بحث

فساتين في نمط شانيل هذه الأيام

في عام 1926 ، أدرك عالم الموضة الأسود الصغيرفستان كوكو شانيل هو معيار الأنوثة وأسلوب لا تشوبه شائبة. منشئ إمبراطورية الموضة اكتشف عن غير قصد هذه العبادة - وضعت غابرييل (اسم الأزياء الحقيقي) على فستان ، مثل الحداد على عزيزة جدا لرجلها. في غضون بضعة أشهر ، كان النمط الصارم للثياب واللون المقتول غزا عالم الموضة - لم يكن من قبل قبل أن تكون لهجة الأسود غير شعبية.

فساتين على طريقة شانيل


كان لدى الفساتين في أسلوب شانيل عددًا من الأهميةالإيجابيات: بسيطة لأسلوب الخياطة ، أوصت نفسها المبدع لفساتين متواضعة اللباس ، بحيث يمكن حتى السيدات الفقراء تحمل هذا الاتجاه الجديد.

ابتكرت غابرييل شانيل عددا من القواعد لإنشائها:
- يجب تغطية الركبتين بصرامة - قال Koko: "يمكنك فتح الوركين ، ولكن أبدا فتح ركبتيك" ؛
- يجب أن يكون الفستان ذو أكمام صارمة ، ولكن من الأفضل عدم ارتداءها على الإطلاق ؛
- يجب تقريب الفتحة على الصدر ؛
- الكشكش والأطواق والهياكل وغيرها من عناصر الديكور غير مقبولة ؛
- مع ثوب يجمع بين الجوارب السوداء والأحذية على كعب صغير ، وحقيبة يد-مغلف.

اللباس الكلاسيكي ، وفقا للوائحالمبدعين ، يمكن أن يرتدي أصحاب بنية ضئيلة وساقين طويلة ناعمة. وعلى الرغم من النظر إلى الموضة الحديثة ، يمكننا أن نقول بثقة تامة أن جميع القواعد تقريبًا تُهمل النساء. فساتين في أسلوب Coco Chanel هذه الأيام ، للأسف ، لا تقتصر على مثل هذا الإطار الصارم. غالباً ما يمكن الوفاء بها كمجرد مكملة لباس مكتب باهظة ، أو إلى كيب شيفون بأسلوب رومانسي.
فساتين على طراز Coco Chanel

مظهر عصري لباس أسود قصير في الأسلوبشانيل يختلف بشكل كبير من وجهة النظر الكلاسيكية. مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب ووجود عناصر ديكور تسمح لك باختيار الزي نفسه لكل ذوق. فساتين خياطة فعلية جدًا حسب الطلب: يمكنك تعديل فساتين التخفيض وفقًا لتقديرك ، أضف الطيات والستائر التي ستشدد على شخصيتك.

تعتبر الأقمشة المشتركة للخياطةجيرسي ، الكشمير ، زي النسيج. المخمل والشيفون والحرير يكون مناسبًا فقط للمناسبات الخاصة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بالنسبة لأصحاب الأيدي الكاملة ، فإن وجود الأكمام أمر إلزامي. توقف عن اختيارك على طول عالمي - يقترح الثوب الأسود أنه يمكنك وضعه على كل من المكتب والحفل. نمط الفساتين حتى منتصف الكافيار مناسب للبنات فقط مع الشكل المثالي للساقين.

مع ما يرتدي الفساتين في أسلوب شانيل

للمناسبات الرسمية هي مثاليةخيط لؤلؤي أو عقد من الماس. في نمط الأعمال ، تبدو خيوط الرقبة الخفيفة جيدة. كما سبق ذكره ، يتم الجمع بين اللباس مع الأحذية الأنيقة على الكعب. إذا كان شيئًا قصيرًا للغاية ، فاعطيه التقشف في الأسلوب سيساعد على ارتداء جوارب سوداء ضيقة وقصة شعر متواضعة. عند إنشاء المكياج ، فإن لون البشرة مهم للغاية ، لأن اللون الأسود يميزها بقوة. استخدم أساسًا خفيفًا.

فساتين حسب الطلب

عند شراء فستان أسود صغير ،أنه سيكون مناسبًا للعديد من المواسم الأخرى ، لذا عليك التوقف عن اختيارك في النموذج الباهظ لجودة أفضل ، والذي يجلس بشكل مثالي على الشكل الخاص بك. لم تحب كوكو نفسها الموضة سريعة الحركة. الثياب في أسلوب شانيل هي سمة ثابتة في خزانة الملابس للعديد من النساء ، بغض النظر عن تغيير اتجاهات الموضة.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Dresses in Chanel style these days

In 1926, the world of fashion recognized the small blackThe dress of Coco Chanel is the standard of femininity and impeccable style. The very creator of the fashion empire accidentally discovered this cult thing - Gabrielle (real name couturier) put on a dress, as a mourning for a very dear to her man. In a few months, the strict style of the dress and laconic color conquered the world of fashion - never before the black tone was not so popular.

Dresses in Chanel style


Dresses in the Chanel style had a number of significantpluses: simple for sewing style, the creator herself recommended to the dress modest decorations, so that even poor ladies could afford this new trend.

Gabrielle Chanel created a number of rules for her creation:
- Knees should be strictly covered - Koko said: "You can open your hips, but never open your knees";
- The dress must have strict sleeves, but it is better not to have them at all;
- cutout on the chest must be rounded;
- ruffles, collars, fringe and other elements of decor are inadmissible;
- with a dress combine black stockings, shoes on a small heel, and a handbag-envelope.

Classic dress, according to regulationscreators, can wear owners of slim build and smooth long legs. Although, looking at modern fashion, we can say with full confidence that almost all rules women are neglected. Dresses in the style of Coco Chanel these days, unfortunately, are not limited to such a strict framework. Often, they can be found only as a supplement to an office extravagant jacket, or to a chiffon cape in a romantic style.
Dresses in the style of Coco Chanel

A modern look of a little black dress in styleChanel differs significantly from the classical view. Variety of styles and the presence of decor elements allow you to choose a similar outfit for every taste. Very actual tailoring dresses to order: you can modify the cut dresses at your discretion, add folds and drapes that will emphasize your personality.

Common fabrics for sewing are consideredjersey, cashmere, costume fabric. Velvet, chiffon and silk will be appropriate only for special occasions. It is worth remembering that for owners of full hands, the presence of a sleeve is mandatory. Stop your choice on a universal length - a black dress suggests that you can put it on both the office and the party. The style of dresses up to the middle of caviar is suitable only for girls with the ideal form of legs.

With what to wear dresses in the style of Chanel

For solemn occasions are ideala pearl thread or a necklace with diamonds. In business style, light neck cords look good. As already mentioned, the dress is combined with elegant shoes on the heel. If your thing is too short, give it austerity of style will help tight pantyhose black and a modest hairstyle. When creating make-up, the skin tone is very important, because black color strongly distinguishes it. Use a light foundation.

Custom-Made Dresses

When buying a small black dress,that it will be relevant for many more seasons, so stop your choice on the expensive model of the best quality, which ideally sits on your figure. Koko herself did not like the fast-moving fashion. Dresses in Chanel style are a constant attribute in the wardrobe of many women, regardless of the change of fashion trends.

  • Rating: