بحث

كيفية تحديد حجم التمثال

السؤال من حجم حمالة الصدر لها رفيققادر على إرباك أي رجل. إذا اختار موهبة لإمرأة المحبوب ، فإن الحد الأقصى الذي يمكنه فعله هو أن يظهر بيده. ومع ذلك ، إذا حكمنا من خلال صناديق الاقتراع ، ليس فقط الرجال ، ولكن في معظم الحالات ، لا تستطيع النساء أيضا الإجابة على هذا السؤال في الحال. دعونا نحاول معرفة كيفية تحديد حجم التمثال النصفي. لتجنب الوقوع في موقف محرج عند اختيار الملابس الداخلية ، تحتاج إلى استخدام طريقة بسيطة لتحديد الحجم.

بادئ ذي بدء ، خذ سنتيمتر واحد وقياسمقاس تحت الثدي. من القياسات الناتجة ، نحتاج إلى أخذ القيمة المتوسطة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الأرقام في منطقة 67-72 سم، ثم تقريبه إلى 70، 73-77 سم مقربة إلى 75 وهلم جرا. ثم قياس بالسنتيمتر التغطية في النقطة الأبرز. الآن نحن نعرف تقريبا كيف لتحديد حجم التمثال النصفي. طرح من الأرقام الواردة النتيجة التي حصل عليها سابقا وبالتالي تحديد اكتمال الكأس وحجم المطلوب الذي الصدرية. إذا كان الفرق بين 10 و 11 سم في حجم صفر (AA)، وهو أول (A) مع وجود فرق من 12-13 سم، والثانية (B) مع وجود فرق من 13 إلى 15 سم، والثالث (C) مع وجود فرق من 15 إلى 17 سم، والرابعة (D) في فرق من 18 إلى 20 سنتيمترا، والخامس (DD) في فرق من 20 إلى 22 سم، والسادسة (E) في فرق من 23 إلى 25 سم، بالإضافة إلى السادس (F) في فرق من 26 إلى 28 سم. لذا ، قررنا كيفية معرفة حجم الثدي.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركات المصنعة للملابس الداخليةمن إيطاليا وفرنسا وغيرها من البلدان استخدام طريقة أخرى ، وكيفية تحديد حجم التمثال النصفي. مع نظام الحساب الخاص بهم ، يتم طرح حجم الطوق تحت الثدي أولاً من الحجم الذي تم الحصول عليه عن طريق قياس الحجم على طول خط الحلمة ، ثم يجب تقسيم النتيجة على ستة. لاحظ أنه من خلال قياس الطوق ، تحتاج إلى الشهيق والضغط على السنتيمتر بإحكام ضد الجسم. عند قياس الحجم عند النقطة الأكثر بروزا ، تحتاج إلى تصويب ، ولا تضغط على السنتيمتر بشدة على الحلمتين. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف تتعلم كيفية تحديد حجم الثدي.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للرجال هذه المهمةمن الصعب ، لذلك ، يحاول أصحاب محلات الملابس الداخلية في كل وسيلة لإرضاء المشتري. على سبيل المثال ، في أحد المحلات التجارية في هولندا ، يوجد جدار كامل من تماثيل الإناث الاصطناعية ، وقد تم تصميمه لمساعدة رجل يقرر عند اختيار هدية له في النصف الثاني. يعتقد العلماء أن ذكرى الرجال انتقائية بصرامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يعرف الرجل كيفية تحديد حجم تمثال نصفي لامرأة حبيبته. يستطيع أن يخبر أصغر التفاصيل حول سيارة صديقه وفي الوقت نفسه لا يتذكر حجم حمالة زوجته. عند شراء الملابس الداخلية للنساء ، فإن سؤال البائع حول الحجم الصحيح يؤدي بالارتباك إلى الرجل ، ويحاول تصوير شيء ما بأيدي يديه أو نقاطه عند نساء أخريات. ولذلك ، فإن مثل هذا الجدار من العينات لا يساعد فقط على تحديد الحجم المرغوب فيه ، بل يساعد أيضًا على تجربة الكتان المختار لعينة "مناسبة".

يعتقد علماء الاجتماع أن الثدي ليس فقط"تراث" هام من امرأة ، ولكن أيضا واحدة من أكثر الحبيب من قبل الرجال أجزاء من جسد الأنثى. يمكن أن تتحدث أيضا عن مزاجها وطابعها. تشير التقديرات إلى أن 48٪ من النساء غير راضيات عن شكله ، وأكثر من 75٪ منهن لا يعجبهن الحجم ، وأكثر من نصفهن مستعدات لزيادةه. وهذا كله على الرغم من حقيقة أن "الموضة" للحجم يتغير باستمرار ، والآن ، وفقا لمصممي المصممين ، لم تعد شعبية كبيرة الإناث الثدي. وفقا لنتائج الاستطلاع بين الأميركيين ، فإن صاحب أجمل الثدي هو جيسيكا سيمبسون ، متقدمة على أنجلينا جولي وسلمى حايك. لكن باميلا أندرسون - صاحب أكبر تمثال نصفي ، كثير لا تذكر حتى. لذلك ، التفكير في جمالها ، ليس من الضروري دائما متابعة الموضة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to Determine Bust Size

The question of the size of her companion's brais able to confound any man. If he chooses a gift for his beloved woman, then the maximum that he can do is show with his hands. However, judging by the polls, not only men, but in most cases women too can not immediately answer this question. Let's try to figure out how to determine the size of the bust. In order to avoid getting into an embarrassing situation when choosing a lingerie, you need to use a simple method of determining the size.

First of all, take a centimeter and measuregirth under the breast. From the resulting measurements, we need to take the mean value. For example, if the figures are around 67-72 centimeters, then round up to 70, from 73 to 77 centimeters round to 75 and so on. Then measure by centimeter the coverage at the most prominent point. Now we almost know how to determine the size of the bust. Subtract from the received figure the result obtained earlier and determine, therefore, the completeness of the cup and the size of the bra you need. At a difference of 10 to 11 centimeters, the size is zero (AA), the first (A) at a difference of 12 to 13 centimeters, the second (B) at a difference of 13 to 15 centimeters, the third (C) at a difference of 15 to 17 centimeters, (D) at a difference of 18 to 20 centimeters, a fifth (DD) at a difference of 20 to 22 centimeters, a sixth (E) at a difference of 23 to 25 centimeters, a sixth with a plus (F) at a difference of 26 to 28 centimeters. So, we decided how to find out the breast size.

It should be noted that the manufacturers of underwearfrom Italy, France and other countries use another way, how to determine the size of the bust. With their calculation system, the size of the girth under the breast is first subtracted from the size obtained by measuring the volume along the nipple line, then the result should be divided by six. Note that by measuring the girth, you need to inhale and press the centimeter tightly against the body. When measuring the volume at the most protruding point, you need to straighten, and do not press the centimeter too tightly to the nipples. In this way you will learn how to determine the breast size.

However, for men this task isdifficult, therefore, the owners of shops of underwear are trying in every way to please the buyer. For example, in one of the shops in Holland there is a whole wall of artificial female busts, it is designed to help a man decide when choosing a gift for his second half. Scientists believe that the memory of men is strictly selective. In addition, a man does not know how to determine the size of the bust of his beloved woman. He can tell up to the smallest detail about his friend's car and at the same time not remember the size of his wife's bra. When buying women's underwear, the seller's question about the right size leads the man into confusion, and he tries to picture something with his hands or points at other women. Therefore, such a wall of samples helps not only to determine the desired size, but also to try on the chosen linen for a "suitable" sample.

Sociologists believe that the breasts are not onlyimportant "heritage" of a woman, but also one of the most beloved by men parts of a female body. She can also talk about the temperament and character of her mistress. It is estimated that 48% of women are dissatisfied with its form, and more than 75% of them do not like the size, more than half are ready to increase it. And this is all despite the fact that the "fashion" for the size changes constantly, now, according to designers-designers, is no longer popular large female breasts. According to the results of the survey among Americans, the owner of the most beautiful breast is Jessica Simpson, ahead of Angelina Jolie and Salma Hayek. But Pamela Anderson - the owner of the largest bust, many did not even remember. Therefore, thinking about its beauty, it is not always necessary to pursue fashion.

  • Rating: