بحث

درجة الماجستير من النجم: أسلوب سيلينا غوميز

نجوم المسرح ، تظهر الأعمال لناالكواكب الحقيقية ، والتي هي حتى الآن من مجرد البشر. ومع ذلك ، فإن الانطباع الأول والثاني خادع ، والأصنام التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها في الحياة أناس بسيطون جدًا ، اجتماعيون ولطفاء.

الأشخاص والأشخاص والأشخاص ...

اسلوب سيلينا غوميز
سيلينا غوميز - مغنية شابة ساحرة ،ممثلة ، مصمم أزياء بداية وعموما فتاة جذابة للغاية. بالنسبة للمراهقين والشباب ، أصبحت نموذجًا يحتذى به في تصفيفة الشعر والماكياج والملابس والسلوك. ستايل سيلينا غوميز - مزيج مثير للاهتمام من البساطة والراحة في الحياة اليومية مع الذوق الرفيع والأنوثة الناعمة والنعمة ، عناصر الحياة الجنسية. الصورة التي تم إنشاؤها من قبلها هي مثال ممتاز على كيفية اختيار الملابس والأحذية والاكسسوارات والشعر والمكياج بمهارة يمكن أن تجعل أميرة جميلة من فتاة عادية. وبالطبع ، من أجل الإنفاق على ملابس المبلغ الذي ينفقه النجم على نفسه ، لا يستطيع سوى القليل من الشباب تحمل تكاليفه. ومع ذلك ، فإن أسلوب سيلينا غوميز ذاته يمكن الوصول إليه بشكل كبير وديمقراطي. وارتدي الملابس التي ترتديها ، باختيار نماذج مناسبة بأسعار مناسبة - تستطيع هؤلاء الفتيات تحملها.

الجمال ، يتم التأكيد على نعمة شخصية الفتاةسوف ننظر بشكل فعال في ملابس طائرة كلاسيكية ، اتجاهات "عادية" ، ملابس للشارع ، الخ. شرط مهم هو أن تتناسب مع عمرك ، واللباس الأنيق ، ولكن بشكل طبيعي وفي تلك الأشياء التي تشعر بالراحة وأولئك الذين ذاهبون إليك.

فساتين من النجم

أسلوب الشارع سيلينا غوميز
نمط سيلينا غوميز في الملابس الكاجوال يحتويعناصر رياضية ، عملية ، أنوثة. في خزانة ملابسها العديد من ألسنة الألوان الخفيفة: رمادي لؤلؤي ، أبيض ، أزرق ، ملون. القمصان متقلب - رعاة البقر من ظلال العصير - الأزرق والبنفسجي والأحمر. تي شيرت مع صورة - بنطلون جينز قصير أو شورت لامع ، بنطلون جينز أزرق و أزرق - هذا هو أسلوب الشارع سيلينا غوميز. وتكتمل صورة فتاة نشطة ومحمولة ومكسورة بأغطية وقبعات من النظارات الرياضية والنظارات الشمسية. أحذية عالية ، أحذية أو أحذية رياضية ، كعوب على الأحذية هي سمات إلزامية للفتاة. هذه التفاصيل مهمة لتذكر أتباعها.

سيلينا ليست كارهة للتجريبفساتين ، بالطبع ، احترام القواعد الأساسية ودون انتهاك "المتوسط ​​الذهبي" الجمالي. في مجموعة واحدة ، فإنه يجمع بين ظلال مختلفة من الشرائط البني والأخضر والأبيض والظلام. مثل هذه الملابس من سيلينا غوميز تسبب الاهتمام المخلص من معجبيها والرغبة في تقليدها.

ملابس سيلينا غوميز
في خزانة الملابس فتاة الكثير من الأشياء بصراحةالمؤنث، وأنيقة، لحسن هندامه: بلايز من مهواة الشيفون، والحرير البلوزات من أنماط مختلفة pritalonnogo أو قطع الملاحة والفساتين - من المريلة الصيف الخفيفة لملابس السهرة مع خط العنق العميق أو الكلاسيكية "اللباس الأسود الصغير".

الملحقات مع "تلذذ"

سيلينا غوميز في الملابس يلاحظ مبدأتفاصيل "الحديث". إنها تعتقد أن في الملابس لهجة إلزامية ، مع التأكيد على أصالته وأنوثته. يمكن أن يكون حزامًا أو قوسًا ذكيًا ، أو درزًا ، أو أزرارًا مزينة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كزينات للأداء ، فهي تستخدم مجوهرات أزياء مذهلة ، بما في ذلك على غرار 80-90 المنشأ. في الحياة اليومية ، تدير حلقة صغيرة متواضعة ، سلسلة رقيقة أنيقة مع kulonchik ، إلخ. الأهم من ذلك كله ، إنها تحب الأوشحة من مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان الحية. إلى فساتين السهرة ، تختار الممثلة قوابض مختلفة ، وأكياس مسرحية ، إلخ.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Master-class from the star: the style of Selena Gomez

Stars of the stage, show business seem to usreal celestials, which are so far from mere mortals. However, both the first and second impressions are deceptive, and inaccessible idols in life are very simple, sociable and lovely people.

Persons, persons, persons ...

style of Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez - a young charming singer,an actress, a beginning fashion designer and generally a very attractive girl. For teenagers and young people, she became a role model in hairstyle and make-up, clothing and behavior. Style Selena Gomez - an interesting mixture of simplicity and convenience of everyday life with good taste, soft femininity and grace, elements of sexuality. The image created by her is an excellent example of how skillfully selected clothes, shoes, accessories, hair and makeup can make a beautiful princess from an ordinary girl. Of course, to spend on the outfits of the amount that the star spends on itself, few of the young can afford it. However, the very style of Selena Gomez is by and large accessible and democratic. And dress the way she dresses, choosing suitable models at suitable prices - these girls can afford.

Beauty, the grace of the girl's figure is underlinedwill effectively look in the outfits of a classic jet, directions "casual", clothes for the street, etc. An important condition is to match your age, dress stylishly, but naturally and in those things that you feel comfortable and who are going to you.

Dresses from the star

The street style of Selena Gomez
The style of Selena Gomez in casual clothing containselements of sportiness, practicality, femininity. In her wardrobe are many tunics of light colors: pearly gray, white, blue, colorful. Checkered shirts-cowboys of juicy shades - blue, violet, red. T-shirts with a picture-print and short jeans or shiny shorts, blue and blue skinny jeans - this is the street style of Selena Gomez. The image of an active, mobile, broken girl is complemented by caps, caps of sports cut and sunglasses. High boots, boots or sneakers, heels on shoes are mandatory attributes of the girl. This detail is important to remember her followers.

Selena is not averse to experimenting withdresses, of course, respecting the basic rules and without violating the aesthetic "golden mean". In one outfit, it combines different shades of brown, green, white and dark strips. Such clothes of Selena Gomez cause sincere interest of her fans and a desire to imitate her.

clothes Selena Gomez
In the wardrobe girl a lot of things franklyfeminine, elegant, elegant: tops from air chiffon, silk blouses of different styles of fitted or loose cut, dresses - from light summer sarafans to evening dresses with a deep neckline or classic "little black dresses."

Accessories with a "zest"

Selena Gomez in clothing observes the principle of"Talking" details. She believes that in the attire is mandatory accent, emphasizing his originality and femininity. It can be a smart belt or bow, lace or decorated buttons, and much more. As adornments for performances, she actively uses spectacular costume jewelry, including in the style of 80-90-ies. In everyday life, she manages a modest ringlet, an elegant thin chain with a kulonchik, etc. Most of all, she likes scarves of a variety of living colors. To the evening dresses, the actress selects different clutches, theatrical bags, etc.

  • Rating: