بحث

مع ما لارتداء معطف أسود

لن يخرج معطف الصوف الأسود من الموضة. على الأقل ، ستكون مناسبة لوقت طويل ، لأن المعطف الكلاسيكي الأسود يجمع بين الأناقة والجمال والشدة والجنس في نفس الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي عالمية ، بمعنى أنها مثالية لأي حدث حياة - من اجتماع عمل إلى تاريخ رومانسي - وهي شيء أنيق لكل من النساء والرجال.

معطف أسود

تقريبا دائما معطف أسود يمكن التأكيدتعقيد أسلوبنا ، وهي مناسبة لأية بنية ونمو. بالطبع ، إذا كانت مخيطة جيداً: فالخطوط الواضحة والصورة الظلية هي عادة مؤشرات للجودة.

في كثير من الأحيان ، مع ذلك ، السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هو ما يرتديه هذا الشيء الرائع. يبدو أنه لا يوجد شيء معقد في هذه المسألة ، ولكن يجدر تذكر بعض النقاط ، على سبيل المثال ، حول تركيبات الألوان.

كثير ، يرتدي معطف أسود ، ويفضل الاسلوبالأسود الكلي ، أي أنها لا تخاطر بتخفيف اللون الأسود مع أي لون آخر. بالطبع ، يبدو هذا رائجًا جدًا ، وأحيانًا جريئة بشكل لا يصدق. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام تجربة ربط معطف أسود بحزام أحمر أو عنابي وارتداء نفس اللون بأقراط كبيرة. سيحصل كل من الرجال والنساء على قبعة سوداء أنيقة مصنوعة من اللباد: ستضيف صورة من الأناقة.

شال مشرق جميل من أي لون ، وتعادل على معطف أو تحته تبدو جميلة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على وشاح. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان تزاوجًا كبيرًا ، فمن الحكمة أن يرميه بحرية على كتفيه.

معطف كلاسيكي أسود

تبدو أنيقة حقيبة البيج ، وجود واضحالشكل والحجم الصغير. من المستحسن أن تنورة أو اللباس هو أقصر من هدب معطف نفسها. ومع ذلك ، دعنا نقول خيارا للتنورة قلم رصاص طويل. ولكن حاول كل نفس ، بحيث لا يتجاوز طولها طول معطف أكثر من 10 سم.

يمكن للفتيات دون سن العشرين محاولة ارتداء ملابس براقةالجوارب الكثيفة (ولكن فقط إذا كان المعطف لديه صورة ظلية مستقيمة). هذا ، بالطبع ، هو خيار جريء للغاية ، والذي يناسب الطبيعة الغير مقيدة ، الذين يفضلون الصور الجريئة. لم تعد هذه المجموعة مناسبة لحقيبة كلاسيكية ، ولكن حقيبة ظهر أنيقة - الشيء ذاته!

معطف الرجل الأسود

يمتزج معطف الرجل الأسود ، مثل المرأة ، بشكل مثالي مع بنطلون أسود كلاسيكي أو جينز مستقيم من اللون الغامق.

أما بالنسبة للأحذية ، وهنا الدور الحاسم ، مرة أخرىالشيء نفسه ، يلعب الكلاسيكية ، سواء كان كعب أو وحيد الصلبة. يتناسب الرجال مع الأحذية الأنيقة بنعل قوي. ما يسمى الأحذية الفارس هي خيار مثالي لأولئك الذين يقدرون مزيج من الراحة والأناقة. لكن الأحذية ذات الكعب (أحذية الكاحل ، نصف جزمة أو جزمة) ستزيد من التطور ، وبالطبع الأنوثة. يمكن أن يكون الجلد أو جلد الغزال. من الأفضل الامتناع عن الألوان الزاهية في الأحذية: يتم دمج معطف أسود بشكل مثالي مع الأسود (مرة أخرى!) أو الزوج البني.

تذكر أن المعاطف الكلاسيكية والأحذية الرياضية هي أشياء غير متوافقة على الإطلاق!

تلعب القفازات دورًا مهمًا بين التفاصيل التي تكمل معطفك. إذا كنت صاحب نموذج بأكمام قصيرة ، فعليك شراء قفازات طويلة ممدودة.

اللباس بشكل صحيح!

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

With what to wear a black coat

Black woolen coat will never go out of fashion. At least, it will be relevant for a very long time, because the black classic coat combines elegance, beauty, severity and sexuality at the same time. In addition, it is universal, in the sense that it is ideal for any life event - from a business meeting to a romantic date - and is a stylish thing for both women and men.

black coat

Almost always black coat can emphasizesophistication of our style, it is suitable for any physique and growth. Of course, if it is well-stitched: clear lines and a stern silhouette are usually indicators of quality.

Often, however, the question arises with what this exquisite thing to wear. It would seem that there is nothing complicated in this matter, but it is worth remembering some points, for example, about color combinations.

Many, wearing a black coat, prefer styletotal black, that is, they do not risk diluting the black color with any others. Of course, this looks very fashionable, sometimes even incredibly bold. However, it will be interesting to experiment by tying a black coat with a red or burgundy belt and wearing the same color with large earrings. Both men and women will get a stylish black hat made of felt: it will add an image of elegance.

Beautifully bright shawl of any color, tied over a coat or under it looks beautiful. The same goes for the scarf. However, if he is large mating, it is wiser to freely throw it on his shoulders.

black classic coat

Elegantly looks beige bag, having a clearshape and small size. It is desirable that the skirt or dress is shorter than the hem of the coat itself. However, let's say an option for a long pencil skirt. But try all the same, so that its length does not exceed the length of the coat more than 10 cm.

Girls under 20 can try to wear brightdense tights (but only if the coat has a straight silhouette). This, of course, is a very daring option, which will suit uninhibited natures, who prefer bold images. To such a kit is no longer suitable for a classic handbag, but a stylish youth backpack - the very thing!

black man's coat

Black man's coat, like a woman's, is perfectly combined with classic black trousers or straight jeans of dark color.

As for shoes, here the decisive role, againthe same, plays a classic, whether it's a heel or a solid sole. Men are fit stylish shoes with a powerful sole. So-called jockey boots are an ideal option for those who appreciate the combination of comfort and style. But shoes with heels (ankle boots, half boots or boots) will add sophistication and, of course, femininity. They can be leather or suede. It is better to refrain from bright colors in shoes: a black coat is perfectly combined with a black (again!) Or a brown pair.

Remember that classic coats and sports shoes are absolutely incompatible things!

Gloves play an important role among the details that complement your coat. If you are the owner of a model with short sleeves, you should buy beautiful elongated gloves.

Dress properly!

  • Rating: