بحث

إكلات - عطر للمرأة الحقيقية

كل امرأة تحلم أن تصبح لا تقاوم والساحرة. في هذه السيدة سيساعد إكلات - عطر مع ملاحظات خفيفة من أرجواني وشاي أخضر ، والتي هي تجسيد للنعمة والحنان. إنها تخلق جوًّا أنثويًا ورومانسيًا ، ولكنها تسمح لك بالبقاء هشة ، مؤثرة ، حساسة.

عطر اكلات

تاريخ المظهر

العلامة التجارية لانفين ، التي تمثل هذه الأرواح ،ولدت في باريس. غزت Zhanna Lanvin المدينة أولاً بملابسها ، ثم فتحت شركة العطور حيث بدأت في المختبر لإنتاج العطور الحسية تحت إشراف Andre Fraiss. خاصة بالنسبة لابنة مارغريتا ، تنتج الشركة المصنعة عطر Eclat d "Arpege". وأصبحت هذه الأغنية ناجحة في عام 2003 ، ثم أصبحت شهيرة على مستوى العالم. وقد احتلت الباقة الفرنسية العالم بعمقها ونعمتها.

أساس الأرواح

على أساس هذا العطر تم أخذ باقة Arpage ،الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 1927. تحت إشراف المصمم كارين دوبروي ، تم تحديثه ، اخترع زجاجة أرت ديكو أصلية. أصبحت الشخصيات الشهيرة من الأم وابنتها ، تمتد نحو بعضها البعض ، شعار العلامة التجارية لانفين.

في البداية كان من المفترض أنه كان صغيرا ،ستكون الهموم ، والفتيات اللطيفات ، والمشي بسهولة في الحياة ، الجمهور المستهدف لعطر إيكلا. ومع ذلك ، فقد أحببت الأرواح الممثلات كثيرًا لدرجة أن الشركات المصنعة بدأت في وضع منتجاتها كرائحة للسيدات من سن 18 إلى 30 عامًا. لكن كل شيء يعتمد على الذوق والتفضيلات الفردية. الباقة مناسبة للتمور الرومانسية ، لاجتماعات العمل ، وللاستخدام اليومي.

العطور eclat d arpege

ملاحظات رائحة

في تكوين العطور ، أول من بدء السبرملاحظات خفيفة من أرجواني. أنها تكملها رائحة أوراق الليمون. أنها تجلب تدريجيا حاسة الشم لفتح على الجلد من الملاحظات من الشاي الأخضر ، أزهار الخوخ ، الوستارية. هذا القلب من باقة يلتحم كل من النساء والرجال. في النهاية ، يفتح درب من العنبر والمسك الحلو. إكلات - عطر ، يدوم طويلا على الجلد والشعر.

زجاجة

حول زجاجة أنيقة وحزمة مكتوبة الكثير. يتم تذكر التصميم الفريد على الفور ولا يسمح لنفسه بالنسيان. هو - وريث الزجاجة في عام 1927 ، ولكن ليس نسخة ، أي وريث. لون أرجواني فاتن يجسد النقاء والحنان. أرقام الأم وابنتها هي رمز للحب الأبوي ، من أفضل ما هو على وجه الأرض.

في الجزء العلوي هناك المشبك مع حلقتينوالماس الاصطناعي. التعبئة والتغليف من البلاستيك أرجواني فاتح هو التعرف حتى أنه من المستحيل للمرور. العديد من الفتيات والنساء الحديثات يختارن Eclat - العطور ، سعرها منخفض ، لكن الزجاجة كافية لفترة طويلة ، وهي تستحق ذلك.

سعر العطور اكلات

التعليقات

بين الممثلات الإناث في الرئيسيمراجعات حماسية من هذه الأرواح. بعد تجربتهم لمرة واحدة ، كثيرون يصنعون أنفسهم اكتشافًا مذهلاً ، ويصبح العطر المفضل. الرجال يحبون هذه الباقة لنضارة ، غير بارعة ، لملاحظات خفيفة ، خفيفة. تختار الفتيات الصغيرات هذه الرائحة للتمور الرومانسية ، كما في هاله يعرضن أنفسهن كأميرات.

إكلات - العطور مع الملاحظات السحرية ، وتحويلامرأة عادية في شخص الحسية ، مثيرة وملهمة. هم يغيرون العالم للأفضل وهم رمز للأسلوب الرفيع. معهم ممثل الجنس الأضعف يشعر وكأنه ملكة كل ساعة ، كل دقيقة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Eclat - perfume for real women

Every woman dreams to become irresistible andfascinating. In this lady will help Eclat - perfume with light notes of lilac and green tea, which are the embodiment of grace and tenderness. They create a feminine and romantic aura, but they allow you to remain fragile, touching, sensitive.

eclat perfume

History of appearance

The brand Lanvin, which represents these spirits,was born in Paris. Zhanna Lanvin first conquered the city with her clothes, then she opened a perfume company where in the laboratory they began to produce sensual fragrances under the guidance of Andre Fraiss. Especially for the daughter of Margarita, the manufacturer produces perfume Eclat d "Arpege." They became a hit in 2003, and then they became world famous .The French bouquet conquered the world with its depth and grace.

Basis of Spirits

For the basis of this perfume was taken bouquet Arpage,which was created back in 1927. Under the guidance of designer Karine Dubreuil, he was updated, invented an original art deco bottle. Famous figures of mother and daughter, stretching to each other, became the logo of the Lanvin brand.

At first it was assumed that it was young,carefree, cute girls, walking easily in life, will be the target audience of the fragrance of Eclat. Spirits, however, liked the female representatives so much that manufacturers began to position their products as a perfume for ladies from 18 to 30 years. But everything depends on taste and individual preferences. The bouquet is suitable for romantic dates, for business meetings, and for everyday use.

perfume eclat d arpege

Scent notes

In the perfume composition, the first to start soundinglight notes of lilac. They are complemented by the smell of lemon leaves. They gradually reduce the sense of smell to the opening on the skin of notes of green tea, peach blossoms, wisteria. This heart of the bouquet enthralls both women and men. At the end, a trail of sweet amber and musk opens. Eclat - perfume, which lasts long on the skin and hair.

Bottle

About an elegant bottle and a package written a lot. The unique design is immediately remembered and does not allow itself to be forgotten. He - the heir of the bottle in 1927, but not a copy, namely heir. Light purple color personifies purity and tenderness. Figures of mother and daughter are a symbol of parental love, of all the best that is on Earth.

In the upper part there is a clamp with two ringsand an artificial diamond. Packing of light lilac plastic is so recognizable that it is impossible to pass by. Many modern girls and women choose Eclat - perfume, the price of which is not low, but the bottle is enough for a long time, and they are worth it.

eclat perfume price

Reviews

Among the female representatives in the mainenthusiastic reviews of these spirits. Having tried them once, many make an amazing discovery for themselves, and the fragrance becomes a favorite. Men love this bouquet for freshness, unobtrusiveness, for light, light notes. Young girls choose such a smell for romantic dates, as in his halo they present themselves as princesses.

Eclat - perfume with magic notes, transformingordinary woman in a person sensual, exciting and inspiring. They change the world for the better and are a symbol of high style. With them a representative of the weaker sex feels like a queen every hour, every minute.

  • Rating: