بحث

المدير المالي في إفلاس الأشخاص الطبيعيين: المتطلبات، الحقوق، الواجبات

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، تبنت الحكومة الروسيةمشروع قانون بشأن الإفلاس أو الإعسار. الأشخاص. هذا الإجراء معقد ومتعدد المراحل. في عملية الاعتراف بإفلاس مواطن ، وفقا لهذا القانون ، يجب على المدير المالي المشاركة. ما هي صلاحياته وما تأثيره على إجراءات الإفلاس؟

إفلاس الفرد

ليس سرا أن الكثير منا يأخذ في البنوكالقروض لأغراض متنوعة. وغالبا ما توجد ظروف حيوية تجعل من المستحيل سداد مزيد من الديون. لفترة طويلة كانت هذه المشكلة غير قابلة للحل - رفعت البنوك دعوى قضائية ضد المدينين ، واستخدم ضباط الشرطة لجمع المال. في العام الماضي ، تغير الوضع تغيراً جذرياً: فقد عززت النزاعات الاقتصادية محاكم التحكيم ، وتم تمرير قانون الإفلاس أو الإفلاس. الأشخاص.

المدير المالي

إجراءات الإفلاس

يحدد القانون ثلاث مراحل من هذا الإجراء. وتشمل هذه:

  • إعادة هيكلة الديون.
  • تحقيق الممتلكات المنقولة وغير المنقولة للفرد.
  • تسوية ودية مع الدائنين.

تقديم طلب إلى محكمة التحكيم مع بيان علىيمكن التعرف على الإفلاس من قبل المواطن نفسه أو منظمة الائتمان أو دائرة الضرائب. يجب أن يكون مقدار الديون أكثر من نصف مليون روبل. من لحظة تشكيل هذا الدين ، يجب أن تمر 90 يوما. إلى التطبيق من الضروري إرفاق قائمة بالممتلكات ، ونسخ من الوثائق على المعاملات أكثر من 300،000 روبل ، وشهادات دفع الضرائب ، الدخل.

يتم إعادة هيكلة الديون كإجراءبعد الاعتراف بتطبيق الشخص الطبيعي له ما يبرره. يمكن تنفيذ تحقيق الملكية إذا لم تؤد إعادة هيكلة الدين إلى نتائج. في هذه الحالة ، يتم إعلان المواطن مفلسًا. يمكن توقيع تسوية ودية في أي مرحلة من مراحل الإجراء.

المدير المالي لإفلاس الأفراد

مفهوم المدير المالي

يتم تعيين المدير المالي من قبل المحكمة في وقت واحدبعد النظر في تطبيق المواطن على الإعسار. يجب أن يفي هذا الشخص بمتطلبات القانون الروسي. يقوم المدير بإجراء كامل للإفلاس - من جمع المعلومات حول ممتلكات المدين إلى تنفيذ عقار الإفلاس - ويعمل كشخص مستقل يبلّغ عن موقف كل طرف من الأطراف في العملية.

وضع

لذا ، فإن المدير المالي في إفلاس الأشخاص الطبيعيين يرافق بشكل شامل جميع مراحل الإجراء المحدد ، وهي:

  • يقيم القدرة المالية للمدين.
  • تتفاعل مع الدائنين.
  • يتحكم في الرضا المناسب للمطالبات الحالية من الدائنين.

في الواقع ، دورها هو التوسطبين الكيانات المعنية في إجراءات الاعتراف بالإفلاس ، وتقديم مواقفها في المحكمة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يشرف المدير المالي على عملية التصرف في ممتلكات المواطن ويمنح موافقته على أداء المعاملات المختلفة معه من أجل الامتثال لمصالح المؤسسات الائتمانية والمدين. لكل من المدين والدائنين الحق في ترشيح مدير. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن المدير ، الذي رشحه الدائنين ، يحمي مصالحهم في المقام الأول. لذلك ، فمن المنطقي أن يختار المدينون مديريهم الذين سيبذلون قصارى جهدهم للدفاع عن موقفهم.

المدير المالي لديه الحق

المتطلبات التي ينبغي الوفاء بها

وفقا لقانون الإفلاس ، هناك شروط يجب أن يرضيها المدير المالي. المتطلبات هي كما يلي:

  • عدم وجود دوافع شخصية واهتمام ، وكذلك الاعتماد على مواطن مفلس أو مؤسسات ائتمان.
  • غياب الديون القائمة بسبب عدم كفاية أداء الواجبات الرسمية كمدير مالي (يجب تأكيد الضرر المادي بقرار من المحكمة).
  • غياب الإدانة السابقة.
  • غياب الديون ، مما تسبب في بدء إجراءات الإفلاس.
  • غياب وضع غير مؤهل أو حرم من حقه في أداء واجباته بموجب القانون الاتحادي.

يحتاج المدير إلى الحصول على ترخيص لـتنفيذ أنشطتها ، فضلا عن التعليم المهني العالي في التخصصات الاقتصادية أو القانونية. الشرط الإلزامي لنشاط المدير هو المسئولية المؤمنة عن التسبب في ضرر لأطراف العملية.

المدير المالي في الإفلاس

تعيين المدير المالي

المدير المالي في الإفلاس. يتم اختيار الأشخاص عادة من موظفي محكمة التحكيم. في التماس لإجراءات الإفلاس ، يجب على المواطن أن يشير إلى منظمة ذاتية التنظيم (SRO) وشخص معين يعمل كمدير مالي ، لكن قرار تعيينه سيتخذ من قبل المحكمة. دون الإشارة إلى منظمة التنظيم الذاتي ، لا يعتبر التطبيق. لا يمكن حساب الشخص الذي سيتم تعيينه ، حيث يتم اختيار المدير من جميع أعضاء المنظمة. من المهم ملاحظة أن مقدم الطلب أو الدائن أو المدين ، يحق له اختيار المؤسسة ومرشح محدد.

حقوق المدير المالي

دفع مقابل الخدمات

المدير المالي في الإفلاسخدمات مقابل رسوم. المواطن الذي يعلن إفلاسه ، يدفع بشكل مستقل مقابل هذه الخدمات ويلتزم بدفع مبلغ ثابت قدره 10000 روبل إلى الوديعة القضائية. هذا المبلغ هو تكلفة الإجراء نفسه. من الضروري أيضًا دفع مبلغ 2٪ من قيمة المبلغ المستحق للمديرين أو من الأموال المستلمة في سياق بيع عقار المفلس. وفقا لتقدير اجتماع الدائنين ، يمكن زيادة مبلغ هذه المكافأة ، إذا لزم الأمر. يتم تقديم التعويض المالي في وقت واحد فقط بعد انتهاء إجراءات الإفلاس ، ويتم دفع الفائدة بعد انتهاء التسويات مع الأطراف المقابلة وتحويل الأموال إلى حساباتهم. إذا طلب المدير دفع أي خدمات إضافية من المواطن المدين ، تعتبر هذه الإجراءات غير قانونية. يمكن للمفلس تقديم شكوى إلى المحكمة.

حقوق المدير المالي

يخول القانون الاتحادي بشأن إفلاس الأفراد المدير المالي إلى عدد من الحقوق ، وهي:

  • فرصة للاعتراض على متطلبات الأطراف في إجراء الإفلاس.
  • تحقيق جمع المعلومات عن أشياء من الممتلكات المنقولة وغير المنقولة للفرد ، بما في ذلك إرسال الاستفسارات إلى الحكومة المحلية وسلطات الدولة.
  • الحق في جمع اجتماع الدائنين ، إذا لزم الأمر.
  • حق السيطرة على خطة إعادة هيكلة الإفلاس.
  • إمكانية استلام البيانات من مكتب تاريخ الائتمان ومصادر المعلومات المشابهة المنصوص عليها في هذا القانون.
  • الحق في بيع الممتلكات أو إلغاء أو صيانة جميع المعاملات معه.
  • الحق في ممارسة حقوق أخرى منصوص عليها في القانون الاتحادي بشأن الإفلاس.

المدير المالي في الإفلاس

واجبات المدير المالي

لدى المدير المسؤول عن إفلاس الشخص الطبيعي أيضًا عدد من الواجبات ، مثل:

  • جمع وتنظيم اجتماعات الدائنين ، المنصوص عليها في هذا القانون.
  • رصد تنفيذ خطة إعادة هيكلة الديون.
  • تحليل القدرات المالية لمواطن مفلس.
  • إعداد تقرير للدائنين حول الأحداث التي تعقد مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 3 أشهر.
  • السيطرة على سداد الديون للدائنين.
  • تحديد حالات الإفلاس المتعمد واتخاذ التدابير المناسبة.
  • مراجعة وتحليل التقارير حول التقدم في خطة إعادة هيكلة الديون.
  • الالتزامات الأخرى المنصوص عليها في قانون الإفلاس.

ترتيب التفاعل مع المفلس

المدير المالي في الإفلاس من الماديةيحق للأشخاص الوصول إلى جميع مصادر المعلومات ، التي ترتبط بطريقة أو بأخرى بإفلاس مواطن معين. وتشمل هذه المعلومات معلومات عن الممتلكات المنقولة وغير المنقولة وموقعها ، وكذلك حقوق الملكية والتزامات المدين ومقتطفات من السجلات وقواعد البيانات.

واجب المواطن المفلس هوتقديم هذه المعلومات لنظرها اللاحق من قبل المدير المالي في غضون 15 يومًا بعد الطلب. إذا لم يقدم المفلس هذه المعلومات ، يحق للمدير المالي المطالبة بها في المحكمة.

يلتزم المدين بتقديم معلومات عن الجميعأغراض الممتلكات المنقولة وغير المنقولة في حوزته. اخفاء هذه المعلومات من المدير المالي وخلق العقبات التي تحول دون الحصول عليها ، يستلزم مسؤولية المواطن وفقا لهذا القانون.

إذا تلقى المدير معلومات متعلقةالمعلومات التجارية أو الخدماتية أو المصرفية أو غيرها من المعلومات التي يحميها القانون ، لا يمكن الكشف عنها. إذا حدث هذا ، فإنه يتحمل المدنية أو الإدارية ، وفي بعض الحالات ، المسؤولية الجنائية ، ويتعهد بإصلاح الأضرار.

حقوق المدير المالي

هل من الممكن إزالة المدير المالي؟

إزالة شخص محدد يظهر فيدور المدير المالي ، فمن الممكن. يمكن أن يحدث هذا بمبادرة من أي طرف في إطار عملية الإفلاس ، ويوافق على قرار الفصل من المحكمة. في هذه الحالة ، هناك بديل. يمكن أن تأتي المبادرة من المدير نفسه أو المنظمة ذاتية التنظيم.

قد يكون سبب الفصل هو الأداء غير الملائم للعمل ، عندما:

  • تم اتخاذ هذا القرار في اجتماع الدائنين.
  • في الإجراء القضائي ، تم استيفاء شكوى الأطراف في الإجراءات المتعلقة بانتهاك حقوقهم ، مما تسبب في حدوث ضرر أو خسائر من تصرفات مسؤول معين.
  • قامت منظمة التنظيم الذاتي بإزالة المدير بسبب مخالفة إدارية أو جريمة.

وبالتالي ، فإن المدير المالي مهمالرقم في عملية إفلاس الفرد. لديه الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات المتعلقة ممتلكات المدين. لذلك ، يعتبر إخفاء هذه المعلومات غير قانوني. يتم تحديد حقوق وواجبات المدير المالي بموجب قانون الإفلاس. المدير هو شخص مستقل متورط في الإفلاس ، والذي يقدم خدماته فقط على أساس الرسوم.

  • التقييم:

SEARCH

The financial manager at bankruptcy of physical persons: requirements, the rights, duties

Not so long ago, the Russian government adoptedbill on bankruptcy or insolvency. persons. This procedure is complex and multi-stage. In the process of recognizing the insolvency of a citizen, according to this law, a financial manager must participate. What powers does he have and what effect does he have on the bankruptcy procedure?

Bankruptcy of an individual

It's no secret that many of us take in banksloans for various purposes. Often there are such vital circumstances in which further debt repayment becomes impossible. For a long time this problem was unsolvable - banks filed a lawsuit against debtors, police officers were used to collect money. Last year, the situation radically changed: economic disputes consolidated the arbitration courts, an insolvency or bankruptcy law was passed. persons.

financial manager

Bankruptcy Procedure

The law defines three stages of this procedure. These include:

  • Debt restructuring.
  • Realization of movable and immovable property of an individual.
  • An amicable settlement with creditors.

Submit an application to the arbitration court with a statement onthe bankruptcy can be recognized by the citizen himself, the credit organization or the tax service. The amount of debt should be over half a million rubles. From the moment of the formation of this debt, 90 days must pass. To the application it is necessary to attach an inventory of property, copies of documents on transactions over 300,000 rubles, certificates of payment of taxes, income.

Debt restructuring as a procedure is introducedafter the recognition of the application of a natural person is justified. Realization of property can be carried out if the restructuring of the debt has not yielded results. In this case, the citizen is declared bankrupt. An amicable settlement can be signed at any stage of the procedure.

financial manager for bankruptcy of individuals

The concept of financial manager

The financial manager is appointed by the court at onceafter considering the application of the citizen on insolvency. This person must meet the requirements of Russian law. The manager conducts the entire bankruptcy procedure - from gathering information about the debtor's property to the implementation of the bankruptcy estate - and acts as an independent person reporting the position of each of the parties to the process.

Status

So, the financial manager at bankruptcy of physical persons comprehensively accompanies all stages of the given procedure, that is:

  • Assesses the financial capacity of the debtor.
  • Interacts with creditors.
  • Controls the proper satisfaction of the current claims of creditors.

In fact, its role is to mediatebetween the entities involved in the procedure for recognizing bankruptcy, and submitting their positions in court. Moreover, the financial manager supervises the process of disposing of the property of a citizen and gives consent for the performance of various transactions with him in order to comply with the interests of credit institutions and the debtor. Both the debtor and the creditors have the right to nominate a manager. As a rule, the manager, nominated by creditors, primarily protects their interests. Therefore, it makes sense for debtors to choose their own manager who will do their best to defend their position.

the financial manager has the right

Requirements to be met

According to the law on bankruptcy, there are conditions that must be satisfied by the financial manager. The requirements are as follows:

  • Lack of personal motives and interest, as well as dependence on a bankrupt citizen or credit organizations.
  • Absence of outstanding debts due to inadequate performance of official duties as financial manager (material damage must be confirmed by a court decision).
  • Absence of previous conviction.
  • Absence of debts, which caused the bankruptcy procedure to start.
  • Absence of the status of disqualified or deprived of the right to perform their duties under the federal law.

The manager needs to have a license forthe implementation of their activities, as well as higher professional education in economic or legal specialties. An obligatory condition for the activity of the manager is the insured liability for causing damage to the parties of the process.

financial manager in bankruptcy

Appointment of financial manager

Financial manager in bankruptcy.persons is usually chosen from the employees of the arbitration court. In a petition for bankruptcy proceedings, a citizen must indicate a self-regulating organization (SRO) and a specific person who will act as financial manager, but the decision on his appointment will be taken by the court. Without an indication of the self-regulatory organization, the application is not considered. The person who will be appointed can not be calculated, since the manager is selected from all members of the organization. It is important to note that the applicant, the creditor or the debtor, is entitled to choose the SRO and a specific candidate.

financial manager's rights

Payment for services

The financial manager at bankruptcy rendersservices for a fee. A citizen who declares himself bankrupt, independently pays for these services and is obliged to pay a fixed amount of 10,000 rubles to the judicial deposit. This amount is the cost of the procedure itself. It is also necessary to pay the manager 2% of the amount of the debt repaid or from the money received in the course of selling the property of the bankrupt. At the discretion of the creditors' meeting, the amount of this remuneration may be increased, if necessary. The monetary compensation is given out at a time only after the bankruptcy procedure is over, and interest is paid after the settlements with the counterparties have ended and the funds are transferred to their accounts. If the manager demands payment of any additional services from the debtor citizen, these actions are considered illegal. The bankrupt can file a complaint with the court.

Rights of the financial manager

The federal law on the bankruptcy of individuals entitles the financial manager to a number of rights, namely:

  • Opportunity to object to the requirements of the parties to the bankruptcy procedure.
  • Realization of collection of information on objects of movable and immovable property of an individual, including sending inquiries to local government and state authorities.
  • The right to collect a meeting of creditors, if necessary.
  • The right of control of the bankruptcy restructuring plan.
  • Possibility to receive data from the credit history bureau and similar sources of information stipulated in this law.
  • The right to sell property, cancellation or maintenance of all transactions with him.
  • The right to exercise other rights stipulated in the Federal Law on Bankruptcy.

financial manager in bankruptcy

Duties of the financial manager

The manager at bankruptcy of the physical person has also a number of duties, such as:

  • Collection and organization of meetings of creditors, which are provided by this law.
  • Monitoring the implementation of the debt restructuring plan.
  • Analysis of the financial capabilities of a bankrupt citizen.
  • Preparation of a report to creditors on the events held at least once every 3 months.
  • Control over repayment of debts to creditors.
  • Identification of cases of intentional bankruptcy and taking appropriate measures.
  • Review and analysis of reports on the progress of the debt restructuring plan.
  • Other obligations that are provided for in the bankruptcy law.

The order of interaction with the bankrupt

The financial manager at bankruptcy of physicalpersons are entitled to access to all sources of information, which in one way or another are connected with the bankruptcy of a particular citizen. Such information includes information about movable and immovable property and its location, as well as the property rights and obligations of the debtor, extracts from registers, databases.

The duty of a bankrupt citizen isproviding this information for its subsequent consideration by the financial manager within 15 days after the request. If this information is not provided by the bankrupt, the financial manager has the right to claim them in court.

The debtor is obliged to provide information about allobjects of movable and immovable property in his possession. Hiding this information from the financial manager and creating obstacles to obtaining it entails the responsibility of the citizen in accordance with this law.

If the manager has received information relating tocommercial, service, banking or other information that is protected by law, it can not be divulged. If this happens, it bears civil or administrative, and in some situations, criminal liability, and undertakes to repair damages.

rights of financial manager

Is it possible to remove the financial manager?

Remove a specific person who appears in therole of financial manager, it is possible. This can happen on the initiative of any party within the framework of the bankruptcy process, the decision on dismissal is approved by the court. In this case, there is a replacement. The initiative can come from the very manager or the self-regulating organization.

The reason for dismissal may be improper performance of the work, when:

  • This decision was made at a meeting of creditors.
  • In a judicial procedure, the complaint of the parties to the proceedings about the violation of their rights, causing harm or losses from the actions of a particular administrator was satisfied.
  • The self-regulatory organization removed the manager because of an administrative offense or a crime.

Thus, the financial manager is an importantfigure in the process of bankruptcy of an individual. He has access to all information relating to the debtor's property. Therefore, concealing this information is considered illegal. The rights, duties of the financial manager are established by the law on bankruptcy. The manager is an independent person involved in bankruptcy, which provides its services only on a fee basis.

  • Rating: