بحث

طلب الشهود: مبادئ وقواعد كتابة

يمكن أن يكون طلب استدعاء الحضور (عينة)وجدت على أي موقع قانوني. ومع ذلك ، قبل تنزيل هذا المستند أو ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التفكير بعناية. عينات وأمثلة للمتطلبات الصادرة في المجال العام لا تعكس الفروق الدقيقة في حالة معينة. لذلك ، ننصحك بالاتصال بالمحامي فقط في حالة طلب المشورة. ومع ذلك ، بشكل عام ، تحتوي عينات تطبيقات الكتابة على خوارزمية موحدة ومنطقية ، بغض النظر عن التطبيق المحدد.

مفهوم

في المحاكمة ، لدي الأطرافالمبادرة. وهذا يعني أن لكل شخص الحق في التقدم إلى المحكمة لغرض تنفيذ إجراءات إجرائية من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى فحص موضوعي. طلب استدعاء الشهود هو طلب مكتوب إلى المحكمة لغرض محدد بوضوح. دعونا ننتقل إلى المبادئ.

مبادئ

عريضة للشهود

هناك العديد من المتطلبات المختلفة في العملية القانونية.لتعدادهم جميع لا معنى له في إطار مادة واحدة. دعونا نقول على الفور إن الالتماس لاستدعاء الشهود ليس له شكل ثابت "صحيح". لكل منها الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة به. ومع ذلك ، بشكل عام ، هناك مبادئ عامة:

  • لا يوجد نموذج واحد معتمد ، عينة.

عريضة لشاهد في القضية الإدارية

  • ليس من الضروري الرجوع إلى القوانين في التطبيق. إذا كان التطبيق لا يتعارض مع الإجراءاتالتشريع ، سيكون مطلوبًا من النظر فيه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإشارة إلى القواعد القانونية ستمنح الوزن القانوني للوثيقة. سوف تفهم المحكمة أن مقدم الطلب يعرف ما يفعله.
  • تفاصيل. مبدأ الوضوح والوضوح في فقه لا أحدلم تلغ. من الضروري تحديد حق كل فرد في محاكمة عادلة ، وأن الشاهد جاهز للإدلاء بشهادته ، وهو متوفر ، ينتظر في الممر. عندها سيكون من الصعب جدال الرفض. سيتعين على المحكمة استدعاء الشاهد ، وإلا فسيتم التعامل معه على أنه انتهاك لمبدأ استقلالية المحاكمة.
  • المهلة. سيكون الخيار المثالي قبل وقت طويل من المحكمة لتقديم طلب لاستدعاء الشهود. إذا تأخر هذا حتى آخر يوم ، عندها يمكن للمحكمة أن تعامل الادعاء على أنه انتهاك للقانون ، وترفضه.

 عريضة لشاهد

  • التقلب. أمام المحكمة ، من الأفضل أن يكون لديك عدة نماذج سبق فتحها. من غير المعروف كيف ستسير العملية. وكثيرا ما لا تنعكس البيانات الشفوية في القضية.

ما ينبغي أن تحتوي

 عريضة لشاهد في قضية مدنية

لا يتضمن طلب استدعاء أحد الشهود إلى محكمة متطلبات خاصة ، ولكن يجب أن يحتوي على:

  • اسم المحكمة
  • متطلبات الأطراف ؛
  • البيانات على الشاهد ؛
  • مبرر.

النقطة الأخيرة مهمة جدا. من الضروري الإشارة إلى ما هي الأغراض اللازمة لاستدعاء أحد الشهود بأنه يجب أن يشرح كيف يمكن أن تؤثر معلوماته على نتيجة القضية. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا في الاعتبار. خلاف ذلك ، قد لا يرضي طلب استدعاء شاهد في مسألة إدارية. وهذا ينطبق على مجالات القانون الأخرى. ليس فقط في الأمور الإدارية.

طلب للشهادة في قضية مدنية ، على سبيل المثال

عريضة لشاهد في قضية جنائية

في ما يلي مثال على الجزء الرئيسي من الالتماس:

"في إنتاج المحكمة المركزية المركزيةمن مدينة بارناول هناك قضية مدنية رقم 763/2016. من أجل إجراء دراسة موضوعية وشاملة للقضية ، أطلب منكم مقابلة الشاهد أ. إيفانوف ، المسجل في: ألتاي كراي ، حي رومانوفسكي ، رومانوفو ، ماي. Proletarskaya ، د15-2 ، في قاعة المحكمة. تم تأمين مظهره ، وهو ينتظر مكالمة. هذا الشاهد هو حارس أمن ، ويقع مكان عمله في نقطة تفتيش للمنظمة سيريوس LLC. يمكنه تأكيد أنه كان في 16 أكتوبر 2016 من 9:00 إلى 18:00 في مكان العمل. رأى ذلك في ذلك اليوم جئت للعمل في 8 ساعات و 50 دقيقة. ويترتب على ذلك أن العقوبة التأديبية التي تلقيتها بسبب التأخير غير قانونية ".

القضايا الجنائية

عريضة للشهود

عريضة لشاهد في قضية جنائيةلديه خصائصه الخاصة. الرئيسية: يتم تقديمها سواء في المحاكمة أو في التحقيق الأولي. في قضية جنائية ، يجب على المرء عدم سحب القضية حتى المحاكمة. بالفعل في التحقيق الأولي من الضروري الدفاع عن حقوقهم ، لإثبات براءتهم. واحدة من هذه الأدوات هي قواعد مماثلة.

المتطلبات لها مماثلة ، كما هو الحال في غيرهافروع القانون: من الضروري الإشارة إلى ما يجب أن يتم سؤال الشاهد عما سيشرحه بالضبط. وصف الحجج في المتطلبات عند استدعاء الشاهد مهم جدا. إذا كانت جميع العمليات في القضية المدنية مفتوحة ، ففي الحالة الجنائية يتم التحقيق في الشاهد من قبل سلطات التحقيق. الثقة الموضوعية هي الأفضل لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. لذلك ، من الضروري الإشارة إلى ما يجب تأكيده بالضبط. إذا كان بروتوكول مقابلة الشهود لا يستند إلى الحجج الواردة في الالتماس ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى انتهاكات موضوعية التحقيق.

رفض استدعاء الشاهد في الإجراءات الجنائية

 عريضة لشاهد في القضية الإدارية

الشرط لاستدعاء الشاهد في القضايا الجنائيةيجوز رفضها من قبل سلطات التحقيق. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري تقديم شكوى إلى مكتب المدعي العام. ويمكن القيام بذلك بأكثر العبارات "صاخبة": انتهاك الحقوق والحريات الدستورية ، وانتهاك التحقيقات الموضوعية والشاملة ، وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن أن تلعب هذه اللغة بين يدي المحكمة.

استنتاج

عينات من عرائض الكتابة لن تساعد في هذه القضيةمن تلقاء أنفسهم ، إذا كنت لا تعرف بعض الفروق الدقيقة في الكتابة. لذلك ، نحن لازلنا ننصحك بالاتصال بالمحامين لتجميعهم وتسجيلهم. هذا لا يمكن إلا توفير الوقت ، ولكن المال. في القضايا الجنائية ، يجب عليك دائما استئجار محام محترف.</ سبان </ p>

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Request for witnesses: principles, rules of writing

An application for witness summons (sample) can befound on any legal website. However, before you download this or that document, you need to think carefully. Samples and examples of requirements issued in the public domain do not reflect the nuances of a particular case. Therefore, we advise you to contact the lawyer just in case for advice. However, in general, the samples of writing applications have a uniform and logical algorithm, regardless of the specific application.

The concept of

In the trial, the parties haveinitiative. This means that everyone has the right to apply to the court for the purpose of carrying out procedural actions that should lead to an objective examination. An application for summoning witnesses is a written request to a court for a clearly stated purpose. Let us pass to the principles.

Principles

petition for witnesses

There are many different requirements in the legal process. To enumerate them all does not make sense within the framework of one article. Let us say at once that the petition for calling witnesses does not have a "correct" established form. Each has its own nuances. However, in general, there are general principles:

  • There is no single approved form, sample.

petition for a witness in the administrative case

  • It is not necessary to refer to laws in the application. If the application is not in conflict with the procedurallegislation, it will be required to consider it. However, the reference to legal norms will give legal weight to the document. The court will understand that the applicant knows what he is doing.
  • Specificity. The principle of clarity and clarity in the jurisprudence of no onedid not cancel. It is necessary to specify the right of everyone to a fair trial, that the witness is ready to give evidence, he is provided for, he waits in the corridor. Then it will be more difficult to argue the refusal. The court will have to call a witness, otherwise this will be treated as a violation of the principle of independence of the trial.
  • Timing. The ideal option would be long before the court to make a motion to call witnesses. If this is delayed until the last day, then the court can treat the claim as an abuse of the law, and refuse.

 petition for a witness

  • Volatility. Before a court it is better to have several pre-opened forms. It is not known how the process will go. Oral statements are often not reflected in the case.

What should contain

 petition for a witness in a civil case

An application for summoning a witness to a court does not have special requirements, but it must contain:

  • the name of the court;
  • requisites of the parties;
  • data on the witness;
  • justification.

The last point is very important. It is necessary to indicate for what purposes it is necessary to call a witness that he should explain how his information can affect the outcome of the case. This must be taken into account. Otherwise, the application for summoning a witness in an administrative matter may not satisfy. This applies to other areas of law. Not only in administrative matters.

An application for a witness in a civil case, an example

petition for a witness in a criminal case

Here is an example of the main part of the petition:

"In the production of the Central District Courtof the city of Barnaul there is a civil case No. 763/2016. With a view to an objective and comprehensive examination of the case, I ask you to interview witness A. Ivanov, registered at: Altai Krai, Romanovskiy district, Romanovo, ul. Proletarskaya, d. 15-2, in the courtroom. His appearance was secured, he awaits a call. This witness is a security guard, his workplace is located at the checkpoint of the organization Sirius LLC. He can confirm that he was on October 16, 2016 from 9:00 to 18:00 in the workplace. He saw that on that day I came to work at 8 hours and 50 minutes. From this it follows that the disciplinary punishment that I received for being late is illegal. "

Criminal proceedings

petition for witnesses

Petition for a witness in a criminal casehas its own characteristics. Main: it is submitted both at the trial and at the preliminary investigation. In a criminal case, one should not drag out the case until trial. Already at the preliminary investigation it is necessary to defend their rights, to prove their innocence. One such tool is similar rules.

Requirements to them are similar, as in otherbranches of law: it is necessary to indicate for what the witness should be questioned what exactly he will explain. Describing the arguments in the requirements when calling a witness is very important. If in the civil case all the processes are open, then in the criminal case the investigation of the witness is conducted by the investigative authorities. Trust objectivity is better not worth it. Therefore, it is necessary to indicate what exactly it should confirm. If the witness interview protocol is not based on the arguments in the petition, you can refer to violations of the objectivity of the investigation.

Refusal to call a witness in criminal proceedings

 petition for a witness in the administrative case

The requirement to call a witness in criminal casesmay be rejected by the investigating authorities. In this case, it is necessary to file a complaint with the prosecutor's office. This can be done with the most "loud" phrases: violation of constitutional rights and freedoms, violations of objective and comprehensive investigation, etc. Such language can play into the hands of the court.

Conclusion

Samples of writing petitions will not help in the caseby themselves, if you do not know some of the nuances in writing. Therefore, we still advise you to contact lawyers for their compilation and filing. This can not only save time, but money. In criminal cases, you must always hire a professional lawyer.</ span </ p>

  • Rating: