بحث

التسوق في لندن: الصور والتوصيات والاستعراضات

الذهاب في إجازة في المملكة المتحدة؟ التسوق في لندن - وهذا شيء لا ينبغي التخلي عنه. لا تشك في ذلك. بعد كل شيء ، التسوق في لندن - واحدة من أروع وسائل الترفيه. لديها الكثير من المزايا.

التسوق في لندن: خطط للمستقبل

لذلك ، أكثر بالتفصيل. التسوق في لندن ، بطبيعة الحال ، ضروري مقدما. ومن الجدير بالبدء بتذاكر الطيران نفسها. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكنك لقاء سبعة آلاف روبل فقط. مرة أخرى ، توضيح: فقط في حالة البدء في تحديدها مع مثل هذه الفروق الدقيقة في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إصدار التأشيرة ، كقاعدة عامة ، لمدة ستة أشهر (أو حتى لفترة أطول). وبالتالي ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى إنجلترا عدة مرات للحصول على تأشيرة واحدة. إذا كان الغرض من رحلتك هو التسوق - فكر في العيش بالقرب من وسط العاصمة وشارع أكسفورد ، شارع التسوق الرئيسي في لندن.

شعبية كبيرة يتمتع بها كبيرةالمتاجر. يمكنهم شراء أي شيء تقريبا. في بعض مراكز التسوق هذه تباع السلع الفاخرة فقط. في غيرها ، المزيد من السلع بأسعار معقولة. يحتوي العديد من هذه المتاجر على مواقع خاصة بها على الإنترنت ، حيث يتم سرد جميع المنتجات والأسعار الخاصة بها. وفقا لذلك ، يمكن لكل سائح التعرف بسهولة على التشكيلة ، وتحديد ما يريد شراءه لنفسه ، وكم سيكلفه. في بعض الأحيان يتجنب هذا حتى النفايات الطفحية التلقائية.

تسوق في لندن

متاجر كبيرة

التسوق في لندن هو أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. الشيء الرئيسي هو معرفة إلى أين أذهب. واحد من أشهر المتاجر في لندن هو متجر هارودز. هنا يمكنك شراء الطعام ومستحضرات التجميل والأحذية والملابس والهدايا التذكارية والسلع المنزلية. على الأكثر ، هذه سلع فاخرة. ومع ذلك ، أثناء المبيعات في المتجر ، يمكنك إجراء الكثير من عمليات الشراء الممتازة بأسعار معقولة للغاية.

العديد من السياح في مراجعاتهم يحتفلون بالشبكةمحلات هاوس أوف فريزر. هنا يمكنك أيضا شراء الأحذية والملابس والأثاث والمنتجات المنزلية المختلفة. صحيح ، النطاق السعري أوسع من هارودز. تقدم في المتاجر والعلامات التجارية الفاخرة ، والسلع الرخيصة. من بينها: رادلي ، هوبز ، تيد بيكر ، اللولو غينيس ، أسبينال أوف لندن ، إلخ. بالمناسبة ، العديد من الأشياء المعروضة هنا متاحة فقط في لندن. أي أنك تحصل على فرصة كبيرة لشراء ما لا تحصل عليه في روسيا.

لا تقل سلسلة المتاجر الكبرى ذات الأسعار المنخفضة عن متاجر John Lewis و Selfridges. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء البضائع من المصممين المشهورين ، قم بزيارة متجر Harvey Nichols.

التسوق في لندن الاستعراضات

كيف تصل الى هناك؟

التسوق في لندن يحصل على الحصريإيجابية. خاصة إذا كانت المتاجر موجودة في المناطق الأكثر ملاءمة للمدينة. يقع هارودز في محطة مترو نايتسبريدج على طريق برومبتون ، 87-135. هذا المتجر هو الأكثر شهرة في كل لندن.

يقع "هاوس أوف فريزر" في شارع أكسفورد ، 318 ، في محطة مترو أوكسفورد سيركس. تقع مخازن هذه الشبكة في العديد من العناوين الأخرى.

يقع أكبر متجر سيلفريدج في شارع أكسفورد ، 400 (محطة مترو بوند ستريت). واحدة من مراكز التسوق الأكثر حيوية ومثيرة للاهتمام.

يقع أكبر متجر "جون لويس" في شارع أكسفورد ، 300. هنا ، ما يقرب من معظم أسعار معقولة.

يحتوي ريجنت ستريت على متجر من الدرجة الممتازة يسمى ليبرتي. في المطعم يمكنك أيضا زيارة المطعم وغرفة الرسم الأدبية.

في نفس الشارع يوجد متجر ضخم للألعاب "هامليس". تم اكتشافه في عام 1790 من قبل هاملي وليام.

"هارفي نيكولز" - متجر في محطة مترو الأنفاق "نايتسبريدج". هذا هو مركز التسوق لعشاق أزياء الشباب.

في شارع Great Castle ، يوجد متجر "Top-Shop". أكبر متجر لبيع الملابس في العاصمة البريطانية للشباب.

التسوق الرخيصة في لندن

بعض الفروق الدقيقة

التسوق غير مكلفة في لندن ، ولكن ليس كثيراإنه بسيط ، كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. لا ننسى بعض الفروق الدقيقة. افترض أنك تريد إرجاع ضريبة القيمة المضافة. في إنكلترا هو 17.5 ٪. لذلك يجب عليك شراء ما لا يقل عن 75 رطلا. بعد ذلك ، يتم إجراء فحص خاص في المتجر. عرض ضباط الجمارك معبأة التسوق في المطار ، يمكنك الحصول على الطوابع على الشيكات. بعد ذلك ، ستعود الفائدة المذكورة أعلاه من المبلغ الذي تم إنفاقه إلى بطاقة الائتمان. كما يمكن تقديمها نقدًا في بعض مكاتب الصرف الخاصة. فقط لا ننسى أن صرف الأموال يمكن أن يأخذ وعمولة إضافية. من الأفضل إرجاع الأموال إلى بطاقة الائتمان.

تذكر أيضا أنه في صنع في لندنشراء ، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار النظام المحلي للأحذية والملابس والأحجام. إنها تختلف عن الروسية. كقاعدة عامة ، توجد في المتاجر جداول يتم فيها مقارنة أحجام الدول المختلفة.

مرافقة التسوق في لندن

شوارع التسوق

ماذا تحتاج أن تعرف عن التسوق؟مرافقة في لندن الأماكن الأكثر شهرة في الأدلة - وهو الشيء المعتاد لكثير من السياح. كثير من الناس يقولون أنها مريحة للغاية. لا يعرف الجميع كل شوارع التسوق والمحلات التجارية. وحتى أكثر من ذلك الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لهذه النقاط.

شارع التسوق الرئيسي في لندن هو شارع أكسفورد. ومن هنا تقدم معظم المتاجر الشهيرة للمستهلكين مجموعة متنوعة من السلع بأسعار ديمقراطية للغاية.

يضم شارع ريجنت أيضًا عددًا كبيرًا من المتاجر. في شارع بوند ، هناك العديد من المحلات التجارية للعلامات التجارية الفاخرة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن معظم المحلات التجاريةيعمل حتى 18-19 ساعة. الحد الأقصى ، ما يصل إلى 20. على عكس منافذ البيع بالتجزئة في موسكو ، والعمل في وقت متأخر ، يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا الجدول الزمني للضيوف من عاصمة بريطانيا العظمى من المستغرب. خاصة في فصل الشتاء ، عندما تريد استخدام يوم خفيف لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، ومساء للتسوق.

التسوق في المنزل في لندن

متى تذهب للتسوق؟

لكن هذا ليس كل شيء!التسوق لمنزل في لندن ليست دائما مريحة. تقول المراجعات أنه من المرغوب أن تأتي إلى المملكة المتحدة أثناء المبيعات ، كما هو مذكور أعلاه. في فصل الشتاء - من أوائل ديسمبر إلى أواخر يناير. في الصيف ، تستمر فترة الخصومات طوال الموسم - من أوائل يونيو إلى أواخر أغسطس. الأسعار في هذا الوقت تنخفض بنسبة 70٪ تقريبًا.

كما يتم عقد الكثير من المبيعات في السنة الجديدةالأعياد. في شارع أوكسفورد في هذه الفترة ، يحدث ذلك ، من المستحيل فقط المرور. على الأرصفة تدفق تيارات ضخمة من الناس يركضون حول المتاجر المختلفة. يتحول إلى سجلات النقد وغرف التركيب أطول من ذلك بكثير.

يمكن الحصول على تخفيضات صغيرة (تصل إلى 30٪) خلال موسم البيع. في أبريل و أكتوبر.

التسوق في لندن

Bicester Outlet Shopping Village

وبالتالي ، فإن تجربة مثيرة بشكل لا يصدقيعتبر التسوق في لندن. الأحذية والملابس وجميع أنواع السلع للمنزل ، وليس خلال المبيعات ، لشراء في عاصمة انكلترا هو الأفضل في منفذ. زيارة Bicester Outlet Shopping Village ، يمكنك توفير الكثير على المشتريات.

يمكنك الوصول إلى منفذ عن طريق الحافلة أو القطار أوعن طريق سيارة أجرة. القطارات من المدينة تذهب من محطة London Marilynbone. مدة الرحلة حوالي ساعة. إلى المخرج من المحطة Bicester ثم هناك حافلة خاصة. هناك تذكرة واحدة له وللقطار. في مكتب التذاكر ، عليك فقط أن تقول أنك ذاهب إلى قرية Bicester.

من حيث المبدأ ، يعتبر التسوق في لندن واحدًا منالأفضل في العالم. بالطبع ، لأنه مسقط رأس العديد من المصممين والماركات الشهيرة من الأحذية والملابس. إذا حكمنا من خلال المراجعات ، فإنه من الصعب للغاية العودة من هنا دون شراء جيد. هنا يمكنك العثور على عناصر الجودة لكل ذوق بأسعار معقولة.

الأسواق

طريقة أخرى للقيام بالتسوق في لندن.صور مثل هذه المنافذ لا يمكن إلا أن تجذب انتباه السياح. مجموعة متنوعة من السلع الرخيصة يجعل من الممكن شراء ما تحتاجه بالضبط دون صعوبة. تعمل العديد من الأسواق بدون أيام راحة. واحد منهم هو سوق كامدن. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل أن نأتي إلى هنا يوم السبت.

لكن الملابس البسيطة في الأسواق تكتسبغير مرغوب فيه. ولكن جميع أنواع الهدايا التذكارية غير عادية - دائما من فضلك! في سوق كامدن ماركت يمكنك شراء الملابس المصممة لمختلف الثقافات الفرعية ، أو الوطنية. فقط لبضعة جنيهات ، يمكنك شراء هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، تي شيرت رسمت باليد أو غطاء الأصلي.

تسوق في لندن

سوق Portobello ، تعمل حصريًا علىالسبت ، يقدم كتب المشترين ، والهدايا التذكارية والتحف الفريدة. هنا من المعتاد للمساومة مع البائعين. السعر الأولي في بعض الأحيان يقع بنسبة تصل إلى 90 ٪. ومع ذلك ، يجب توخي الحذر. في الأسواق - لعبة كبيرة جدا. لذلك ، هنا يوجد الكثير من النشالين. تراقب بعناية الأشياء الخاصة بك ، حتى لا تطغى على فرحة الشراء.

النتائج

في كلمة واحدة ، إذا كنت تريد متعة ومثيرة للاهتمام وقضاء وقت فراغك - اذهب للتسوق في لندن! سوف ترضيك المتاجر والأسواق بوفرة من السلع والأسعار الديمقراطية. يمكنك شراء الملابس والأحذية للرجال والنساء والأطفال من المصممين المشهورين وبضائع العناية الشخصية ومن أجل المنزل. بالمناسبة ، غالباً ما يزور مصممو الميزانية متاجر الميزانية بأنفسهم. يجادلون بأنهم يمكن أن يجدوا الكثير من الأشياء التي سوف تصبح فقط بضعة أشهر ذات الصلة.

نصيحة جيدة:في ضواحي لندن هناك العديد من المحلات التجارية حيث يمكنك شراء الكثير من الأشياء بأسعار أقل من وسط المدينة. ومن بينها ، حتى واحدة من أكبر الشركات في البلاد. هنا يمكنك "التعثر" لمدة يوم كامل تقريبًا. على الرغم من أن مراكز التسوق الكبيرة أيضاً أماكن للاستجمام - دور السينما ، الكافيتريات ، مصففي الشعر ، إلخ.

منافذ تعطي الفرصة لسكان وضيوف المدينةشراء الأشياء ذات العلامات التجارية الأنيقة. يتم تقديم المستهلك مصمم الأحذية والملابس ومجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات في خصومات كبيرة. لا تولي اهتماما إلا لحقيقة أنه في منافذ البيع يمكنك بيع الأشياء مع زواج صغير - تلك التي هي غير صالحة للبيع في المحلات. هنا ، من حيث المبدأ ، وكل ما هو ضروري لمعرفة. تسوق ممتعة!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Shopping in London: photos, recommendations and reviews

Going on vacation in the UK? Shopping in London - this is something that should not be abandoned. Do not even doubt it. After all, shopping in London - one of the most wonderful entertainment. It has a lot of advantages.

Shopping in London: plan ahead

So, more in detail. Shopping in London, of course, is necessary in advance. And it's worth starting with the air tickets themselves. In principle, you can meet only seven thousand rubles. Once again, clarify: only in the event that you begin to be determined with such nuances as early as possible. The visa is issued, as a rule, for six months (or even for a longer period). Thus, for one visa you can go to England several times. If the purpose of your trip is shopping - think about living near the center of the capital and Oxford Street, the main shopping street in London.

Huge popularity is enjoyed by largedepartment stores. They can buy almost anything. In some of these shopping centers only luxury goods are sold. In others, more affordable goods. Many of these stores have their own sites on the Internet, where all products and prices for it are listed. Accordingly, every tourist can easily familiarize himself with the assortment, specifying for himself what he wants to buy, and how much it will cost. Sometimes this avoids even spontaneous rash waste.

shopping in london

Large department stores

Shopping in London is also very interesting. The main thing is to know where to go. One of the most famous London department stores is Harrods. Here you can buy food, cosmetics, shoes, clothes, souvenirs and household goods. At most, this is luxury goods. However, during the sales in the department store, you can make a lot of excellent purchases at absolutely affordable prices.

Many tourists in their reviews celebrate the networkshops House of Fraser. Here you can also buy shoes, clothes, furniture and various household products. True, the price range is much wider than in Harrods. Presented in stores and luxury brands, and inexpensive goods. Among them: Radley, Hobbs, Ted Baker, Lulu Guinness, Aspinal of London, etc. By the way, many of the things presented here are available only in London. That is, you get a great chance to buy exactly what you do not get in Russia.

Not less popular chain of department stores with low prices are the shops of John Lewis and Selfridges. If you want to buy the goods of famous designers, visit the Harvey Nichols department store.

shopping in london reviews

How to get there?

Shopping in London reviews gets exclusivepositive. Especially if the stores are located in the most convenient areas of the city. Harrods is located at the Knightsbridge metro station on Brompton Road, 87-135. This store is the most famous in all of London.

"House of Fraser" is located on Oxford Street, 318, at the Oxford Circus metro station. The stores of this network are located at many other addresses.

The largest Selfridge store is located at Oxford Street, 400 (Bond Street metro station). One of the most lively and interesting shopping centers.

The largest store "John Lewis" is located on Oxford Street, 300. Here, almost the most affordable prices.

Regent Street has a premium-class store called Liberty. In the restaurant you can also visit the restaurant and the literary drawing room.

On the same street there is a huge toy store "Hamlis". It was discovered in 1790 by Hamley William.

"Harvey Nichols" - a shop at the underground station "Knightsbridge." This is a shopping center for lovers of youth fashion.

On Great Castle Street there is a shop "Top-Shop". The largest clothing store in the UK capital for young people.

cheap shopping in london

Some nuances

Inexpensive shopping in London, yet, not so muchIt is simple, as at first glance it may seem. Do not forget about some of the nuances. Suppose you want to return the value-added tax. In England it is 17.5%. So you have to make a purchase of at least 75 pounds. After that, a special check is made in the store. Showing customs officers packed shopping at the airport, you get stamps on checks. After that, you will return the above interest from the spent amount to the credit card. They can also be given in cash at some special exchange offices. Just do not forget that for cashing can take and additional commission. It is best to return money to the credit card.

Remember also that in making in Londonpurchase, it is necessary to take into account the local system of shoes and clothes sizes. It differs from the Russian one. As a rule, in the stores there are tables in which the sizes of different countries are compared.

shopping escort in london

Shopping streets

What else you need to know about shopping? Escort in London to the most famous places guides - a common thing for many tourists. Many people say that it is very convenient. Not everyone knows all the shopping streets and shops. And even more so the most convenient ways to these points.

The main shopping street of London is Oxford Street. It is here that most of the famous shops offer consumers a variety of goods at very democratic prices.

Regent Street also boasts a huge number of shops. On Bond Street there are many boutiques of luxury brands.

Keep in mind that most of the shopsworks up to 18-19 hours. Maximum, up to 20. Unlike the Moscow retail outlets, working late, such schedule of guests of the capital of Great Britain can be surprising. Especially in winter, when you want to use a light day for sightseeing, and evening for shopping.

home shopping in london

When to go shopping?

But that's not all! Shopping for a house in London is not always convenient. Reviews say that it is desirable to come to the UK during sales, as mentioned above. In winter - from early December to late January. In summer, the period of discounts continues throughout the season - from early June to late August. Prices at this time are reduced by almost 70%.

A lot of sales are also held in the New Yearholidays. At Oxford Street in this period, it happens, it's just impossible to push through. On the sidewalks flow huge streams of people running around various shops. Turns to cash registers and fitting rooms are much longer.

Small discounts (up to 30%) can be obtained during off-season sales. In April and in October.

shopping in london shoes

Bicester Outlet Shopping Village

Thus, an incredibly exciting experienceis considered a shopping in London. Shoes, clothes and all kinds of goods for the home, not during the sales, to buy in the capital of England is best in the outlet. Visit Bicester Outlet Shopping Village, you can save a lot on purchases.

You can reach the outlet by bus, train orby taxi. Trains from the city go from the London Marilynbone station. The journey time is about an hour. To the outlet from the station Bicester then there is a special bus. There is one ticket for him and for the train. At the ticket office, you only have to say that you are going to Bicester Village.

In principle, shopping in London is considered one of thethe best in the world. Of course, because it is the birthplace of many famous designers and brands of shoes and clothes. Judging by the reviews, it's extremely difficult to get back from here without good purchases. Here you can find quality items for every taste at affordable prices.

Markets

Another way to do shopping in London. Photos of such outlets can not but attract the attention of tourists. The variety of inexpensive goods makes it possible to purchase exactly what you need without much difficulty. Many markets operate without days off. One of them is the Camden Market. Nevertheless, it is best to come here on Saturdays.

Simple clothes in the markets, however, acquireit is undesirable. But all kinds of unusual souvenirs - always please! In the market Camden Market you can buy clothes designed for various subcultures, or national. Just for a couple of pounds, you can buy here, for example, a hand-painted T-shirt or an original cap.

shopping in london

Market Portobello, working exclusively onSaturday, offers buyers books, unique souvenirs and antiques. Here it is customary to bargain with the sellers. The initial price sometimes falls by as much as 90%. However, care must be taken. In the markets - a very large thricket. Therefore, here there are a lot of pickpockets. Carefully watch your things, so as not to overshadow the joy of the purchase.

Outcomes

In a word, if you want fun, interesting andusefully spend your free time - go shopping in London! Shops and markets will please you with an abundance of goods and quite democratic prices. You can buy here men's, women's and children's clothes and shoes from famous designers, goods for personal care and for the house. By the way, budget designers often visit budget stores themselves. They argue that they can find a lot of things that only a couple of months will become relevant.

Good advice: on the outskirts of London there are many shops where you can buy a lot of things at lower prices than in the city center. And among them, even one of the largest in the country. Here you can "get stuck" for almost the whole day. Although in large shopping centers are also places for recreation - cinemas, cafeterias, hairdressers, etc.

Outlets give an opportunity to residents and guests of the citybuy chic branded things. The consumer is offered designer shoes, clothes and a variety of accessories at great discounts. Pay attention only to the fact that in outlets you can sell things with a small marriage - those that are unfit for sale in boutiques. Here, in principle, and all that is necessary to know. Pleasant shopping!

  • Rating: