بحث

ما هي الأحذية شعرت مصنوعة من

مسألة ما هو فالينكي هومثيرة جدا للاهتمام. ولكن أولا فمن الضروري أن نفهم ما هو عليه؟ الأحذية شعرت الأحذية، مصنوعة من الصوف الأغنام الصوف. كنموذج أولي لهذا النوع من الأحذية كانت الأحذية شعرت من البدو السهوب العظمى، التي بدأوا في ارتداء حتى 1500 سنة مضت. فقط في النصف الأول من القرن قبل الماضي هذا النوع من الأحذية أصبحت شعبية، ثم بدأ أن تنتجها الطرق الصناعية. هذا النوع من الأحذية الآن معروفة على نطاق واسع لكثير من الروس.

في كثير من الأحيان اسم "شعرت الأحذية"معظم الابتسامة والعاطفة، كما أنه يرتبط مع شيء عفا عليها الزمن ومضحك. ومع ذلك، المصنعين الحديثة تجعلها مريحة بحيث يتم تسخين قدميك حتى في أقسى الصقيع. الآباء والأمهات، تشعر بالقلق إزاء صحة أطفالهم، وشرائها للأحذية الأطفال في فصل الشتاء، والتي ليست فقط دافئة جدا، ولكن أيضا جميلة، كما أنها مزينة رسومات مثيرة للاهتمام والحلي. فهم مسألة ما فالينكي مصنوعة من، يمكن للمرء أن أقول أنها كانت تسمى مرة واحدة القطط أو القرع، وهذا هو السبب في العديد من مقتنعين بأن جذورهم بعيدة عن الروسية. الشيء هو أنه لأول مرة فالينكي اخترعت من قبل الشعوب السهوب الرحل، قرروا لفة الصوف، مما يجعل الأحذية من هذه المواد. في ذلك الوقت، كان الهدف من خلق الأحذية شعرت ليس فقط حفظ القدمين الدافئة، ولكن أيضا إنقاذهم من الشوك، والتي كانت كثيرة جدا في السهوب. في روسيا انتشرت هذه الفكرة من البدو السهوب.

ما هي الأحذية شعرت مصنوعة من؟ وقد قيل بالفعل أن هذا النوع من الأحذية مصنوعة من الصوف الحيوانى، وغالبا الأغنام. لون المنتج النهائي يعتمد على لون المواد الخام. على سبيل المثال، للحصول على الأحذية شعر أبيض، فمن الضروري استخدام صوف الأغنام من منغوليا، والصوف الرمادي من القوقاز أو آسيا الوسطى. تبدأ عملية الإنتاج مع إعداد المواد الخام. يتم إرسال الصوف من خلال جهاز خاص، ثم يتأهل، ومن ثم مطوية في وعاء. في هذا النموذج، المواد الخام يدخل قسم التمسك. يتم وضع الصوف في المجاميع الخاصة. يتم بتمشيط المواد الخام في التكيف مع مساعدة من التلال شائك، ومن ثم يتم الجرح على لفائف. ثم يبدأون في جعل قاعدة للأحذية، وفرك الشعر مع البخار، ومن ثم يرصد رئيس الأحذية شعرت باليد. يتم تنفيذ اللف مرة أخرى. بعد أن يتم إرسال جميع الفراغات إلى الأسطوانة المتخصصة.

لذلك، كنت أفهم بالفعل ما هو فالينكي مصنوع من، والآن يستحق التحقيق، ماذا يفعلون معهم؟ بعد كل هذه العمليات، ويتمدد الصوف للحصول على الشكل المطلوب، ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يكون ضعف بقدر المنتج في المستقبل. بعد ذلك، تقع الفراغات في متجر بكرة. والآن يتم وضع كل منهم في طبل كبير مصنوعة من الخشب، والتي هي مملوءة بالماء لإنتاج أول فيلتينغ. وكان اسم هذه العملية التي أصبحت أساسا لاسم المنتج في حد ذاته. ثم تبدأ الفراغات للضرب بأدوات خشبية، ثم تمتد مرة أخرى على الوحدة. مرة أخرى، وترتد الأحذية شعرت، وتعطى لهم الشكل المطلوب وحجم مع مساعدة من الأحذية الخاصة، وفي نهاية الأحذية يحصل ليتم تجفيفها في فرن خاص. يرصد الأحذية الحديثة بهذه الطريقة. في النهاية يتم تسجيلها مع حذاء، وإعطاء الحجم النهائي وشكل للمنتجات. ثم يمسح الصوف الزائد، الغراء المطاط وحيد وإصلاح العلامات. أحذية مصنوعة من شعر مستعدة.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن هذا النوع من الأحذية هو حقالا غنى عنه للمقيمين في المناطق مع مناخ شديد جدا، إلا في هذه الطريقة أنه من الممكن للهروب من البرد. التعديلات، على سبيل المثال، شعر الفنلندي الأحذية، وجعل هذا النوع من الأحذية أكثر حداثة عن طريق الإلتصاق على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد وتوريد المنتج مع وحيد الصلبة مع نمط جرار.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

What are felt boots made of

The question of what valenki is made of isvery interesting. But first it is necessary to understand what it is? Boots are felt boots, made from wool sheep wool. As a prototype of this type of footwear were the felt boots of the Great Steppe nomads, which they started to wear even 1,500 years ago. Only in the first half of the century before last this kind of footwear became popular, then it began to be produced by industrial methods. This kind of footwear is now widely known to many Russians.

Very often the name "felt boots"most smile and emotion, as it is associated with something outdated and funny. However, modern manufacturers make them so comfortable that your feet will be heated even in the harshest frosts. Parents, concerned about the health of their kids, buy them for the winter children's boots, which are not only very warm, but also beautiful, as they are decorated with interesting drawings and ornaments. Understanding the question of what valenki is made from, one can tell that they were once called cats or catkins, which is why many are convinced that their roots are far from Russian. The thing is that for the first time valenki were invented by nomadic steppe peoples, they decided to roll their wool, making shoes from this material. At that time, the goal of creating felt boots was not only keeping the feet warm, but also saving them from thorns, which were very numerous in the steppe. In Russia this idea spread from steppe nomads.

What are felt boots made of? Earlier it was said that this kind of footwear is made from animal hair, and most often sheep. The color of the finished product depends on the color of the raw material. For example, to obtain white felt boots, it is necessary to use sheep wool from Mongolia, and for gray wool from the Caucasus or Central Asia. The production process begins with the preparation of raw materials. Wool is sent through a special apparatus, then oiled, and then folded into a container. In this form, the raw material enters the carding department. The wool is placed in special aggregates. Raw material is combed in the adaptation with the help of prickly ridges, and then it is wound on the coil. Then they begin to make the base for boots, rubbing the hair with steam, and then the head of the felt boots is made by hand. Lapping is again performed. After that all the blanks are sent to a specialized roller.

So, you already understand what valenki is made of, andnow it is worth investigating, what are they doing with them? After all these operations, the wool is stretched to get the required shape, however, it should be twice as much as the future product. After that, the blanks fall into the bobbin shop. And now all of them are placed in a big drum made of wood, which is filled with water to produce the first felting. It was the name of this process that became the basis for the name of the product itself. Then the blanks begin to be beaten with wooden tools, and then again stretch on the unit. Once again, the felt boots are wetted, they are given the desired shape and size with the help of special shoes, and at the end the footwear gets to be dried in a special oven. Modern boots are made this way. At the end they are taped with a shoe, giving the final size and shape to the products. Then they wipe off excess wool, glue the rubber sole and fix the tags. Boots made of felt are ready.

It is important to note that this kind of footwear is trulyis indispensable for residents of areas with a very severe climate, only in this way it is possible to escape from the cold. Modifications, for example, Finnish felt boots, make this type of footwear more modern by gluing over a variety of materials and supplying the product with a solid sole with a tractor pattern.

  • Rating: