بحث

ماذا تعني الأرقام على صبغة الشعر - فك الترميز والميزات

معظم النساء يفضلن المنزلتلوين الشعر ، لأن هذا الإجراء لا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت ومتاح للجميع. المتاجر مليئة بمجموعة متنوعة من الظلال والعلامات التجارية. لكن اختيار الألوان للكثيرين مهمة صعبة ، والأرقام الموجودة على العبوة أكثر إرباكاً. لذلك ، يعتمد المشترون في الغالب على الصورة من العبوة ، والتي ، كما يلاحظ ، لا تتوافق دائمًا مع الواقع. لذا ، لن يكون من غير الضروري معرفة ما تعنيه الأرقام على صبغة الشعر. هذا سوف يساعد في المستقبل لتجنب تلطيخ غير ناجحة.

ما هي الأرقام على صبغة الشعر

إذن ماذا تعني الأرقام على صبغة الشعر؟

عند اختيار لون ، تتبع كل امرأة بلدهاالقواعد. يركز أحد العملاء على العلامة التجارية وشعبيتها والآخر على السعر والثالث على تصميم الحزمة. ولكن عند اختيار الظل ، تنظر جميع النساء دون استثناء إلى الصورة ، الموجودة على العبوة وتقرأ اسم اللون. قليل من العملاء في نفس الوقت يبحث في الأرقام التي يتم طباعتها بجانب اسم الظل. لكنهم هم الذين يفككون تركيبة اللون.

هذا ما تعنيه الأرقام الموجودة على حزمة صبغة الشعر:

  • يشير الأول إلى عمق اللون الرئيسي ويكون عادة في النطاق من 1 إلى 10.
  • والثاني هو النغمة الأساسية ، مباشرة بعد الكسر أو النقطة.
  • والثالث يعني أن الظل الإضافي هو جزء من الطلاء ، ولكنه قد لا يكون كذلك.

لون الشعر غارنييه وهذا يعني أن الأرقام

إذا كانت الرموز على الحزمة تشبه اثنين أورقم واحد ، وهذا يدل على نقاء لهجة. في هذا الطلاء لا توجد ظلال إضافية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه اعتمادًا على العلامة التجارية ، قد تختلف قيمة الألوان. وهكذا ، قد تختلف ظلال "Estelle" عن لون الشعر "Garnier". ماذا تعني الأرقام في هذه الحالة ، أخبر لوحة خاصة.

سيساعدك الجدول على معرفة أعداد الأشكال في صبغات الشعر.

عدد

قيمة الرقم الأول

قيمة الرقم الثاني

قيمة الرقم 3

-

اللون الرئيسي

ظل

مزيد من الظل

0

-

عدد من الظلال الطبيعية

-

1

أسود

النيلي الأزرق

رمادي

2

كستناء مظلم جدا

المكون الأخضر ، ويأتي في ظلال ماتي

بنفسجي

3

كستناء داكن

أصباغ التلوين الأصفر والبرتقالي ، والنغمات الذهبية

الذهب

4

كستناء

لون أحمر ، صف أحمر من الزهور

نحاس

5

كستناء ضوء

الصباغ الأحمر البنفسجي ، ظلال الماهوجني

شجرة الماهوغاني

6

بني فاتح

مكون أزرق بنفسجي ، أرجواني

أحمر

7

بني فاتح

البني الصباغ المحمر ، ظلال طبيعية

قهوة

8

بني فاتح

-

-

9

بالقرب من معرض ضوء شقراء

-

-

10

أشقر ، وأحيانا يمكن أن يكون 11 ، 12 البلاتين الأشقر

-

-

تسميات لون أخرى

تشير بعض الشركات المصنعة للطلاء إلى اللون ليس بالأرقام ، ولكن بالحروف. المعنى بالنسبة لهم هو كما يلي:

  • ج -
  • PL - البلاتينيوم
  • أ - التوضيح ؛
  • N هو الظل الطبيعي.
  • E - بيج ؛
  • م - مات؛
  • ث - بني؛
  • R أحمر.
  • ز - الذهب
  • ك - نحاس
  • أنا مكثف
  • F ، V - أرجواني.

كيفية اختيار صبغة الشعر وفقا للأرقام - علامات متانتها

الأرقام على صبغ الشعر

يشار إلى مدة التأثير أيضًا على الحزمة في شكل أرقام ، ولكنها في مكان آخر:

  • 0 يعني الدهان غير المستقر. وتشمل هذه الشامبو اللون ، موس وغيرها من المنتجات.
  • 1 - علامة على أن المنتج يفتقر إلى الأمونيا وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين. يعمل هذا الطلاء على تجديد لون الشعر وإضفاء اللمعة عليه.
  • 2 - يتحدث عن منشأة شبه مستقرة. في تكوين مثل هذا الطلاء هناك بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. اعتمادا على الشركة المصنعة ، قد لا تحتوي على الأمونيا. هذا المنتج يستمر حوالي 3 أشهر.
  • 3 - يعني أن الطلاء مستقر ، ومعه يمكنك تغيير لون شعرك تمامًا.

المزيد عن الأرقام الموجودة على العبوة

بالإضافة إلى الأرقام المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن أيضًا الإبلاغ عن ذلك:

  • 0 (1.01) قبل القيمة - يشير إلى وجود صبغة طبيعية أو دافئة.
  • 00 (1.001) - عدد كبير من الأصفار يعني الظل أكثر طبيعية.
  • 0 بعد القيمة (1.20) - يشير إلى لون مشبع ومشرق.
  • اثنين من الأرقام متطابقة بعد النقطة (1.22) - تشير إلى تشبع مكون التلوين ، وكمية متزايدة من الظل الإضافي.
  • كلما زاد عدد الأصفار بعد النقطة ، كلما كان هذا الطلاء أكثر فعالية يرسم الشعر الرمادي.

من الضروري في نفس الوقت أن تأخذ في الاعتبار خصائص الشعر ، وكذلك الإجراءات السابقة - التوضيح أو تحسين ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تلطيخ تلطيخ.

كيفية اختيار اللون المناسب

كثير من النساء عند اختيار استخدام الطلاءلوحة خاصة من الظلال. ولكن ، في الأساس ، لا تلبي النتيجة التوقعات. يحدث هذا الموقف بسبب تلوين الألياف الاصطناعية للعينات. وهيكلها يختلف عن الشعر الطبيعي. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما تعني الأرقام على صبغة الشعر.

 كيفية اختيار صبغة الشعر عن طريق الأرقام

قبل الطلاء ، تحتاج إلى إجراء تشخيص. أولاً يجب أن تجد لون شعرك باستخدام مقياس الألوان. إذا كانت الشعرات ملطخة سابقًا ، فسيتم أخذها أيضًا بعين الاعتبار عند اختيار النغمة. إذا كان هناك أي شك حول الظل المختار ، يمكنك استخدام الطلاء بدون الأمونيا. سوف يغسل بسرعة ، ويمكنك تجربة لون جديد.

أثناء تطبيق الطويل الاشقر صبغ الشعر ينبغي أن تطبق بشكل موحد على طول، ومن ثم إلى الجذور. إذا الشعر القصير، يمكنك تطبيق الخليط تماما.

ما لون للاختيار في وجود الشعر الرمادي

حالة الشعر هي واحدة من الرئيسيلحظات ، مما يؤثر على اختيار اللون. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار النتيجة المرجوة ووجود الشعر الرمادي. إذا كان مقدار ما يصل إلى نصف الشعر ، يمكنك استخدام مستوى الطلاء الأمونيا من 7 وحدات أو أكثر. يجب أن يكون عامل المؤكسد 6 ٪. مناسبة تماما لهذا الخيار melirovanie.

 ماذا تعني الأرقام في أرقام ألوان الشعر

إذا كان اللون الرمادي هو 80٪ ، فسيتم تحديد الطلاءالمستوى التاسع. في هذه الحالة ، لا تستخدم ظلال دافئة. من الأفضل تلوين شعرك بظلال خفيفة حتى المستوى 8. لا تستخدم ألوان زاهية أو داكنة. يمكن أن يكون الشعر الرمادي ذو لون فاتح في مثل هذه النغمات.

ما يؤثر على ثبات اللون

عند اختيار الظل ، تحتاج إلى النظر في حالة تجعيد الشعر. أسهل طريقة لتغيير اللون هي إذا كان الشعر نحيفًا ، ناعمًا وخفيفًا. سيكون اللون الطبيعي الغامق أصعب من أن يتغير عكس ذلك.

أصباغ الطلاء تؤثر على المقاومة وشدة الصبغة. من الصعب الحصول على نغمات باردة. والأحمر - على العكس من ذلك ، وبالتالي سوف تستمر لفترة أطول. إذا كان اللون المحدد أخف من اللون الأصلي ، فيجب توضيح اللون قبل الطلاء. لأن في هذه الحالة لن يكون التأثير مرئيًا أو ظاهريًا كدرج مائل.

يجب عليك أيضا قراءةتعليمات. هذا أمر ذو أهمية كبيرة ، لا سيما عندما اللوحة الأولى مع الطلاء الجديد. من الأفضل قراءته في المتجر والتحقق من محتويات الحزمة وملاك الموظفين. قد تختلف متطلبات الألوان المختلفة ، لذا يجب عليك دراستها أولاً. أيضا لا ننسى اختبار الحساسية.

ماذا تعني الأرقام على حزمة صبغة الشعر

من أجل أن يكون لون موحد ، تحتاجتذكر أن حزمة واحدة مصممة لمدة 20 سم من الشعر المتوسطة السميك. لا يستحق الادخار ، ولكن من الأفضل شراء حزمة أخرى. إذا كانت هناك تجاوزات بعد الطلاق ، لا يمكن تخزينها حتى في المرة القادمة.

لذلك ، عند اختيار الطلاء ، يجب التركيز علىحالة الشعر ، الظل الأولي ووجود الشعر الرمادي. سوف تساعدك الأرقام الموجودة على صبغة الشعر في التنقل عند اختيار النتيجة المرجوة. بعد كل شيء ، الصورة على الحزمة واللوحة ليست موثوقة 100٪. إذا كنت تعرف ما تعني الأرقام على صبغة الشعر ، فإن التأثير بعد التلوين سيجلب دائما الفرح ، وليس خيبة الأمل.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

What do the numbers on the hair dye mean - decoding and features

Most women prefer homehair coloring, as this procedure does not take much time and is available to everyone. Shops are full of variety of shades and brands. But the choice of colors for many is a difficult task, and the numbers on the package are even more confusing. Therefore, buyers mostly rely on the picture from the packaging, which, to note, does not always correspond to reality. So, it will not be superfluous to find out what the numbers on the hair dye mean. This will help in the future to avoid unsuccessful staining.

what are the numbers on the hair dye

So what do the numbers on the hair dye mean?

When choosing a color, each woman follows her ownrules. One customer focuses on the brand, its popularity, the other on the price, and the third on the design of the package. But choosing a shade, all women without exception look at the photo, which is located on the package and read the name of the color. Few of the customers at the same time looking at the numbers that are printed next to the name of the shade. But it is they who decipher the composition of color.

That's what the numbers on the hair dye package mean:

  • The first indicates the depth of the main color and is usually in the range from 1 to 10.
  • The second is the basic tone, it is immediately after the fraction or point.
  • The third means which additional shade is part of the paint, but it may not be.

hair color garnier that means the numbers

If the symbols on the package look like two orone digit, this indicates a purity of tone. In this paint there are no additional shades. Please note that depending on the brand, the value of the colors may vary. Thus, the shades of "Estelle" may differ from the hair color "Garnier". What the numbers mean in this case, tell a special palette.

The table will help you figure out what numbers of figures in hair dyes mean.

room

Value of the first digit

Value of the 2nd digit

Value of the 3rd digit

-

Main color

Shade

Additional shade

0

-

A number of natural shades

-

1

the black

Blue-violet

ashen

2

Very dark chestnut

Green component, comes in matte shades

purple

3

Dark chestnut

yellow-orange coloring pigment, golden hues

gold

4

chestnut

reddish tint, red row of flowers

copper

5

Light chestnut

red-violet pigment, mahogany shades

mahogany

6

Dark blond

blue-violet component, lilac ebb

red

7

Light brown

reddish brown pigment, natural shades

coffee

8

Light Brown

-

-

9

Close to blonde light fair

-

-

10

Blond, sometimes it can be 11, 12 platinum blond

-

-

Other color designations

Some paint manufacturers indicate the color not in numbers, but in letters. The meaning for them is as follows:

  • C - ashy;
  • PL - platinum;
  • A - clarification;
  • N is a natural shade;
  • E - beige;
  • M - matt;
  • W - brown;
  • R is red;
  • G - gold;
  • K - copper;
  • I - intensive;
  • F, V - purple.

How to choose a hair dye according to numbers - signs of its durability

figures on the hair dye

The duration of the effect is also indicated on the package in the form of numbers, but they are in another place:

  • 0 means unstable paint. These include color shampoos, mousses and other products.
  • 1 - is a sign that the product lacks ammonia and hydrogen peroxide. This paint serves to refresh the hair color and give them shine.
  • 2 - speaks of a semi-stable facility. In the composition of such a paint there is hydrogen peroxide. Depending on the manufacturer, it may not contain ammonia. This product lasts about 3 months.
  • 3 - means that the paint is stable, and with it you can completely change the color of your hair.

More about the numbers on the package

In addition to the above figures can also report on this:

  • 0 (1.01) before the value - indicates the presence of a natural or warm pigment.
  • 00 (1.001) - a large number of zeros means a more natural shade.
  • 0 after the value (1.20) - indicates a saturated, bright color.
  • Two identical digits after the point (1.22) - indicate the saturation of the coloring component, an increased amount of additional shade.
  • The more zeros after the point, the more effective this paint paints the gray hair.

It is necessary at the same time to take into account the characteristics of the hair, as well as the previous procedures - clarification or melioration, which can reduce the staining staining.

How to choose the right color

Many women when choosing paint usea special palette of shades. But, basically, the result does not meet expectations. This situation occurs because synthetic fibers are stained for samples. And their structure is different from natural hair. Therefore, you need to know what the numbers on the hair dye mean.

 how to choose a hair dye by numbers

Before painting, you need to make a diagnosis. First you should find your hair color using the scale of shades. If the curls were previously stained, then this is also taken into account when choosing a tone. If there is any doubt about the chosen shade, you can use the paint without ammonia. It will quickly wash off, and you can try a new color.

When staining long blond hair, apply the paint evenly over the entire length, and then onto the roots. If the curls are short, you can apply the mixture completely.

What color to choose in the presence of gray hair

The condition of the hair is one of the mainmoments, which affects the choice of color. It is necessary to take into account the desired result and the presence of gray hair. If its amount is up to half the hair, you can use ammonium paint level of 7 or more units. Oxidizing agent should be 6%. Well suited to this option melirovanie.

 what do the numbers in hair color numbers mean

If the gray is 80%, then the paint is selected9th level. In this case, do not use warm shades. It is better to color your hair in light shades up to level 8. Do not use bright or dark colors. Gray hair can be poorly colored in such tones.

What affects the color fastness

When choosing a shade, you need to consider the condition of the curls. The easiest way to change color is if the hair is thin, soft and light in tone. Dark natural color will be much harder to change to the opposite.

Pigments of paint affect the resistance andthe severity of the hue. It's hardest to get cold tones. And red - on the contrary, and thus they will last longer. If the selected color is lighter than the original, the color should be clarified before painting. Since in this case the effect will not be visible or manifest as a hue.

You should also readinstructions. This is of great importance, especially when first painting with new paint. It is better to read it in the store and check the contents of the package and staffing. The requirements for different colors may differ, so you should first study them. Also do not forget about the allergy test.

what do the numbers on the hair dye package mean

In order for the color to be uniform, you needremember that one package is designed for 20 centimeters of medium-thick hair. It is not worth saving, but it is better to buy another package. If after the staining there are divorced excesses, they can not be stored until the next time.

So, when choosing a paint, you should focus onthe condition of the hair, its initial shade and the presence of gray hair. The figures on the hair dye will help you navigate when choosing the desired result. After all, the picture on the package and the palette are not 100% reliable. If you know what the numbers mean on the hair dye, the effect after staining will always bring joy, not disappointment.

  • Rating: