بحث

التوجيه المهني لطلاب المدارس الثانوية: البرنامج ، المواضيع ، الأنشطة ، الاستبيان. دروس للإرشاد الوظيفي

يعتبر اختيار التخصص أحد المهام الرئيسية التي يجب معالجتها في سن مبكرة. لتحديد في هذه المسألة أنشطة المساعدة للتوجيه المهني.

التوجيه المهني لطلاب المدارس الثانوية

إحصائيات

الشخص الذي يختار التخصص ،دعا المخترع (من الكلمة اللاتينية optacio - "الانتخابات ، الرغبة"). نتيجة لأفعاله ، ينبغي تشكيل فكرة واضحة وواقعية بما يكفي عن المجتمع المهني الذي سيرتبط به في المستقبل. وكما تظهر نتائج الدراسات المختلفة ، فإن الأطفال في سن مبكرة ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يعرفون سوى 20-25 تخصصًا. في هذا الصدد ، غالباً ما يتميز التوجيه المهني للمراهقين بطابع عفوي. أظهرت دراسة الدوافع لاختيار واحد أو آخر من التخصصات أن هناك دورًا مهمًا في هذا الأمر للآخرين. وبالتالي ، فإن حوالي 25٪ يفضلون مهنة تحت تأثير صديق أكثر استقلالية ، و 17٪ يسترشدون بنصيحة الكبار ، 9٪ - بمعلومات من وسائل الإعلام. يرجع اختيار 9٪ آخر إلى عوامل غير أساسية مختلفة (على سبيل المثال ، بعد الجامعة عن المنزل غير ذي أهمية). فقط 40٪ من تلاميذ المدارس يسترشدون بمحتوى العمل المستقبلي.

ملاءمة المشكلة

اختيار التخصص ، وهو شخص في سن مبكرةعادة ما يراعي في المقام الأول مصالحهم الخاصة ، ميولهم. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، لا تؤخذ في الاعتبار المراسلات الخاصة بالصفات الشخصية لمتطلبات مجال أو آخر من مجالات النشاط. وعلى وجه الخصوص ، لا تؤخذ في الحسبان الإمكانيات الفكرية والإمكانيات النفسية-الفسيولوجية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وبالنسبة للعديد من الأطفال ، يصبح الوضع الذي يلزم فيه اتخاذ هذا الخيار مرهقاً. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى حقيقة أنه ، من ناحية ، لا يزال من الصعب على المراهق تحمل المسؤولية عن أفعاله. من ناحية أخرى ، فهو ببساطة لا يعرف كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح ، وكيفية جعل التخصص يتطابق تماما مع أهدافه ومصالحه.

معالجة

من أجل الاختيار الصحيح لا بد من الدراسةأكثر التخصصات شيوعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التعرف على المتطلبات التي تنطبق على المرشحين. من المهم أيضًا دراسة الخصائص الخاصة بك ، وخصائص التفكير ، والشخصية ، والمزاج ، والجهاز العصبي. يجب مقارنة النتائج مع متطلبات مجال معين من النشاط. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في وقت سابق يتم العمل على التوجيه المهني ، وأكثر فعالية سيكون في النهاية.

التوجيه المهني

ما هو التخصص؟

من الضروري للمجتمعمحدودة (في ضوء تقسيم العمل) مجال تطبيق القوى الروحية والجسدية للإنسان. يعطي فرصة لتلقي الأموال من أجل الوجود والتطوير. المهنة هي مجموعة من التخصصات ذات الصلة. على سبيل المثال ، هناك مخبّرات صغيرة ، مخرّبات ، عالم ، إلخ. هذه الإتحادات موحّدة في مجموعة ، تدعى "مهنة التحوّل".

تصنيف

اليوم هناك كمية ضخمةالتخصصات. ولكي يكون التوجيه المهني لأطفال المدارس مفيدا للأطفال ، من الضروري تحديد اتجاهات أنشطتهم المحتملة بوضوح في المستقبل. يتم التصنيف وفقا لمعايير مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون انهيارًا حسب الصناعة ومستوى المهارة والمتطلبات النفسية وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك تحديد اتجاه المصالح من خلال اختبار الاستشارات المهنية. حاليا ، تم تطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الاستبيانات. سيساعد اختبار الاستشارات المهنية في تحديد قدرات الشخص في مجال معين ، أولوية مجال معين من النشاط. الشائع جدا هو التقسيم إلى أنواع التفاعلات البشرية مع:

  1. الطبيعة.
  2. التكنولوجيا.
  3. الشخص.
  4. الصور الفنية.
  5. علامات.

في كل من هذه المجالات هناك تخصصات محددة ، والتي يمكن للطفل اختيار الأنسب منها.

الرجل والطبيعة

إذا كان الاستبيان للإرشاد الوظيفي قد أظهرإذا كان الطفل ملتزمًا بهذا المجال من النشاط ، فعلى الأرجح أنه حقق بعض النجاح في موضوعات مثل علم الأحياء ، وعلم التشريح ، وعلم الحيوان ، وعلم النبات ، وعلم وظائف الأعضاء. ميزة فئة التخصص "man-nature" هي أنها غير قياسية وقابلة للتغيير وذات تعقيد معين. يخضع تحولها للقوانين الداخلية للبيئة الطبيعية. وفي هذا الصدد ، ينبغي أن يتضمن احتلال التوجيه المهني في هذه الحالة مهامًا لتحديد المبادرة والاستقلال في حل مهام محددة. لا يجب أن يعرف المتخصص في هذا المجال الكثير فقط ، بل يمتلك أيضًا القدرة على توقع تلك التغييرات أو غيرها. هنا ، من بين أمور أخرى ، المهارات الإبداعية والاستجابة والرعاية مهمة. يجب أن يتذكر المتخصص أن العديد من التغييرات في الكائنات الحية يمكن أن تصبح غير قابلة للإصلاح.

خصوصية النشاط

التوجيه المهني للطلاب إلى حد معينيجب إعدادهم للصعوبات المحتملة في هذا أو ذاك المجال. على سبيل المثال ، عند التحدث عن تخصصات مثل "man-nature" ، من الضروري أن نقول أن الكثير منها يتعلق بالتكنولوجيا. على سبيل المثال ، مزارعي النباتات ، يستخدم المهندسون الزراعيون مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات. هناك تقنية معقدة موجودة أيضًا في عمل علماء الأحياء المجهرية. حالة مماثلة مع تخصصات تربية الماشية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تحويلها بشكل متزايد إلى أساس صناعي. في إطار الفريق هم أيضا يشاركون في إقامة العلاقات بين الأشخاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتعين عليهم الخوض في التفاصيل الدقيقة للمحاسبة وتحليل النتائج الاقتصادية لأنشطتهم الخاصة. بعض التخصصات تتطلب مهارات فنية. على سبيل المثال ، هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لمثل هذه المهن ، مثل الزهور ، والمساحات الخضراء.

أنشطة الاستشارة المهنية

نقطة مهمة

عندما تكون هناك أنشطة للإرشاد الوظيفي ،يجب أن يرى الأطفال ليس فقط الإيجابية ، ولكن أيضا الجوانب السلبية لمهنة معينة. من الضروري فهم وفهم موقفهم الشخصي والحقيقي تجاه النشاط المستقبلي. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للتخصصات مثل "الإنسان" ، من المهم التمييز بين الحب العادي للبيئة من الرغبة في صنع شيء مهم ، ضروري ، حل بعض المشاكل ، تحسين حالة النظام. اختيار مثل هذه المهنة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أنه بالنسبة لمتخصص ، الطبيعة ليست مكان الراحة. تعمل كحلقة عمل ، حيث سيعطي قوته ووقته.

الاتجاه الفني

في ذلك ، يرتبط عمل المتخصصين بالآليات ،الآلات والطاقة في أشكالها المختلفة. هذا الاتجاه مناسب للأطفال الذين ينجحون في الفيزياء والرياضيات والرسم والكيمياء. يجب النظر إلى الاتجاه التقني على نطاق واسع ، وليس لتقليله إلى "غدد" واحدة. يمكن أيضًا ربط الاختصارات بالأشياء غير المعدنية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون المواد الخام الغذائية والأقمشة والبلاستيك والمنتجات شبه النهائية. تكمن خصوصية كائنات العمل في أنه يمكن قياسها بدقة ، وتتميز بخصائص كثيرة. وفقا لذلك ، عندما تتحرك ، وتجهيز ، وتغيير من متخصص ، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة اليقين.

ميزات المجال الفني

يجب أن تظهر توجيهات الشبابفرص مجال معين من النشاط. على سبيل المثال ، يعد الاتجاه الفني مجالًا ضخمًا للاختراع والابتكار. ولذلك، فإن مفتاح النجاح في هذا المجال هو وجود الجر إلى المحاكاة، والقدرة على قطع وربط الأشياء وعناصرها. في هذه الحالة، لا يمكنك فقط إعادة اختراع أدوات وأشياء أخرى من العمل، ولكن أيضا التكنولوجيا وأساليب العمليات. آخر شرط مهم للنجاح في هذا المجال هو وجود الانضباط عالية.

الرجل "الرجل"

ترتبط الاختصاصات في هذا المجال بـالتعليم والتدريب والقيادة والخدمة. هذه الأنشطة تميل إلى اختيار هؤلاء الأطفال الذين ينجحون في مواضيع مثل الأدب والتاريخ والعلوم الاجتماعية، وهلم جرا، والميزة الرئيسية لهذا القطاع هي أن جوهر العمل هو التفاعل بين الناس. ميزة هامة أخرى هي أن التدريب المزدوج هو مطلوب من قبل الخبير:

  1. من الضروري أن نكون قادرين على تشكيل والحفاظ على العلاقات مع الناس ، وفهم سيكولوجيتهم ، وفهمها.
  2. من الضروري التدريب في تلك المجالات أو غيرها من مجالات الفن والتكنولوجيا والإنتاج والعلوم ، إلخ.

فئة من التخصصات "رجل ونظام تسجيل"

مجال النشاط هذا مرتبط بالتجهيزالبيانات ، المقدمة في شكل الصيغ والأشكال والنصوص. العناصر المتأصلة في العالم الحديث هي أنظمة الإشارات المختلفة. كل يوم ، يستخدم كل يوم بنشاط جميع أنواع الرسومات ، والخرائط الطبوغرافية ، والرسوم البيانية ، والجداول ، والإشارات المشروطة ، والصيغ وهلم جرا. من المتخصصين الذين يعملون في مجال أنظمة الإشارات ، هناك حاجة إلى مهارات خاصة وميول. في عملية العمل ، من الضروري إجراء التحكم والمحاسبة ومعالجة المعلومات. غالباً ما يحتاج المتخصصون إلى تطوير أنظمة إشارات جديدة.

التوجيه المهني لأطفال المدارس

رجل وصورة فنية

جميع التخصصات في هذا المجال مشروطةتنقسم إلى عدة فئات. المعايير هي أنواع معزولة تاريخيا من التمثيل الفني للأحداث الحقيقية. وبالتالي ، يتم تحديد المهن التالية:

  1. فن جميل.
  2. الأدب.
  3. الموسيقى.
  4. أنشطة المرحلة الفاعلة.

هذه الفئات ليس لديها حدود واضحة ، فهيهي بطريقة أو بأخرى التفاعل. كواحد من تخصصات تخصصات هذا المجال هو أن معظم تكاليف العمالة من الموظفين مخفية عن الغرباء. في كثير من الحالات ، يتم اتخاذ تدابير خاصة لخلق تأثير سهولة ، وسهولة نتيجة للنشاط. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لأداء فنان على المسرح أن يستمر لعدة دقائق. ولكن ذلك حدث ، فهو يقوم كل يوم لعدة ساعات بتحسين مهاراته ، وتدريبه ، ومراقبة النظام.

برنامج التوجيه المهني لطلاب المدارس الثانوية - ما هو؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، اليوم هناكالكثير من الكتيبات والمواد التعليمية لكل من الأطفال والبالغين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا تحقق دراستهم دائمًا النتيجة المرجوة. كثير من الأطفال ليس فقط لا يشكلون فكرة واضحة عن التخصصات والمجالات الممكنة للنشاط ، ولكن ، على العكس ، فإن مشكلة الاختيار تتفاقم فقط. لهذا السبب يقام يوم التوجيه المهني في المؤسسات التعليمية. الأنشطة اللاصفية لشرح للأطفال تفاصيل خصائص علاقات العمل في مجال واحد أو آخر ليست متطورة بما فيه الكفاية اليوم. إن التوجيه المهني لتلاميذ المدارس هو أداة قوية وفعالة تساعد في حل المشكلة الفعلية بالنسبة لهم. هدفها هو المساعدة في بناء حاجة الأطفال المستدامة لتطوير الذات وتحقيق إمكاناتهم في مجال العمل. تتمثل إحدى المهام الرئيسية في تهيئة الظروف اللازمة للنشاط المستقل لكل طفل. التوجيه المهني لأطفال المدارس يسمح للأطفال بالتعرف على خصائصهم الفردية ، أو النزعات ، أو الاستعداد لأي نشاط.

التوجيه المهني للمراهقين

العناصر الأساسية

التوجيه المهني في الصف 9 ينطوي على نهج مرحلي.التعرف على مجالات العمل المختلفة. في شكل المعرفة النظرية ، والألعاب ، والتدريبات الإبداعية ، يتطور الوعي الذاتي للأطفال. في سياق التفاعل مع المعلمين والمتخصصين الآخرين ، يجري تشكيل نظام ثابت للقيم. يبدأ الأطفال في تصميم مستقبلهم. هذه هي المهام الرئيسية التي يتم تنفيذها من خلال تقديم المشورة المهنية. 11 فئة - الفترة التي يقترب فيها الأطفال من قضية الاختيار. بحلول هذا الوقت ، يجب أن يكون لدى معظمهم أفكار واضحة حول مستقبلهم ، يشكلون "صورة مثالية" للمتخصص.

مقدمة

في المرحلة الأولى ، الاستعدادات لالتعرف على المواد المتعلقة بمجال العمل. ويشمل مراحل تكوين النشاط المهني ، وأساليب اختيار التخصص. يتعرف الأطفال على المفاهيم والتعاريف الرئيسية ، مع مصادر المعلومات حول مجال العمل في المستقبل.

المراحل الرئيسية

لا تقتصر المواضيع حول الاستشارة المهنية فقط على وصف تلك التخصصات أو غيرها. تتضمن العملية:

  1. تطوير المفاهيم والمفاهيم المرتبطة بعالم العمل.
  2. تفعيل التحسين الذاتي والمعرفة الذاتية.
  3. تكوين المهارات لتحديد الصفات الأساسية لمهنة معينة.
  4. تطوير الأفكار حول التعليم الخاص.

خطة

التوجيه المهني لطلاب المدارس الثانوية يوحي بذلكبحلول نهاية العام ، سيتعلم الأطفال المهارات التعليمية الأساسية. وتشمل ، على وجه الخصوص ، القدرة على إدراك الذات ، وميزات المجال العاطفي-إرادة ، شخصية ، ومزاجه. يضع الطلاب خطة للتحكم في النفس ، وتطوير الإرادة ، وتنظيم العواطف. سيتيح لهم ذلك تكوين مهارات لبناء حياتهم حسب تقديرهم ورغبتهم. في المرحلة التالية ، يشمل التوجيه المهني لطلاب المدارس الثانوية معرفة متطلبات بعض أنشطة العمل ، وخصائص التأهل ، ومدى توافرها والتي تسمح لهم بإتقان التخصص وتحقيق بعض النجاحات في مجال العمل المختار. في المرحلة الثالثة ، يتم اتخاذ قرار ملموس ، تتم دراسة المعلومات حول طرق وإمكانات الحصول على التعليم المناسب.

الاحتلال في التوجيه المهني

محتوى الأنشطة اللامنهجية

يشمل التوجيه المهني لطلاب المدارس الثانويةالتعارف مع سيكولوجية العمل في هذا أو ذاك المجال. هذا يرجع إلى الخصائص الفسيولوجية والعمرية للأطفال. في عملية التعارف مع مجالات النشاط الرئيسية ، يتقن المتعلمون جوهر العمل في هذا التخصص أو ذاك. ونتيجة لذلك ، يدرك الأطفال أن المراسلات المتبادلة بين شخص ما هي تخصصه في المستقبل.

القاعدة المعيارية

يتم تنفيذ التوجيه المهني لكبار التلاميذ وفقًا للخطة ، ويتم تطويره وفقًا لما يلي:

  1. اللوائح الخاصة بإجراءات اعتماد الدولة وإصدار الشهادات.
  2. FZ "في التعليم".
  3. حكم نموذجي بشأن إنشاء تدريب إضافي.

عند وضع الخطة ، يتم الأخذ بعين الاعتبار التوصيات المنهجية لوزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم ومتطلبات تصميم ومحتوى المناهج للتعليم الإضافي. تعليم الاطفال.

أقسام الخطة

كجزء من برنامج الإرشاد الوظيفي ، يُعرض على الأطفال دراسة المفاهيم التالية:

  1. الاحتياجات والدوافع والأهداف ومعنى النشاط.
  2. الفشل والنجاح في العمل والتقييم ومستوى الإنجازات.
  3. حركة وأفعال الشخص والمهارات والمهارات والمعرفة.
  4. الأنشطة، والدوافع الاجتماعية، وخاصة العمل.
  5. المهن والمهن وخصائصها النفسية.

يتم شرح الأطفال أيضًا عن ميزات التواصل فيإطار العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم وصف الخصائص النفسية للعمل في ظل ظروف قاسية. في الختام ، من المتوقع أن نلخص نتائج الأنشطة الخارجة عن المنهج ، وتلخيص النتائج ، وإحضارها للأطفال ، والآباء والمعلمين.

شروط التنفيذ

لإجراء دورات التوجيه المهني فيينبغي تخصيص المؤسسات التعليمية غرفة فسيحة التي كان الأطفال قادرة على الحصول على المعرفة النظرية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، غرفة تسوية للإبداع. يجب أن تكون المؤسسة التعليمية مكتبة مع غرفة القراءة، حيث يمكنك أن تجد جميع الأدبيات اللازمة بشأن الموضوعات ذات الاهتمام، بالإضافة إلى غرفة الحاسوب، غرفة لمشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو. الأطفال مدعوون للمشاركة على أساس طوعي. كما تبين الممارسة، أولئك الذين يرغبون في حضور دروس حول الإرشاد المهني بما فيه الكفاية. الأطفال جلب أصدقائهم والمقربين، وهذا يعزز مجانا الاتصالات والتفاني والتعاون.

تم تصميم الخطة للمرور التسلسليمراحل والحصول على المعرفة اللازمة. هذه الممارسة تسمح للأطفال لتعلم الجوانب الهامة اجتماعيا. على وجه الخصوص ، فإنهم يتلقون المهارات والمهارات في مجال الإبداع التطبيقي ، والعمل البحثي. يدرس الأطفال ملامح التواصل بين الأشخاص في العمل الجماعي ، والخصائص النفسية لهذا النشاط أو ذاك. ونتيجة لذلك ، يوسع طلاب المدارس الثانوية آفاقهم في مجال المهن ، ويتلقون معلومات عن المؤسسات التعليمية في مدينتهم أو منطقتهم.

بلا شك ، سيعتمد الكثير على المعلم. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون مستعدًا لأداء مجموعة متنوعة من المهام ، ليعرض لنفسه المتطلبات الواضحة المقابلة. وتتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في جذب الأطفال ، وجعلهم يريدون فهم عالم المهن ، والكشف عن إمكاناتهم ، وتقييمها فيما يتعلق بتخصص واحد أو آخر. ستسمح الأنشطة غير المنهجية العادية بدراسة مجال العمل من مختلف الجوانب. إن وجود هذه المعرفة سيسمح لطالب المدرسة الثانوية دون أي مشاكل في اختيار المهنة التي يمكن أن يدرك نفسه فيها بالكامل.

برنامج الإرشاد الوظيفي لطلاب المدارس الثانوية

استنتاج

العمل يجب أن يجلب الشخصالارتياح. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري زراعة فكرة واقعية عن مستوى المطالبات للاعتراف في المجتمع. ببساطة ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن يتوقع الكثير من المديح من الشخص يستحق وفقا للنتائج الفعلية لأنشطته. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتلقى المحترفون الشباب مهارات غير متكافئة وتقديرًا. يمكن أن يكون لذلك تأثير سلبي للغاية على أنشطتهم المستقبلية. وهكذا ، فإن الشخص الذي طور فكرة غير واقعية من الادعاءات ، يرفض فكرة أن النجاح العالي غائب لأسباب مخفية في نفسه. يبدأ مثل هذا الشخص في شرح فشل أفعال الآخرين (يتم إعاقة كل شخص ، يحسد عليه ، يبطئ النشاط ، وما إلى ذلك). لتفادي مثل هذه المواقف ، كجزء من برامج الإرشاد الوظيفي ، يتم شرح الأطفال في جميع جوانب نشاط عملهم.

عند اختيار التخصص ، يجب أن يكون الطفل جاهزًاليس فقط للنجاح ، ولكن أيضا للصعوبات التي سيواجهها. يجب أن يكون لديه المهارات المناسبة والمهارات والمعرفة والصفات النفسية. عندما يقطع الدراسات العليا لكلية أو المؤسسات المتخصصة الأخرى، لا بد من تشكيل فكرة واضحة عن مستقبلهم. دروس حول الإرشاد الوظيفي تساعد على نمذجة أحداث حياتك. أهم دور في هذه العملية هو للبالغين. المهنة لها تأثير كبير على حياة الشخص خارج العمل الجماعي. هذا التأثير يجب أن يكون إيجابيا.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Vocational guidance of high school students: program, topics, activities, questionnaire. Classes for career counseling

Choosing a specialty is considered one of the main tasks that have to be addressed at a young age. To determine in this matter help activities for career guidance.

career guidance for high school students

Statistics

A person who chooses a specialty,called the optant (from the Latin word optacio - "election, desire"). As a result of his actions, a sufficiently clear and realistic idea of ​​the professional community to which he will relate himself in the future should be formed. As the results of various studies show, children at a young age, for example, know only 20-25 specialties. In this regard, vocational guidance of adolescents is often characterized by a spontaneous nature. The study of the motivation for choosing one or another specialty has shown that a significant role in this belongs to others. Thus, about 25% prefer the profession under the influence of a more independent friend, 17% are guided by the advice of adults, 9% - information from the media. The choice of another 9% is due to various non-essential factors (for example, the remoteness of the university from the house is insignificant). Only 40% of schoolchildren are guided by the content of future work.

Relevance of the problem

Choosing a specialty, a person at a young ageusually primarily takes into account their own interests, inclinations. However, at the same time, the correspondence of personal qualities to the requirements of one or another field of activity is not taken into account. In particular, intellectual potential, psycho-physiological possibilities, etc. are not taken into account. For many children, the situation in which it is necessary to make such a choice becomes stressful. This is mainly due to the fact that, on the one hand, it is still difficult for a teenager to take responsibility for his actions. On the other hand, he simply does not know how to do it properly, how to make the specialty completely coincide with his goals and interests.

Solution

For the right choice it is necessary to studythe most common, sought-after specialties. In addition, you need to familiarize yourself with the requirements that apply to candidates. It is also important to study your own characteristics, the specifics of thinking, character, temperament, and the nervous system. The findings should be compared with the requirements of a particular field of activity. It should be noted that the earlier the work on career guidance is done, the more effective it will be in the end.

vocational guidance

What is a specialty?

It is necessary for societylimited (in view of the division of labor) sphere of application of the spiritual and physical powers of man. It gives an opportunity to receive funds for existence and development. A profession is a group of related specialties. For example, there are turner-bakers, turners, universals, etc. These specialties are united in a group called the "turning profession".

Classification

Today there is a huge amountspecialties. For career guidance for schoolchildren to be useful for children, it is necessary to clearly delineate the directions of their possible activities in the future. Classification is carried out according to various criteria. For example, it may be a breakdown by industry, skill level, psychological requirements, etc. You can determine the direction of interests by going through a career counseling test. Currently, a variety of questionnaires have been developed. The career counseling test will help to identify a person's abilities in a particular field, the priority of a specific field of activity. Quite common is the division into types of human interactions with:

  1. Nature.
  2. Technology.
  3. The person.
  4. Artistic images.
  5. Signs.

In each of these areas there are specific specialties, from which the child can choose the most suitable.

Human and nature

If the questionnaire for career counseling has shownadherence of the child to this area of ​​activity, then, most likely, he has some success in such subjects as biology, anatomy, zoology, botany, physiology. Feature of the category of specialties "man-nature" is that all of them are non-standard, changeable and have a certain complexity. Their transformation is subject to the internal laws of the natural environment. In this regard, the occupation on career guidance in this case should include assignments to identify initiative, independence in solving specific tasks. A specialist in this field should not only know a lot, but also have the ability to foresee those or other changes. Here, among other things, creative skills, responsiveness, caring are important. The specialist should remember that many changes in organisms can become irreversible.

Specificity of activity

Vocational guidance of students to a certain extentshould prepare them for possible difficulties in this or that sphere. For example, when speaking about specialties like "man-nature", it is necessary to say that many of them are related to technology. For example, plant growers, agronomists use a variety of equipment. A complex technique is also present in the work of microbiologists. A similar situation with cattle-breeding specialties. At present, they are increasingly being converted to an industrial basis. Within the framework of the team they also are engaged in establishing interpersonal relations. In addition, they often have to delve into the subtleties of accounting, analyze the economic results of their own activities. Some specialties require artistic skills. For example, this is typical for such professions, as florists, landscapers.

career counseling activities

Important point

When there are activities for career counseling,children should see not only the positive, but also the negative aspects of a particular profession. It is necessary that they understand and appreciate their personal, real attitude to future activity. For example, for specialties such as "man-nature" it is important to distinguish between ordinary love of the environment from the desire to make something important, necessary, solve some problem, improve the state of the system. Choosing such a profession, you need to know that for a specialist, nature is not a resting place. She acts as a workshop, where he will give his strength and time.

Technical direction

In it, the work of specialists is connected with mechanisms,machines, energy in its various forms. This direction is suitable for children who are successful in physics, mathematics, drawing, chemistry. Technical direction should be considered widely, not to reduce it to one "glands". Specialties can also be associated with non-metallic objects. For example, it can be food raw materials, fabrics, plastic, semi-finished products. The peculiarity of objects of labor is that they can be accurately measured, characterized by many features. Accordingly, when they move, process, change from a specialist, certainty will be required.

Features of the technical field

Youth guidance should showopportunities of a particular field of activity. For example, the technical direction is a huge field for invention and innovation. Therefore, the key condition for success in this area is the availability of a desire for modeling, the ability to disconnect and connect objects and their elements. At the same time, it is possible to invent not only instruments and other objects of labor, but also technologies, methods of performing operations. Another important condition for success in this area is the presence of high discipline.

The "man-man"

Specialties in this field are associated witheducation, training, guidance, service. Such activities are usually chosen by those children who are successful in such subjects as literature, history, social studies, etc. A key feature of this sphere is that the essence of labor in it lies in the interaction between people. Another important feature is that the specialist requires a double preparation:

  1. It is necessary to be able to form and maintain relationships with people, understand their psychology, understand them.
  2. It is necessary to have training in those or other fields of art, technology, production, science, etc.

Category of specialties "man and sign system"

This area of ​​activity is related to processingdata, presented in the form of formulas, figures, texts. Inherent elements of the modern world are the various sign systems. Every day, every day actively used all kinds of drawings, topographic maps, charts, tables, conditional signals, formulas and so on. From specialists engaged in the sphere of sign systems, special skills and inclinations are required. In the process of work, it is necessary to perform control, accounting, and processing of information. Specialists often need to develop new sign systems.

vocational guidance for school children

Man and artistic image

All specialties in this sphere are conditionalare divided into several categories. Criteria are historically isolated types of artistic representation of real events. Thus, the following professions are identified:

  1. Fine art.
  2. Literature.
  3. Music.
  4. Actor-stage activities.

These categories do not have clear boundaries, theyare in one way or another interaction. As one of the specialties of the specialties of this sphere is that most of the labor costs of employees are hidden from outsiders. In many cases, even special measures are taken to create the effect of ease, ease of the result of the activity. For example, the performance of an artist on stage can last several minutes. But that it took place, he every day for several hours improves his skills, rehearses, observes the regime.

The vocational guidance program for high school students - what is it?

As mentioned above, today there isa lot of manuals and teaching materials for both children and adults. Meanwhile, their study does not always bring the desired result. Many children not only do not form a clear idea of ​​the specialties and possible spheres of activity, but, conversely, the problem of choice is only aggravated. This is why the day of vocational guidance is held in educational institutions. Extra-curricular activities to explain to children the specifics of labor relations in one sphere or another are not sufficiently developed today. Vocational guidance for schoolchildren is a powerful and effective tool that helps to solve the actual problem for them. Its goal is to help in building the children's sustainable need for self-development and realizing their potential in the labor sphere. One of the key tasks is the creation of the necessary conditions for the independent activity of each child. Vocational guidance for schoolchildren allows children to identify their individual characteristics, propensities, predisposition to any activity.

vocational guidance for adolescents

Key Elements

Career guidance in grade 9 suggests a phased approach.familiarization with different areas of work. In the form of theoretical knowledge, games, creative exercises, children's self-awareness develops. In the course of interaction with teachers and other specialists, a stable system of values ​​is being formed. Children begin to model their future. These are the main tasks that are carried out by career counseling. 11 class - the period when children come close to the issue of choice. By this time, most of them should already have clear ideas about their future, make up an "ideal image" of the specialist.

Introduction

At the first stage, preparations forfamiliarization with the material relating to the labor sphere. It includes the stages of the formation of professional activity, the methods of choosing a specialty. Children get acquainted with key concepts, definitions, with sources of information about the future labor sphere.

The main stages

Topics on career counseling are not confined solely to the description of those or other specialties. The process includes:

  1. Development of concepts and concepts associated with the world of work.
  2. Activation of self-improvement and self-knowledge.
  3. Formation of skills to determine key qualities for a particular profession.
  4. Development of ideas about special education.

Plan

Vocational guidance for high school students suggests thatBy the end of the year, children will learn the key educational skills. They include, in particular, the ability to cognize oneself, the features of the emotional-volitional sphere, character, temperament. Students make a plan for self-control, development of will, regulation of emotions. This will allow them to form skills to build their lives at their own discretion and desire. In the next stage, career guidance for high school students includes acquaintance with the requirements of certain work activities, qualification characteristics, the availability of which will allow them to master the specialty and achieve certain successes in the chosen sphere of employment. At the third stage, a concrete decision is made, information on the ways and possibilities for obtaining the appropriate education is studied.

occupation in vocational guidance

Content of extracurricular activities

Vocational guidance for high school students includesacquaintance with the psychology of labor in this or that sphere. This is due to the physiological and age characteristics of children. In the process of acquaintance with the main areas of activity, learners master the essence of the work in this or that specialty. As a result, children realize that such a person's mutual correspondence is his future specialty.

Normative base

Vocational guidance of senior pupils is carried out according to the plan, developed in accordance with:

  1. Regulations on the procedure for state accreditation and certification.
  2. FZ "On Education".
  3. A model provision on the establishment of additional training.

When developing the plan, the Methodological Recommendations of the Ministry of Education and Science and the Requirements for the design and content of curricula for additional education are taken into account. education of children.

Sections of the plan

As part of the career counseling program, children are offered to study the following concepts:

  1. Needs, motives, goals and meaning of activity.
  2. Failure and success in work, evaluation, level of achievements.
  3. Movement and actions of a person, skills, skills, knowledge.
  4. Types of activity, social motives, peculiarities of work.
  5. Professions, occupations, their psychological characteristics.

Children are also explained the features of communication inwork. In addition, the psychological characteristics of work under extreme conditions are described. In conclusion, it is expected to sum up the results of extracurricular activities, summarize the results, bring them to children, parents and teachers.

Terms of implementation

For conducting vocational guidance classes inan educational institution should be allocated a spacious room in which children could receive theoretical knowledge. In addition, a room for creative activity is being arranged. In the educational institution there should be a library with a reading room where you can find all the necessary literature on the topics of interest, as well as a computer classroom, a room for viewing video. Children are invited to participate on a voluntary basis. As practice shows, there are a lot of people who want to attend vocational guidance classes. Children bring their friends and like-minded people, which promotes free communication, enthusiasm and joint activity.

The plan is designed for sequential passagestages and obtaining the necessary knowledge. This practice allows children to learn socially important aspects. In particular, they receive skills and skills in applied creativity, research work. Children study the features of interpersonal communication in the work collective, the psychological specifics of this or that activity. As a result, high school students expand their horizons in the sphere of occupations, receive information about the educational institutions of their city or district.

Undoubtedly, much will depend on the teacher. Therefore, he must be prepared to perform a variety of tasks, to present to himself the corresponding clear requirements. Its main task is to attract children, to make them want to understand the world of professions, to reveal their potential, to evaluate it in relation to one or another specialty. Regular extra-curricular activities will make it possible to study the labor sphere from various sides. The presence of this knowledge will allow the high school student without any problems to choose the profession in which he can fully realize himself.

career counseling program for high school students

Conclusion

Work should bring a personsatisfaction. To do this, it is necessary to cultivate a realistic idea of ​​the level of claims for recognition in society. Simply put, one should not expect much praise than a person deserves according to the actual results of his activities. Often, young professionals receive disproportionate skills and recognition. This can have an extremely negative impact on their future activities. Thus, a person who has developed an unrealistic idea of ​​claims, dismisses the idea that loud success is absent for reasons hidden in himself. Such a person begins to explain the failure by the actions of others (around everyone is hampered, envied, slows down activity, etc.). To avoid such situations, as part of career counseling programs, children are explained all aspects of one or another of their work activities.

When choosing a specialty, the child must be readynot only to success, but also to the difficulties that he will face. He must have the appropriate skills, skills, knowledge, psychological qualities. When a graduate enters the institute or other specialized institution, he must have a clear idea of ​​his future. Classes on career counseling help to model the events of your life. The most important role in this process belongs to adults. The profession has a significant impact on a person's life outside the work collective. This impact should be positive.

  • Rating: