بحث

كيف تحصل على سوق العمل؟

في الحياة ، كل شيء يحدث - كلا الصعود والهبوط. أحد هذه الحالات هو فقدان العمل. لقد أثبت العلماء أنه لأول مرة بعد الفصل ، يكون الشخص في حالة اكتئاب ، ثم بعد ثلاثة أشهر ، يبدأ النشاط الإبداعي ، ولكن في غضون ستة أشهر هناك تكيف مع هذا الوضع.

ما هي الوثائق المطلوبة للدخول في سوق العمل
لذلك ، قبل الدخول في سوق العمل ، حيث يكون احتمال أن يصبح الشخص عاطلاً "مزمناً" واقعياً ، يجب أن يحدد المرء اتجاه الإجراءات التي تهدف إلى إيجاد وظيفة جديدة.

الأسباب التي غالبا ما يلجأ إليها الناستبادل العمل ، يمكنك تسمية اثنين. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن السبب الرئيسي هو البحث عن المساعدة في العثور على الوظيفة المناسبة. السبب الثانوي ، الذي يصبح في بعض الأحيان السبب الرئيسي لبعض الناس العاطلين عن العمل ، هو فوائد البطالة. قبل الذهاب إلى سوق العمل ، من المستحسن أن تقرر بنفسك نوع العمل الذي ستعطيه موافقتك. يمكن أن يحدث أن يكون الحد الأدنى للأجور أكبر بكثير من الفائدة التي توفرها البورصة.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للوقوف في البورصة
على مقدار المساعدة المدفوعة للعاطلين عن العمل ،الراتب الذي يتم احتسابه في آخر وظيفة ، وفترة البطالة وطبيعة المنطقة. هذا البدل يمكن أن تتقلب في حدود 2-5000 روبل. تم تصميم هذا المبلغ الصغير لضمان عدم ترك الشخص بدون أجر دون حماية الدولة وإتاحة الفرصة له للحصول على وظيفة مناسبة. لكن أي نوع من المال لن يدفعه سوق العمل ، بالتأكيد لن يكون غير ضروري.
كيف تحصل على سوق العمل
حول المستندات المطلوبة للوقوففي سوق العمل ، من الأفضل توضيح التبادل في منطقته. والحقيقة هي أنه في كل منطقة لتبادل العمل هناك بعض الفروق الدقيقة التي يمكنك ، بعد أن أجرى اتصالا هاتفيا سابقا مع المتخصصين في البورصة ، لمعرفة ذلك. أنه لم يكن هناك أي موقف عند وصولك إلى سوق العمل تبين أنه لا يمكنك التسجيل كشخص عاطل عن العمل ، حيث أن المستندات أو الشهادات الإضافية مطلوبة.

أسهل وأسرع يمكن أن يكونالتسجيل ، إذا حددت أولاً المستندات المطلوبة للوقوف في البورصة. وينظم قانون الاتحاد الروسي ذات الصلة توفير جميع الخدمات من جانب سوق العمل. تسجيل العاطلين عن العمل يحدث فقط في مكان إقامتهم.

الوثائق الرئيسية التي هي ضرورية ليتم اعتبار التسجيل وجواز السفر وبطاقة تسجيل العمل ووثيقة تعليمية. قبل الدخول في سوق العمل ، يجب على المواطنين الذين لديهم إعاقة ، بالإضافة إلى الوثائق الأساسية ، إضافة إلى ذلك برنامج التأهيل الذي يتلقونه من اللجنة الطبية.

في بعض الأحيان يتم التعامل مع سوق العمل من قبل المواطنين ،دفتر العمل الذي يحتوي على مداخل بلغات أجنبية. في هذه الحالة ، قبل الدخول إلى سوق العمل ، يجب عليهم استشارة مترجم مستقل وترجمة كل هذه الإدخالات إلى اللغة الروسية. ثم يجب أن تكون الترجمة المستلمة موثقة. إذا كان المواطن يتقدم بطلب إلى سوق العمل ، الذي يبحث عن وظيفة لأول مرة ، فهو غير ملزم بتقديم سجل عمل وشهادة بمتوسط ​​الدخل.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

How to get on the labor exchange?

In life, everything happens - both ups and downs. One such situation is the loss of work. Scientists have proved that for the first time after the dismissal, a person is in a state of depression, then, three months later, creative activity begins, but in six months there is an adaptation to this situation.

What documents are needed to enter the labor exchange
Therefore, before entering the labor exchange, where the prospect of becoming a "chronic" unemployed person is quite realistic, one should determine the direction of actions aimed at finding a new job.

The reasons people most often turn tolabor exchange, you can name two. Of course, the main reason is to look for help in finding the right job. A secondary cause, which sometimes becomes the main reason for some unemployed people, is unemployment benefits. Before you go to the labor exchange, it is advisable to decide for yourself what kind of work you will give your consent. It can happen that the minimum wage will be much greater than the benefit offered by the exchange.

What documents are needed to stand on the stock exchange
On the amount of assistance paid to the unemployed,the salary that is calculated on the last job, the period of unemployment and the nature of the region. Such allowance can fluctuate within 2-5 thousand rubles. This small amount is designed to ensure that a person without pay is not left without state protection and has the opportunity to find a decent job. But what kind of money the labor exchange would not pay, they certainly will not be superfluous.
How to get on the labor exchange
About what documents are needed to stand onthe labor exchange, it is best to clarify on the exchange itself in its region. The fact is that in each region for the labor exchange there are certain nuances about which you can, having previously phoned the specialists of the exchange, to find out. That there was no situation when on arrival at the labor exchange it turns out that you can not register as an unemployed person, since additional documents or certificates are required.

Much easier and faster can beregister, if you first specify what documents are needed to stand on the stock exchange. The provision of all services by the labor exchange is regulated by the relevant Law of the Russian Federation. Registration of the unemployed occurs solely at their place of residence.

The main documents that are necessary forregistration, a passport, a work record card and an education document are considered. Before entering the labor exchange, citizens who have a disability, in addition to the basic documents, must additionally provide the rehabilitation program that they received from the medical commission.

The labor exchange is sometimes addressed by citizens,labor book which have entries in foreign languages. In this case, before entering the labor exchange, they must independently consult an interpreter and translate all these entries into Russian. Then the received translation must be notarized. If a citizen is applying to the labor exchange, who is looking for a job for the first time, then he is not obliged to file a work record and a certificate of average earnings.

  • Rating: