بحث

دعوى التدريب لتزلج الرقم. ازياء للعروض

التزلج على الجليد يأخذ مكانا خاصا بينالرياضات الشتوية. هذا هو الحمل المادي الهائل ، والحاجة إلى الاقتراب من العملية بشكل خلاق. بعد كل شيء ، خطابات هؤلاء الرياضيين - هذا عمل فني حقيقي ، مسرحية مصغرة ، قادرة لبضع دقائق على إخبار الجمهور بقصة كاملة من المشاعر والعلاقات. لكي يشعر الرياضيون بالثقة على الجليد ، يكون اختيار الزلاجات وغيرها من الملحقات أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. السمة التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها ستكون الدعوى الصحيحة للتزحلق على الجليد. متطلبات لها هي الأكثر صرامة.

أهمية اختيار الملابس المناسبة للتدريب

زي للتزحلق على الجليد

ربما لاحظت أي الممثلينهذا النوع من الرياضة هي ملابس جميلة. تكمن الزي الخاص بالتزحلق على الجليد بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، والأسلوب غير العادي والمواد المدهشة مما يجعلها مشرقة وأنيقة. في أي مكان هناك سحب طيات ، لا شيء ينكمش ولا تبلد. كل شيء يجلس بشكل مثالي ، مثل الجلد الثاني. كثير من المشاهدين غالبًا ما يعذبهم السؤال عن كيف أن كل هذه الروعة تعتمد على الأجسام النحيلة لممثلي هذه الرياضة المعقدة مثل التزلج على الجليد. لا تحتوي أزياء العروض على مثبتات خارجية وأزرار وبرق. سوف ندرس ملامح قطع الملابس للرياضيين.

مواد للخياطة

ازياء التزلج على الجليد للعروض

من أجل التمرين والعرض لتمريربسهولة ولا تشوبه شائبة ، يجب أن يكون هناك عدد من العوامل. يجب أن يكون الجليد مستعدًا بشكل جيد وأن يتم تدويره بشكل معتدل ، ويجب أن يشعر الشركاء جيدًا ويمرون في مرحلة الإحماء. يجب اختيار جميع الملحقات بعناية. في حالة مثالية يجب أن يكون هناك دعوى للتزحلق على الجليد. للخياطة ، يتم استخدام مادة خاصة - supplex. لديها خصائص فريدة من نوعها. لا يمكن Biflex تمتد فقط إلى أقصى الحدود في جميع الاتجاهات ، ولكن أيضا على الفور العودة إلى حالتها الأصلية دون تشويه حتى بعد ارتداء وارتداء لفترة طويلة. هذه الصفات المطلوبة في مثل هذه الرياضة المعقدة مثل التزلج على الجليد. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون أزياء للعروض من المخمل تمتد ، أفخم ، جبر ، شبكة والساتان. تفرض المتطلبات التالية على المواد التي يتم تصنيع النماذج منها:

- أقصى خفة وانعدام الوزن.

- توفير مناخ محلي خاص تحت الملابس.

- القدرة على تمرير الهواء.

- خصائص ممتازة مضادة للساكنة. لا ينبغي أن تكون المكينة الكهربائية والالتصاق بالجسم ، وإلا سوف يكون مدلل انطباع كامل من قطع أنيقة والألوان الزاهية.

- خصائص مضادة للجراثيم. يجب أن تمنع المادة النوعية انتشار الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة والممرضة.

- تكوين مضاد للحساسية.إذا بدأت المتزلجات أثناء الحفلات أو التدريبات بالحكة أو غطيت ببقع حمراء ، وفي أسوأ الحالات تصبح مختنقة ، يمكنك وضع علامة على جودة الرقم.

القواعد الأساسية لخفض الملابس المريحة للرياضيين

لذا ، لكي تبدو الملابس جيدة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام أقمشة عالية الجودة وآمنة. لا يقل أهمية هو خياطة الملابس.

Талантливый дизайнер, который работает с الطلبات الفردية ، تقترب من العملية بشكل خلاق. أولاً ، يستمع بالضرورة إلى الموسيقى التي ستصاحب الرقم. هذا أمر مهم للغاية ، لأنه فقط يتمكن المعلم من إنشاء صورة يريد أن يدركها في رأسه.

Для девушек сначала готовят купальник-боди из SUPPLEX. من أجل أن تتناسب الطقم بإحكام حول الشكل ، يتم خياطة هذه القطعة بحجم واحد أو اثنين أصغر. في وقت لاحق ، يتم خياطة تنورة ، والتي عادة ما يكون طولها إلى منتصف الفخذ. لكي لا ينتهك بشكل مرئي نسب الجسم ، فإنه يعلق على الجسم قليلاً أسفل خط الخصر. ويمكن إجراء تنورة من أي مسألة ، والشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنه أطول من الأرداف من خلال أصبعين. في الجبهة يمكن أن يكون أقصر. هذه هي المتطلبات التي تفرض على ملابس النساء المستخدمة في رياضة مثل التزلج على الجليد. يتم خياطة زي للفتاة بنفس الطريقة بالضبط.

Для мужчин-фигуристов обязательна эластичная قميص بأكمام طويلة. يتم خياطة السراويل في قطع الكلاسيكية. لديهم حزام كثيف. المواد بالنسبة لهم هي أفضل لاختيار نغمات مشبعة مظلمة. من الأفضل استخدام امتداد ضيق ، والذي سيحافظ على الشكل بشكل مثالي لفترة طويلة.

زي التزلج على الجليد للفتاة

للتأكد من أن التخفيضات العميقة ليست كذلكيتم فتحها خلال الحركة ، يتم توصيل حوافها عن طريق شبكة مرنة ملونة. هو مخيط إلى الأجزاء العارية من الجسم ، وإرفاقه إلى مجموعة. أيضا ، يتم استخدام الشبكة لخياطة الأكمام ، مما يعطيها مظهر جمالي.

للزينة استخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الإضافات.هذه هي أحجار الراين ، والترتر ، والحجارة ، والتوشيلات التي يتم لصقها أو خياطة على القماش. للقيام بذلك ، يتم وضع مجموعة الجاهزة على عارضة أزياء بحيث يتمدد النسيج. بعد ذلك ، يتم لصق الحجارة والكريستال ، مخيط مع زينت متعرج.

عندما يكون الزي جاهزًا بالكامل ، فهو إلزاميتحقق من التوتر والراحة. يضعها المتزلج ويخرج الرقم بالكامل. إذا كانت الملابس لا تكسر النسب ولا تخلق انزعاجًا أثناء الحركة ، فيمكنك استخدامها للعروض. إذا كان هناك مضايقات ، يتم إرسال الطقم للمراجعة إلى الكمال.

وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص بالتفاصيل عند خياطة أزياء الأطفال للتزحلق على الجليد. الراحة وحرية الحركة مهمة جدا بالنسبة للطفل.

بدلات التدريب للتزحلق على الجليد

كيفية اختيار بدلة تدريب للتزحلق على الجليد؟

معظم الوقت يقضي الرياضيونالبروفات والطبقات. يجب أن يتم اختيار ملابس التدريب مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار ملامح هذا الرقم ، في أي مكان لفرك أو جني ، والسماح لها بالتحرك بحرية لفترة طويلة. الأقمشة الحديثة تمتص الرطوبة وتوفر تبادل الهواء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم خصائص مضادة للكهرباء الاستاتيكية ، هيبوالرجينيك ومضاد للبكتيريا.

بالطبع ، الخيار المثالي هو الشراءالثياب ، والتي يتم خياطتها على أنماط فردية. في أي حال ، قبل الشراء ، يجب التحقق من الملابس بشكل جيد: لا توجد عيوب أو أضرار. أنت أيضًا بحاجة إلى السير في المجموعة ، أو العمل ، أو إجراء بضع دقائق ، لفهم مدى الراحة التي ستجعلك تعمل بها. فقط بعد ذلك يمكنك التحدث عن الشراء.

كيفية اختيار فستان للأداء؟

من أجل استعادة الرقم ، المتزلج بنجاحيجب أن تشعر بالراحة. مجموعات العروض لها نفس متطلبات التدريب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مظهر مهم جدا وجذاب. عادة يتم مخيط مثل هذه الفساتين لأجل فردي لكل رياضي. إنها مصممة وفقا للموضوع العام للغرفة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل مقابلة اثنين من المشاركين في مجموعات متطابقة أو متشابهة بقوة في عروض الجليد.

يقتصر اختيار النمط إلى حد كبير على المتطلباتمنظمي الخطاب. لذلك ، هناك متطلبات معينة لطول التنورة ودرجة إغلاق المجموعة ، وهذا يتوقف على العمر والجنس.

مجالس المتزلجين على كيفية اختيار بدلات التدريب للتزحلق على الجليد

ازياء للأطفال للتزحلق على الجليد

لكي تكون الملابس مريحة وعملية ، يجب مراعاة العوامل التالية:

1. يجب أن تحمي الرياضي من الإصابة.

2. يجب أن تكون المواد قوية ومقاومة للاهتراء.

3. يجب ألا يساهم القطع في اضطراب الدورة الدموية والتنفس.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Training suit for figure skating. Costumes for performances

Figure skating takes a special place amongwinter sports. This is both a tremendous physical load, and the need to approach the process creatively. After all, the speeches of such athletes - this is a real work of art, a miniature play, which is able for a few minutes to tell the audience a whole story of feelings and relationships. In order for the athletes to feel confident on the ice, the selection of skates and other accessories is very important. An irreplaceable attribute will be the correct suit for figure skating. The requirements for it are the most stringent.

The importance of choosing the right clothes for training

costume for figure skating

You probably noticed which representativesthis kind of sports are beautiful outfits. The costume for figure skating flawlessly sits, an unusual style and amazing materials make it bright and stylish. Nowhere there are pulling folds, nothing shrinks and does not sag. Everything sits so perfectly, like it's a second skin. Many viewers are often tormented by the question of how all this splendor rests on the slender bodies of representatives of such a complex sport as figure skating. Costumes for performances do not have external fasteners, buttons and lightning. We will study the features of clothing cut for athletes.

Materials for tailoring

figure skating costumes for performances

In order for rehearsal and presentation to passeasily and flawlessly, there must be a number of factors. Ice should be well prepared and moderately rolled up, partners should feel good and go through the warm-up. All accessories must be carefully selected. In an ideal condition there should be a suit for figure skating. For its tailoring, special matter is used - supplex. It has unique characteristics. Biflex can not only stretch out to the maximum in all directions, but also instantly return to its original state without deforming even after prolonged wearing and washing. It is these qualities that are needed in such a complex sport as figure skating. Costumes for performances can also be made from stretch velvet, plush, guipure, mesh and satin. The following requirements are imposed on the materials from which the models are made:

- Maximum lightness and weightlessness.

- Providing a special microclimate under the clothes.

- Ability to pass air.

- Excellent anti-static properties. The kit should not be electrified and stick to the body, otherwise the whole impression of the elegant cut and bright colors will be spoiled.

- Antibacterial properties. The qualitative matter must prevent the propagation of harmful and pathogenic microorganisms.

- Antiallergenic composition. If during the performances or trainings the skater starts to itch or get covered with red spots, and in the worst case it becomes choking, you can put a cross on the quality of the number.

The basic rules of cutting comfortable clothes for athletes

So, in order for the outfit to look good, you need to use quality and safe fabrics. No less important is the sewing of clothes.

A talented designer who works withindividual orders, approaches the process creatively. First he necessarily listens to the music that will accompany the number. This is very important, because only so the master will be able to create in his head an image that he will want to realize.

For girls, first prepare a swimsuit fromsupplex. In order for the kit to fit tightly around the figure, this piece is sewn one or two sizes smaller. Later, a skirt is sewn, which usually has a length to the middle of the thigh. In order not to violate visually the proportions of the body, it is attached to the body slightly below the waist line. The skirt can be made of any matter, the most important thing is that it is longer than the buttocks by two fingers. In front it can be shorter. It is these requirements that are imposed on women's outfits used in a sport such as figure skating. The costume for the girl is sewn in exactly the same way.

For male skaters, an elasticshirt with long sleeves. Pants are sewn in a classic cut. They have a dense belt. The material for them is better to choose dark saturated tones. It is best to use a tight stretch, which will perfectly hold the shape for a long time.

figure skating costume for girl

To ensure that deep cuts are notflared open during movement, their edges are connected by means of a flexible mesh-colored net. It is sewn to the bare parts of the body, attaching it to the set. Also, the net is used for sewing sleeves, which gives them an aesthetic appearance.

For decoration use a variety of additions. These are rhinestones, sequins, stones and appliqués that are glued or sewn onto the fabric. To do this, the ready-made kit is put on the mannequin so that the fabric is stretched. After that, stones and crystals are glued, sewn with zigzag applique.

When the outfit is completely ready, it is compulsorycheck for tension and comfort. The skater puts it on and completely works out the number. If the clothes do not break proportions and do not create discomfort during movement, then you can use it for performances. If there are inconveniences, then the kit is sent for revision to perfection.

Particular attention should be given to detail when sewing children's costumes for figure skating. Convenience and freedom of movement are very important for the child.

training suits for figure skating

How to choose a training suit for figure skating?

Most of the time athletes spend onrehearsals and classes. Training clothes should be selected taking into account the features of the figure, nowhere to rub or reap, let it move freely for a long time. Modern fabrics perfectly absorb moisture and provide air exchange. In addition, they have antistatic, hypoallergenic and antibacterial properties.

Of course, the ideal option is to purchasedresses, which are sewn on individual patterns. In any case, before buying, clothes should be checked well: there are no defects and damages. You also need to walk in the kit, poprised, do a few pa, to understand how comfortable it will be for you to perform in it. Only after that you can talk about buying.

How to choose a dress for performance?

In order to successfully roll back the number, the skatershould feel comfortable. The sets for performances have the same requirements as for training. In addition, very important and attractive appearance. Usually such dresses are sewn to order individually for each athlete. They are decorated according to the general theme of the room. Due to this, it is almost impossible to meet two participants in identical or strongly similar sets on ice shows.

The choice of style is largely limited by the requirementsorganizers of the speech. So, there are certain requirements to the length of the skirt and the degree of closure of the kit, depending on age and sex.

Councils of figure skaters on how to choose training suits for figure skating

children's costumes for figure skating

In order for clothes to be comfortable and practical, the following factors should be considered:

1. It must protect the athlete from injury.

2. The materials must be strong and wear-resistant.

3. The cut must not contribute to the disturbance of blood circulation and respiration.

  • Rating: