بحث

قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر

لعدة سنوات حتى الآن ، في منطقتنااعتمد البلد مؤخرًا قانونًا بشأن حق المؤلف. إذا كان في وقت سابق كان قانونًا مستقلاً ، فالأحكام الأكثر أهمية في حقوق الطبع والنشر مدرجة في الجزء 4 من القانون المدني. يتحدث القانون الروسي ، مثل الاتفاقية العالمية لحقوق النشر ، عن الآليات الرئيسية لحماية حقوق المؤلف وحقوق وواجبات المؤلفين والفنانين ، وينظم عناصر أخرى من حقوق النشر. لفهم كيفية حماية حقوق النشر في بلدنا ، من الضروري الإشارة إلى بعض الأحكام الأساسية التي تحتوي على قانون حقوق النشر.

الحقوق الفكرية تنطبق مع واحدالأطراف ، والحقوق الحصرية ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، الحقوق الشخصية غير الملكية. كل من هذه الحقوق يتضمن العديد من الحقوق الإضافية. ينص قانون حق المؤلف على أن مؤلفي نتائج العمل الفكري لديهم الحق في التصرف في هذه النتائج حسب تقديرهم. التفرد من هذا الحق هو أن المؤلفين فقط يمكنهم التخلص من نتيجة العمل وليس لأحد غيرهم. وهذا بدوره يفترض أن نتيجة العمل يمكن أن يستخدمها مواطنون آخرون فقط بموافقة صاحب الحق. من المهم جدا تحديد: قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر لا يضع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في الاعتماد على ملكية الناقل. ويقال الشيء نفسه عن الاتفاقية العالمية لحقوق النشر. وبعبارة أخرى ، إذا قام الفنان بعمل صورة على لوحة فنية تخص شخصًا آخر ، فإنه لا يفقد حقه في التخلص من النتيجة بسبب ذلك.

قد يكون عدد الحقوق الشخصية غير الملكيةيُنسب الحق ، كحق التأليف. من الواضح تمامًا أن المؤلف يجب أن يكون الشخص الذي أنتج ، على سبيل المثال ، عمل فني. ومع ذلك ، ينص القانون على أن المؤلف هو الشخص المدرج على هذا الشخص على غلاف العمل المنشور ، حتى يتم إثبات خلاف ذلك. كيف يمكن فهم ذلك؟ تهدف التشريعات إلى تبسيط وتنظيم العلاقات ، وهذا هو السبب في أن القوانين غالباً ما تحتوي على قصص قانونية. في حالة الحق في التأليف ، كل شيء هو نفسه. في التداول المدني من المهم جدا تحديد الشخص الذي يمكن تقديم دعوى ضده. هذا هو السبب في أن القانون ينص على أن المؤلف هو الشخص المدرج على الغلاف. بالطبع ، في كثير من الأحيان هذا يمكن أن يسهم في أشكال مختلفة من الاحتيال. ولكن هذا أيضا منصوص عليه في التشريع. لذلك ، يمكن للشخص الذي هو صاحب البلاغ ، ولكن لم يتم الإشارة إليه على الغلاف بحد ذاته ، أن يقدم طلبًا إلى السلطات القضائية ، حيث سيثبت أنه المؤلف.

حقوق حصرية محميةالدولة. تم تحقيق الحاجة إلى هذه الحماية في منتصف القرن الماضي ، عندما تم تطوير اتفاقية حقوق النشر العالمية. في نفس الاتفاقية ، للمرة الأولى ، تم تقديم علامة حماية حقوق التأليف والنشر الدولية ، والتي يعرفها الكثيرون اليوم. حقيقة أن هناك إشارة حماية حقوق التأليف والنشر على العمل يعني أن الفن الذي أطلق سراحه إلى العالم محمي من قبل الدولة.

تم تلقي حقوق الطبع والنشر خلال نصف القرن الماضيتطور كبير. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن استخدام نتائج العمل الفكري يجلب في أوقاتنا ملايين الدولارات وأحيانًا المليارات من الأرباح. ولهذا السبب كانت هناك حاجة لحماية حقوق النشر ، بحيث لا يؤدي سوء استخدام نتائج العمل الفكري إلى خسائر. في بلدنا لا تزال هناك مشاكل كبيرة في الحماية القانونية للتأليف. ومع ذلك ، فإن قانوناً جديداً نسبياً ، يتوافق مع جميع متطلبات القواعد الدولية ، يتيح لنا الأمل في أن يتغير الوضع قريباً في اتجاه آخر.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

Copyright Law

For several years now, in ourThe country has recently adopted a law on copyright. If earlier it was an independent law, now the most important provisions of copyright are included in Part 4 of the Civil Code. Russian law, like the universal copyright convention, speaks about the main mechanisms for protecting copyright, the rights and obligations of authors and performers, and regulates other elements of copyright. To understand how copyright is protected in our country, it is necessary to refer to some basic provisions that contain the copyright law.

Intellectual rights apply, with oneparties, exclusive rights, and on the other hand, personal non-property rights. Each of these rights includes several additional ones. The law on copyright says that the authors of the results of intellectual work have the right to dispose of such results at their discretion. Exclusivity of this right is that only authors can dispose of the result of labor and no one else. In turn, this assumes that the result of labor can be used by other citizens only with the consent of the right holder. It is very important to specify: the law on copyright does not put intellectual rights in dependence on the ownership of the carrier. The same is said about the universal convention on copyright. In other words, if an artist has performed a picture on a canvas belonging to another person, he does not lose his right to dispose of the result because of this.

The number of personal non-property rights may beThe right, as the right of authorship, is attributed. It is quite obvious that the author should be the one who produced, for example, a work of art. However, the law provides that the author is considered to be the one who is listed as such person on the cover of the published work, until it is proved otherwise. How can this be understood? Legislation is aimed at streamlining and regulating relations, which is why laws often contain legal fictions. In the case of the right to authorship, everything is the same. In civil circulation it is very important to determine the person to whom a claim can be made. That is why the law provided that the author is the one who is listed on the cover. Of course, often this can contribute to various forms of fraud. But this is also stipulated in the legislation. Therefore, the person who is the author, but not indicated on the cover as such, can apply to the judicial authorities, where he will prove that it is the author.

Exclusive rights are protectedstate. The need for such protection was realized back in the middle of the last century, when the world copyright convention was developed. In the same convention, for the first time, an international copyright protection mark was introduced, which is known to many today. The fact that there is a copyright protection sign on the work means that art released to the world is protected by the state.

Copyright has been received over the past half centurysignificant development. This is due to the fact that the use of the results of intellectual work brings in our time multimillion and sometimes billions in profits. That is why there was a need for copyright protection, so that the misuse of the results of intellectual work could not cause losses. In our country there are still significant problems in the legal protection of authorship. However, a relatively new law, corresponding to all the requirements of international rules, allows us to hope that soon the situation will change in another direction.

  • Rating: