بحث

مصمم إيكاترينا سمولينا: السيرة الذاتية. بيت أزياء كاترين سمولينا

المرأة العصرية للأزياء لفترة طويلة عند اختيار الملابستسترشد علامتها التجارية. الأكثر شعبية منهم هم المنتجين الأجانب. هذا ما حدث. لا يمكن للفضاء السوفييتي السابق أن يتباهى بعدد كبير من مصنعي الملابس ذوي الجودة العالية والمصممين المشهورين. ومع ذلك ، لا يشير حجم المبيعات دائمًا إلى مستوى عالٍ من المنتج. ولذلك ، فإن لدى روسيا أيضاً عدد قليل من المصممين ، ولكنهم موهوبون للغاية ، أولئك الذين يضعون أرواحهم في عملهم. ممثلة مشرقة لصناعة الأزياء هي إيكاترينا سمولينا ، التي نجحت في كسب قلوب العديد من النساء بحلولها الأصلية في صناعة الملابس.

екатерина смолина

مسار الحياة

قليل جدا من الحقائق معروفة من حياة هذامصمم. في الأساس ، تجري جميع المقابلات معها حول موضوع العلامة التجارية وتاريخ إنشائها. لكن معجبي موهبتنا في البطلة مهتمون جداً بسيرتها الذاتية. نشأت ايكاترينا سمولينا في عائلة من الأطباء. منذ الطفولة ، كانت كاثرين مولعة بالخياطة ، خلقت ملابس لدماتها. بعد التخرج دخلت الجامعة الطبية ، على خطى والديها. عندما كان هناك بالفعل دبلوم في يديها ، سقطت كاترين مرة أخرى في حلمها - لتصبح مصمم.

خلق وتطوير العلامة التجارية

مصمم ايكاترينا سمولينا فهم ذلك ليحتاج العمل المبتدئ إلى رأس مال أولي واحتياطي للقوى. لذلك ، كانت رفيقتها الموثوقة جوليا كارينوفا. المبلغ الذي تم استثماره في البداية في المشروع كان 40 ألف روبل فقط. منذ عام 2004 تم إنشاء دار الأزياء كاترين سمولين. قررت الفتيات تخصيص أنشطة التصميم الخاصة بهم على وجه التحديد في المعاطف النسائية. هذه الفكرة من نوعها نادرة ، لأن أقلية من عمال صناعة الأزياء يختارون اتجاها ضيقا في أنشطتهم ، ويخلقون موضوع معين من خزانة الملابس. نفس الشيء ، كان هذا القرار هو الورقة الرابحة التي لعبت في أيدي العلامة التجارية.

ايكاترينا سمولينا وشريكها في البدايةأنشطتهم تستخدم فقط عملهم الخاص. بعد أن أنشأت أول منتجات موهبته ، قررت الفتيات بيعها. تحولوا إلى المتاجر حيث جلبوا إبداعاتهم. لكن هنا المصممين عانوا سلسلة من النكسات. كما اتضح ، سرقت الرسومات الخاصة بهم. كانت الأشياء الموجودة لديهم مخيطة من قبل شخص آخر. خلق معطف ايكاترينا سمولي الأصلي ، على عكس نماذج أخرى. كانت النسخة الأولى باللون الأحمر ، شدد النمط على الشكل. كان المطرزة مطرزة بالخرز. ثم هذا الفشل. لكن قوة وتحمل المواهب الشابة ساعدت على مواجهة العوامل غير السارة. قرروا شخصيا بيع المعاطف.

إنقاذ عند الولادة ، أخذت الفتيات الموادأنفسهم في الحافلات الصغيرة. جعلوا الأزرار في المنزل ، وجلس جميع أفراد الأسرة على حبات الفرز. تم بيع المعطف الأول لمدة 14 ألف روبل. كان هذا الحدث ملهمًا للمصممين. وهرعوا للعمل مع قوة جديدة.

كانت الفكرة الجديدة هي الرغبة في إنتاج ليس فقط معطف ، ولكن أيضا عنصر خزانة الملابس مثل سترة. هذه المرة ، واجهت ايكاترينا سمولينا سرقة الرسومات.

وأخيرا ، كان هناك تحول جذري فيالنشاط. استأجرت الفتيات خياطين ومعلم واحد واستأجر غرفة واشترت اثنين من آلات الخياطة وأطلقت إنتاجهما الخاص. كان عام 2005.

منزل عصري من كاترين

شعبية العلامة التجارية

جاء معطف ايكاترينا سمولينا مع وخلقأنيقة وجودة وغير عادية. تم استخدام الأقمشة الطبيعية فقط. كانت ملابس Prostrochena خارجية ذات جودة أصلية وعالية. اختلفت لوحة الألوان في روعتها و laconicism (النماذج كانت كلاسيكية ، لطيفة ، ألوان تقليدية: أسود ، أبيض ، أحمر ، بيج دافئ ، نغمات مرجانية). تم بيع القطعة الأولى في المعرض - 15 معطفًا مقابل 75 ألف روبل. من هذه اللحظة ، أصبحت الملابس الخارجية من كاثرين مشهورة في سان بطرسبرج.

ايكاترينا سمولينا ويوليا كارجينوفا نشطةتوزيع معاطفهم في المتاجر ، وبعد ذلك بدأ بيع المنتجات عن طريق البريد. في عام 2007 شاركوا في عرض الأزياء "Defile on the Neva". بعد أن أدركت كاترين أهميتها ، قررت افتتاح متجرها الخاص. استغرق الأمر عامين. في عام 2009 ، تم تجديد سانت بطرسبرغ بمتجر لبيع الملابس من سمولينا. وفي عام 2011 ، افتتح بوتيك في موسكو.

سيرة ذاتية екатерина смолина

ملامح معطف من ايكاترينا سمولينا

دعا معطف سمولينوي "اللباس العلوي". وليس عبثا. خيال هو دائما المؤنث ، ويؤكد الرقم ، تبدو أنيقة وأنيقة. يستخدم الديكور عناصر مختلفة تجعل الطبقة حصرية. الأقمشة تستخدم الطبيعية والجودة. يتم اختيار الألوان النبيلة والكلاسيكية ، لطيف. الفراء المستخدمة بنشاط لمعاطف معزولة. قطع غريبة ، التجاعيد وحلول التصميم الأخرى لا يمكن أن تمر دون أن يلاحظها أحد.

بررت ايكاترينا سمولينا مجال اهتمامها(المعاطف النسائية) من قبل حقيقة أنها ، مثل أي شخص من سكان سان بطرسبرج ، يفهم كيف يؤثر الطقس الخام في المدينة على خزانة الملابس. طبقات يحفظ من الطقس البارد ، ولكن لا يجعل امرأة رشيقة. لذلك ، قررت كاترين أن تتناول إنتاج ملابس خارجية. تتضمن المجموعة نماذج صيفية خفيفة ، وموسم ديمي ، ومعاطف شتوية دافئة. وهي مزينة بدانتيل وأزرار مثيرة للاهتمام ودبابيس محبوكة وأشرطة جلدية.

معطف ايكاترينا سمولينا

عناصر خزانة الملابس الأخرى التي صممها المصمم

ايكاترينا سمولينا سابقا المتخصصة فقط فيعلى خلق معطف. يتم الآن عرض مجموعات الأزياء والسترات والقمصان الخفيفة والتنانير والفساتين والسراويل والأحذية والحقائب. يمكنك العثور على المخمل أو مع أحذية رياضية الزهور. هناك أيضا أكياس مع هامش ، وسلاسل ، وقدمت في اللون الأسود الكلاسيكي ونغمات العطاء الرنانة (الفيروز والوردي والأصفر الفاتح وغيرها). يمكنك أيضًا شراء سترات مع ثقوب ، ونماذج مريحة مع طوق ثلاثي الأبعاد أو قطع كلاسيكي. تتميز هذه العلامة التجارية أيضًا بالتصاميم الدافئة الصيفية والدافئة من نمط الأعمال ، مع ثقوب وأنماط زهرية عصرية ، وحواف غير متماثلة. الآن يمكنك شراء البلوزات والقمصان ذات الأقواس الضخمة ، ودبابيس على شكل زهور متألقة ومتألقة. تستحق الثياب المريحة والأنيقة للظلال الكلاسيكية والنبيلة اهتمام العديد من النساء.

مصمم екатерина смолина

نصيحة من المألوف كاثرين سمولينا

هذا المصمم لا يدور حول كل الموضةالاتجاهات. ذكرت كاثرين مرارا وتكرارا في مقابلة أن ليس كل الاتجاهات يمكن أن تؤكد بشكل إيجابي صورة ظلية الأنثى. لذلك ، بالنسبة لها معيار الذوق والأسلوب هو الأنوثة حصرا. بدلا من تغيير ملابسهم مع كل عرض للأزياء ، توصي سمولين بتخزين الملحقات فقط: القفازات ، الأشرطة ، الحقائب ، المجوهرات ، الزينة ، الشالات ، القبعات. تعتقد كاثرين أن هذه العناصر لا يمكنها فقط التأكيد على الفردية ، بل أيضًا تجديد خزانة ملابس أي امرأة بشكل ملحوظ.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Designer Ekaterina Smolina: biography. Fashion house of Catherine Smolina

Modern women of fashion for a long time when choosing clothesguided by its brand. The most popular of them are foreign producers. It just so happened. Post-Soviet space can not boast of a large number of quality clothing manufacturers and famous designers. However, the volume of sales does not always indicate a high level of the product. Therefore, Russia also has at least a few designers, but very talented, those who put their souls into their work. A bright representative of the fashion industry is Ekaterina Smolina, who managed to win the hearts of many women with her original solutions in creating clothes.

екатерина смолина

Life Path

Very few facts are known from the life of thisdesigner. Basically, all interviews with her take place on the theme of the brand and the history of its creation. But the fans of our heroine's talent are so interested in her biography. Ekaterina Smolina grew up in a family of doctors. Since childhood, Catherine was fond of sewing, created clothes for her dolls. After graduation she entered the medical university, following in the footsteps of her parents. When there was already a diploma in her hands, Catherine once again plunged into her dream - to become a designer.

Creating and developing a brand

Designer Ekaterina Smolina understood that forstart-up business needs a starting capital and a reserve of forces. Therefore, her reliable companion was Julia Karginova. The amount that was initially invested in the business was only 40 thousand rubles. So since 2004 the Fashion House of Catherine Smolina has been created. Girls decided to specialize their design activities specifically on women's coats. This idea of ​​its kind is rare, because a minority of fashion industry workers choose a narrow direction in their activities, creating a certain subject of the wardrobe. Just the same, this decision was the trump card that played into the hands of the brand.

Ekaterina Smolina and her partner at the very beginningtheir activities used only their own work. Having created the first products of his talent, the girls decided to sell them. They turned to the stores where they brought their creations. But here the designers suffered a series of setbacks. As it turned out, their sketches were stolen. Things on them were already sewn by someone else. Coat Ekaterina Smolina created original, unlike other models. The first copy was red, the style emphasized the figure. The coat was embroidered with beads. And then such a failure. But the strength and endurance of young talents helped to counter the unpleasant factors. They decided to personally sell their coats.

Saving on delivery, the girls took materialsthemselves in the minibuses. They made buttons at home, the whole family sat on sorting beads. The first coat was sold for 14 thousand rubles. This event was inspiring for designers. They rushed to work with new strength.

A new idea was the desire to produce not only a coat, but also a wardrobe item such as a jacket. This time, Ekaterina Smolina also faced theft of sketches.

And finally, there was a radical turn inactivities. The girls hired two tailors and one instructor, rented a room, bought two sewing machines and launched their own production. It was 2005 year.

fashionable house of catherine

Brand Popularity

Coat Ekaterina Smolina came up with and createdelegant, quality and unusual. Only natural fabrics were used. Prostrochena outerwear was original and high quality. The color palette differed in its splendor and laconicism (the models were classical, pleasant, traditional colors: black, white, red, warm beige, coral tones). The first lot was sold at the exhibition - 15 coats for 75 thousand rubles. From this moment, the outer clothing from Catherine became famous in St. Petersburg.

Ekaterina Smolina and Yulia Karginova are activedistributed their coats in stores, and later began to sell products by mail. In 2007 they took part in the fashion show "Defile on the Neva". Realizing the relevance of their coats, Catherine decides to open her own store. It took 2 years. In 2009, St. Petersburg replenished with a clothing store from Smolina. And in 2011, a boutique was opened in Moscow.

biography екатерина смолина

Features of the coat from Ekaterina Smolina

Coat Smolinoy called "upper dress". And not in vain. Silhouette is always feminine, he emphasizes the figure, looks elegant and elegant. The decor uses various elements that make the coat exclusive. Fabrics use natural and quality. Colors are chosen noble, classical, gentle. Actively used fur for insulated coats. Bizarre cut, creases and other design solutions can not go unnoticed.

Ekaterina Smolina justified her sphere of interests(women's coats) by the fact that she, like any inhabitant of St. Petersburg, understands how the raw weather in the city affects the wardrobe. Layering saves from cold weather, but does not make a woman graceful. Therefore, Catherine decided to take up the production of outerwear. The collection includes summer light models, and demi-season, and warm winter coats. They are decorated with lace, interesting buttons, knitted brooches, leather straps.

Coat Ekaterina Smolina

Other wardrobe items designed by the designer

Ekaterina Smolina previously specialized only inon the creation of a coat. Now in fashion collections are presented and vests, and light blouses, skirts, dresses, trousers, shoes and bags. You can find velvet or with floral prints sneakers. There are also bags with fringes, chains, presented in classic black color and tender spring tones (turquoise, pink, light yellow and others). You can also buy vests with perforations, cozy models with a three-dimensional collar or a classic cut. Summer and warm skirts of business style, with perforations and fashionable floral patterns, asymmetrical edges are also represented by this brand. Now you can buy blouses and shirts with voluminous bows, brooches in the form of flowers in airy and tender tones. Cozy, elegant dresses of classical and noble shades deserve the attention of many women.

designer екатерина смолина

Fashionable advice from Catherine Smolina

This designer does not go on about all the fashionabletrends. Catherine repeatedly mentioned in an interview that not all trends can favorably emphasize the female silhouette. Therefore, for her the criterion of good taste and style is exclusively femininity. Instead of changing their wardrobe with every fashion show, Smolina recommends stocking only accessories: gloves, straps, bags, jewelry, brooches, shawls, hats. Catherine believes that these items can not only emphasize the individuality, but also significantly refresh the wardrobe of any woman.

  • Rating: