بحث

اللباس مع "أليكسبريس": التسليم، وردود الفعل

الموضة الحديثة تملي شروطها ، ومهما كان الأمربارد ، العديد من السيدات مراقبة لهم. تظهر الاتجاهات الجديدة كل عام ، ويقدم المصممون أفكارًا جديدة. لكن على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، كان الثوب دائمًا العنصر الأنثوي في خزانة الملابس. قدمت اليوم الكثير من الفساتين النسائية، وعدد من الأشكال والأساليب لا قائمة. بعض الفتيات والنساء يفضلن خياطة الملابس الخاصة بهم أو التي قدمها المهنيين وغيرهم - لشراء شيء جاهز. وفيما يتعلق بهذا الأخير، أحب العديد من السيدات في اختيار وترتيب اللباس على الانترنت الموديل "Aliekspress". ويعرف هذا المخرج عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم، وبالإضافة إلى الثياب التي تباع نوعية الملابس لكل طعم ولون.

فستان مع aliexpress

ما هو "aliexpress"؟

"Aliexpress" هي واحدة من أكبرمواقع التسوق الصينية على شبكة الإنترنت. في هيكله ، يشبه هذا الموقع eBay وغيرها ، وهي من بين محلات السوبر ماركت الإنترنت. هنا ، يتم بيع البضائع من قبل البائعين المختلفين ، بما في ذلك الشركات والأفراد المستقلين عن بعضهم البعض. تشكيلة الموقع تحتوي على الكثير من البضائع من مجموعات مختلفة. ولذلك ، فإنه ليس من الصعب شراء سترة ، تي شيرت ، تنورة أو فستان مع "Aliexpress". يقدم الموقع منتجات الإنتاج الصيني بأسعار منخفضة.

يتم التأمين على المشترين بفضل نظام الضمان- هذا نظام تماثلي لنظام PayPal للدفع ، لذلك لا توجد مخاطر تقريبًا عند الشراء. يتلقى البائع الدفع فقط عندما يتم تأكيد تسليم الطلب من قِبل المشتري.

تشكيلة من المنتجات

منتجات للبيع مدهشةتنوعها. ماذا يمكن أن يتباهى مجمع التسوق عبر الإنترنت "Aliexpress"؟ الملابس والمنزلية والمعدات المكتبية والهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأثاث - هذه ليست قائمة كاملة بما يمكن شراؤه هنا. كما هو منصوص عليه من قبل مالكي الموقع ، كان عليه أن يسمح لشخص ما أن يختار على الإنترنت كل شيء على الإطلاق ، دون مغادرة المنزل.

الملابس aliexpress

تتضمن الخدمات الإضافية تسليم طلبعنوان محدد ، فضلا عن إمكانية إرجاع البضائع في حال كانت معيبة. تقدم بعض الشركات لعملائها الشحن الدولي المجاني ، أو يمكن تضمينها في تكلفة البضائع.

كيف تطلب؟

للطلب ، على سبيل المثال ، فستان مع "Aliexpress" ،يجب عليك أولا التسجيل على الموقع. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في النموذج يجب ملء جميع الحقول بالأحرف الإنجليزية ، وإلا لن يكون التسجيل ناجحًا. فقط بعد إنشاء حساب شخصي يمكنك البدء في البحث عن المنتجات المرغوبة.

ابحث في مربع البحث عن طريق الكتابةاسم الشيء أو الشيء. بعد النقر على زر "بحث" لعرض قائمة من كل الأنماط التي تطابق الاستعلام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الممكن للبحث حسب الفئة والقسم، الذي ينص أيضا على فرز منتوجات من الدولة المنتجة، وطريقة التسليم والدفع وهلم جرا. إذا قمت بإيقاف الاختيار على ثوب مع "Aliekspress" مع حرية الملاحة، قد تكون هناك قائمة طفيفة، منذ قليل الشركات تقدم مثل هذه الخدمة.

أحجام الفساتين مع aliexpress

مجموعة متنوعة من الملابس

ليس سرا أنه على الموقع الإلكتروني للملابس "AliExpress"أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة نظراً لأسعارها الديمقراطية وتشكيلها الممتاز. يمكن أن تجد العديد من النساء من الأزياء بسهولة نظائرها من الأشياء ذات العلامات التجارية ، بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى في الملمس وقطع.

من بين المنتجات التي يقدمها الممثليتم اختيار الجنس الضعيف من قبل كل شيء من الملابس الداخلية وملابس السباحة والانتهاء من الملابس الخارجية ، بما في ذلك المعاطف والسترات والمعاطف ومعاطف جلد الغنم. بالطبع ، يرتفع الطلب على الملابس الدافئة في فصلي الخريف والشتاء ، وتزداد الحاجة إلى الرئتين في فصل الصيف. ولكن على الاطلاق في أي وقت من السنة تحصل على الفساتين. على منصة التداول يتم عرض "Alyekspress" فساتين للنساء والفتيات للشراء سواء في تجارة التجزئة وكميات كبيرة. اعتمادا على البائع ، تتوفر بعض الطلبيات للأمر لكل قطعة ، وبعضها - لعشرة أو حتى مائة وحدة.

كيف تختار الحجم؟

على الموقع ، يمكن لأي شخص أن ينظر دائماجدول الأحجام ، حتى لو لم يتم تسجيله ، ولكن جاء في "ضيف". لكي لا نخطئ بشراء شيء ما ، يجب دراسة هذا الجدول مقدمًا وتحديده بالحجم. في الجدول الخاص بالجمعية النسائية ، عادة ما يتم تقديم أحجام الصدر والخصر والورك ، وقد تكون هناك عناصر إضافية. وبالنظر إلى حقيقة وجود عدد كبير من البائعين في السوق ، فإن جميع أحجام الفساتين من "Aliexpress" يتم تمثيلها جميعًا ، مثل: يمكن العثور على أي شيء على أي شخصية. بالإضافة إلى الحجم ، يجدر الانتباه إلى تقييم البائع ، لأنه مهم للغاية. عدد التصنيفات الإيجابية هو مؤشر واضح على جودة العمل.

اللباس مع استعراض aliexpress

مراجعات العملاء

كما توضح الإحصاءات ، فإن النساء من الأزياء من مختلفالبلدان شراء البلوزات والتنانير والسيرافانات والفساتين مع "Aliexpress". تشير المراجعات المتروكة على الموقع إلى أنها تحظى بشعبية في كل من أوروبا وآسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. بفضل المراجعات ، الإعجابات والتقديرات للمشترين ، يمكن الحكم على مدى جدية هذا البائع أو ذاك ، واستخلاص النتائج. أما بالنسبة لجودة المنتج على الموقع ، هنا الآراء تختلف.

كثير من الناس مثل Aliexpress ، لاحظمجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات ، وأسعار منخفضة ، والبائعين حسن النية. واحدة من أهم المزايا للمستخدمين تعتبر ضمان استعادة النقود ، إذا كان الأمر لسبب ما لم يأت. أيضا ، مزايا معالجة سريعة للطلبات والقدرة على تقديم أي مكان في العالم. هناك خصومات على مجموعات المنتجات المختلفة ، والمكافآت ، والعروض الترويجية ، والقسائم ، بما في ذلك نظام الخصومات للمشتريات من خلال الهاتف المحمول. هناك مشتريات المجموعات ، كما هو الحال في هذا المنفذ.

ردود الفعل السلبية يعلم ذلكنظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من البائعين ، نفس السلع التي يطلق عليها بشكل مختلف ، لها خصائص وسعر مختلف. هذا يعقد البحث. فيما يتعلق بنوعية الملابس ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك تقييمات سلبية ، لأن الشيء الحقيقي لا يتطابق مع الصورة الموجودة في الصورة. على سبيل المثال ، يكتب الكثير من الناس أنه بدلاً من الصوف المعلن ، يتبين أن النسيج صناعي ، وأن قطعه يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب. بناء على هذه التجربة المؤسفة ، لا ينصح المستخدمون بهذا الموقع لأخذ الملابس.

فساتين aliexpress للنساء

لكن معظم المراجعات ما زالت إيجابية: فالذين حصلوا على سلع ذات نوعية رديئة أعادوا أموالهم دون مشاكل.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Dress with "Aliexpress": delivery, feedback

Modern fashion dictates its terms, and no matter howCool, many ladies observe them. Every year new trends appear, designers offer new ideas. But for the last few decades, the dress is always the feminine element of the wardrobe. To date, women's dresses are very many, and the number of their styles and styles can not be listed. Some girls and women prefer to sew this clothing themselves or from professionals, others - to buy the finished product. As for the latter, many women of fashion fell in love to choose the model online and order a dress with "Aliexpress." This internet outlet is known all over the world, and besides dresses, quality clothes for every taste and color are sold here.

dress with aliexpress

What is "Aliexpress"?

"Aliexpress" is one of the largestChinese shopping web sites. In its structure, this site is similar to eBay and others, which are among the Internet hypermarkets. Here, the goods are sold by different sellers, including companies and individuals who are independent of each other. The assortment of the site contains a lot of goods from different groups. Therefore, it is not difficult to purchase a jacket, T-shirt, skirt or dress with "Aliexpress". The site presents products of Chinese production at low prices.

Buyers are insured thanks to the Escrow system- this is an analogue of the PayPal payment system, so there are almost no risks when buying. The seller receives payment only when the delivery of the order is confirmed by the buyer.

Product range

Products for sale are amazingits diversity. What can the online shopping complex "Aliexpress" boast of? Clothes, household and office equipment, mobile phones, computers, laptops, furniture - this is not a complete list of what can be bought here. As provided by the owners of the site, he had to allow a person to choose on the Internet absolutely everything, without leaving home.

aliexpress clothes

Additional services include the delivery of an order forspecified address, as well as the possibility of returning the goods in case it is defective. Some companies offer their customers free international shipping, or it can be included in the cost of the goods.

How to make an order?

To order, for example, a dress with "Aliexpress",you must first register on the site. It is worth noting that in the form all fields must be filled with English letters, otherwise registration will not be successful. Only after creating a personal account can you start searching for the desired products.

Search through the search box by typing inthe name of the object or thing. After clicking the "search" button, a list of all the found goods matching the query will appear on the screen. In addition, it is possible to search by categories and sections, which also provide for the sorting of the products found by the producer country, methods of delivery and payment, etc. If you stop the selection of a dress with "Free Express" with free shipping, a small list may appear, as few firms offer such a service.

sizes of dresses with aliexpress

Variety of clothes

It's no secret that on the website of "AliExpress" clothesIt is very popular due to its democratic prices and excellent assortment. Many women of fashion can easily find here analogues of branded things, in no way inferior in texture and cut.

Among the products offered by the representativethe weak sex is chosen by everything from underwear, swimsuits and finishing with outer clothing, including coats, jackets, coats, sheepskin coats. Of course, warm clothes are in high demand in the autumn-winter period, and the lungs are in high demand in the summer. But absolutely at any time of year ladies get dresses. On the trading platform "Alyekspress" dresses for women and girls are offered for purchase both in retail and in bulk. Depending on the seller, some models are available for order per piece, and some - for ten or even one hundred units.

How to choose the size?

On the site, anyone can always looka table of sizes, even if it is not registered, but came in as a "guest". In order not to be mistaken with the purchase of a thing, this table must be studied in advance and determined with the size. In the table for the female audience, the chest, waist and hip volumes are usually presented, and there may be additional items. Considering the fact that there are a lot of sellers on the marketplace, then the sizes of dresses from "Aliexpress" are all represented, i.е. a thing can be found on any figure. In addition to the size, it is worth paying attention to the seller's rating, because it is very important. The number of positive ratings is a clear indicator of the quality of work.

dress with aliexpress reviews

Customer Reviews

As statistics show, women of fashion from differentcountries buy blouses, skirts, sarafans, dresses with "Aliexpress." The reviews left on the site indicate that it is popular both in Europe, Asia, and in the CIS countries. Thanks to reviews, likes and estimations of buyers it is possible to judge the seriousness of this or that seller and draw conclusions. As for the quality of the product on the site, here the opinions vary.

Many people like Aliexpress, notea large selection of products, low prices, good-natured sellers. One of the most important advantages users consider a cash-back guarantee, if the order for some reason did not come. Also, the advantages are quick processing of orders and the ability to deliver anywhere in the world. There are discounts for different product groups, bonuses, promotions, coupons, including a system of discounts for purchases through a mobile phone. There are group purchases, as in this outlet.

Negative feedback informs thatbecause of the large number of sellers, the same goods they have differently called, has different characteristics and price. This complicates the search. With regard to the quality of clothing, there are often negative assessments, because the real thing does not match the image in the photo. For example, many people write that instead of the declared wool the fabric turns out to be synthetic, and the cut leaves much to be desired. Based on this unfortunate experience, users do not advise on this site to take clothes.

aliexpress dresses for women

But most of the reviews are still positive: those who received goods of poor quality returned their money without problems.

  • Rating: