بحث

آلية إدارة المجتمع في بلد ما. دور الحوكمة في المجتمع. الاقتصاد والإدارة

تعمل وتشكل ، فضلا عن دوريتم تحديد الإدارة كهيكل محدد من حيث الجوهر. هناك العديد من العناصر في تكوينها. قبل أن تسميهم ، يجب أن يقال أن نظام الإدارة هو شكل من أشكال تنفيذ تطوير العلاقات التنظيمية وتفاعلها. يتم التعبير عنها أولاً في المبادئ والقوانين والأهداف والوظائف والأساليب والهيكل والعملية نفسها. يتضمن الهيكل الإطارات والأشياء والعناصر الأخرى. تعتبر آلية الإدارة العامة واحدة من الأدوات الرئيسية لتنظيم العلاقات الاجتماعية. ما هو هذا العنصر؟

نظام التحكم

معلومات عامة

آلية إدارة مجتمع في أي بلدهي ، في المقام الأول ، ضرورة مرتبطة بتحقيق أهداف التنمية وتنفيذ أحد اتجاهات السياسة الداخلية. يتم تشكيل هذا العنصر وتغييره بشكل هادف بمشاركة الأشخاص الذين ينظمون مجموعة معقدة من الأشكال والأساليب والوظائف والحوافز والروافع. وهذا ضروري بشكل أساسي لتحقيق الهيكل التنظيمي الأكثر فعالية في ظروف تاريخية محددة. هذا هو الدور الرئيسي للحكومة في المجتمع.

المستوى النوعي لهذا المكون من الهيكلتعتمد العلاقات التنظيم، ودرجة الكمال، وكذلك الامتثال للمتطلبات الأساسية في المقام الأول على الكفاءة المهنية ومستوى التأهب من الموظفين، ومهاراتهم والقدرة على تحديد وتقديم تقييم موضوعي لمكونات وصلات الأكثر أهمية، وخاصة مظاهر وعواقب الاتجاهات الكشف عنها.

آلية إدارة مجتمع في بلد

المكونات

آلية إدارة مجتمع في أي بلديتضمن العديد من الروابط الأساسية: الوظائف والمبادئ والأساليب والأهداف المشتركة. المجتمع ، كونه نظام معقد متعدد الأغراض ، يتطلب ضمان التفاعل الواضح لجميع النظم الفرعية وحل المهام المعينة. وبالنظر إلى إدارة الدولة والمجتمع من هذا الموقف ، فقد اختيرت العديد من المكونات التي تشكل الرافعة التنظيمية. وتشمل على وجه الخصوص العناصر الاجتماعية الثقافية والتنظيمية.

في نفس الوقت ، مستوىالذي يتفاعل الاقتصاد والإدارة. في هذا الصدد ، فإن العنصر المقابل موجود أيضا في ذراع التحكم. ووفقاً لعدد من الخبراء ، فإن المكون الاقتصادي يوفر ، في كثير من النواحي ، فعالية العملية. ومع ذلك ، يتم ضمان تحقيق المهام المحددة وتطوير البنية الاجتماعية من خلال مجموعة من العناصر.

آلية الإدارة الاجتماعية

تعريف الأشياء والموضوعات

الهياكل الاجتماعية هي في وقت واحدكائن وموضوع الإدارة. هذه الحقيقة تجعل من الضروري النظر في هذين العنصرين في ظروف التفاعل المستمر مع بعضهما البعض - كعناصر تحكم وضوابط. الموضوع (المكون الثاني) هو جزء من الكائن. ترتبط أبعاد وحدود الأولى ارتباطًا وثيقًا بميزات ومقاييس الثانية. هذا يتسبب في حقيقة أن نشاط هياكل التحكم يتحدد أساسًا بخصائص العنصر المتحكم فيه.

في الشكل الأكثر عمومية ، يجب أن تكون كائنات الإدارةلإحالة العمل البشري والرجل. بمعنى واسع ، هذه مجتمعات ومجموعات كبيرة من الناس (الصناعة ، المنطقة ، المؤسسة). كأشياء ، يمكن أن تعمل وظائف محددة ، على سبيل المثال ، إدارة الدولة ، والتمويل ، والمبيعات ، والموظفين ، وما إلى ذلك.

أنواع الأشياء

هناك ثلاث فئات. وتشمل مرافق الإنتاج. يشمل هذا النوع العناصر التي تشكل الإدارة التنظيمية للإنتاج الاجتماعي. النوع الثاني هو كائنات هيكلية. وهي تمثل روابط نظام الإدارة بأكمله. والنوع الثالث هي كائنات وظيفية. تتميز عن طريق آلية إدارة خاصة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الشكل العام للجسم التنظيمي هو عبارة عن مجموعة معقدة من الأنشطة البشرية ، معزولة عن البيئة الاجتماعية أو كوظيفة خاصة تحتاج إلى رافعة تنظيمية خاصة ، أو كحلقة في الهيكل.

الإدارة التنظيمية

تشكيل الأجسام

بداية تشكيل هذه المكونات يتزامن معتوزيعها التنظيمي كعناصر تكوين الهيكل الرئيسي للهيكل الاجتماعي. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون مثل هذا الارتباط مؤسسة صناعية. إنها بطريقة ما نقطة البداية المرجعية المرجعية في كل من النظام الكلي للإدارة الاقتصادية ، وفي البنية المجهرية لتنظيم الأنشطة داخل المؤسسة نفسها. مثل هذا المكون هو الأساس لتشكيل مرافق الإنتاج لتنظيم مستويات مختلفة - المنطقة ، والصناعة ، والاقتصاد الوطني الكلي.

إدارة الدولة والمجتمعالهياكل ، تتفاعل باستمرار مع بعضها البعض. يكمن تخصيص كائنات الإنتاج في إنشاء هيكل تنظيمي ، حيث يمثل كل رابط أيضًا عنصرًا هيكليًا (كائن). هذه المكونات مختلفة في العمل والوظائف. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تشكيل هذه المؤسسة أو تلك الإدارة. ويشكل تشكيل وتطوير كل هذه المكونات التحسين المستمر لبنية التنظيم الاجتماعي.

العوامل التي تؤثر على تشكيل الكيانات التنظيمية

هناك العديد من الجوانب التي لديها أعظممعنى في العملية قيد النظر. من بينها ، على وجه الخصوص ، وتشمل العوامل التقنية والتكنولوجية والاجتماعية والتنظيمية والاقتصادية. الجوانب التي تعكس متطلبات المبادئ الموضوعية وقوانين التنمية الاجتماعية ، لديها علاقة جدلية.

معهد الإدارة

الهدف كآلية لإدارة المجتمع فييتشكل بلد نتيجة شكل من أشكال الجمع بين التنظيم الإقليمي والقطاعي القائم على مستوى اللامركزية أو المركزية. تؤثر العوامل التي تشكل جسمًا معينًا على البنية الداخلية والمقياس والحالة العامة والحالة الاجتماعية وما إلى ذلك.

المعهد الرئيسي للإدارة

ما هو الموضوع الرئيسي اليومالتنظيم؟ دون أدنى شك ، هذه الدولة. وعلى الرغم من ذلك ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان هناك اتجاه إلى تفويض عدد من وظائفها (التنظيمية والتنظيمية والمعيارية وغيرها) إلى كيانات أخرى. تحديد الدولة كعنصر إداري ، ينبغي أن يقال أن هذا الهيكل ينطوي على توحيد المنظمات المترابطة ، والمؤسسات التي تضمن تنظيم العلاقات وأنشطة الناس والأمم والطبقات والجماعات.

الفهم الحديث لهيكل ذراع التحكم الرئيسي

في الأدبيات العلمية اليوم تحت الولايةالإدارة تعني عادة تنظيم وتنظيم التأثير العملي لموضوع معين على حياة الناس ، على أساس قوة السلطة. الغرض من هذا التأثير هو الحفاظ على أو تبسيط أو تغيير موقف المواطنين. بشكل موضوعي ، يتم تحديد الحاجة إلى تنظيم سلطة الدولة من خلال عدة عوامل. بادئ ذي بدء ، هذه هي المتطلبات الاجتماعية والسياسية والتاريخية العامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العوامل المحددة الخاصة بمجتمع معين ليست ذات أهمية كبيرة.

الشروط الأساسية لظهور التنظيم الاستبداد

آلية إدارة مجتمع في أي بلديتشكل لدعم منظم من أداء فروع النشاط البشري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وبسبب نشاط الروافع التنظيمية ، يتم إنشاء الظروف من أجل بقاء مجتمعات الأشخاص. من بين العوامل التي تضمن هذا ، على وجه الخصوص ، تشمل أشكالا جديدة من نشاط العمل ، ووظيفة الإدارة ، والتي تشمل الصيانة الأولية للمجتمع في خطة المعلومات (على وجه الخصوص ، جمع المعلومات المختلفة عن العمل ، وما إلى ذلك).

الإدارة العامة والمجتمع

تدريجيا ، خرجت طبقة من الناس من المجتمع ،الاحتلال الرئيسي الذي كان تنظيم العلاقات داخل المجتمع المدني. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم تشكيل العديد من المناصب والوظائف: القادة العسكريون ، ومديرو العمل ، والمحاسبون وغيرهم. هذه الطبقة كانت بيروقراطية مبكرة. في سياق التنمية ، أصبح تقسيم المجتمع أكثر وضوحا ، مما أدى في كثير من الأحيان إلى الاستيلاء على السلطة من قبل هذه المجموعة أو تلك وتكيف المجتمع لمصالحها.

فصل المجتمع مع النموذجيةوقد أدت المجموعات المكونة وطبقات العلاقات المتصارعة والمصالح المتضاربة إلى الحاجة إلى خلق وظيفة سياسية لتنظيم التناقضات والعلاقات الاجتماعية. فيما يتعلق بحقيقة أن جهاز الدولة تم الاستيلاء عليه من قبل الطبقات المتميزة ، فإن وظيفة التنظيم كفلت بشكل رئيسي سيطرة هذه المجموعات على غيرها.

مهام رافعة التحكم الرئيسية

لضمان الإدارة المستهدفةالتفاعل بين مختلف المجموعات السكانية ، كان من الضروري إنشاء قواعد معينة لسلوك المواطنين وتشكيل أشكال حيوية من النشاط البشري الإنتاجي. كان تركيب وصيانة الظروف للوجود الطبيعي لجميع طبقات المجتمع التي كانت المهام الرئيسية للدولة. من بين أمور أخرى ، يجب أن تضمن هياكل السلطة حماية المساحة المعيشية للسكان الناميين.

تمثيلات معاصرة

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه مع مرور الوقتالعوامل المذكورة أعلاه لم تفقد أهميتها على الإطلاق. بل على العكس ، فإن هذا التعقيد من المهام الأولية ، التي يجب أن يتم حلها بمساعدة النفوذ ، أصبح أكثر تعقيدا بكثير. التغييرات التي تحدث في العالم الحديث في مجال التكنولوجيا والعلوم وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وطرح مشكلة ضمان أمن الإنسان في الصدارة.

دور الإدارة في المجتمع

اليوم ، الحاجة إلى الدولةيتم تحديد الإدارة من خلال الحاجة إلى ضمان تنفيذ السياسات المحلية التي تهدف إلى الاستخدام الأكثر فعالية لموارد العمل والموارد المادية والطبيعية. إن المهام الرئيسية لوظيفة تنظيم السلطة في الدولة الحديثة هي أيضا التوزيع العادل للأرباح ، وضمان الحقوق الاجتماعية الرئيسية والحفاظ على النظام. لضمان الظروف المواتية ، من الضروري إنشاء وتنفيذ برامج الدولة. يجب أن يضمنوا الحد الأدنى من مستوى المعيشة أو التعليم أو التدريب.

استنتاج

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مسألة الدورجهاز الدولة في إدارة وتحديث المجتمع هو المشكلة الأكثر إلحاحا للعلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية. يمكن العثور على تأكيد هذا حتى في حقيقة أن هناك عدد كبير بما فيه الكفاية من وجهات النظر حول هذه المسألة. يجبرنا العالم الحديث المتغير بسرعة على البحث عن طرق للتكيف مع تغيراته. في هذا السياق ، تعمل الدولة كأكثر فعالية تنظيمية قادرة على حشد الموارد وتنفيذ الاختراقات التكنولوجية والاقتصادية في أقصر وقت ممكن.

يتم ضمان الاستقرار في المجال الاجتماعي من قبلإذا كانت هناك إستراتيجية مدروسة جيداً لتغيير هياكل الإدارة القائمة بإدخال متدرج منطقي تدريجي لأفضل منها في مكانها. بشكل موضوعي ، تتجلى أهمية البنية العقلانية لجهاز الدولة بشكل واضح خلال الفترات الانتقالية ، عندما يتم استبدال المخطط السياسي القديم بواحد جديد.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

The mechanism of managing society in a country. The role of governance in society. Economics and Management

Functioning and formation, as well as the role ofManagement as a specific structure is determined by its essence. There are several elements in its composition. Before you name them, it should be said that the management system is a form of implementing the development and interaction of regulatory relations. They are expressed first of all in principles and laws, goals, functions, methods, structure and the process itself. The structure includes frames, objects and other elements. The mechanism of public management is considered one of the main instruments for regulating social relations. What is this element?

control system

general information

The mechanism of management of a society in any countryis, above all, a necessity related to the achievement of development goals and the implementation of one of the directions of domestic policy. This element is formed and changed purposefully with the participation of people regulating a complex of forms, methods, functions, incentives and levers. This is necessary mainly to achieve the most effective regulatory structure in specific historical conditions. This is the main role of government in society.

The qualitative level of this component of the structureregulation of relations, the degree of its perfection, as well as compliance with the basic requirements depend first of all on the professionalism and the level of staff training, their skills and ability to identify and give an objective assessment of the most significant components and relationships, the features of manifestation and the consequences of the development of the detected trends.

mechanism of management of a society in a country

Components

The mechanism of management of a society in any countryincludes several fundamental links: common functions, principles, methods and goals. The society, being a multipurpose complex system, requires ensuring the clear interaction of all subsystems and the solution of the assigned tasks. Considering the state administration and society from this position, several components that form the regulatory lever are singled out. In particular, they include socio-cultural, organizational elements.

At the same time, the level ofwhich interacts economics and management. In this regard, the corresponding element is also present in the control lever. According to a number of experts, it is the economic component that provides, in many respects, the effectiveness of the process. However, the achievement of the tasks set and the development of the social structure are ensured by a combination of elements.

social management mechanism

Definition of objects and subjects

Social structures are simultaneouslyobject and subject of management. This fact makes it necessary to consider these two components under conditions of constant interaction with each other - as a controlled and control elements. The subject (the second component) is a part of the object. Dimensions and boundaries of the first are closely related to the features and scales of the second. This causes the fact that the activity of the control structures is determined mainly by the properties of the controlled element.

In the most general form, management objects should beto refer human labor and man. In a broad sense, these are communities and large groups of people (industry, region, enterprise). As objects, specific functions can also act, for example, country management, finance, sales, personnel, and so on.

Types of objects

There are three categories. They include production facilities. This type includes the elements that make up the organizational management of social production. The second kind is structural objects. They represent the links of the entire management system. And the third kind are functional objects. They are distinguished by a special management mechanism. As a result, the generalized form of the regulatory object is a complex of human activities, isolated from the social environment or as a special function for which a special regulatory lever is needed, or as a link in the structure.

organizational management

Forming objects

The beginning of the formation of these components coincides withtheir organizational allocation as the main structure-forming elements of the social structure. For example, such a link may be a manufacturing enterprise. It is in some way the initial, starting point of reference levels in both the macro-system of economic management, and in the microstructure of regulation of activities within the enterprise itself. Such a component is the basis for the formation of production facilities for regulating different scales - the region, the industry, and the overall national economy.

State management and society arestructures, constantly interacting with each other. The allocation of production objects underlies the creation of a regulatory structure, where each link is also a structural element (object). These components are different in labor and functions. As a result, this or that management institution is formed. The formation and development of all these components underpin the continuous improvement of the structure of social regulation.

Factors affecting the formation of regulatory entities

There are several aspects that have the greatestmeaning in the process under consideration. Among them, in particular, include technical and technological, social, organizational and economic factors. Aspects that reflect the requirements of objective principles and laws of social development, have a dialectical relationship.

Institute of Management

Object as a mechanism for managing society ina country is formed as a result of some form of combination of territorial and sectoral regulation based on the level of decentralization or centralization. Factors forming a particular object affect the internal structure, scale, general status, social status and so on.

Main Institute of Management

What is today the main subjectregulation? Without a doubt, this state. Although, meanwhile, recently there has been a tendency to delegate to it a number of its functions (regulatory, organizational, normative and other) to other entities. Defining the state as a managing component, it should be said that this structure involves the unification of interrelated organizations, institutions that ensure the regulation of relations and activities of people, nations, classes, groups.

Modern understanding of the structure of the main control lever

In the scientific literature today under the statemanagement usually means the regulating and organizing, practical influence of a given subject on the life of people, based on the power of power. The purpose of this impact is to preserve, streamline or transform the position of citizens. Objectively, the need for state power regulation is determined by several factors. First of all, these are general socio-political and historical prerequisites. In addition, the specific factors specific to a particular society are of no small importance.

Prerequisites for the emergence of domineering regulation

The mechanism of society management in a countryis formed for the structured support of the functioning of the branches of human activity. In addition, due to the activity of regulatory levers, conditions are created for the survival of communities of people. Among the factors that ensure this, in particular, include new forms of labor activity, management function, which includes the initial maintenance of the society in the information plan (in particular, the collection of various information about the work, etc.).

public administration and society

Gradually, a layer of people emerged from society,the main occupation of which was the regulation of relations within the civil society. As a result, many posts and posts were formed: military leaders, job managers, accountants and others. This layer was an early bureaucracy. In the course of development, the stratification of the society became more and more obvious, which often led to the seizure of power by this or that group and the adaptation of society to its interests.

Separation of society with the typicalformed groups and strata of conflictual relationships and conflicting interests led to the need to create a political function to regulate social contradictions and relationships. In connection with the fact that the state apparatus was seized by the privileged strata, the regulation function ensured in the main the domination of precisely these groups over others.

The tasks of the main control lever

To ensure targeted managementinteractions between different population groups, it was necessary to create certain rules for citizens' behavior and to form vital forms of productive human activity. It was the installation and maintenance of conditions for the normal existence of all strata of the society that were the main tasks of the state. Among other things, power structures should ensure the protection of the living space of the developing population.

Contemporary representations

It should be noted that over timeThe above factors have not lost their relevance at all. On the contrary, that complex of initial tasks, the solution of which must be carried out with the help of leverage, became much more complicated. Changes that occur in the modern world in the field of technology, science, information technology, put forward the problem of ensuring human security at the forefront.

role of management in society

Today, the need for statemanagement is determined by the need to ensure the implementation of domestic policies that are aimed at the most effective use of labor, material, natural, information resources. The main tasks of the power regulation function in the modern state are also the fair distribution of profits, guaranteeing the main social rights and maintaining order. To ensure favorable conditions, it is necessary to create and implement state programs. They should ensure a minimum standard of living or education or training.

Conclusion

It should be noted that the question of the rolestate apparatus in the management and modernization of the society is the most urgent problem for the social and humanitarian sciences. Confirmation of this can be found even in the fact that there is a sufficiently large number of points of view on this issue. The modern rapidly changing world forces us to look for ways to adapt to its changes. In this context, the state acts as the most effective regulatory leverage that can mobilize resources and implement technological and economic breakthroughs in the shortest possible time.

Stability in the social sphere is ensured byif there is a well-thought-out strategy for changing the existing management structures with a gradual, logically consistent introduction of better ones in their place. Objectively, the significance of the rational structure of the state apparatus is especially clearly manifested during the transitional periods, when the old political scheme is replaced by a new one.

  • Rating: