بحث

"أرميل" (العطور): مراجعات العملاء إيجابية وسلبية

قال بول فاليري (شاعر فرنسي) ذلكالنساء مع الأرواح السيئة ، ليس لديهم مستقبل. كان على حق تماما. الرائحة الجيدة ، أو لتكون أكثر دقة ، تم اختيارها بشكل صحيح ، تلعب دور حليف ، تلبسنا بشكل غير محسوس ، مما يساعد على سحر الآخرين وخلق هذا الانطباع الأول الذي لا ينسى!

اليوم سنلمس أحد الأحباء بالكثيرمواضيع المرأة - العطور. وسوف يكون حول شركة "أرميل" ، وستعرض أدناه استعراض عن العطور وصفا مفصلا للعطور شعبية من هذه العلامة التجارية. ولكن أولا ، سوف نتعامل مع أسرار استخدام العطور.

10 قواعد لاستخدام العطور

  1. في قطرة. لا صب العطور ، لإفشاء جيد للرائحة يكفي لتطبيق بضع قطرات. خلاف ذلك ، حتى أكثر رائحة لطيفة سوف تثير غضبك.
  2. التطبيق الصحيح: ينحني الكوع خلف الأذنين ، يسقط زوجان على الرسغ ويعلو فوق الترقوة بقليل.
  3. الجمع مع الأنسجة.تختفي الرائحة بسرعة إذا تم تطبيقها على الحرير والنايلون. ولكن مثل هذه الأقمشة مثل الصوف ، والتريكو ، ومنتجات اللبلاب والفرو ، لا تحافظ على النكهة بشكل جيد فحسب ، بل تنشرها أيضًا بشكل مثالي.
  4. أحداث خاصة. إذا كنت مدعوًا إلى أحد المطاعم ، فلا تلصق نفسك بالكثير من العطور ، فقط اسقط بضع قطرات حول عنقك ولباسك.
  5. لا تخلط. على الرغم من وفرة العبير ، إلا أنه ليس كلهم ​​قادرين على التنسيق فيما بينهم. تذكر أن مستحضرات التجميل الزخرفية (جل الاستحمام ، أحمر الشفاه ، مزيلات الروائح ، إلخ) لها أيضًا رائحة خاصة بها.
  6. مراعاة الموسمية. النكهات الباردة المستخدمة في فصلي الربيع والصيف ودافئة في الخريف والشتاء. في قمة الحرارة ، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للعطور الزهرية الطازجة.
  7. يجب أن يكون العطر متناغما مع الزي المختار. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك شم رائحة عطر شرقي جميل تحت الجينز الخاص بك. لباس أبيض ، اختر العطور اللطيفة ، ولباس أسود - أكثر صرامة.
  8. كن حذرا من الروائح الحادة ، خاصة عندما تنتظر رحلة طويلة أو ليلة حارة على حلبة الرقص.
  9. النظر في الظروف الجوية ، لأنها تغير بقوة رائحة العطور.
  10. الأرواح والملابس. إذا كنت تريد أن تعطي رائحتك رائحة ، استخدم العطر الجاف الخاص.

عن العطور

العطور الفرنسية "أرميل" هي البضائعالدرجة الممتازة ، مع تركيز 20 ٪ في تركيز الزيوت الطبيعية. يقول الموقع الرسمي أن الشركة تعمل في مسألة مجموعة مرقمة من العطور التجارية. كيف نفهم هذا؟ وهذا يعني أنه يتم تسليم كل نكهة تم إصدارها وفقًا لمخطط المنتج والمستهلك ويتم تعبئتها في صندوق موحد ، مما يدل على شعار الشركة المصنعة Armelle ("Armel"). ملاحظات العملاء ، والتحدث عن التكلفة المقبولة لكل نكهة. كيف يمكن للأرواح ذات الجودة بأسعار جذابة؟

كتالوج العطور armel

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن كل عطر فيوفي نفس المربع والزجاجة ، لا يبالغ المشتري في استهلاك المواد الاستهلاكية ، وكذلك تكلفة مرتبات مستشاري المبيعات واستئجار المتاجر وتغليف المتاجر ، التي تصل في كثير من الأحيان إلى 400٪.

وصف العطر "ارميل"

تم إنشاء الشركة في الآونة الأخيرة ، ولهذا الغرضكانت فترة قصيرة من الزمن قادرة على تغطية ليس فقط في السوق المحلية ، ولكن أيضا في الغرب والشرق. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية ليست من المنتجات المصادرة ، وليست مزيفة وليست "صب" نموذجية. وهذا هو ، جميع المجموعات التي يمثلها كتالوج العطور "Armel" ، وليست تركيبية وليست كيمياء!

تكلفة زجاجة 50 مل هو 1500 روبل ، في حين أن تكلفة انتقائية 2500 روبل. يتم إنتاج زجاجات من النكهات في إيطاليا ، والتي تضمن بالفعل جودة عالية.

بالإضافة إلى العطور ، تعمل الشركة في إنتاج منتجات العناية بالجسم والشعر. لكن سرعان ما تخطط "آرميل" لتوسيع الآفاق وتفاجئ المعجبين باتجاهات جديدة.

تكوين العطور "أرميل"

العطور من هذا الخط تم إنشاؤه على أساسمكونات عالية الجودة. بالمقارنة مع المواد الاصطناعية ، فهي قادرة على فتح في 3 مذكرات ، وعند تطبيقها لا تحتوي على رائحة حادة ، بل على العكس ، تتميز عطور شركة "أرميل" برائحة ناعمة ولطيفة نوعًا ما.

على كل حزمة هناك نقش AEC. وهذا يعني أن المنتج يلبي جميع المعايير الأوروبية ومتطلبات الجودة ومتانة العطور.

ملاحظات ارميل العطور المشترين سلبي

ويستند تكوين العطور فقط على الطبيعيةEssence المنتجة في المختبر "Argeville" ، في مدينة جراس ، وهي عاصمة العطور في فرنسا. بفضل حقيقة أن المكونات الطبيعية تستخدم في صنع العطور ، يتم الكشف عن العطر على ثلاث مراحل ، مما يجعل السلع جيدة مثل نظيرتها التجارية.

يتم سكب المشروبات الروحية وتعبئتها في زجاجات مصنوعة في مصنع "Perfume Style" من زجاج إيطالي عالي الجودة.

كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن السلع من هذه الشركةليس له علاقة مباشرة بالعلامات التجارية الشهيرة (يتم إنشاء معادلات لتركيبات العطور الشهيرة). وهذا يعني أن المصنع الصانع، والتي اشترت النكهات البيوت التجارية شعبية في العالم ( "شانيل"، "دولتشي غابانا" وهلم جرا. D.) لديه كامل الحق في بيع هذا المنتج تحت العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها، ولكن من دون عنوان (مرقمة) .

لماذا ندفع ثمن عطرك المفضل

يمكن التأكيد بثقة أن كل شيءانخفاض الأسعار المقلقة للمنتجات "أرميل" (العطور) ، ملاحظات العملاء - لتأكيد هذا. لذا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على هذه المسألة ، بحيث لا يكون لدى المستهلكين الجدد شكوك حول التكلفة المنخفضة بشكل مدهش.

تخيل مجازي متجر العطور ، حيثزجاجة العطر من شانيل للبيع. سنأخذ تكلفة تكوين العطور بنسبة 100٪ ، وفي النهاية سنحصل على الأرقام ، والتي على أساسها يتم تلخيص قيمة الأرواح:

  • 20 ٪ تدفعه للتغليف ؛
  • 20٪ - للشعار المطبوع على العلبة والزجاجة ؛
  • 40 ٪ - جميع تكاليف الإعلان عن البضائع ؛
  • 10 ٪ - دفع تكاليف النقل.
  • 10 ٪ هي تكلفة العطر.

لا ننسى حوالي 100 ٪ خداع التجزئةالموفر. وبالتالي ، يتم تشكيل سعر العطور من العلامات التجارية النخبة أيضا. ولكن بالنظر إلى كتالوج العطور "Armel" واختيار النكهة المناسبة ، يمكنك تجاوز التكاليف المذكورة أعلاه.

وصف العطور الذراع

العبير "بالنسبة لها"

المنتجات الأكثر شعبية من "أرميل" (العطور) ، استعراض العملاء ووصف موجز للعطور متوفرة الآن.

  1. №127 (نينا ريتشي - الحب في باريس).على الرغم من الرقة والأنوثة للعطر ، كان تكوين العطر قادرا على جمع كل الملاحظات للإغراء والإغواء. العطور ينتمي إلى فئة من الزهور. وكان أساس رائحة هو الفاوانيا والورد والبرغموت. وكشفت ملاحظات القلب عن المشمش والياسمين والينسون. يتألف القطار الخفيف من المقطوعة ، الذي يعطي مالك السحر الباريسي ، من الفانيليا والنوتات الخشبية ووصلة muscat.
  2. رقم 113 (جورجيو أرماني - سي).الاسم نفسه يقول أن نكهة واحدة قادرة على استدعاء صاحبها ليقول هذا العالم "نعم". تكوين العطور هو رومانسي و يناسب الفتيات الصغيرات. قاعده العطر: الكمثري الأخضر ، زهر البرتقال ، اليوسفي ، الكشمش الأسود. القلب يلاحظ: ارتفع مايو. القطار الخفيف: المسك ، الباتشولي والعنبر
  3. غوتشي مذنب.العطر الأزهار الدافئة مع ملاحظات الشرقية ، موجهة إلى الفتيات اللاتي يتمتعن بكل دقيقة تعيش. يجذب التركيب المكونات الأساسية للاندرين ، ويتدفق بسلاسة إلى القلب - الفلفل الوردي ، ويترك قطارًا مسكرًا خفيفًا من ظلال الفاكهة.
  4. رقم 108 (كلوي). واحدة من العطور الحلوة اللطيفة.للملاحظات الأساسية هي فريزيا ، الفاوانيا والليتشي. يتم إعطاء ظلال القلب إلى زنبق الوادي والورد والمغنوليا. درب دقيق يوفر المسك المعدني. المشترون الذين اختبروا الرائحة في غرفة باردة يقدرون رائحة الأزهار الخفيفة. ومع ذلك ، وفقا لغيرها من النساء في الدفء ، يكتسب حلاوة العسل.
  5. №103 (كارولينا هيريرا - 212 VIP).يمكن وصف تكوين العطور في 3 كلمات: شهوانية ، فاخرة ، حصرية. روائح مقدمة العطر: فاكهة العاطفة الاستوائية. القاعدة: الفانيلا. الظل: المسك. رائحة مختلفة في أنها مناسبة للاستخدام اليومي. على الرغم من قدرتها على التحمل ، إلا أن الرائحة خفيفة وغير مرئية تقريبا. هذه العطور التي تخلق حول المالك هالة من الأنوثة والأناقة والسحر.
    شركة العطور armole

العبير "بالنسبة له"

يتم تقديم عطر "أرميل" للرجال في أكثر من 20 نوعًا مختلفًا. من هذه ، الأكثر شراء:

  1. №001 (عطر Versace Eau Fraiche).كملاحظات أولية ، يتم استخدام ثمار الحمضيات: البرغموت ، كارامبولا ، الهيل ، والكولستر. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الكشف عن العطر بقلب من الأرز الأبيض والفلفل والمريمية والطرخون. المرحلة النهائية ستكون المسك الحلو والعنبر والزعفران. رائحة الخشب - الخشب تعطي الرجل إحساسًا جديدًا ، وتناغم المكونات الحارة - وهي تهمة حيوية لفترة طويلة.
    صورة العطور armel
  2. №002 (هوغو بوس - بوس).العطر جدير بالذكر أنه يمتلك ليس فقط رائحة أنيقة ولكن استفزازية. وكان أساس الملاحظات الأولية: التفاح ، والبرقوق ، وإبرة الراعي ، وطحلب السنديان والحمضيات. قلب النكهة كان بمثابة القرفة مع الخردل ، ويكمل مجموعة من الارز والفانيليا وخشب الصندل.
    استعراض armole على العطور
  3. رقم 003 (شانيل بلو دي شانيل).ويناقش هذا الخلق "أرميل" (العطور) ، ومراجعات العملاء في معظم الأحيان. في رأيهم ، يمكن مقارنة رائحة للعب الخشبية ، واهتمام التي تستحق كل الأعمال الثلاثة. الملاحظات الأولية بسبب المنثول والحمضيات وجوزة الطيب والفلفل الوردي تخلق شعورًا بنضارة رياح عاصبة. تلعب نوتات القلب دور الفصل الثاني ، وهو المسؤول عن الصحوة: الزنجبيل والياسمين والأرز. وسيكون الانتهاء من اللعب الخشبي الملاحظات الأساسية: خشب الصندل ، الباتشولي والبخور.
  4. رقم 004 (كارولينا هيريرا - 212 رجال).رائحة غامضة. إذا كان ، من ناحية ، يجذب الانتباه بنضارة الحمضيات ، ومن ناحية أخرى يردد نضارة الأوراق ، والإكمال عبارة عن وتر خشبي. يتم الكشف عن تكوين في البرغموت واللافندر والتوابل والجريب فروت. يأتي بعد ذلك قوة الملاحظات القلب: البنفسجي ، والزنجبيل ، الغردينيا ، المريمية. قطار خفيف يظهر بسبب نجيل الهند وخشب الصندل والمسك والبخور.
     عطر للرجال
  5. رقم 005 (باكو رابان - 1 مليون).هذا هو مزيج حقيقي من الحداثة للرجال الذين يحبون الملاحظات الخشبية الهادئة. يتم إنشاء رائحة حار عن طريق الجريب فروت والبرتقال الأحمر. يتم التعبير عن الملاحظات المتوسطة غير المعهودة لمكونات العطور الرجالية: الورد والقرفة والنعناع. سيكون الحبل الأخير هو العطر الخشبي من الباتشولي والعنبر.
    العطور الفرنسية armel
  6. رقم 008 (لاكوست L.12.12 بلانك).رمز حقيقي للانسجام والنقاء والنضارة. نسجت تركيبة العطور بالكامل من نوتات روزمارى ، مسك الروم ، الجريب فروت ، الهيل. لكن الانتهاء الحقيقي من العطر هو الحبال الخشبية مع الملاحظات من الجلد.
  7. رقم 010 (شانيل ألور أوم سبورت).إذا نظرت إلى صورة العطر "Armel" ، يبدو أن التغليف نفسه يخفي نكهة مماثلة. ليس هكذا. على سبيل المثال ، التركيب №010 يحتوي على 4 جوانب: الحسية ، الخشبية ، الحارة والطازجة. وكل واحد منهم يخلق شعورًا بمزاج دافئ لا نهاية له. في الملاحظات الأولية هي الألدهيدات واليوسفي الأحمر. يتم الكشف عن متوسطات من رائحة الارز الأبيض ، زهر البرتقال والأرز ، والقاعدة هي الفانيلا الحلو ونجيل الهند والمسك الأبيض والعنبر.
    كتالوج العطور armel
  8. №011 (جيفنشي بلاي).يمكن أن تصف عبارة واحدة فقط هذا العطر: "عاصفة العواطف والمشاعر". يتم فتح تكوين منعش مع الحبال المريرة من الجريب فروت. يتم تناول موضوع الحمضيات من خلال الملاحظات القلب من القهوة والفلفل. قطار قوي يوفر ضباب رائع من الباتشولي ونجيل الهند.

لكن صورة الارواح "ارمل". تقترح مراجعات الرجال أن # 016 هي واحدة من أفضل عطور العلامة التجارية. ولكن يكلف أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، وبالتالي في عدد من الأكثر شراؤها غير المدرجة.

كتالوج العطور armel

ردود فعل إيجابية

كما اتضح ، رأي المنتجات من المشترينكان هناك غموض. إذا تم تقسيم النصف على المنتديات فقط من خلال المشاعر الإيجابية ، ثم الآخر هو سلبي للغاية. بشكل عام ، كل شيء في النظام ...

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الشركة هي الشبكة ، فقدفي وقت قصير ، كان هناك مستهلكون منتظمون ينصحون الآخرين بشراء سلع من هذه العلامة التجارية. لا الكيمياء هي الكرامة الأكثر ذكرًا. تقول الحزمة 3 مكونات فقط: الكحول والعطور والمياه ، مما يعني عدم وجود مواد تركيبية.

لا تعليقات أقل إيجابية وردتسعر. على الرغم من أن العديد اعترف أنه في بداية الثقة الخاصة في المنتجات "الفرنسية" ل 1500 روبل لم تنشأ. ولكن بعد تلقي العطر والأسبوع الأول من الاستخدام ، تبخرت الشكوك ، ولم يشك أحد في صحتها.

ولاحظ العطارون الحقيقيون أن عطور العلامة التجارية لها رائحة أكثر حدة من نظيرتها التي صنعتها شركة "أرميل".

أيضا ، لاحظ المشترون أن المتجر للعملاء العاديين يقدم خصومات جيدة جدا. على سبيل المثال ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، انخفضت تكلفة بعض العطور بنسبة 40٪.

ردود فعل سلبية

ما لم يرض النصف الثاني من المشترينإنتاج "أرميل" (العطور). وافقت تعليقات المشترين (سلبية) على حقيقة أن الرائحة المعروضة في العينات تختلف بشكل كبير عن العطر الذي يباع في زجاجات سعة 50 مل. في رأيهم ، في عينات هذا العطر ، وما يباع في حجم كبير ، رائحة مثل الصابون.

كما اتضح ، كل التعليقات السلبية حول"أرميل" (العطور) ، والمراجعات السلبية والاستياء حول خصائص العطور. بعض المشترين يجادلون بأن هناك العديد من النكهات ، والتي بعد 15 دقيقة بعد بدء التطبيق لا رائحة ، ولكن الرائحة الكريهة.

لاحظ كثيرون تناقض الأرواح تحت الرقم 131 الأصلي. عند تطبيقها ، على الفور تقريبا ، تشعر بالمرارة ، ومن ثم تبدأ العطور تنبعث منها رائحة الصابون الرخيص.

كيفية التمييز الأصلي من التزوير

كم مرة يتم خداعنا وحيازتنامزيف على حساب الأصل. مرة أخرى لا تصبح ضحية المحتالين ، تذكر بعض الحيل التي سوف تساعدك على التمييز بين وهمية من الأصل.

  1. التعبئة والتغليف.كثير من الناس يعرفون رائحة العطر المفضل لديك ويمكن التعرف على الفور مزيفة ، ولكن يمكنك بصعوبة رائحة منتج مغلق. لذلك ، حاول أن تحسب المزيف بشكل مرئي: فالسيلوفان موصَّل بإحكام إلى العبوة وثابتًا لا بواسطة اللصق ، بل باستخدام طريقة حرارية.
  2. نحن نمر إلى المربع.في كثير من الأحيان ، عند اتخاذ مزيفة ، يتم تفويت الرسائل. عطر فرنسي حقيقي يحتوي على نقش بارفيوم ، وليس بارفيوم. يجب أيضا الإشارة إلى البلد المنتج ، على سبيل المثال ، ليس فرنسا ، صنع في فرنسا. ولا يزال من الضروري الحصول على فترة صلاحية وحجم وتكوين.
  3. انتبه إلى العلامات. وجود الباركود الصحيح ، وضوح علامة إعادة التدوير ، والعدد المدفوع في حزمة الكرتون.
  4. لا يجب محو الرقم التسلسلي المطبوع على قنينة زجاجية.
  5. وجود في حزمة من تصميم إضافي ، والتي لا تسمح للزجاجة مع العطور للتحرك.
  6. اللون. في الأرواح الأصلية ، هو العطاء ، للتزوير عادة ما يكون مشرق أو قاتمة.
  7. يجب أن يكون غطاء الزجاجة سلسًا ومتناظرًا دائمًا. الاستثناء الوحيد: تم تصميم التباين من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

جميع المعلومات حول العبوة متاحة عادة على الموقع الرسمي للشركة المصنعة ، حتى تتمكن من التحقق من صحة الشراء في أي وقت.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

"Armel" (perfume): customer reviews are positive and negative

Paul Valerie (French poet) said thatwomen with bad spirits, do not have a future. He was absolutely right. A good scent, or to be more precise, properly selected, plays the role of an ally, imperceptibly dressing us, thereby helping to enchant others and create that unforgettable first impression!

Today we will touch one of the loved ones by manywomen themes - fragrances. And it will be about the company "Armel", reviews about perfumes and a detailed description of the popular fragrances of this brand will be presented below. But first, we will deal with the secrets of using perfume.

10 rules for using perfume

  1. In a drop. Do not pour perfume, for a good disclosure of the aroma it is enough to apply a couple of drops. Otherwise, even the most pleasant smell will irritate you.
  2. Correct application: elbow bends behind the ears, a couple drops on the wrist and slightly above the collarbone.
  3. Combination with tissues. The smell quickly disappears if it is applied to silk and nylon. But such fabrics as wool, knitwear, ivy and fur products, not only hold the flavor well, but also perfectly spread it.
  4. Special events. If you are invited to a restaurant, do not spoon yourself with a lot of perfume, just drop a few drops around your neck and dress.
  5. Do not mix. Despite the abundance of aromas, not all of them are able to harmonize among themselves. Remember that decorative cosmetics (shower gels, lipsticks, deodorants, etc.) also have their own smell.
  6. Observance of seasonality. Cold flavors used in spring and summer, warm in autumn and winter. At the peak of the heat, it is better to give preference to fresh floral perfumes.
  7. The fragrance should be in harmony with the chosen outfit. For example, you can not smell sweet oriental perfume under your jeans. For a white dress, choose gentle fragrances, and for a black dress - more strict.
  8. Be wary of sharp smells, especially when you are waiting for a long trip or a hot night on the dance floor.
  9. Consider weather conditions, as they greatly change the fragrance of perfume.
  10. Spirits and clothes. If you want to give your scent an aroma, use a special dry perfume.

About Perfume

French perfume "Armel" is the goodsclass-premium, having a concentration of 20% in the concentration of natural oils. The official website says that the company is engaged in the issue of a numbered collection of brand fragrances. How to understand this? This means that each released flavor is delivered according to the producer-consumer scheme and is packed in a unified box, which shows the logo of the manufacturer Armelle ("Armel"). Customer feedback, speak of the acceptable cost of each flavor. How can quality spirits have attractive prices?

catalog of perfume armel

Due to the fact that each perfume is inthe same box and bottle, the buyer does not overpay for consumables, as well as the cost of salaries for sales consultants, shop rent and trade wrapping, which often goes up to 400%.

Description of perfume "Armel"

The company was created quite recently, and for thisShort span of time was able to cover not only the domestic market, but also the West and the East. It is worth noting that brand products are not a confiscated product, not a fake and not a typical "pouring". That is, all the collections that the catalog of perfumes "Armel" represents, not synthetic and not chemistry!

The cost of a bottle of 50 ml is 1500 rubles, while selective ones cost 2500 rubles. Bottles of flavors are produced in Italy, which already guarantees high quality.

In addition to perfume, the company produces hair care products. But soon "Armel" plans to expand the horizons and surprise fans with new directions.

The perfume composition "Armel"

Perfumery of this line is created on the basis ofhigh-quality components. Compared with synthetic, it is able to open in 3 notes, and when applied it does not have a sharp smell; on the contrary, the perfumes of the firm "Armel" are distinguished by a soft and rather gentle aroma.

On each package there is an inscription AEC. This means that the product meets all European standards and the requirements for quality and durability of perfume.

Armel perfume buyers feedback is negative

The composition of perfumes is based solely on naturalEssences produced in the laboratory "Argeville", in the city of Grasse, which is the perfume capital of France. Thanks to the fact that natural ingredients are used in the creation of perfumes, their fragrance is revealed in three stages, which makes the goods as good as brand analogues.

Spirits are poured and packed in bottles made in the factory "Perfume Style" from high-quality Italian glass.

Also it should be noted that the goods of this companyhas no direct relation to the famous brands (equivalents of famous perfume compositions are being created). This means that the manufacturer, who orders the flavors of the world's most popular trading houses (Chanel, Dolce Gabbana, etc.) has every right to sell this product under its own brand, but without a name (only under number) .

Why we overpay for your favorite fragrance

It can be confidently asserted that allalarming low price for products "Armel" (perfume), customer feedback - to confirm this. So, let's take a closer look at this issue, so that new consumers do not have doubts about the surprisingly low cost.

Figuratively imagine a perfume shop, wherethe fragrance bottle from Chanel is on sale. We will take the cost of perfume composition for 100%, and in the end we will receive the figures, on the basis of which the value of spirits is summed up:

  • 20% you pay for the packaging;
  • 20% - for the logo printed on the box and bottle;
  • 40% - all costs for advertising the goods;
  • 10% - payment for transportation costs;
  • 10% is the cost of the fragrance.

Do not forget about 100% cheat retailsupplier. Thus, the price for perfume of elite brands is also formed. But looking through the catalog of perfume "Armel" and choosing the appropriate flavor, you can bypass the above costs.

description of perfume armel

Aromas "For Her"

The most popular products from "Armel" (perfume), customer reviews and a brief description of fragrances will be presented right now.

  1. №127 (Nina Ricci - Love in Paris). Despite the tenderness and femininity of the fragrance, the perfume composition was able to gather all the notes for seduction and seduction. Perfume belongs to the category of flowers. The basis of the aroma was peony, rose and bergamot. Heart notes revealed apricot, jasmine and star anise. A light train of composition, giving the owner of Parisian charm, consists of vanilla, woody notes and muscat chord.
  2. No. 113 (Giorgio Armani - Si). The very name says that one flavor is able to call its owner to say this world "yes." Perfume composition is romantic and perfectly suits young girls. Base notes: green pear, neroli, mandarin, black currant. Heart notes: May rose. Light train: musk, patchouli and amber
  3. Gucci Guilty. Warm floral fragrance with oriental notes, addressed to bright girls enjoying every minute lived. The composition attracts the basic notes of mandarin, smoothly flowing into the heart - pink pepper, and leaving a light intoxicating train of flower-fruit shades.
  4. No. 108 (Chloe). One of the sweet and gentle perfumes. For the basic notes are freesia, peony and litchi. Shades of the heart are given to a lily of the valley, rose and magnolia. A delicate trail provides metallic musk. Buyers who tested the aroma in a cool room appreciated its light floral scent. However, according to other women in the warmth, he acquires honey sweetness.
  5. №103 (Carolina Herrera - 212 VIP). Perfume composition can be described in 3 words: sensuality, luxury, exclusive. Top note: tropical passion fruit. Base: vanilla. Shade: musk. The aroma is different in that it is suitable for daily use. Despite its stamina, the smell is light and almost invisible. It is these fragrances that create around the owner an aura of femininity, elegance and charm.
    perfume companies armole

Aromas "For him"

Men's fragrance "Armel" is presented in more than 20 variants. Of these, the most purchased:

  1. №001 (Versace Eau Fraiche). As initial notes, citrus fruits are used: bergamot, carambola, cardamom and polysander. Further the fragrance is revealed by heart notes of white cedar, pepper, sage and tarragon. The final stage will be sweet musk, amber and saffron. Wood-water aroma gives a man a fresh sensation, and the harmony of spicy ingredients - a charge of vivacity for a long time.
    photo perfume armel
  2. №002 (Hugo Boss - Boss). The fragrance is noteworthy in that it possesses not just an elegant but slightly provocative smell. The basis for the initial notes were: apple, plum, geranium, oak moss and citrus. Heart of flavor served as cinnamon with mustard, and completes the ensemble of cedar, vanilla and sandalwood.
    armole reviews on perfumes
  3. No. 003 (Chanel Bleu De Chanel). This creation "Armel" (perfume), customer reviews are discussed most often. In their opinion, the aroma can be compared to a woody play, the attention of which deserves all 3 acts. Initial notes due to menthol, citrus, nutmeg and pink pepper create a feeling of freshness of a gusty wind. Heart notes play the role of the second act, which is responsible for awakening: ginger, jasmine and cedar. And the completion of the woody play will be the basic notes: sandalwood, patchouli and incense.
  4. No. 004 (Carolina Herrera - 212 Men). Ambiguous aroma. If, on the one hand, he attracts attention with his citrus freshness, on the other he echoes the freshness of the leaves, and the completion is a wood chord. The composition is disclosed in bergamot, lavender, spices and grapefruit. Next comes the power of heart notes: violet, ginger, gardenia, sage. A light train appears due to vetiver, sandalwood, musk and incense.
     perfume for men
  5. No. 005 (Paco Rabanne - 1 million). This is a real cocktail of freshness for men who love quiet woody notes. A spicy aroma is created by grapefruit and red orange. Medium notes are expressed uncharacteristic for the male perfume components: rose, cinnamon and mint. The final chord will be the woody fragrance of patchouli and ambergris.
    french perfume armel
  6. No. 008 (Lacoste L.12.12 Blanc). A true symbol of harmony, purity and freshness. The whole perfume composition is woven from the notes of tender rosemary, tuberose, grapefruit, cardamom. But the real completion of the fragrance was wood chords with notes of skin.
  7. No. 010 (Chanel Allure Homme Sport). If you look at the photo of the perfume "Armel", it seems that the same packaging conceals a similar flavor. This is not true. For example, composition №010 has 4 facets: sensual, woody, spicy and fresh. And each of them creates a feeling of an endless cozy mood. In the initial notes are aldehydes and red mandarin. The averages are revealed by the aroma of white cedar, neroli and cedar, and the base is sweet vanilla, vetiver, white musk and amber.
    catalog of perfume armel
  8. №011 (Givenchy Play). Only one phrase can describe this fragrance: "Storm of emotions and passions". The refreshing composition is opened with bitter chords of grapefruit. Citrus theme is taken up by the heart notes of coffee and pepper. A sturdy train provides a fascinating haze of patchouli and vetiver.

But the photo of the spirits "Armel". Men's reviews suggest that # 016 is one of the brand's best fragrances. But it costs a little more, therefore in number of the most bought is not included.

catalog of perfume armel

Positive reviews

As it turned out, the opinion of the products from buyersthere was ambiguous. If one half is divided on the forums only by positive emotions, then the other is very negative. In general, everything in order ...

Despite the fact that the company is network, it hasa short time there were regular consumers advising others to buy goods of this brand. No chemistry is the most often mentioned dignity. The package says only 3 components: alcohol, perfume and water, which means no synthetics.

No less positive comments receivedprice. Although many admitted that at the beginning of special trust in the "French" products for 1500 rubles did not arise. But after receiving perfume and the first week of use, doubts evaporated, and no one doubted their authenticity.

True perfumers noted that brand fragrances have a sharper smell than the equivalent created by the company "Armel".

Also, buyers noted that for regular customers the store makes quite good discounts. For example, recently the cost of some fragrances was reduced by 40%.

Negative feedback

What did not please the second half of the buyersproduction "Armel" (perfume). Buyers' comments (negative) agreed on the fact that the aroma presented in the sampler differs significantly from the perfume sold in 50 ml bottles. In their opinion, in the samplers this perfume, and what is sold in large volume, smells like soap.

As it turned out, all negative comments about"Armel" (perfume), negative reviews and discontent are about the properties of fragrances. Some buyers argue that there are several flavors, which after 15 minutes after application start to not smell, but stink.

Many noted the discrepancy of spirits under the number 131 original. When applied, almost instantly, bitterness is felt, and then perfumes start to emit the aroma of cheap soap.

How to distinguish the original from forgery

How often we are deceived and acquirea fake at the cost of the original. To once again not become a victim of scammers, remember a few tricks that will help you to distinguish a fake from the original.

  1. Packaging. Many people know the fragrance of their favorite perfume and can immediately recognize the fake, but you can hardly smell the sealed goods. Therefore, try to calculate the fake visually: cellophane is tightly attached to the package and fixed not by gluing, but by a thermo method.
  2. We pass to the box. Often, when making fakes, letters are missed. The real French perfume has the inscription parfum, not parfume. The producer country must also be indicated, for example, not France, a Made in France. And it is still necessary to have a shelf life, volume and composition.
  3. Pay attention to the signs. The presence of the correct barcode, the clearness of the sign of recycling and the number that is driven into the cardboard package.
  4. Serial number printed on a glass bottle should not be erased.
  5. The presence in the package of an additional design, which does not allow the bottle with perfume to move.
  6. Colour. In original spirits, it is tender, for fakes it is usually bright or dim.
  7. The lid of the bottle should always be smooth and symmetrical. The only exception: the asymmetry is conceived by the manufacturer.

All information about the packaging is usually available on the official website of the manufacturer, so you can check the authenticity of your purchase at any time.

  • Rating: