بحث

فستان أزرق لباس رومانسي

كل يوم تبدأ مع ما اخترتالملابس لأنفسهم. وأنت بالكاد تعتقد أن الزي يؤثر على الأحداث في حياتك. إنه ليس من أجل لا شيء يقوله الناس: "إنهم يلتقون الناس بملابسهم". ولكن ، إلى جانب الآثار الخارجية ، فإن الدعوى قادرة على التأثير على الحالة الداخلية للمالك.

العلاج بالألوان

فستان أزرق
لحالة مريحة للعقل لا يمكنك ذلكاللباس الأزرق يناسب أفضل. بما أن هذا اللون يوصي به علماء النفس لاستعادة الهدوء والتوازن. الأزرق يكوي حرق النار من العواطف ويؤثر على العقل ، مثل الندى بارد على الجلد. تعتبر جميع درجات اللون الأزرق أكثر درجات الألوان تهدئة.

لماذا الفستان

الفستان الأزرق يضيف إلى أنوثة الفتاة وليونة. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء صورة لشخص حلو ورومانسي ، فإن أفضل خيار لن تجده. تعزيز التأثير ، بالإضافة إلى لون لطيف ، يمكنك باستخدام النموذج. استخدام الأقمشة تطير وتتدفق. من المؤكد أن النمط ذو الخصر المحكم والتنورة المورقة سيشدد على أنوثتك.

من وأين لارتداء

فستان أزرق في حفلة موسيقية
يمكن ارتداؤها مثل هذا الزي لذيذعمليا لأي مناسبة. إن فستانًا واحدًا مُقيدًا بدون ملحقات إضافية مناسب للمكاتب. واللباس الأزرق على حفلة موسيقية أو حفلة بسيطة يمكن أن يكون على الأرض ومع ظهر مفتوح. لمثل هذا اللباس لا توجد قيود. حتى بالنسبة لحضور حفل زفاف ، سيكون الثوب الأزرق مناسبًا تمامًا. أنت شقراء أو امرأة سمراء - الجمع الصحيح من هذا الزي مع الملحقات المناسبة سيجعلك لا تقاوم. يجب فقط مالكي تجعيد الشعر الأحمر استخدامه بحذر.

موسم 2013

يقدم الصيف المبكر للفتيات ارتداء اللون الأزرقاللباس. لأن هذا اللون المشبع أكثر ملاءمة للأيام الدافئة الرائعة في عام 2013. هذا الموسم ، يمكن جعل فستان المساء من المخمل والدانتيل أو المتدفق ، والأقمشة متجدد الهواء. لكن أسلوبه يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا تمامًا. على سبيل المثال ، فتح كتفيك في موسم الصيف في الوقت المناسب تماما. وهي ليست السنة الأولى التي يعرض فيها مصممو العالم ارتداء ملابس طويلة في الصيف. هذا نمط اللباس هو الأكثر رومانسية ورسامة. ميني يمكن أيضا أن تكون موجودة في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك. ولكن من الأفضل عدم ارتداء موديلات ضيقة. سوف فساتين قصيرة طفيفة قليلا تجعلك أكثر ضئيلة وهشة.

أهم يوم

فستان الزفاف الأزرق
لفترة طويلة ، لا تحد العرائس الجميلة من أنفسهناللون الابيض. شعر الشباب بالملل ليكونوا هم أنفسهم في اليوم الأكثر أهمية. لذلك ، اختيار فستان اللون هو طريقة فعلية لجعل حفل الزفاف حدثًا أكثر حيوية. بالنسبة للعرائس الجريئة ، حتى الأسود لم يعد محظوراً في ثوب الزفاف. ولكن إذا كنت تريد صورة أقل غرابة ، فإن فستان الزفاف الأزرق هو بديل رائع. هذا اللون الهادئ والرومانسي هو الأقرب إلى اللون الأبيض. سيكون من الواقعي جدا لتزيين بدلة العريس مع الملحقات في لهجة لباسك. على سبيل المثال ، استخدم ربطة عنق أو وشاحًا. بهذه الطريقة سوف تحقق الانسجام الكامل في ملابس الزفاف الخاصة بك. تعزيز تأثير ، إذا اخترت اللون الأزرق والنغمة الرئيسية في الاحتفال كله. استخدامه في زخرفة القاعة ، باقة الزفاف وحتى في تزيين الكعكة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Blue dress for a romantic gown

Every day you start with what you chooseclothes for themselves. And you hardly think that the outfit influences the events in your life. It's not for nothing that people say: "They meet people by their clothes". But, besides the external effects, the suit is able to influence the inner state of the owner.

Color therapy

Blue dress
For a comfortable state of mind you can notthe blue dress fits better. Since it is this color that psychologists recommend to restore tranquility and balance. Blue cauterizes the burning fire of emotions and affects the mind, like cool dew on the skin. All shades of blue are considered the most calm tones.

Why the dress

The blue dress adds to the girl's femininity andsoftness. If you want to create an image of a sweet and romantic person, then the best option you will not find. Strengthen the effect, in addition to a gentle color, you can by using the model. Use flying and flowing fabrics. A style with an accented waist and a lush skirt will best emphasize your femininity.

Who and where to wear

Blue dress at the prom
Such a delightful outfit can be wornpractically for any occasion. A restrained one-color dress without extra accessories is suitable for office. And the blue dress on the prom or simple party can be on the floor and with an open back. For such a dress there are no restrictions. Even for a wedding, a blue dress will fit perfectly. Blonde you or a brunette - the right combination of this outfit with suitable accessories will make you irresistible. Only owners of red curls should use it with caution.

2013 Season

Early summer offers girls to wear bluedress. Since this saturated color is most relevant for wonderful warm days in 2013. This season, the evening dress can be made of velvet, lace or flowing, airy fabrics. But his style can be completely different. For example, open your shoulders in the summer season is quite timely. And it's not the first year that the world's designers offer to wear long outfits in the summer. This dress style is the most romantic and solemn. Mini can also be present in your wardrobe. But it's best not to wear tight fitting models. Slightly voluminous short dresses will make you even more slim and fragile.

The most important day

Blue wedding dress
For a long time, beautiful brides do not limit themselveswhite color. Young beauties became bored to be the same on the most important day. Therefore, choosing a color dress is an actual way to make the wedding an even more vivid event. For bold brides, even black has ceased to be a ban in a wedding dress. But if you want a less eccentric image, then a blue wedding dress is a great alternative. This calm and romantic color is closest to white. It will be very actual to decorate the groom's suit with accessories in tone to your dress. For example, use a tie or scarf. This way you will achieve complete harmony in your wedding attire. Strengthen the effect, if you choose the blue color as the main tone of the whole celebration. Use it in the decoration of the hall, wedding bouquet and even in the decor of the cake.

  • Rating: