيسي ، والتي يتم غسلها بعد فترة معينة من الوقت ، ويتم معالجة الشعر مع الحديد ويتم تثبيتها عليها.

بعد العملية ، يصبح الشعر ناعما والحصول على لمعان صحي. لكننا نحتاج إلى أن نفهم أن الاستقامة البيولوجية للشعر لا يمكن أن تغير بنيتها ، لذا ، فإن النمو سيبدأ من الجذور مرة أخرى. سيكون التأثير مثل الكيمياء القاعدية. يبدو طبيعيا جدا ، على حدود الشعر المستقيم و otrosshih لن يكون انتقال حاد. إذا كان من الضروري أن تكون السلسلات ناعمة في جميع الأوقات ، فيجب تكرار العملية دوريا (بعد شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر) ، ولا تؤديها إلا عند الجذور. بشكل عام ، فإن تصفيفة الشعر بعد استقامة ستبدو أنيقة ومثيرة للإعجاب حتى نصف عام.

ويمكن الجمع بين الاستقامة البيولوجية مع التصفيح ، الذي يصلح التأثير بشكل جيد.

نظرا ل biocompatibilities الخاصة الناشئة بينتكوين الدواء والشعر ، وقوة الشعر ومقاومتها للعوامل الخارجية تزيد. تتم إزالة السيستئين من العقار بمركب ناعم ، يقوم بتصفيتها وتصفيتها ، وتبقى مجموعة من القلويات ، مما يؤثر تأثيراً إيجابياً على تركيبها وحالتها. هيكل الكيراتين نتيجة للدواء لا يتغير ، لا يزال رمح الشعر صحي. بعد استقامة ، لا يمكنك غسل شعرك لمدة يوم ، حتى لا تفسد التأثير.

حول بيو استقامة الشعر ويمكن الاطلاع على استعراضايجابية للغاية. إذا تم تنفيذ الإجراء في الصالون من قبل سيد جيد ، فإن تأثيره يبرره 100 ٪ من قبل التوقعات ويستمر لفترة طويلة ، مما يجعل من السهل تثبيته. سوف ينخفض ​​الوقت المخصص للعناية بالشعر بنسبة 80 في المائة ، لأنه لا توجد حاجة لاستخدام أدوات استقامة أو مجفف شعر أو كي.

لا ينصح استقامة فقط في المقصورة ،لأن هذا الإجراء يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً جدًا ، فمن الصعب جدًا تنفيذه في المنزل. وعلى الرغم من أن الخدمة مكلفة للغاية ، فمن الأفضل ألا ننقذ هذه المسألة ، حتى لا نأسف للعواقب. كن دائما جميلا!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Bio hair straightening

The procedure for straightening hair withbiopreparations came to us from the countries of the West, where it has already proved itself as an optimal means of turning curls into shiny even locks. In addition, it provides hair with additional treatment and internal restoration.

Bio hair straightening - the oppositea bio-waxing procedure that allows curly hair from naturally turning into an absolutely smooth. It makes it possible to turn the hair into even ones in one procedure. The result will last for several months. At the same time, you can even dye your hair without fearing that this can adversely affect their condition.

Bio hair straightening does not do hair harm, indifference from the chemical. The procedure allows you to maintain a healthy scalp and hair shafts. Used for this preparation on the basis of minerals and natural amino acids (amino-cysteine ​​complex). The safety of the procedure makes it more preferable than the chemical, in which the hair is exposed to quite harmful substances (thioglycolic acid, alkaline elements and ammonia). At the same time, the effect of both methods of straightening is absolutely the same.

After the procedure, the hair does not need any special care. Hairstyle even without the use of special tools will always remain smooth, without losing a moderate amount.

If you often straighten hair with iron, thenthey can be damaged in a very short time: they will become brittle and dull. Better, in this case, to make bio-rectification, which is much safer.

The procedure takes from two to six hours, independing on the type, length and other features of the hair. On the strand is applied the main reagent, which is washed off after a certain amount of time, and the hair is processed with an iron and they are fixed on them.

After the procedure, the hair becomes smooth andget a healthy shine. But we need to understand that the bio-straightening of the hair can not change their structure, so, growing back, they will start at the roots again. The effect will be like basal chemistry. It looks pretty natural, on the border of straightened and otrosshih hair will not be a sharp transition. If it is necessary for the strands to be smooth at all times, the procedure will need to be repeated periodically (two to three months later), only at the roots. In general, the hairstyle after straightening will look neat and impressive until half a year.

Bio straightening can be combined with lamination, which fixes the effect well.

Due to the special biocompatibilities arising betweencomposition of the drug and hair, the strength of the hair and their resistance to external factors increase. Cysteine ​​is removed from the drug by a smooth complex, which straightens them and straightens them, and a group of alkalis remains, beneficially influencing their structure and state. The structure of keratin as a result of the drug does not change, the hair shaft remains healthy. After straightening, you can not wash your hair for a day, so as not to spoil the effect.

About bio hair straightening reviews can be foundextremely positive. If the procedure is performed in the salon by a good master, then its effect is 100% justified by expectations and persists for a long time, making it easier to install. Time for hair care will drop by 80 percent, because there is no need to use straightening aids, a hair dryer or ironing.

Do straightening is recommended only in the cabin,because the procedure is very time consuming, it is very difficult to do it at home. And although the service is quite expensive, it is better not to save in this matter, so as not to regret the consequences. Be always beautiful!

  • Rating: