بحث

الاستمالة بالمقصات الساخنة отзывы и рекомендации

شعر صحي ، خصب ، رقيق ، لامع ،موجة الحر النامية في الريح أو وضعت تماما في قصة أنيقة وأنيقة - حلم أي امرأة ، بغض النظر عن العمر والمهنة. ولكن هناك شيء يجب أن تحلم به ، وشيء آخر - أن تضع على رأسك ما حققته لنا الطبيعة. وهكذا ، بتصحيح الوضع ، نبدأ في الاستيلاء على بلسم الشعر والأقنعة والهرز. في هذه الدورة التدريبية ، اذهب إلى وصفات الجدة القديمة ، وأحدث وسائل التجميل العصرية.

ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى الطرق المعتادة في النضال من أجل الفاخرةالشعر ، هناك واحد أكثر من ذلك ، منذ وقت ليس ببعيد بدأ تطبيقها في صالونات التجميل وصالونات تصفيف الشعر المهنية. هذا - حلاقة مع مقص الساخن ، ولكن ليس بسيطة ، ولكن العلاجية. ولا تقتصر مهمته على وضع الرأس ، وتقصير الشعر ، أي العناية بجماله ، وصحته ، وإزالة الأطراف المتشققة ، دون إفساد الشعر نفسه ، دون انتهاك هيكله المسامي. لذلك ، فإن القطع بمراجعات المقصات الساخنة لا يفضي إلا إلى الإيجابيات سواء بالنسبة لمصففي الشعر أو للسيدات اللاتي استخدمن هذه التكنولوجيا.

مثل هذه الطريقة غير التقليدية في العلاج ، بالمناسبةالتحدث ، هو مناسب ليس فقط للنساء ، ولكن بالنسبة للرجال. بعد كل شيء ، تحت التأثير السلبي للعوامل الطبيعية والمواقف المجهدة في الحياة اليومية ، نحن جميعا. وعلى نظام غذائي خاطئ ، وأسلوب حياة غير مستقر ، وما إلى ذلك. في كل الشعر تتفاعل على قدم المساواة - تصبح هشة وخافتة ، ضعيفة ، sekutsja ، ترك. عندما يتم قطع الشعر ببساطة ، يتم كسر نزاهتها. تتضمن تقنية قطع المقص الساخن إغلاق الطرف المقطوع. وبالتالي ، يحتفظ كل شعر بسلامته الهيكلية.

إن كل من قرأ أو سمع عن طريقة قص الشعر هذه ، بالطبع ، مهتم بما المقصات الساخنة ، وكيف تعمل ، وما إذا كانت تسخن بطريقة الطبق.

بالطبع لا! تتميز الشفرات بأداة ذات درجة حرارة عادية ، ولكنها ترتفع فقط عند نقطة واحدة - حيث يحدث التلامس مع الشعر. يحدث التدفئة إلى درجة معينة - اعتمادا على نوع الشعر. سيد نفسه برامج مقص الأجهزة. وكنتيجة للعلاج ، تظل مغذيات غطاء الشعر ، والشعر نفسه يكتسب لمعانًا صحيًا ، ويصبح حريريًا ، ناعمًا ، ولا يعود خلل السرية لفترة طويلة.

تكنولوجيا القص يتطلب ذلك من قبلاجتاز العميل تشخيصًا خاصًا بالكمبيوتر. بفضل ذلك ، يتم تحديد درجة الضرر ، والشعر الهش بدقة ويتم اختيار طريقة درجة حرارة التشغيل. يجب أن نتذكر أنه مع التطبيق الأساسي للمقص المعجزة لجأت إلى ثلاث مرات ، مما يجعل فترات راحة شهرية. ثم يتم تكرار الإجراء كل أربعة أشهر.

قطع مقص ساخن ، استعراض يحذر ،هذه العملية طويلة جدا. يجب أن يمنح الأستاذ المخلص العميل مدة ساعة على الأقل ، وأكثر من ذلك - اعتمادا على النسبة المئوية للشعر الصحي والتالف.

هناك نوعان من القطع مع مقص ساخن - "سوطي" و "قطع واحد" .في النوع الأول من حلاقة الشعر ، يمكن تمييز عدة مراحل:

  • التشخيص.
  • "الغسالة" مع استخدام الشامبو والبلسم وفقا لنوع الشعر العميل ؛
  • التجفيف مع التعبئة المسبقة ؛
  • يتم تجزئتها الشعر في prjadki رقيقة ، في شكل سوط وتجهيزها من قبل مقص. يستمر الإجراء لفترة أطول من شعر العميل.

في التكنولوجيا "قطع واحد" سيد يعمل معالشعر الجاف ، دون غسل مسبق والتصميم. مثل هذه القصة مع مقص ساخن ، كما تقترح المراجعات ، مناسبة إذا كان شعر العميل يتمتع بصحة جيدة ويحتاج فقط إلى تصحيح بسيط.

دقة أخرى: لا ينبغي إعطاء الشكل النهائي للحلاقة بالأدوات القياسية ، بل بالمقصات الخاصة نفسها. من أجل تشكيل وإعطاء تسريحة رقيقة على طول قفا العنق ، لم تعد المقصات العادية مناسبة - فهي ببساطة قطعت النهايات المغلقة ، i. E. سيتم تدمير التأثير العلاجي بأكمله. لتجنب هذا ، يجب أن يكون للماجستير شفرة حلاقة خاصة.

وفي النهاية: قبل أن تجلس في كرسي تصفيف الشعر ، يجب عليك معرفة المدة التي يستخدم فيها هذه التقنية ، والأدوات التي يعمل بها. من الاختيار الصحيح للصالون والأخصائي يعتمد على ما إذا كان شعرك مفيدا حقا ، أم أنك تنفق المال دون الحصول على التأثير المتوقع. إذا كان الإجراء الأول ناجحًا ، فعليك حضور الجلسات القادمة. قطع مقص ساخن ، وملاحظات تؤكد ، عندها فقط سوف يكون له تأثير علاجي ، إذا اكتملت الدورة بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد محاولة ورؤية التحولات للأفضل ، سوف بالكاد ترغب في العودة إلى المقص العادي مرة أخرى.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Grooming with hot scissors отзывы и рекомендации

Healthy hair, lush, fluffy, shiny,free wave developing in the wind or perfectly laid in a neat, stylish haircut - the dream of any woman, regardless of age and occupation. But one thing to dream, and another - to have on your head what nature has awarded us. And so, correcting the situation, we begin to grab for hair balms, masks and mashing. In the course go as old grandmother's recipes, and the newest, fashionable means of cosmetology.

But, in addition to the usual ways in the struggle for luxuryhair, there is one more, not so long ago started to be applied in beauty salons and professional hairdressing salons. This - a haircut with hot scissors, but not simple, but curative. And its task is not just to put in order the head, shorten the hair, namely to take care of their beauty, health, to remove the split ends, without spoiling the hair itself, without violating its porous structure. Therefore, cutting with hot scissors reviews provokes only positive ones both for hairdressers and for those ladies who used this technology.

Such an unconventional method of treatment, by the wayspeaking, is suitable not only for women, but for men. After all, under the negative impact of natural factors and stressful situations of everyday life, we are all. And on the wrong diet, an unstable lifestyle, etc. At all hair react equally - become fragile and dim, weak, sekutsja, drop out. When the hair is simply cut, their integrity is broken. A technology of cutting hot scissors involves sealing the cut end; thus, each hair retains its structural integrity.

Everyone who has read or heard about such a method of haircut, of course, is interested in what hot scissors are, how they work, whether they heat up in the manner of a plate.

Of course not! Blades have a tool of ordinary temperature, but it rises only at one point - where contact occurs with the hair. Heating occurs to a certain degree - depending on the type of hair. The master himself programs scissors-apparatus. As a result of the treatment, the nutrients of the hair cover remain, and the hair itself acquires a healthy shine, becomes silky, smooth, the defect of secrecy does not return for a long time.

The technology of shearing requires that beforethe client passed a special computer diagnostics. Thanks to it, the degree of damage, brittle hair is accurately determined and the temperature mode of operation is chosen. It should be remembered that with the primary application of the miracle scissors resorted to thrice, making monthly breaks. Then the procedure is repeated every four months.

Cutting hot scissors, reviews warn,the process is quite long. A conscientious master should give the client at least an hour, and even more - depending on the percentage of healthy and damaged hair.

There are two types of cutting with hot scissors - "flagellar" and "one cut". In the first type of haircut, several stages can be distinguished:

  • diagnosis;
  • "Washer" with the use of shampoo and conditioner in accordance with the type of hair client;
  • drying with pre-packing;
  • Hair gathers in thin prjadki, are twisted in the form of a flagella and are processed by scissors. The procedure lasts longer than the client's hair.

In technology "one cut" the master works withdry hair, without prior washing and styling. Such a haircut with hot scissors, the reviews suggest, is suitable if the client's hair is practically healthy and they only need a small correction.

Another subtlety: The final form of the haircut should be given not by standard tools, but by the same special scissors. For shaping and for giving a fluffy hairstyle along the nape of the neck, ordinary scissors are no longer suitable - they simply cut off the sealed ends, i. E. the entire therapeutic effect will be destroyed. To avoid this, the master must have a special hot razor.

And, at last: Before you sit down in the chair of a hairdresser, you should find out how long he uses this technology, what tools he works with. From the right choice of salon and specialist depends on whether your hair is really helpful, or you just spend money without getting the expected effect. If the first procedure was successful, you should definitely attend the next sessions. Cutting hot scissors, reviews emphasize, only then will the therapeutic effect, if the course is completed completely. However, once you try and see the shifts for the better, you will hardly want to return to normal scissors again.

  • Rating: