بحث

كيفية ضمان نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل: وصفات

وكثيرا ما تبين أن الشعر القصير بسرعةبالملل ، لذلك أريدهم أن ينمو مرة أخرى في أقرب وقت ممكن. كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن هذا مستحيل ، لكنه ليس كذلك. توضح هذه المقالة كيفية ضمان نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل. هذه المعلومات ستكون مفيدة لكل من النساء والرجال ، لأنه يحدث أن ممثلي الذكور يريدون الحصول على شعر طويل.

مزايا استخدام قناع لنمو الشعر

بالطبع ، القناع هو الأكثر شهرة والحبيبالعديد من الوسائل. انها حقا تسريع نمو الشعر. المزايا الرئيسية للقناع هي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف وسهولة الاستخدام ، وحقيقة أنه لا يتطلب أي شروط خاصة ، واستخدامه لا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد ، ويتم إزالته أيضا من الشعر ببساطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تضيف هذه الأداة أيضًا حجمًا إلى الشعر ، وتقوي ويشفى ، كما تمنع تقسيم النصائح. وعلاوة على ذلك ، بعد استخدام القناع ، من السهل تمشيط الشعر وحزمه.

نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل

ما المنتجات في التركيبة تعزز نمو الشعر

بالطبع ، لن يصنع كل قناعينمو الشعر بشكل أسرع. لذا ، يجب أن يحتوي على زيت الأرقطيون ، أو الفلفل الأحمر ، أو الخميرة ، أو البروتين ، أو العسل ، أو شمع النحل ، أو البصل ، أو الطين ، أو الخردل ، أو القرفة. كما أنها جيدة إذا كانت تحتوي على الفيتامينات. كل هذه المكونات يمكن شراؤها في المتجر إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل علاج المنزل يثير نمو الشعر السريع. ويرد وصفات في مختلف الاختلافات أدناه.

كيف تصنع أقنعة مختلفة بنفسك

لذلك ، لإعداد قناع تحتاج إلى إعدادوعاء زجاجي (كما هو الحال بالنسبة للطعام ، ولكن يجب أن يكون منفصلاً عن منتجات التجميل) ، بالإضافة إلى ملعقة خشبية أو أي جهاز آخر من نفس المادة للخلط. يجب أن تستخدم أيضا وسائل التقليب من الآن فصاعدا فقط لإعداد مستحضرات التجميل. لا تعتبر الأجسام المعدنية مناسبة في أي حال ، حيث تتأكسد هذه العناصر وتنبذ فوائد المكونات الموجودة في الأقنعة.

إذن ، إليك بعض المؤلفات المشهورة.

قناع من مسحوق الخردل (الأخير هو للبيعفي محلات البقالة بين التوابل المختلفة). تأخذ ملعقتين من هذا المسحوق ، صب ملعقتين من الماء الدافئ ، مزيج. ثم يضاف صفار البيض ، ملعقتين من السكر ، ست ملاعق صغيرة من زيت الزيتون ، وعباد الشمس مع إضافة زيتون أو حتى الأرقطيون. جميع مختلطة جيدا مرة أخرى وتطبيقها على الشعر. من المهم ألا تبدأ بحرق رأسك. بمجرد وجود علامات على هذا ، يجب غسل العلاج على الفور.

وصفة لنمو الشعر السريع في المنزل

قناع البيض. يتم ذلك بسهولة أقل. تناول واحدة من بيض الدجاج الطازج ، ملعقتين صغيرتين من الزيت (زيتون ، عباد الشمس مع إضافة الزيتون ، الأرقطيون ، الخروع) وملعقتين من العسل أو شمع العسل. جميع البئر مختلطة ومطبقة على الرأس. من المهم توزيع المنتج على طول الطول.

كثير من الثناء قناع الخميرة. سوف تحتاج ملعقة كبيرة من الخميرة الجافة ، بالإضافة إلى بروتين واحد من بيض الدجاج. يتم ضرب البروتين بعناية ، وتصب الخميرة فيه ، مختلطة وتطبق على الشعر.

نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل الاستعراضات

لا يقل قناع جيد مع القوس. لجعله ، خذ بصلتين وملعقة واحدة من العسل أو شمع العسل. يعجن الخضروات بعناية ، حتى أنه تذكير عصيدة من الاتساق. تخلط جيدا في وعاء مع العسل وتضعه على الشعر. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن رائحة البصل ، لذلك فمن الأفضل لغسل التركيبة مع الشامبو مع رائحة لذيذة.

هذه الأقنعة تبدو بسيطة للغاية فيمما يجعل ، بفضل ، لهم ، يتم تحقيق نمو الشعر في المنزل بسرعة. التعليقات عنها إيجابية فقط. هذه الوصفات جيدة لأنها تخضع لاختبار الوقت ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشخص الذي يقوم بطهيها ، فهو واثق في تكوين القناع. يعلم الشخص أنه لا توجد مواد كيميائية ضارة لا لزوم لها في ذلك ، كل شيء طبيعي فقط. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عملية إعداد واستخدام هذا الجهاز تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وغالبًا ما يكون القناع حادًا وغير مبهج جدًا. لكن الشامبو يزيل الرائحة.

نمو الشعر سريع جدا في المنزل

هناك بعض الحيل. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد تفتيح شعرك قليلاً ، يمكنك إضافة عصير الليمون (حوالي ملعقة واحدة) إلى أي قناع. أيضا ، لن يكون هناك أي الفيتامينات الزائدة ، على سبيل المثال ، في الأجهزة اللوحية ، ولكن مع المطحون الخاصة بهم. على الرغم من أنها تباع في شكل سائل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان الشعر جاف جداً ، قم بإضافة المزيد من الزيت. بشكل عام ، يعد استخدام القناع طريقة مؤكدة ومثبتة. نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن الاستعراضات ، فمن السهل تحقيقه ، تحتاج فقط إلى الصبر.

القواعد الأساسية لاستخدام قناع الشعر

هناك بعض التوصيات التي تحتاجهالاحظ أن التأثير ملحوظ. بالطبع ، يجب أن تكون جميع المكونات طازجة ، ويجب أيضًا تحضير القناع بشكل صحيح ودقيق. سيتم توفير نمو سريع للشعر إذا تم تطبيقه لتنظيف شعر رطب ، والحفاظ على ما لا يقل عن 15-20 دقيقة (يمكن أن يكون من نصف ساعة إلى ستين دقيقة ، إذا لم يكن هناك أي إزعاج) ، ثم شطف جيدا بالماء الدافئ والشامبو ، ومن ثم تطبيق بلسم أيضا ثم يغسل. من أجل أن لا ينتشر القناع ، ينصح بوضعه على غطاء الدش أو فيلم وربط الرأس بإحكام بمنشفة تيري. هذا يعطي حرارة اضافية.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان القناع يستخدم الأرقطيونالنفط ، يجب غسلها لفترة طويلة جدا وباستمرار ، بحيث لا تبقى رائحة وجزيئات العامل ، لأنها تمتص جيدا في الجلد والشعر. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على زيت الخروع. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تسهم في زيادة سريعة في حجم وطول الشعر.

نمو الشعر بسرعة فائقة في المنزل

كيفية تخزين المنتج النهائي

لأن القناع يتكون من الطبيعيالمكونات ، فمن الأفضل لطهي الطعام قليلا ، وهذا كان كافيا لواحد في وقت واحد وليس من الضروري أن تبقى في انتظار التطبيق التالي. ومع ذلك ، في الحالات القصوى ، يمكنك وضعها في وعاء ، حيث تم طهيها ، وضعها في الثلاجة أو على عتبة النافذة وإغلاقها بإحكام مع غطاء. احتفظ ببضعة أيام. اسمح للمنتج بالتسخين إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل الاستخدام.

كم مرة يمكنني صنع مثل هذا القناع

كثيرون يعتقدون خطأ أن أي شيء آخر غيرالشامبو ، ضعيها على الشعر بأقل وقت ممكن ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا. يتم تنفيذ قناع هادئ على الاطلاق ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قام شخص بتطهير شعره كل يومين ، يمكنك وضع قناع في كل مرة بعد الغسيل. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تطبيق هذه الصيغ بشكل متكرر ، لأن نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل حقيقي فقط إذا تم استخدام الوسائل المختلفة باستمرار. لا يزال من الضروري أن نقول ، أنه من الأفضل أن نفعل أو نصنع قناع في المساء ، لساعات حتى يصل إلى الحلم عندما يكون من غير الضروري بالفعل أن تسرع في أي مكان في أي مكان ، ويمكن تجفيف الشعر بشكل طبيعي بطريقة طبيعية. إذا كنت تخطط لهذا الإجراء في الصباح ، فسيتعين عليك الاستيقاظ مبكرًا جدًا.

طريقة نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل

ما يعزز نمو الشعر ، باستثناء القناع

بالطبع ، نمو الشعر السريع في المنزلتوفير ليس فقط الأقنعة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك استخدام الشامبو والبلسم الخاص ، وكذلك مصل اللبن ، والمرق ، والمستحضرات والزيوت (على سبيل المثال ، الأرقطيون).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تناول الفيتامينات (A ، B ، C ، D ، E) ،الكالسيوم والحديد وزيت السمك يساعد على تقوية الشعر ، وبطبيعة الحال ، نموها. هذا مهم بشكل خاص في فصلي الربيع والخريف ، منذ ذلك الحين يكون الجسم عرضة ل avitaminosis.

ما هي الوسائل الأخرى التي يمكنني القيام بها في المنزل؟

يمكنك جعل decoctions من الأعشاب في المنزل. هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، هو وصفة مثيرة للاهتمام وبأسعار معقولة. نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل يساعد على تحقيق الدواء من البابونج. في الصيدليات ، تباع زهور هذا النبات في علب وأكياس. تناول ملعقة طعام واحدة من المواد الخام ، صب لتر من الماء المغلي (يجب أن تكون المياه نظيفة). أصر نصف ساعة. لا تصفي. تحتاج إلى شطف شعرك بعد غسل شعرك.

أيضا هناك وصفة سهلة ل decoction من موز الجنة. تباع أوراقه أيضا في الصيدليات. خذ ثلاث ملاعق من هذا النبات ، صب نصف لتر من الماء المغلي ، ثم غلي لمدة خمس دقائق. ثم سمحوا لهم بالتخمر لمدة نصف ساعة وتصفية بالضرورة من خلال مصفاة أو شاش. تنطبق أيضا على الشعر بعد الغسيل وتغسل فورا.

طريقة نمو الشعر السريع في المنزل

وعلاوة على ذلك ، في المنزل يمكنك جعل وغسول. على سبيل المثال ، مع البقدونس. وسوف تناسب كل من الطازجة والمجففة ، والتوابل. خذ ملعقة صغيرة من هذا النبات ، صب كوب من الفودكا ووضع في مكان حيث لا تسقط أشعة الشمس لمدة أربعة عشر يوما. يتم ترشيح المنتج النهائي من خلال منخل أو شاش ، ويسمح له بالتخمر لمدة نصف ساعة. ثم يمكنك فرك فروة الرأس بعد كل غسل. ليس من الضروري أن يغسل ، يمكن تخزين المنتج لمدة شهر.

الناس في مراجعاتهم يقولون أن تأثير هذاإجراءات - فقط عظمى! يتم تحقيق نمو سريع للشعر في المنزل بسبب حقيقة أن المواد المفيدة التي تتكون منها النباتات ، تؤثر على بصيلات الشعر ، وأيضا ترطيب الشعر.

ماذا يعني أن تختار في المحلات التجارية

عند اختيار أداة ، تحتاج إلى دراستهاالتكوين ، وكذلك الأغراض التي يقصد بها. يجب أن لا تحتوي التركيبة على الكحول ، لأنها تؤذي فروة الرأس وتجعل الشعر جافًا للغاية. حسنا ، إذا كان هناك الفيتامينات. إذا كان هناك خيار ، فمن الأفضل شراء الأدوية بدون البارابين والكبريتات والفوسفات والهيدروكسي بنزين والهرمون النباتي. إنها تجلب القليل لجسم الإنسان.

عامل نمو الشعر

إذا كنا نتحدث عن النقوش على العبوة ، فيجب أن تكونأن تكون مكتوبة أن هذه الأداة تساعد على نمو الشعر ، وربما تعزيزها. بشكل عام ، تحتاج دائمًا إلى اختيار الماكياج لتلبية احتياجاتك. لحسن الحظ ، كل شيء متاح على صندوق أو جرة.

كم مرة يمكنك استخدام هذه الأدوات؟

في الواقع ، لا شيء ضار في هذه الإجراءاتلا. مرق لشطف الشعر يمكن أن يكون بعد كل غسل الرأس. يتم استخدام المصل والبلسم بنفس الطريقة. ولكن يمكن استخدام الزبدة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. إذا قمت بدمج عدة طرق للعناية لزيادة طول الخيوط ، فإنه يضمن نمو سريع للغاية للشعر في المنزل: وفقا للمراجعات ، بضعة سنتيمترات في الشهر.

نصائح إضافية لرعاية شعرك

يواجه العديد من هذه المشكلةينتهي الانقسام. بالطبع ، إذا ذهبت إلى قطعها ، فإن بعض الشعر سيبقى في مكتب تصفيف الشعر ، مما يعني أنك ستضطر إلى تحقيق الطول المطلوب لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الطرق لجعل النهايات لا تنقسم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى تصفيف الشعر واطلب مرة واحدة لقص الغايات باستخدام المقص الساخن. هذا يبطئ العملية.

أيضا في متاجر مستحضرات التجميل بيع مصل اللبنلتعزيز النصائح. يمكن تطبيقها بعد غسل رأسك على شعر رطب لا يزال. وبالطبع ، فإن الأمر يستحق شراء الشامبو والبلسمات التي تصارع هذه المشكلة. بالمناسبة ، الأقنعة ، وخاصة تلك التي تحتوي على الكيراتين ، تقوي الشعر أيضاً. وهذا أمر مهم بشكل خاص في فصل الشتاء ، حيث أنه في هذا الوقت يكون التجعيدات أكثر عرضة لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، مما يجعلها هشة ومقسمة.

قناع نمو الشعر السريع

أيضا بعد تطبيق القناع ، تحتاج إلى إعطاء الشعرتجف طبيعيا ، من دون مجفف شعر ، حتى لا تتداخل مع المواد المفيدة ، ثم استخدم مشط خشبي مع أسنان متفرقة. مشط السواحل بعناية ، من النصائح إلى الجذور.

كما أنه من المهم جدا استخدام مجفف الشعر ومكواة الشباك في أقل وقت ممكن. أنها تلف هيكل الشعر ، بسبب ما ينكسر وينمو ببطء أكثر.

كما يتبين ، من السهل تقديم سريعنمو الشعر في المنزل. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن الإجراءات تتم بانتظام (ولكن دون تعصب) ، حيث أنه من عدة مرات لن يكون التأثير بالضبط. من المهم أيضا الجمع بين وسائل مختلفة - النهج المتكامل لم يضر أحدا.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to ensure rapid hair growth at home: recipes

It often turns out that short hair quicklybored, so I want them to grow back as soon as possible. Many people think that this is impossible, but it is not so. This article describes how to ensure rapid hair growth at home. This information will be useful to both women and men, because it happens that the representatives of the male want to have long hair.

Advantages of using a mask for hair growth

Of course, the mask is the most famous and belovedmany means. It really accelerates the growth of hair. The main advantages of the mask are its affordability, ease of use, and the fact that it does not require any special conditions, its use does not take much time and effort, and it is also removed from the hair simply. In addition, this tool also adds volume to the hair, strengthens and heals, and also prevents the splitting of the tips. Moreover, after using the mask, the curls are easier to comb and pack.

rapid hair growth at home

What products in the composition promote hair growth

Of course, not every mask will makehair grow faster. So, it should contain burdock oil, or red pepper, or yeast, or protein, or honey, or beeswax, or onion, or clay, or mustard, or cinnamon. It's also good if it contains vitamins. All these components can be purchased at the store if you want to make a home remedy provoking rapid hair growth. Recipes in various variations are given below.

How to make different masks yourself

So, to prepare a mask you need to prepareglass bowl (as for food, but let it be separate for cosmetic products), as well as a wooden spoon or other device of the same material for mixing. Means for stirring should also be used henceforth only for the preparation of cosmetics. Metal objects are not suitable in any case, since these elements are oxidized and negate the benefits of the components present in the masks.

So, here are some popular compositions.

Mask of mustard powder (the latter is for salein grocery stores among various condiments). Take two tablespoons of this powder, pour two tablespoons of warm water, mix. Then add the yolk, two teaspoons of sugar, six teaspoons of olive oil, sunflower with the addition of olive or even burdock. All thoroughly mixed again and applied to the hair. It's important not to start burning your head. As soon as there are signs of this, the remedy should be washed off immediately.

recipe for rapid hair growth at home

Egg mask. It is done no less easily. Take one fresh chicken egg, two teaspoons of oil (olive, sunflower with the addition of olive, burdock, castor) and two teaspoons of honey or beeswax. All the well mixed and applied to the head. It is important to distribute the product along the entire length.

Many praise the yeast mask. It will need 1 tablespoon of dry yeast, as well as one protein of chicken eggs. The protein is beaten carefully, the yeast is poured into it, mixed and applied to the hair.

rapid hair growth at home reviews

No less good mask with a bow. To make it, take two onions and one tablespoon of honey or beeswax. Vegetable knead carefully, so that he reminded the porridge by the consistency. Mix well in a bowl with honey and put on hair. It is important to note that the onion smells, so it is better to wash the composition with shampoo with a delicious smell.

These masks seem too simple inmaking, however, thanks to them, hair growth in the home is quickly achieved. Reviews about them are only positive. These recipes are good because they are time-tested, and in addition, the one who cooks them, is confident in the composition of the mask. A person knows that there are no unnecessary harmful chemicals in it, everything is only natural. It should be noted, however, that the process of preparation and use of such a device takes a long time, and often the mask is sharp and not very pleasant. But the shampoo eliminates the smell.

very rapid hair growth at home

There are some tricks. For example, if you want to lighten your hair a little, you can add lemon juice (about one tablespoon) to any mask. Also, there will not be any excess vitamins, for example, in tablets, but with their own grinded. Although they are sold in liquid form. In addition, if the hair is very dry, then add more oil. In general, the use of a mask is a sure and proven method. Rapid hair growth at home, if you believe the reviews, it is easy to achieve, you just need patience.

Basic rules for using a hair mask

There are some recommendations that you needObserve that the effect is noticeable. Of course, all ingredients must be fresh, and the mask must also be properly and accurately prepared. Rapid hair growth will be provided if it is applied to clean damp hair, keep at least 15-20 minutes (can be from half an hour to sixty minutes, if there is no discomfort), then rinse thoroughly with warm water and shampoo, and then apply a balm that also then wash off. In order for the mask not to spread out, it is advised to put on a shower cap or a film and tie the head tightly with a terry towel. This gives extra heat.

Moreover, if the mask uses a burdockoil, it must be washed for a very long time and persistently, so that the odor and particles of the agent do not remain, since it is well absorbed into the skin and hair. The same applies to castor oil. However, they contribute to a rapid increase in the volume and length of hair.

super fast hair growth at home

How to store the finished product

Because the mask consists of naturalingredients, it is best to cook it a little, that was enough for one at a time and did not have to be kept waiting for the next application. However, in extreme cases, you can put it in a bowl, in which it was cooked, placed in a refrigerator or on a window sill and closed tightly with a lid. Keep a couple of days. Allow the product to warm to room temperature before use.

How often can I make such a mask

Many mistakenly believe that anything other thanshampoo, apply on hair as little as possible, but it's not true. Absolutely calm mask is done three times a week. For example, if a person cleanses his hair every two days, you can apply a mask every time after washing. Moreover, such formulations must be applied frequently, because rapid hair growth at home is real only if the various means are constantly used. Still it is necessary to tell, that it is better to do or make a mask in the evening, for some hours up to a dream when it is already not necessary to hurry anywhere anywhere, and hair can be dried naturally by a natural way. If you plan this procedure in the morning, you will have to get up very early.

a method of rapid hair growth at home

What else promotes hair growth, except for the mask

Of course, rapid hair growth at homeprovide not only masks. For example, you can use special shampoos and balms, as well as whey, broths, lotions and oils (for example, burdock).

In addition, the intake of vitamins (A, B, C, D, E),calcium, iron and fish oil helps to strengthen hair and, of course, their growth. This is especially important in the spring and autumn periods, since then the body is prone to avitaminosis.

What other means can I do at home?

You can make decoctions of herbs at home. Here, for example, is an interesting and affordable recipe. Rapid hair growth at home helps to achieve the drug from the chamomile. In pharmacies, flowers of this plant are sold in boxes and sachets. Take one tablespoon of raw materials, pour a liter of boiling water (the water should be clean). Insist half an hour. Do not filter. You need to rinse your hair after washing your hair.

Also there is an easy recipe for decoction from plantain. His leaves are also sold in pharmacies. Take three tablespoons of this plant, pour half a liter of boiling water, then boil for five minutes. Then they let them brew for half an hour and necessarily filter through a strainer or gauze. Also apply to the hair after washing and immediately wash off.

a method of rapid hair growth at home

Moreover, at home you can make and lotion. For example, with parsley. It will fit both fresh and dried, as a seasoning. Take one teaspoon of this plant, pour a glass of vodka and put somewhere where the sun's rays do not fall for fourteen days. The finished product is filtered through a sieve or gauze, allow it to brew for half an hour. Then you can rub into the scalp after each wash. It is not necessary to wash off, the product can be stored for a month.

People in their reviews say that the effect of suchprocedures - just super! Rapid hair growth at home is achieved due to the fact that the beneficial substances that make up the plants, affect the hair follicles, and also moisturize the hair.

What means to choose in shops

When choosing a tool, you need to study itcomposition, as well as the purposes for which it is intended. The composition should not have alcohol, since it harms the scalp and makes the hair very dry. Well, if there are vitamins. If there is a choice, then it is better to purchase drugs without parabens, sulfates, phosphates, hydroxybenzone and phytohormones. They bring little good to the human body.

hair growth agent

If we talk about the inscriptions on the package, it shouldbe written that this tool helps hair growth, perhaps, their strengthening. In general, you always need to choose make-up for your needs. Fortunately, everything is available on a box or jar.

How often can you use these tools?

In fact, nothing harmful in these proceduresno. Broth to rinse hair can be after each washing of the head. Serum and balm are used in the same way. But butter can be used once a week. If you combine several ways to care to increase the length of the strands, it is guaranteed very rapid hair growth at home: according to reviews, a few centimeters per month.

Additional tips for caring for your hair

Many are faced with such a problem assplit ends. Of course, if you go to cut them, some of the hair will remain in the office of the hairdresser, which means you will have to achieve the desired length for a long time. However, there are many ways to make the ends do not split. For example, you can go to the hairdresser and ask once to trim the ends with hot scissors. This slows down the process.

Also in the cosmetic stores sell wheyto strengthen the tips. They can be applied after washing your head on still damp hair. And, of course, it is worth buying shampoos and balms that are struggling with this problem. By the way, masks, especially those that contain keratin, also strengthen hair. This is especially important in winter, as it is at this time that the curls are most exposed to low temperatures, which makes them brittle and split.

mask rapid hair growth

Also after applying the mask, you need to give the hairdry naturally, without a hair dryer, so as not to interfere with useful substances soak in, and then use a wooden comb with sparse teeth. Comb the strands carefully, from the tips to the roots.

It is also very important to use the hair dryer and curling iron as rarely as possible. They damage the structure of the hair, because of what they break and grow more slowly.

As can be seen, it is fairly easy to provide a fasthair growth at home. The most important thing is that the procedures are carried out regularly (but without fanaticism), since from several times the effect will not be exactly. It is also important to combine different means - an integrated approach has not harmed anyone.

  • Rating: