بحث

سهام للعيون: أنواع لأشكال العين المختلفة

كيفية رسم السهام للعيون؟ أنواع هذه الطريقة المذهلة والشاملة لتمييز العيون متنوعة جداً ، سوف نتعرف عليهم وعلى كيفية اختيارهم.

ليس كل شخص لديه أسهم ، ولكن في معظم الحالاتهذا هو وسيلة بسيطة وفعالة إلى حد ما للتأكيد على العيون. من خلال تنوع سمكها وشكلها وتغيير لونها ، يمكنك تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات. أدناه في الصورة يمكنك أن ترى كيف أن أنواع مختلفة من الرماة قادرة على تغيير عينين.

السهم الأيمن أمام العينين

سهام للعيون: أنواع لنوع العين

  1. السهام عبر الجفن مع ذيل. ارتدى هؤلاء الرماة مارلين ديتريش. إنه سهم رفيع كلاسيكي ، يؤطر بسلاسة خط الجفن العلوي. ذيول السلس ، يمكن أن يكون من أطوال مختلفة ، ولكن بأي حال من الأحوال ينحني بلطف إلى أعلى. هذه الأسهم تبدو حسية ، ولكن بدقة.
    مفاتيح الأسهم لأنواع العيون
  2. السهام عبر الجفن مع ذيل. هذه هي خطوط سميكة بما يكفي حول العين. أنها تعطي نظرة من ملتقط الشباب البراءة ، وجعل العيون قليلا القطط. كانت هذه السهام التي كانت ترتديها أودري هيبورن.
    مفاتيح الأسهم لأنواع العيون
    الذيل ، كما كان ، يواصل خط الجفن السفلي وبصريا قليلا يرفع الجانب الخارجي للعين. فقط الفتيات ذات الجفون المحددة جيدا هي مناسبة. لا تخلط بين هذه السهام والقطة - فزاوية القطة هي أكثر تعبيراً وتذهب أبعد من حدود القرن.
    مفاتيح الأسهم لأنواع العيون
  3. سهام من منتصف القرن. يمكن أن تجعل الجانب الخارجي للعين والداخل. يستخدم الخيار الثاني أقل بكثير في كثير من الأحيان وفقط للعيون، وهو أمر ضروري لجمع بصريا (عيون على نطاق واسع مجموعة). على أي حال ، فإن مثل هذا السهم ينتهي بسلاسة في المنتصف. السهام حتى منتصف القرن إلى الحافة الخارجية تسمى أيضا أسهم مارلين مونرو. يعطون حقا نظرة من ضعف.
    الأسهم على أنواع العيون
  4. أسهم مزدوجة دون ربط ذيول. السهم السفلي والعلوي لا يلتقيان مع بعضهما البعض. هذه التقنية تسمح لك بفتح عيون واسعة على شكل شق.
  5. سهم غير واضح. لا تستطيع كل الفتيات تحمل السهم فوق الجفن العلوي ، على سبيل المثال ، هذا مستحيل مع تقدم العمر. كيف في هذه الحالة للتأكيد على خط الرموش؟ إنه أمر بسيط للغاية - يتم رسم السهم مباشرة على طول هذا الخط. من الضروري رسم المسافة بين الرموش ، ثم ارسم أفضل خط بقلم رصاص حاد على طول نموها.
  6. السهم المنحني. خيار آخر للعصر الوشيك. يتم رسم مثل هذا السهم بحيث عندما تكون العين مفتوحة يبدو صلبًا ، مع ذيل مدور بسلاسة.
  7. سهم مزدوج في الجفن العلوي - عادة هذاخيار مشرق وجذاب ، لعبة مع اللون ، ورسم سهم واحد على الآخر. يتم ارتداؤها في كثير من الأحيان في فصل الصيف. يمكن أن تكون مختلفة في الشكل ، وبالتالي يمكن لأي فتاة تطبيقها باستخدام مخطط الرسم الخاص بها. الميزة الوحيدة هي أنها أكثر سمكا من العيون العادية.
    مفاتيح الأسهم لأنواع العيون

أنواع تقنية التطبيق

  1. Aylaynerom. إنه يعطي أسهم الرسومات الأكثر دقة.
  2. كحل كريم. على التأثير الخارجي ، فإنه لا يختلف عن ailaynera ، ولكن يباع في الجرار. السهم مرسوم بفرشاة.
  3. مع قلم رصاص. الخيار الأكثر شمولية. قلم رصاص يمكن أن يرسم سهمًا واضحًا (على الرغم من ذلك ، لن يكون له مطلقًا الوضوح واللمعان الذي يعطي الأيلينر) ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن تظليله بالحصول على خط ناعم.
  4. الظلال. من أجل تطبيق السهم على الظلال ، يمكنك ترطيب الفرشاة أو التثبت من ظل ظلال خاص - عندئذٍ سيتحول الخط إلى نحافة وواضحة. إذا كانت الظلال مشبعة بدرجة كافية وتعطي أثرًا ساطعًا ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك بدون هذه التعديلات.

السهام للعيون: أنواع حلول الألوان

يبدو أن كل شيء بسيط: يمكنك اختيار أي لون. من الأسود الكلاسيكي إلى أي مناسبة. ومع ذلك ، هناك نوعان من الأسهم في اللون: النمذجة (باستخدام اللون الطبيعي ، الرمادي ، البني أو الأسود) والزخرفية. يمكن أن يكون السهم الأول غير مرئي تقريبا ، والثاني هو بطلان - أنه يحل محل الظلال وينبغي أن يكون مشرقا. على الرغم من عدم استبعاد قدراته التصحيحية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأسهم ليست فقط قوية ، ولكن أيضا مع تأثير التدرج. وتسمى أيضا السهام تتحلل. من أجل رسم مثل هذه السهام ، من الأفضل استخدام الظلال ذات الظلال الملونة لجعل الانتقال سلسًا.

الأسهم على أنواع العيون

السهام باهظة على العيون: الأنواع

صور من هذه السهام الخيالية ترد أدناه. يتم تنفيذ كل منهم باللون الأسود - مثل هذا الشكل غير المعتاد سوف يجذب الانتباه الكافي في حد ذاته.

متغير هندسي حول موضوع الأسهم الواسعةأودري هيبورن. ما لم يتم رسم السهم وليس بخط مستمر - يبقى الجزء الأوسط مجانيًا. ومع ذلك ، يتم قطع الزاوية عمدا - ماكياج لفتاة الفضاء.

السهام على عيون أنواع الصور

الخطوط المتوازية - أصبحت هذه الطريقة مألوفة بالفعلعلى المنصة ، ولكن القليل من الناس يجرؤ على رسم مثل هذه السهام ، حتى في الحفلات. نعم ، يمكننا القول أن هذه السهام تبدو غير طبيعية ، لكنها تؤكد بشكل كامل على خط الجفون.

السهام على عيون أنواع الصور

Hyperlunks بالفعل ما يقرب من الظلال المكياج. ومع ذلك ، هذه لا تزال الأسهم - حدود الظلال واضحة.

السهام على عيون أنواع الصور

وأخيرا ، كحل هندسي ، تذكرناطبعات مطبعية. إذا كنت مرتبكًا بهذه الأسهم ، فحاول أن تنظر إلى الصورة من بعيد. على الرغم من الخطوط الحادة والميكانيكية ، إلا أنها تجعل الأجفان أكثر تعبيرًا.

السهام على عيون أنواع الصور

ارسم الأسهم المناسبة أمامكتعلم من خلال التجربة والخطأ ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار النصيحة العامة حول اختيار سهم لشكل العين ، لأن كل واحد منا ليس لديه عيون مختلفة فقط ، ولكن أيضا ميزات بشكل عام.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Arrows for eyes: types for different eye shapes

How to draw arrows for the eyes? Types of this spectacular and universal way to distinguish the eyes are very diverse, we will get acquainted with them and with how to select them.

Not everyone has arrows, but in most casesthis is a fairly simple and effective way to emphasize the eyes. Varying their thickness, shape and changing color, you can achieve a variety of effects. Below in the photo you can see how different types of shooters are able to change the same eyes.

right arrow in front of eyes

Arrows for eyes: types for eye type

  1. Arrows across the eyelid with a tail. Such marksmen wore Marlene Dietrich. It is a classic thin arrow, gracefully framing the line of the upper eyelid. The tails are smooth, can be of different lengths, but in no case bends gently upward. These arrows look sensual, but strictly.
    arrow keys for the eyes types
  2. Arrows across the eyelid with a tail up. These are thick enough lines that visually round the eye. They give the look of light young coquetry, innocence and make the eyes a little feline. It was these arrows that were worn by Audrey Hepburn.
    arrow keys for the eyes types
    The tail, as it were, continues the line of the lower eyelid andvisually slightly lifts the outer side of the eye. Only girls with well-defined eyelids are suitable. Do not confuse these arrows with the cat's - the cat's shooter's corner is more expressive and goes far beyond the border of the century.
    arrow keys for the eyes types
  3. Arrows from the middle of the century. They can make out the outer side of the eye and the inside. The second option is used much less often and only for the eyes, which need to be visually brought together (wide-set eyes). In any case, such an arrow smoothly ends in the middle. Arrows until the middle of the century to the outer edge are also called the Marilyn Monroe arrows. They really give the look of languor.
    arrows on eyes kinds
  4. Double arrows without connecting tails. Lower arrow and upper do not meet with each other. This technique allows you to open wide-set slit-shaped eyes.
  5. An inconspicuous arrow. Not all girls can afford an arrow over the upper eyelid, for example, this is impossible with the impending age. How in this case to emphasize the line of eyelashes? It is very simple - the arrow is drawn directly along this line. It is necessary to paint the space between the eyelashes, and then draw the finest line with a sharpened pencil along their growth.
  6. Curved arrow. Another option for the impending age. Such an arrow is drawn so that when the eye is open it appears solid, with a smoothly rounded tail.
  7. Double arrow in the upper eyelid - usually thisbright and catchy option, a game with color, one arrow is drawn over the other. They are worn more often in the summer. They can be different in form, and therefore any girl can apply them using her own drawing scheme. Their only feature is that they are thicker than ordinary eyes.
    arrow keys for the eyes types

Types of application technique

  1. Eiliner. It gives the most accurate graphics arrows.
  2. Cream eyeliner. On the external effect, it is no different from an ailaynera, but is sold in jars. The arrow is drawn with a brush.
  3. With a pencil. The most universal option. Pencil can draw a clear arrow (though, they will never have the clarity and gloss that gives the ailayner), as well as it can be shaded by obtaining a soft line.
  4. Shadows. In order to apply the arrow shadows, you can moisten the brush or take a special shadow fixer - then the line will turn out to be thin and clear. If the shadows are sufficiently saturated and give a bright trace, then you can do without these tweaks.

Arrows for the eyes: types of color solutions

It would seem that everything is simple: you can select any color. From the classic black to any suitable. However, there are two types of arrows in color: modeling (using natural color, gray, brown or black) and decorative. The first arrow can be almost invisible, the second is contraindicated - it replaces the shadows and should be bright. Although its corrective capabilities are not excluded. In addition, the arrows are not only solid, but also with a gradient effect. They are also called arrows degrade. In order to draw such arrows, it is better to use shade-colored shadows in order to make the transition smooth.

arrows on eyes kinds

Extravagant arrows on the eyes: species

Photos of these fantasy arrows are given below. All of them are executed in black color - such an unusual form will attract enough attention by itself.

Geometric variant on the topic of wide arrowsAudrey Hepburn. Unless the arrow is drawn not by a continuous line - the middle part remains free. However, the corner is intentionally cut off - makeup for a space girl.

arrows on the eyes types of photo

Parallel lines - this method has already become familiaron the catwalks, but few people dare to draw such arrows, even at a party. Yes, we can say that these arrows look unnatural, but they perfectly emphasize the line of the eyelids.

arrows on the eyes types of photo

Hyperlunks are already almost make-up shadows. However, these are still arrows - the border of the shadows is clear.

arrows on the eyes types of photo

And, finally, a geometric eyeliner, reminiscent oftypographical reprints. If you are confused by these arrows, try to look at the photo from afar. Despite the sharp, mechanical lines, they really make the eyelids more expressive.

arrows on the eyes types of photo

Draw the right arrows in front of you canlearn by trial and error, taking note of the general advice on the selection of an arrow to the shape of the eye, because each of us has not only different eyes, but also features in general.

  • Rating: