بحث

أقنعة الوجه الطبيعية من التجاعيد في المنزل

مع التقدم في السن ، يبدأ الجلد على الوجه بالتلاشي ،خصوصا هذا ينعكس في الجلد الحساس حول العينين ، حيث تظهر التجاعيد أولا. منع تكوين التجاعيد ووقف عملية شيخوخة الجلد، يمكنك استخدام إجراءات تجميلية بسيطة، ما هي الأقنعة لتجاعيد الوجه. ومع ذلك، حتى لو ظهرت التجاعيد بالفعل، ثم تستسلم ويحصلون على تثبيط جدا، لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. الكفاح ضد مثل هذه المشاكل بين يديك. تحديث الجلد، وتشديد الرقابة عليها، للتخفيف من التجاعيد حول العينين والوجه والرقبة التجاعيد لا يمكن إلا أن تستخدم الإجراءات في المقصورة مع مستحضرات التجميل باهظة الثمن. كل هذا يمكن القيام به في المنزل، وإعداد المكونات الطازجة من التجاعيد أقنعة الوجه الطبيعية.

القاعدة الرئيسية هنا هي عدم توقع معجزةالتحولات بعد الإجراء الأول ، ولكن يهتم بشرته يوما بعد يوم ، وليس من حالة إلى أخرى. ثم لن تكون النتائج طويلة في المستقبل. هناك عدد كبير من وصفات قناع الوجه الفعال ، ولكن اختيار الخيار الذي يناسبك ، لا ننسى القاعدة الأساسية لتطبيقها. قبل القيام بهذا الإجراء ، من الضروري عمل تطهير شامل لجلد الوجه. هذا سيسمح بالوصول إلى اختراق مواد التنظيف النشطة في الطبقات العميقة من الجلد ، مما يعني أنه سيزيد بشكل كبير من فعالية إجراء مكافحة الشيخوخة. أثناء الإجراء ، يُنصح بالاستلقاء بحيث يكون الوجه أكثر استرخاءً. من الضروري أن تغسل القناع بحذر خاص وحذر ، حتى لا تمتد ولا تؤذي الجلد. يجب توخي الحذر عند إزالة القناع حول العينين من التجاعيد.

قناع العسل

يرطب البشرة ويغذيها بشكل رائع ،هذه هي لهجتها. ومع ذلك ، لا يوصى باستخدامه بشكل متكرر. بالنسبة لمثل هذا القناع ، يجب تناول ملعقتين من العسل ، وتسخينهما في حمام مائي ، ثم إضافة بياض بيض و 2 ملعقة صغيرة من الطحين. كل هذا يجب أن يخلط جيداً ويوضع بفرشاة خاصة على الوجه. السماح 10-15 دقيقة حتى يجف. يجب غسل القناع من أول حار ، ثم ماء بارد قليلاً.

قناع معقد

لتجديد شباب الجلد بجانب العسل الطبيعيمنذ العصور القديمة ، تم استخدام الحليب. خصائص ترطيب وغذاء ممتازة لديها أيضا عصير الصبار. من خلال الجمع بين جميع هذه المكونات الطبيعية ، يمكنك الحصول على علاج ممتاز للتجاعيد. يجب أن تأخذ ملعقة صغيرة من العسل ، قدر ما تشتهيه من عصير أو عجينة من الصبار ، صفار بيضة واحد وملعقة كبيرة من مسحوق الحليب. تنطبق على وجه نظيف وتترك لمدة 15-20 دقيقة.

قناع الزيتون فيتامين

في المنزل ، إنه أمر رائع.أقنعة الوجه للوجه من التجاعيد. بالنسبة لهم في الدورة هو زيت بذور الكتان ، والجوجوبا ، والسمسم ، وحتى الزبد. ومع ذلك ، كثيرون يفضلون زيت الزيتون ، الذي يمكن استخدامه حتى في شكل نقي ، كضغط لجلد الأجفان. يضاعف قوة زيت الزيتون فيتامين إي. يجب خلط 10 غرامات من فيتامين E (في كبسولات الصيدليات) مع 50 جرام من زيت الزيتون. ينبغي تطبيق هذا الخليط بخفة عن طريق ربت الحركات كل مساء على الجلد حول العينين. بعد 5 دقائق ، يكفي أن تبلل بمنديل وتذهب إلى النوم. لغسل هذا القناع ليس من الضروري.

قناع الخضار

تحسين البشرة ، ترطيب البشرة بشكل مثاليللتخلص من بقع العمر ، تساعد أقنعة الوجه النباتية من التجاعيد. وسوف يحتاجون إلى عصائر طازجة من الملفوف والجزر والبنجر مختلطة بنسب متساوية. في هذا الخليط ، تحتاج إلى ترطيب الشاش وتطبيقه على الوجه لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. لا يمكن نسيان عصائر الخضروات لإعداد مثل هذا القناع ، لأن المخلوط المتبقي يمكن أن يكون ثملاً وبالتالي الحصول على تأثير علاجي إضافي لكائن كامل. لغسل هذا القناع من الضروري الماء الدافئ.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Natural face masks from wrinkles at home

With age, the skin on the face begins to fade,especially this is reflected in the delicate skin around the eyes, where wrinkles appear first. Warn the formation of wrinkles and stop the process of withering the skin with simple cosmetic procedures, such as face masks from wrinkles. However, even if wrinkles have already appeared, then it is not worth to give up and lose heart. The fight against such problems is entirely in your hands. Freshen the skin, tighten it, smooth small wrinkles around the eyes, on the face and wrinkles on the neck can be not only through procedures in the salon with the use of expensive cosmetics. All this can be done at home, making natural face masks from wrinkles from natural fresh ingredients.

The main rule here is not to expect miraculoustransformations after the first procedure, but cares about his skin day by day, and not from case to case. Then the results will not be long in coming. There are a huge number of effective facial mask recipes, but choosing the option that suits you, do not forget the basic rule of their application. Before carrying out such procedure it is necessary to make a thorough cleansing of the skin of the face. This will give access to the penetration of active cleansing substances into the deep layers of the skin, which means it will significantly increase the effectiveness of the anti-aging procedure. During the procedure, it is advisable to lie down so that the face is more relaxed. It is necessary to wash off the mask with special delicacy and caution, so as not to stretch and not injure the skin. Particular care should be exercised when removing the mask around the eyes from wrinkles.

Honey mask

Superbly moisturizes and nourishes the skin,this is its tone. However, it is not recommended for very frequent use. For such a mask you need to take 2 teaspoons of honey, heat them in a water bath, add one egg whites and 2 teaspoons of flour. All this must be well mixed and applied with a special brush to the face. Allow 10-15 minutes to dry. The mask should be washed off first hot, and then slightly cool water.

Complex mask

For skin rejuvenation besides natural honeySince ancient times, milk has been used. Excellent moisturizing and nutritional properties have also aloe juice. By combining all these natural ingredients, you can get an excellent remedy for wrinkles. You need to take 1 teaspoon of honey, as much juice or pulp of aloe, one egg yolk and 1 tablespoon of milk powder, mix everything until smooth. Apply to cleansed face and leave for 15-20 minutes.

Vitamin olive mask

At home, it's fantastic.Oil masks for the face from wrinkles. For them in the course is flaxseed oil, jojoba, sesame and even butter. However, many prefer olive oil, which can be used even in pure form, as a compress for the skin of the eyelids. Doubles the strength of olive oil vitamin E. It is required to mix 10 grams of vitamin E (in pharmacy capsules) with 50 grams of olive oil. This mixture should be applied lightly by patting movements every evening on the skin around the eyes. After 5 minutes, it is enough to get wet with a napkin and go to sleep. To wash off such mask it is not necessary.

Vegetable Mask

Improve the complexion, perfectly moisturize the skin andto get rid of age spots, vegetable facial masks from wrinkles help. They will need freshly prepared juices of cabbage, carrots and beets mixed in equal proportions. In this mixture, you need to moisten the gauze and apply to the face for 15-20 minutes. Vegetable juices for the preparation of such a mask can not be spared, since the remaining mixture can be drunk and thus get an additional therapeutic effect for the whole organism. To wash off such mask it is necessary warm water.

  • Rating: